TicketingHub Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über TicketingHub

TicketingHub ist eine Online-Ticketing-Plattform, die Unternehmen im Bereich Unterhaltung, Reise und Tourismus sowie Transport dabei unterstützt, beliebige Veranstaltungsorte zu verwalten, von einer kleinen Comedy-Show bis hin...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu TicketingHub durchsuchen

34 von 34 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Rob
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2019

Simplify and streamline ticketing from front and back

We abolished paper records, paper vouchers and fuel miles from having to deliver hard copy vouchers. We also passed on the savings from postage and printing costs. rep and his team worked tirelessly to get the system implemented on our website. Time was spent with me and other staff, screen sharing and working through script and code to get everything working. Transferring existing bookings and vouchers over from our old system. Training and explanation were available at every turn and the service feels very personal.

Vorteile

The customisation is unparalleled and very easy to learn.

Nachteile

The software has increased our ticket and voucher sales, so it's given our tour guides extra work.

Andreas
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2022

Best ticketing system that exists on planet earth.

Vorteile

Everything about it rocks. From the developers who are always there to help you with any query, to the easy accessibility of the system and set up.

Nachteile

There was nothing I didn't like about this software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2018

Client Service at your door! Great system

Vorteile

This is another platform I trialled when trying to sell my event tickets. This was so simple to use and they even give you free demos. I find their customer service skills outstanding as they walk you through everything. I can check my traffic but also repeat customers which helps me build my brand.

Nachteile

I dont think i can fault it as I havent come across any problems as such. Everything is open and visible so you know what you are getting.

Die besten Alternativen zu TicketingHub

Daniel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Great, flexible with great support from the team!

I run a free walking tours, and they help me getting booking online, through our website.

Vorteile

The system is very flexible, and the team helped me with some customization so it fits exactly my need. Great help of the team. I'm super happy with them.

Nachteile

Ease of use.... can be easier :) Terms that are not common in the ticketing/booking world. But once you get use to it...it's ok.

and I know they are working all the time to make it even more simple.

Chris
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2022

The Most Underrated Booking System 4 Day Tour Operators

Exceptional, customer service is the better than you would expect, from getting started and setup fast to general random questions about functionality at 9pm on a Saturday night the team reply fast. The system is growing also in the right places with a growing api base for connecting to major OTA's. I also know a POS ticketing system is in development, we also can now track affiliate sales with ease and commissions with this system.

Vorteile

Great booking widget, fast checkout - it also does not kill your page load speed in comparison to other booking widgets while loading . Flexible pricing, depending on your booking volumes they seem flexible.
No more overbooking we can keep a track of all sales from many channels with ease and affiliate sales.

Nachteile

No negatives to report as of yet, this is rare for me as I am a real stickler.

Oliver
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2019

One of the best system for my companies needs.

Overall its been been an invaluable tool and system for my business, helping us both grow and expand.

Vorteile

We have used Ticketinghub for a number of years because their system fits perfectly with our needs for selling tickets globally; at a very fair price point. We have been with them almost from the start and although we have looked at other competitors, we have always stayed due to the constant software updates that has matched our growth. They have amazing customer service as well. I highly recommend.

Nachteile

Sometimes updates can be a little slow but they have always come through in the end and been significant improvements. The system they have now is now top class.

Alex
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Customer focus!

Vorteile

First and foremost, the TicketingHub customer service team is superb - always available to help and the motto: no question is too dumb! The software itself it great, very intuitive with a simple yet effective interface that allows us to sell our products, do some upselling, connect via API with our preferred suppliers and use several payment processors as well.

Nachteile

What I like the least is something they're working on as we speak which are bespoke improvements for a particular part of our business.

Antwort von TicketingHub

Thank you Alex for such a kind review. We're definitely working on these improvements.

The Ticket Guru.

Beantwortet am 21.6.2019
Sam
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Excellent Ticketing Platform, Highly Recommended

Vorteile

I've used Ticketinghub since 2014 for events ranging from walking tours to large international conferences. I haven't used even half of the many features it has, and have still found it always does just what I need. On top of that, [sensitive content hidden]
and the team behind it are always very responsive to queries, and offer great advice on how to improve and streamline its use. They are also constantly making improvements and truly listen to customer feedback within this process.As a result of my experience with Ticketinghub, I have regularly recommended it to others planning events, and would do the same to you.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are almost too many features.

Luke
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Absolutley Great

Absolutely fantastic! Affordable and great support/customer service.

Vorteile

This ticketing system is very versatile and will let you do almost anything you can think of. They have exceptional customer support and seem to know their customers by name so if you have any trouble at all just give them a call and the'll sort it out. No monthly fees, you just pay as a % of the bookings. Absolutely great.

Nachteile

It can be hard to get your head around as one or two bits aren't overly intuitive. Luckily the staff are always ready to help at any time and explain things very clearly.

Lisa
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2021

Why look anywhere else?

Having all the past data has proved to be extremely valuable for our business. We can prove every journey is cost effective by having real-time passenger numbers, we can communicate with our customers really easily and our relationship with third party resellers is stronger because we have a simple, transparent booking system.

Vorteile

This system is uncomplicated, logical and intelligent. It solves multiple issues for a Tourism based Transport company like ours.

Nachteile

It would be good if customers could modify their own booking - I understand this feature / a similar feature will be arriving soon.

Val
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2019

Usefull, efficient & easy !!!

I think I've said it all previously. What is easy for you, will be to your customers. Ticketing hub is pro and perfect for my business Booking.
Thanks you !

Vorteile

I wanted a platform, simple for me and simple for the clients. Easy to use and avoiding all the technical & complicated problems you can face with "payments" or "bookings" etc ... The ticketing hub founder was so helpful setting up everything and being very concern about my needs. Very pro and efficient, didn't hesitate to call me straight away to deal with a questions and solve any queries.
Few minutes ago, I wanted to change some things but could't find on my intranet, but their "helper" was so good, connected in a second to answer me straight away, patient and just great.
I definitely recommend Ticketing hub for their professionalism and listening. I love it !

Nachteile

receiving daily summary everyday when no booking... but they working on it.

Antwort von TicketingHub

Thank you for your kind review Val!

We're delighted you're enjoying our software and have noted and fixed the issue raised as a con in your review.

We thank you for your business and feedback.

Best,

The TicketingHub Team

Beantwortet am 17.6.2019
Dylan
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2022

Outstanding value and customer support

This is a very useful and practical platform that allows us to efficiently manage our schedule and operations. Highly recommended.

Vorteile

The value for money on this platform is outstanding, especially when you consider the flexibility of the platform and the neat integration within a website.

Nachteile

Future improvements can include the scheduling of guides to tours, notifications to guides together with a more comprehensive reporting dashboard.

Jodie
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

A revelation!

It is a huge relief to be with TicketingHub. We are really thrilled after having been with a system that was difficult to use for too long. We can't recommend them highly enough.

Vorteile

The simplicity of this system. It is so easy to use. They have really thought about what we need as a visitor attraction from the outset as opposed to developing a ticketing system in response to customer needs that becomes cumbersome and complicated.
Big benefits for us:
- A no-nonsense, honest approach.
- We keep customers within our site so we have full analytics for digital marketing.
- We are integrated with Viator so we have live availability and are on sale to the masses.
- We can add all types of resellers easily so we can extend our marketing reach without difficulty.

Nachteile

We haven't currently identified anything we really don't like and any developments we think could happen, we simply let them know, then they assess the importance and if agreed, add them to the list of tasks for the developers.

Sarah
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Ticketing Hub for Laser Tag Bookings via website

Exceptional communication and assistance from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Vorteile

Ease of use, Clean simple design, user friendly

Nachteile

More colour and size options. Ability to show images of products

Antwort von TicketingHub

Thank you, Sarah, for your trust in Ticketinghub and this kind review!

Beantwortet am 6.4.2022
Barry
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2019

Great ticketing system with unrivalled support

Vorteile

It's all about the support - The rep and his team understand our business and offer round the clock support

Nachteile

Early on we wanted a greater degree of functionality specific to our business, and Ticketing Hub set about providing the features we needed.

Nicolas
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Great booking system becoming better every day.

Vorteile

The team behind the it, they improve their tool all the time, Ticketinghub covers all our needs and if we need something else they are up to make it happen.

Nachteile

I'm sure there's something small but I can't think of anything right now.

Nir
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Amazing ticketselling software with a great company behind it!

Vorteile

-Easy to set up
- real Costumer user friendly
-Great costumer service

Nachteile

can't really think about cons.
haven't found Ticketinghub earlier

Michael
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2022

Amazing System

Extremely happy and impressed with the system and support team.

Vorteile

Simple to use and very professional system

Nachteile

I have no issues with the system as anything I need sorted the support team have went above and beyond to do what I ask.

Antwort von TicketingHub

Thank you, Michael, for such a great review! We'll continue to do our best to service your needs.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Gemma
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Fantastic Product

Vorteile

User friendly, developed regularly, great customer service.

Nachteile

Any suggestions for improvements have been generally actioned so no present cons.

Robin
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.3.2023

Couldn't be happier with customer service, speed, pricing and functionality.

Vorteile

The customer service is excellent; straight forward, personal and friendly.

Nachteile

A better way of designing the buttons, but there making it it easier to use in short time.

Liudmila
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2018

very happy with support team and software

Vorteile

I receive prompt responses and fixing my issues, use friendly software, lots of features and professional and reliable software

Nachteile

not sure.... I have been using it for a while, and really happy. may be more colors in "buy tickets" link...

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

The best ticketing system out there!

Vorteile

Really fantastic platform for any kind of event and ticket combination. I've thrown almost every scenario at the system and the team - they both passed with flying colours!

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of - the team were really supportive when we had minor issues with tracking and Google Tags (even helping us build an add on so the script could work smoothly within an iframe).

Antonie
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2023

Easy booking system? Choose TicketingHub

really nice people that are always happy to help

Vorteile

easy for the customers to usegood help with integration

Nachteile

I'm super happy about this product. It is that I have to fill in something over here. Otherwise I would leave it empty.

Razvan
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2019

Great product, very complex & useful

Vorteile

Great support from the team, ease of learning it on the way, many useful functions

Nachteile

Sometimes too complicated and time demanding

Todd
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2016

Just what we needed

I needed to implement a ticketing solution for a client web site in a very short time. After reviewing several ticketing solutions I decided on Ticketing Hub. My initial query was answered promptly and I was given a personal demo. Implementation was easy and Carl was super helpful and responsive throughout the process. My client is very happy with the solution that was implemented.

34 Bewertungen