Zaplify Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zaplify

Zaplify ist eine cloudbasierte Software für die Vertriebsunterstützung, -informierung und -automatisierung, die in Stockholm, Schweden, entwickelt wurde. Die Plattform lässt sich in alle wichtigen CRMs integrieren und macht es...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zaplify durchsuchen

39 von 39 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Simple and efficient

Really good! Would very much recommend to anyone to create leads while growing LinkedIn network

Vorteile

Very easy to set up and get started, efficient in finding relevant people and good sorting mechanism connected to HubSpot.

Nachteile

While continuously improving, analytics may be on a delay and not always be accurate. Would also wish to fully customise workflows.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Better and cheaper than competitor

Good experience. I've tried using a competitor before, and zaplify is cheaper and better.

Vorteile

-integrates with salesforce-inexpensive -good filtering when searching for prospects

Nachteile

-statistics is sometimes not 100% accurate. Although that's OK since the statistics in Zaplify is still in Beta version.

Victor
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Friendly warning!!

They are really friendly in the beginning but turns out this was a lie. When we complained over the system and that they didn’t gave us what they have promised we anyway needed to pay for a year.
We have now change system and it works perfect. This system got our customer angry and even prospect. Think one and two times before choise this system before competitors.

Vorteile

Easy to get started and set-up. Got good help to start.

Nachteile

They are really friendly in the beginning but turns out this was a lie. When we complained over the system and that they didn’t gave us what they have promised we anyway needed to pay for a year.
We have now change system and it works perfect. This system got our customer angry and even prospect. Think one and two times before choise this system before competitors.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zaplify

Alicia
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Very satisfied

I have with no experience before created a hole crm system for my company that is working out very well. No empoyer in history at my company has ever booked as many meetings as i do with this system.

Vorteile

It is a very simple Product to use and the possebilites are endless. You can decide if you want to only do mails ore only Linkedin. And they also have a very good statistics program you can keep track and evaluate every campaign. If you really use it a maximum capasity like i do you will never be low on leads. They also have a very good customer service ho are always very nice and helpfull. You can also impact the product by telling them what fetures you would like, creating your perfect plattform for sales.

Nachteile

It does not get phone numbers wich is still a very effective way to sell. In the future there is a risk emails will be blocked, but with zap i have not noticed that problem at all the emails always reach the person ore it will bounce back, but that will happen in all sales programs.

Karin
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Saves time!

Great tool that saves us time and the people working there are brilliant!

Vorteile

It saves us a lot of time. That's great!

Nachteile

It is sometimes obvious that the email is sent out by a machine.

Daniel
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Work smart and grow

Zaplify is really easy to use and what we basically have done is to automize the things we used to do manually. Simple as that. Today everything goes super fast and in order to be top of game and work smart, Zaplify has been a need to have tool for us.

Vorteile

The product/solution in it's self and the outstanding support that you get.

Nachteile

Overall very satisfied with the product and the main issues that you might end up having is all about yourself. Bad copy for instance gives no good results and that is totally on your self.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.10.2023

Warning!

Really bad. Think about it twice before buying. They didn’t work and we didn’t even got a refund.

Vorteile

In the beginning they was really supportive and friendly, but then when it didn’t work we got really big problems with them.

Nachteile

Didn’t work and sent mail to our customers and dubble mails to prospect that got really mad at us.

Daniel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Managed to grow my Linkedin Followers with 2500+ followers within 3 months

I was really satisfied with my experience using Zaplify.

Vorteile

Using Zaplify i was managed to scale up my Linkedin Account with my target group for becoming a thought leader within Growth marketing

Nachteile

I was missing some AI features to scale up the lead automation faster.

Olivia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2023

Useful tool! Saved me lot's of time

Overall positive, it has saved me so much time.

Vorteile

The most important element to Zaplify is that it has provided me access to sales leads I otherwise wouldn't have been able to contact efficiently

Nachteile

The bugs in the platform such as how it can be a bit slow sometimes or there have been times where the email copy hasn't been right in the email contra what I have as input in Zaplify.

Sophie
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Great tool for sales and customer segmentation!

Great

Vorteile

The customer service is amazing, always available and helps you use the platform in the most efficient way.

Nachteile

It's all good, there was nothing that I disliked. There was a little barrier to learning the tricks, but easily overcome.

Andreas
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Recommended for all sales oriented companies

Zaplify ha evolved into a competent sales automation tool which has helped us gain several clients for our business.

Vorteile

Zaplify's most appealing aspects to me are its remarkable user-friendliness and its strong focus on delivering tangible results.

Nachteile

One issue I've encountered is that it can be challenging to maintain a clear overview of prospects, which occasionally results in contacting certain leads multiple times unintentionally.

Axel
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Zaplify makes my work ALOT easier

The automation frees up alot of time and makes my days more effective.

Vorteile

The ease of finding new leads, how easy it is to contact them and that you get both a mail and linkedin profile for only 1 credit.

Nachteile

Sometimes the data is not correct so I spend credits without getting any value from them.

Wilhelm
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Zaplify is a great investment for us

Zaplify helps me with the most critical part of our sales process and this creates a certain peace of mind. Now I can take a more strategic role and put more effort into how this can be improved and small improvements every week make a huge difference over time.

Vorteile

Zaplify gives me contact and dialogue with new potential customers

Nachteile

There are challenges with any new system and I've run a few campaigns that didn't work well. Then you have to remove the ego and the personal pride and think about how this can be done better.

David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.6.2023

Easy and powerful outreach

Easy to use and powerful.

Vorteile

The LinkedIn integration which is the main differentiator to the alternatives that we've looked at.

Nachteile

There have been some hickups in performance. The support has however been able to sort it out and improve.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailjet und Engage

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zaplify

We still have other products
Roger
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Interesting service, too early to give an overall rating

So far too early to say. Less leads than anticipated so far.

Vorteile

The scheduled email and Linkedin-chain. It would have been even better to add also an sms-chain with several text messages and follow ups.

Nachteile

It makes my email box pretty messy because you can have around 50-60 outgoing emails on one single day and several autoreplys in the inbox.

Daniel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Great platform for automated lead generation

Overall very good and I have had some really good leads generated thanks to this platform.

Vorteile

Easy to reach out to alot of potential prospects without putting to much effort into it. Saving alot of time using Zaplify compared to doing it manually.

Nachteile

Could be even more automated when choosing the prospects and workflows.

Stefan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.10.2022

Does what it should - default product but superb team

It's what you would say is a 3,5 out of 5. However, the potential for Zaplify is huge. The idea is PERFECT and there is literally no other software that has all this modules placed as a standalone service. I believe Zaplify will be the very best option in 2-3 years.

Vorteile

Ease of use, it's all straight forward, fast and responsive

Nachteile

Most emails were not verified in some of our specific targets

Ulrika
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Zap does its thing.

Increases my contact network, and facilitates meetings and lead generation.

Vorteile

Zap does its thing. Fast. Creates flow. Is consistent. Communicates back.

Nachteile

Not always easy to search/find the best matching credits using Zap as a search engine.

Christoffer
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Generating leads

Very nice people and service.

Vorteile

I like the simplicity of setting up campaigns and adjusting them and finding contacts.

Nachteile

The limitation to Linkedin regarding paths for finding companies.

Alexis
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Build your own real audience!

Thanks to Zaplify, with a natural and human workflow, week by week, month by month, in six months my network of contacts has been growing to triple and I have created a truly segmented audience interested in my jobs and new hires. I absolutely recommend it!

Vorteile

It’s safe, I didn’t have any problems. Once configured, Zaplify and Linkedin worked smoothly.

Nachteile

I believe that zaplify must create limited versions for different types of users. In my case I am not interested in having the emails of the users who add me to their network of contacts, I do not want any information that the user does not offer publicly. I think there should be more basic versions for users who only use a single workflow.

Magnus
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Silver bullet for prospecting

By using Zaplify we can be much more efficient to find and prospect new customers within our target group. When working closely with the tool and combinding the automation and AI with manual work such as, calling or mailing we receive the absolute best outcome.

Vorteile

Zaplify is the ultimate tool to find and reach out to your target group. By combining automation, AI, and manual work tasks, Zaplify gives us far more customer meetings than any other tool I have used.

Nachteile

It would be great to be able to create your own customised workflow.

Dan
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Opionen

Vorteile

That you can process many customers at the same time and avoid all cold calls.

Nachteile

The system is "slow" to search in when, for example, searching by county.

Erkki
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Zaplify Review

Vorteile

Its easy too use and helps you to automate the comunication with persons you never met before

Nachteile

I takes to long to update the statistics

Vilma
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.7.2023

Good tool for Sales & Networking

Vorteile

I think that Zaplify is very user friendly and easy to learn. I like that there is different options on how to chose your workflow.

Nachteile

What I like the least is that if you are searching for people with a very specific job title, sometimes it doesn´t show up new options for similar working titles. The search function could improve a bit, so that you don´t get the same suggested companys all the time, or people that don´t have the position that you originally searched for.

Martin
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

A great sales tool

My overall experience with Zaplify is great it has maked my job a lot better and helped us find a lot of new contacts and customers.

Vorteile

The best thing about zaplify is that it automates sales work and works behind the scenes while you yourself can focus on other things.

Nachteile

Layout and ease of use could get a bit better.

39 Bewertungen