Nuclino Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Nuclino

Nuclino ist ein einheitlicher Arbeitsbereich, in dem Teams an einem Ort Wissen organisieren, Projekte verwalten und Ideen austauschen können. Es ist leichtgewichtig und konzentriert sich darauf, das Wesentliche genau richtig zu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Nuclino durchsuchen

84 von 84 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Johanna
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2022

Nuclino als Mitarbeiterhandbuch

Vorteile

Nuclino unterstützt dabei das Unternehmenswissen strukturiert aufzubereiten. Wir nutzten die Software vor allem als Mitarbeiterhandbuch.

Nachteile

Teilweise lassen sich Texte in Nuclino nicht gut formatieren.

Matthias
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Das perfekte Werkzeug für die kollaborative Projektplanung

Vorteile

Dank Nuclino nutzen wir nur noch eine Plattform für unser internes Wissensmanagement. Wichtige Dokumente wie unser Mitarbeiterhandbuch oder Richtlinien zur Büroorganisation sind zentral verfügbar und für alle Mitarbeiter jederzeit abrufbar. Als Unternehmen mit einer hybriden Arbeitskultur ist dies für uns ein großer Vorteil. Besonders beeindruckt waren wir von der intuitiven Handhabung beim Anlegen und Verwalten neuer Projektboards.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt war nichts an Nuclino enttäuschend oder schwer zu verstehen.

Ian
Ian
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Nuclino is what Confluence should be

Great from start to end. I signed up with Nuclino in its very early days and the product has been rock solid. The team has been willing to add new features I've suggested (yay, emoji auto-complete when entering ":") and they've been moving fast and building new features every month. The low price tag was another key factor.

Vorteile

Nuclino is exactly what you'd want in a wiki software. Anyone trying to organize a series of documents/notes in an organization should check our Nuclino because it fits the bill. The design of the product is so good that it's actually fun writing new notes/docs in the app. There's a desktop app, web app and mobile app that make it easy to quickly search for a bit of organization knowledge, capture call notes/meeting notes, etc. They have great keyboard shortcuts (start a line with "/" just like in Slack and you'll see the types of objects you can insert) and linking new docs is as easy as using the "@" symbol. Live multi-user collaboration rounds out the feature set. And the price tag is VERY reasonable. The team behind the product is small, excited and very responsive.

Nachteile

If you're looking for something that can include every kind of widget (one of the selling features of Confluence) then Nuclino may not be the right fit... but honestly, use another tool for your dashboards. Those sorts of crazy widgets don't belong in your organization's wiki! Users coming from expensive wiki products will feel like some things are "missing" but if you want a wiki that's actually easy and fun to use, this is it.

Die besten Alternativen zu Nuclino

Michael
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2022

Great for easy-entry non-profit work

We selected Nuclino to organize our meeting notes, how-to-guides and various planning docs.

Vorteile

Nuclino is THE most accessible knowledge base / wiki-like tool. It is perfect for groups where members join and leave frequently and can't be bothered with complicated sign-up processes or be taught where the Edit-button is. Just sign up with the invitation link and start reading and writing.

Nachteile

There is nothing lacking about Nuclino..

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 1.7.2018

Was looking for an alternative document editor for shared docs

Vorteile

I believe the best thing is the software was free. It was similar to google docs, but different enough for us to give it shot

Nachteile

We've used google docs for some time. In comparison, I feel like the ease of use for nuclino could have been a little more intuitive.

Diederik
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Multiuser documentation and card system

We write all our documentation in nuclino.
We use the card system for all knowledge and are now a home office firm, paper free.
We use the comment system for short discussions.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Just open a window and start typing.

Nachteile

There is still no API

Antwort von Nuclino

Hi Diederik, thanks for taking the time to write a review! In case you missed it, we released the Nuclino API last year, you can learn more about it here: https://www.nuclino.com/api

Beantwortet am 15.2.2023
Adam
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2023

The Private Wiki you've been looking for, at a reasonable price.

Nuclino helped solve a tricky problem we were having with setting up consistent, internal documentation. The speed and efficiency it has added to our team are no joke.

Vorteile

Nuclino was incredibly fast to set up, and enabled us to hit the ground running with our internal documentation. Writing up articles and, most importantly, linking them together was extremely easy and effective. Making links to nonexistent pages creates those pages for you, and the effect this has on workflow is incredible. At $5/user/month larger teams might feel the squeeze, but for small teams it's hard to beat this price and ease of use.

Nachteile

A cheaper tier for non-editing users would be appreciated, as some of our team interfaces with the articles in a read-only capacity.

Oleksandr
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.8.2023

Just review.

Product management. It's pretty convenient for it.

Vorteile

Convenient interface and native web experience. It's crucial.

Nachteile

Switching between project, access granting. Free trial not working and asks for credit card (it was written that Credit card is not required).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Nuclino

Native experience. Just compare it to laggy ClickUp

Antwort von Nuclino

Hi Oleksandr, thanks a lot for your review and sorry to hear that you faced issues with the trial. The free trial of the Standard plan indeed doesn't require a credit card. We're keen to help you resolve this and figure out what might have gone wrong. Please send us an email at [email protected] and we'll make sure to investigate.

Beantwortet am 28.8.2023
Yavor
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

Great product

It's a great product for building company documentation which can be shared and maintained by multiple people. We use this product to store a lot of our customer service documentation like answers to common questions and problem resolution how-to's.

Vorteile

Very easy to organize hundreds of documents into categories and sub-categories. The formatting of each document works great by just copy/pasting with little to no need to manual adjustment. Search works great, and we use search a lot!

Nachteile

Nothing yet. We had some questions about the formatting and the support was great!

Baudoin
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2023

Best wiki/documentation for your team

We use Nuclino for our quality system, our internal protocols and wiki, and IT documentation. Nuclino is very efficient in these areas. I cannot say for project management as we never gave it a try. Overall I really enjoy working with Nuclino: it's the most zen productivity software I used so far.

Vorteile

Ease of use for non-tech-savvy colleagues. If you have ever used a text editor you know how to use Nuclino and thanks to its smart features and GUI, you cannot get it wrong. For instance, the same text style is enforced in all the pages: you will gain a tremendous amount of time not having to think about it.

Nachteile

The one feature that I would use and that is still missing is the integration of bibtex citations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und Notion
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2023

Amazing Product

One of my favorite pieces of software.

Vorteile

It's elegant, we use it every day, it grows and contains both the notes for new employees/onboarding, the updates, as well as an easily searchable knowledge base for any procedure in the office.

Nachteile

No flaw found yet. I have made several suggestions to the team for a few ideas, but none of them are critical issues.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

A powerful yet simple to use knowledge management tool

Nuclino is valuable tool either you are working alone or with a team as it fulfills the need to have all your information from SOPs to metting minutes and all sorts of documents organized and easily accessible.

Vorteile

When juggling several projects and gathering substantial amounts of information from various sources and collaborators, it can become overwhelming fairly quickly. Nuclino offers the tools to organize, map, and manage all your content, enabling you to navigate visually through it. This way, you can focus on the areas that require the most attention. The AI sidekick and integrations with the most common tools are a definite plus.

Nachteile

It takes a while to get used to the workflows of the platform but after getting used and define a workflows the work gets streamlined.

Scott
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2023

One of the best for product management!

My team and I have been using Nuclino for some time now, and since we're in the game development industry, Nuclino I would have to say is best for game design documents (GDDs) and critical note taking and research. So far with my experience personally, I haven't anything really bad to say about Nuclino; its functionality for me is 10/10; as I said in the con's though, its a little bit expensive for the premium features so make sure you can afford it!That being said, its great for teams and studios of any size so I highly recommend!

Vorteile

> Easy to use!> Quick to learn its functionality> Able to invite team members as admins or viewers> Content is really easy to organise> Free trial not too limiting> Adding users to moderate/edit the Nuclino pages is not too expensive> Can tag/hyperlink to other tabs on the same Nuclino page (as well as tag users).> Multiple available integrations, such as Google Drive and Microsoft Teams.

Nachteile

> Price is a LITTLE dare on the premium version; make sure you or your team can afford it, especially if you want to add multiple users to the workspace.> Mobile version is a little buggy/glitchy. My experience with the bugs was that when I was checking off a checklist, the spacing between the lines went spastic, and made that page very unorganised, so I recommend the computer version over the mobile one until that's fixed.

Adam
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

If You Got Hit by a Bus

I have been very pleased with Nuclino for its functional performance, its team’s openness to new concepts, and its teams continuing feature expansion. It does what it says it does, and is easy to work with the whole way through.

Vorteile

Nuclino has allowed us to quickly and easily scale a knowledge base for a complex public company. Now instead of having to answer the same question over and over or instead of scratching our heads to remember how we did something in the past, we can point to or find the information in Nuclino.

Nachteile

It would be nice to get more of the analytics and adoption/participation metrics from any Lino without having to subscribe to a higher subscription tier. The templates they offer are good, but they don’t necessarily offer a “stupid simple” “just do it this way” standard setup (that I know of).

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Using Nuclino for Engineering Documentation

Vorteile

Nuclino has an extremely intuitive user interface. New users can get spooled up extraordinarily quickly and start contributing immediately. It's also extremely clean and able to accommodate varying levels of hierarchy very well.

It allows for live collaborative editing of the pages, which is a huge convenience for teams that have multiple people working on the same project. Coming from documentation tools that required checking out/checking in of the pages, this is a huge benefit.

Nachteile

I think the one feature that I'd love to see added is the ability to access control individual "clusters" and "items" (which are Nuclino's terms for folders and pages). A workspace itself can be access controlled and locked, but all items within a public workspace are publicly visible. For me, certain items make organizational sense to put in a public workspace, but they're not things I'd like to share publicly with my organization.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence
George
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2022

Nuclino for Karman Space Programme

Karman Space Programme has seen a massive increase in our productivity since moving to Nuclino. Managing over 50 individual project members, and just as many individual tasks, has been made easy thanks to this application.

Vorteile

Nuclino has a very intuitive user interface. It is easy to introduce new partners to the group (and to specific groups relevant to each of them).The ability to separate each group, then edit, update and manage them each individually, has been crucial in maintaining proper organisation. Groups can also be easily edited with new information, allowing for an up to date and reliable information network.

Nachteile

We at Karman Space Programme have had no problems with using Nuclino as our primary tool for organisation.

Wolfgang
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2023

Excellent balance between Ease-of-use and functionality

We use it as a company Wiki as well as for a very complex and highly inter-linked ISO 27.001 documentation. Works great for both.

Vorteile

The ease of use and the consistent but well-enough style features to avoid indiscriminate style mixes

Nachteile

It needs a little curating when working with larger teams. But that is easy to accomplish.

Jamie
Jamie
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Create your own company knowledge base with ease

Vorteile

Nuclino is easy to use. For knowledge management it’s ideal. You can create a database of information.

Nachteile

It’s fantastic as an internal company Wiki. No real issues, only an acknowledgement that other products have more use cases.

Antwort von Nuclino

Hi Jaime, thanks for your review, happy to hear that you find Nuclino easy to use! Did you know that Nuclino supports many other use cases beyond knowledge management? For example, you can also use it to manage projects and track issues. You can find many more examples and templates here: https://www.nuclino.com/templates

Beantwortet am 24.11.2023
Joe
Joe
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Best game dev project management to date.

I was very surprised about the depth and documentation that is in the product. You can plan and design an entire game through this system.

Vorteile

Awesome templates to get you started with game design and development

Nachteile

Needs a little better "team" management

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Nuclino

I use these in conjunction with Jira
Alastair
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Strong multi-user collaboration tool

Vorteile

As a student society nuclino offers a simple to maintain easy to use software solution to what previously was based within an online shared-drive. Allowing us to visualise our information has helped us to more effectively onboard our yearly intake of new university students

Nachteile

At first integration of the software into our workflow was difficult but this was overcome with time

Aviva
Aviva
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.9.2019

Great knowledge base for capturing information

Vorteile

We use Nuclino daily to make sure we're documenting everything - from sales playbooks to HR processes to specific data collection checklists. It's easy to use, update, comment, and share.

Nachteile

Search functionality could be somewhat improved, as could adding users to different workspaces UI.

Nicholas
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

What could have been...

Vorteile

The board was most helpful. The graph looks awesome as well.

Nachteile

Keeping track of what each person has done over time, not just the most recent changes.

Eileen
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.6.2023

To Each Their Own

Vorteile

I love being able to track my personal projects and goals in one place.

Nachteile

It's difficult to get all personnel on board to use this. This could be an internal issue but some employees are intimidated by this type of platform.

Antwort von Nuclino

Hi Eileen, thanks a lot for your feedback! We're constantly working to make Nuclino as intuitive and user-friendly as possible. If you could share more details about the specific challenges your team faced, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 6.7.2023
Aiden
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2024

Great Software To Use

Good. Good. and good. Works well as I said

Vorteile

It works well, and is easy to use. My 10 year old daughter could use it

Nachteile

It may be expensive for some! But unaffordable

Ron
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Nuclino Review

Fantastic!

Vorteile

The portal is user friendly and organized

Nachteile

The portal serves it's purpose. I can't think of anything that I don't like.

84 Bewertungen