Zoho Projects Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects ist eine cloudbasierte Projektmanagementlösung für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen. Die Lösung bietet Projektplanung und -budgetierung, mit der Projektmanager Aufgaben definieren, sie ihren Teams zuweisen, Projektkos...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho Projects durchsuchen

556 von 556 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jairo
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Preis Leistung bisher gut

Vorteile

Intuitive Handhabung und von überall aus nutzbar.

Nachteile

Die wirklich guten Funktionen sind zu versteckt und manche Dinge funktionieren nicht wie beschrieben.

Renu
Renu
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Zoho project is great to go

Vorteile

Task management and Calander are great feature.

Nachteile

Projects are not aranged date wise automatically.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Projects

Better ways to manage task and projects .
Obhioze
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2024

A Magnificent and Solid Project Management Software.

It is simple to keep track of my projects progress with Zoho Projects.

Vorteile

With Zoho Projects,I can create and assign tasks to my team.It is simple to plan and manage projects with Zoho Projects.It enhance real-time team collaboration on project.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any negative issues with Zoho Projects because it meets my project management needs.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho Projects

Derrick
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 13.5.2024

The Key to Organized Collaboration

Vorteile

I can create tasks, assign them to my team, set deadlines, and see how everything is going—all in one place. It makes working together on projects really simple and clear.

Nachteile

Some of the advanced features are only available in higher-priced plans, which might not be affordable for small teams or businesses.

Neelesh
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Versatile platform

While the overall software is easy to understand, understanding the internal functions is complicated

Vorteile

Lots of different features. Can be used for multiple different areas

Nachteile

Set up process and understanding the software is complicated

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Clockify

Warum Zoho Projects gewählt wurde

Needed a software that can concise different features into one platform

Zuvor genutzte Software

Clockify
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2024

Using it since a decade

I have used it for more than a decade in my previous organization and managed various program. Now, it has changed a lot in terms of providing service to new customer.

Vorteile

Project Management, Tasks and Subtasks creation, tracking and generating dependency.

Nachteile

Customer Service. Response time is very slow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2024

very satisfied, highly recommended for ease of use and user support excellence.

very satisfied, highly recommended for ease of use and user support excellence.

Vorteile

very satisfied, highly recommended for ease of use and user support excellence.

Nachteile

very satisfied, highly recommended for ease of use and user support excellence.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Zoho Projects Review

Vorteile

Zoho Projects" is an excellent and highly useful program for managing projects and smoothly tracking progress. This program allows me to organize my work and access all tasks and projects in one place, making it easy for me to handle them effectively. The program features an easy-to-use and flexible user interface, making it easy to customize and organize according to my specific needs. With its comprehensive features such as time tracking, timelines, and file sharing capabilities, I can rely on Zoho Projects to manage my projects with confidence. Overall, I am completely satisfied with the performance of this program and recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful project management tool.

Jinay
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2024

ZOHO projects review

Vorteile

Cheap cost and easy to use interface to use

Nachteile

Sometimes its a bit overcomplicated for simple projects. Some field are not editable in premium plan

Ashish
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Great Experience

Vorteile

Great User compatibility for task management

Nachteile

Need to do more analysis for providing cons

Jitendra
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2024

Nice Project

good product but needs need some improvement compared to competitions.

Vorteile

Ease of use , it good interface and UI is good

Nachteile

Difficulty in using from Mobile App and tasking

Jaideep
Jaideep
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.10.2019

Great online collaborative project management tools with feature you have always wanted

While I have not used the customer support for Zoho Projects extensively, all of the other Zoho tools that I use have an extensive Knowledge Base, very active public forum where people respond quickly, in-built live-chat to chat with a customer service representative, and plenty of videos on YouTube to learn different aspects of the software.

Vorteile

Zoho Projects has the following features - no restrictions on number of projects you can create. Easy to switch between projects in the same online interface vs managing multiple files. Ability to create workflow automations that trigger on event based activities, which enables standardization of processes. Ability to share projects with outside vendors/project participants and improve the collaborative nature of Project management.

Nachteile

More flexibility on making the user interface more compact (like Excel or MSP). Current interface is well spaced, but some users may like a more compact view. More simplified Gantt Charts that help us understand progress and dependencies. Ability to export projects to Excel for sharing with others we can't/don't want to bring on to Zoho projects

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects is well suited for corporates who want to make project management a more collaborative tool rather than a PM managed tool. It's well suited for startups where founders/co-founders come from large corporate settings and prefer to use comprehensive project management tools over new age tools like Asana and Trello. Its well suited for those who appreciate the importance of dependencies between tasks and want to build and track comprehensive plans for their projects.
Sarah
Sarah
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2023

Superb Business Project Management Software

A project can be assigned to an individual with the help of a group chat, a deadline, and a list of what needs to be done and how long they have to do it.

Vorteile

There are a variety of options for visualizing any given project, and it's all quite straightforward and user-friendly. It's also an effective means of communication and cooperation inside the group. Simply put, it allows us to monitor the latest advances in our field.

Nachteile

When compared to rivals, I think the Zoho team may benefit from a more updated look and feel. The result could be an even greater edge for Zoho in the marketplace.

Nurul Syakira
Nurul Syakira
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Amazing feature for project management

Zoho Projects has been one of the best cloud based project management software that has been really helpful for us in managing and tracking all the progress of the project.

Vorteile

ZOHO projects have many great features, but one of my favorites is the option to personalize the parameters for project management. The part that allows for customization is elementary to use, but it also meets most of the needs that my company has for project management. I enjoy the functionalities, the facilities, and everything else that this program provides us with to manage a project. Those tools are beneficial and vital at the time to maintain a project and collaborate on it. I like all of the features that this software provides.

Nachteile

It might be challenging to make changes to Zoho prototypes. Its scalability is slightly limited for specific features due to the constraints. Although it helps establish projects, it does not have a platform for individual dialogue. People prefer not to lean on Zoho tasks to convert their work over to Spreadsheets to interact with other people since they find it cumbersome.

Ashish
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2023

Zoho Projects has empowered our team

Vorteile

Zoho Projects has been an absolute game-changer for our team. We've tried numerous project management tools, but Zoho Projects stands out as an all-in-one solution that has significantly streamlined our workflow. The user-friendly interface, coupled with its robust features, has made project planning and execution remarkably efficient.

One of the standout features is the comprehensive task management system. It allows us to break down projects into smaller tasks, assign them to team members, set deadlines, and track progress effortlessly. The ability to visualize these tasks on Gantt charts or Kanban boards provides a clear overview of project timelines and individual responsibilities.

Collaboration has never been easier thanks to the discussion forums, where team members can communicate, share ideas, and provide updates, keeping everyone on the same page. The document management system is another gem, enabling seamless file sharing and version control, ensuring that the most current files are always accessible.

The reporting and analytics tools within Zoho Projects are fantastic for tracking project progress and team performance. The customizable reports and dashboards offer valuable insights that aid decision-making and facilitate better resource allocation.

Moreover, the mobile app is a lifesaver for our team on the go. It allows us to stay connected, manage tasks, and track progress no matter where we are.

What's truly impressive about Zoho Projects is the continuous updates and improvements. The Zoho team seems genuinely committed to enhancing the user experience, frequently adding new features and refining existing ones.

The customer support has been exceptional as well. Whenever we've had questions or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and extremely helpful.

Nachteile

The platform might have a slight learning curve for new users, especially when exploring its more advanced or intricate features. This could require time for team members to become fully comfortable and proficient with the tool.

Prathamesh
Prathamesh
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2020

Excellent tool for task management

My overall experience is great with Zoho projects, it works fine if given the right technology support. In past three years we have done multiple updates and customization on Zoho projects and they have worked well for us. I personally would recommend Zoho projects to others to built a very good project management tracking system.

Vorteile

Zoho projects has been part of our organization from past 3 years. It is a very useful tool for project management. It has high importance in task management especially in tracking down deliverable in kanban projects. The user interface is very friendly and the dashboard is highly interactive. Milestones can be easily set and can be tracked throughout its completing period. Project lags, time delays, and bottlenecks can be identified easily in the system. This tool also helps to manage teams and individual tasks assigned to each person. Notifications can be enabled to track individual performances. Overall, this tool is multi-purpose tool that can perform wide range of tasks.

Nachteile

Zoho projects are hard to customize. Its scalability is very limited to certain tasks. It is good in project management, but it fails to provide a communication channel between people. Chat windows lag a lot between communication and real time forums take lot of time to update. Zoho requires high internet bandwidth, slow internet creates problem with updates and Zoho starts lagging. Multi user portal has also lot of issues. Even multi user portal is a common feature. The feature creates issues with file sharing. It takes lot of time for file transfers.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2023

Zoho Projects review by Jen

Once we settle on an idea we visit a location and live stream, or purchase a location and set up tours. Extensive planning is necessary for either scenario. Zoho Projects is a huge help at a small cost. It worked for our small but growing business.

Vorteile

The product is user-friendly and budget-friendly. It's also Integration-friendly. No training necessary.It has project and task management, time tracking and budget tracking. Cross task tracking and multiple people per task. Resource management.

Nachteile

The storage limit on the free account is 10 MB. Yes, 10 MB... Two projects and three team members at a time. The product doesn't have many extra features with any tier. No templates. No billing and invoicing. You can integrate with a billing and invoicing product but it's not as easy.Customer service department needs re-done completely.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project
Ryan
Ryan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.9.2018

Great platform for the price, but bugs and interface will drive you mad

Zoho Projects is a rare project management software that does all of the things our marketing agency needs it to do at a great price, which is why we've kept it for as long we have. We just wish it was considerably more user-friendly.

Vorteile

The number of features from Zoho Projects is impressive. Practically every feature we needed for our project management could be done, at a price no other platform could match. You can set billable and non-billable hours, you can clock into a timer for all tasks, and the task creation setup is pretty robust.

The interface has improved a ton in the 3 years I've been using the platform, and you can tell the developers are constantly trying to improve stability and features for users.

Nachteile

As great as the features are, the functionality of the software can be quite frustrating. The interface is bland and can be very difficult to navigate. We can usually find what we need but finding it can be quite the challenge.

Along with that, some features have head-scratching quirks that we've never been able to figure out. For instance, every time we create a new project it will only add *some* of the managers to the project, instead of all of them, even though there's no difference in their permissions. It's a technically *stable* software, but we often grow envious of other, more functional project management software that's out of our price range.

William
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 5.2.2021

On first glance has the features you need

This could be a great basic and affordable project system if Zoho would just fix some basic day to day usability issues. As it is, it's frustrating and not flexible enough in some basic ways.

Vorteile

Has all the high level features you would want from a basic project management software. Projects, tasks, issues, share access with customers, custom fields, discussions, calendars, finances. Integrates with other Zoho products like Desk and Books.

Nachteile

The integrations are flaky. Integration with Zoho Desk is very limited and we ran into several bugs setting it up. The integration with Zoho Books doesn't work well for our workflow so we end up creating invoices manually in Books instead of using the integration.
The system doesn't remember your preferred view and constantly changes on you.
The Kanban view is next to useless. It allows for no sorting at all! It doesn't display any additional useful information like priority/severity.
Support is lackluster. They will respond, but not really directly address your issue. My takeaway from this is that the system is the way it is, take it or leave it.
Because of all the small UI quirks and bugs it wastes a lot of your time.
I find the settings difficult to navigate. Even though I fairly often change settings, I still have trouble finding the proper project level settings every time I need to change something.

Austin
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Zoho projects is affordable

We've gotten the benefit of more organized projects that are finished by the expected date, all for a great price. Recommend trying it.

Vorteile

This is the most affordable option and it's still pretty good despite the low price. Time tracking is really easy and pretty much runs itself without a lot of supervision. Projects are the core of this app though and it's safe to say they'll be better with Zoho Projects. Easier to assign and track tasks, talk through planning or problems, and set a budget. Also set a time line, task dependencies, and use Gantt charts.

Nachteile

Customer service makes me frustrated because it's so hard to get them to begin with and then it's still a circus getting whatever problem it is sorted out. Would make more sense for them to put more time and effort into it so that it doesn't bring the product down.

Shahila
Shahila
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Good software for collaborative project management

Vorteile

Our team's efficiency in managing, executing, and collaborating on projects has improved due to utilizing Zoho Projects' features and tools. We may add clients towards the client platform to have them on the project on which we are cooperating, and we can control and filter the data we provide with them.

Nachteile

The software takes a long time to load the resources, so I had to wait for it to finish loading all of them before I could begin working with it. I need to download the software since I can't use it from my smartphone. The interface design is obsolete, and there is no indication that it will be updated soon.

Mauricio
Mauricio
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Solid tool for project management

Zoho Projects offers a variety of project management and collaboration features to increase team productivity. Not recommended for teams that are not used to project management tools, documentation and progress tracking.

Vorteile

Zoho Projects provides a complete set of project management tools to help your team plan and track a complex portfolio of projects. The tool easily integrates with other Zoho tools such as CRM or Desk.

Nachteile

The interface is a bit complex and takes some getting used to. Programming directly on the Gantt view can be challenging.

Rajesh
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2023

Streamline Your Task and Time Management with Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects is a versatile and comprehensive project management software that offers a range of features to help businesses manage their projects more efficiently. The software provides an intuitive and user-friendly interface that makes it easy for users to navigate and use the tool, even if they have little to no experience with project management tools.One of the standout features of Zoho Projects is its affordability, with a range of pricing plans that cater to small and medium-sized businesses. The software offers robust collaboration and communication tools that enable team members to work together efficiently, along with integration with other Zoho products and third-party apps to streamline workflows.While there are some limitations to the software, such as limited customization options and occasional performance issues, Zoho Projects' overall strengths and comprehensive feature set make it an excellent choice for businesses looking for a cost-effective project management solution. Overall, Zoho Projects provides an efficient and streamlined approach to task and project management that can help businesses stay organized and on track.

Vorteile

Comprehensive project management features that cover all aspects of project management, from task management to time tracking and reporting.User-friendly interface that makes it easy for users to navigate and use the software, even if they have little to no experience with project management tools.Affordable pricing plans that make it accessible to small and medium-sized businesses.Robust collaboration and communication tools that enable team members to work together efficiently.

Nachteile

Customization options can be limited, making it challenging to tailor the software to specific business needs.The user interface can be overwhelming for some users, particularly those who are new to project management tools.

Juan David
Juan David
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2023

An effective and astute tool for the management and administration of business projects.

Thanks to Zoho Projects we have been able to develop and successfully complete all our business projects as we planned on paper and on time, now with its implementation everything is easier to perform and achieve; Zoho Projects allowed us to plan down to the last detail; project activities, assign tasks and jobs based on skills and role, manage all the necessary resources and collaborate as a team in each instance and stage of development of each project which was very important and useful for us as a team and the company in general.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and provides all the essential resources for complete and efficient execution of our projects; from planning to completion. Zoho Projects favors communication and team collaboration, as well as facilitates the supervision and careful control of the tasks that are assigned, Zoho Projects helps us to finish successfully and on time all our work projects.

Nachteile

So far everything is going very well, Zoho Projects has been a great strategic ally in our company for the development of our business projects, I have nothing bad to say, it really is an effective and very functional tool.

Vikram
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2017

Perfect for a small business with lots of clients

We had been looking for years on how to properly transition from a printed spreadsheet, to an online collaborative system where all members of our (small) team could easily access production and client information from a central online platform. We tried various project management tools, but the curve with Zoho Projects was perfect. We all learned how to use the software in less than a day so we can now focus on getting work done. It's been a time and money saver from day one and we look forward to the continued incremental improvements to further help our business.

Vorteile

Easy to learn interface. Adaptable to our business needs. Very good for a cooperative or individually-based environments.

Nachteile

We do a lot of searching for tasks. However, when you are inside one of the few dozen projects we have, we can only search for tasks within the project. It would be great to have a search where all tasks are displayed, no matter where you are inside Projects. This would be great for how we have adapted the software for our needs.

556 Bewertungen