IFS Ultimo Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über IFS Ultimo

In der Welt von Ultimo dreht sich alles um die Verwaltung von Prozessen und der für diese Vorgänge erforderlichen Software. Die einfach zu bedienende und flexible Enterprise-Asset-Management-Software von Ultimo verwaltet die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu IFS Ultimo durchsuchen

116 von 116 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ronny
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Positive Software die ich immer nutzen würde

Sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht von Anfang bis Ende.
Daher wird die Software im täglichen Altag eingesetzt und ist nicht merh weg zu denken.

Vorteile

Die gute und schnelle Implementierung der Software und das diese auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnise angepasst werden kann.

Nachteile

Es wurden keine negativen Erfahrungen bis aktuell gemacht.

Peter
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2021

Die Software ist Anwender freundlich, kann auf eigene Wünschen Programmiert werden

Die Gesamterfahrung ist positiv

Vorteile

Die Oberfläche der Bedienebene, die man auch selber individuell anpassen kann

Nachteile

Man kann keine Anpassung selber an den Ausdrucken vornehmen

Martin
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Überwiegend beratend tätig

Vorteile

Funktionalität, Unterstützung bei der Implementierung, Effektivität

Nachteile

Man kann eigentlich nichts beanstanden, das wäre meckern auf sehr hohem Niveau

Die besten Alternativen zu IFS Ultimo

Joel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Ultimo the Ultimate experience, i love it

My overall experience is good, the company works realy professional and does what it says it would do. the program is superb and working together with other partners makes them even stronger and better.

Vorteile

Fexibility and user friendliness.
Ability to adjust almost everything yourself en de ease of it.
The thinking and support of the consultant if it's not possible we make it posible
The broad functionality

Nachteile

I don't yet know, i've never used a program that is this flexible and adjustable and develops in such a speed. I'm just a fan!

Floris
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Nice package

We are very satisfied with Ultimo. They know their own quality and also regularly discuss customer requirements with the customer. In addition, most of the hospital's asset is located in Ultimo and we therefore manage this more efficiently. With inspection checks we can show the entire course of an instrument with a few steps.

Vorteile

The software is flexible and has a high user performance. It is easy to adapt to the wishes of the customer and the working method is understandable. We use the facility widely, from reporting malfunctions to reserving meeting rooms

Nachteile

Some process-related actions are missing, but they can always be realized through customization.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Ultimo is connected with the technology department. The software also contains tricks that show this. In addition, facility. Topdesk does not have this connection.
Simon
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Help in maintenance

It help you with registration of your assets and jobs. Also helping your self with reporting tools. You have not to write down the things you do. You just take Ultimo with you and make your work right.

Vorteile

Registration of maintenance, making lists, export to excel.

Nachteile

Sometimes respons late and big changes in data

jeroen
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.6.2019

Ultimo comes in handy

Nice software to use in the daily work with lots of possibilities to discover

Vorteile

Work with different departments in the same tool, easy to use for employees, enable to customize for bussiness needs, Ultimo keeps envolving the software

Nachteile

Some functionality is 'old fashion' .. for instance not able to dubble click in a grid ... not able to connect a employees to more skillcategories

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Coverage for more departments to work together in the software, more functionality
Frank
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Work efficiently and keep your processes under control

The product covers a wide range of processes in an industrial environment, so you do not have to rely on multiple software packages.

Vorteile

The overall covering from different business processes.

Nachteile

At the beginning the program seems to be complicated, it takes a wile before to get all the users at the same level.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

API Pro com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Api Pro and Ultimo are very similar, we chose Ultimo because we had Ultimo experience in house.
Stefan
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Easy to use

Vorteile

The software speaks for itself and is really easy to use.
There a lot of functionalities in the software and you can easily expend the functionalities.

Nachteile

Ultimo is a complete package. The basic software is fairly complete. The basic software meets our expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Overview of Ultimo is very clear in comparison with Dynamics 365.
Ruben
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Ruben Heerman - Ultimo Review

Good

Vorteile

Makes it easy to keep track of tasks of all kinds

Nachteile

The barrier to entry for customizing is not small.

Cheryl
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

IT Service management for mintenance

It is extremely good with maintenance of our assets. The back office helps us to access other parts of the application enabling us to look in on all aspects of our assets and aiding us in building up a history of everything concerning our assets. Add to that the problem management and reporting there is nothing we don't know about every asset.

Vorteile

Good, ITIL based processes. The Ultimo IT Service mangement module is well thought out and easy to configure.

Nachteile

Not cheap. Maintenance of the software can be quite pricey, but the service is good and you get what you pay for.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

It was more suited to our specific needs and also more flexible.
Meilof
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2024

IFS Ultimo in a hospital environment

For 20 years, Ultimo has been a flexible software package that helps us continue to provide optimal support for our (changing) business processes. In these 20 years, Ultimo's functionality has continually expanded, allowing us to remove a number of configurations from the past because they are now standard functionality in IFS Ultimo.

We make little use of the support department but when this occurs we experience the service as good.

Vorteile

IFS Ultimo is a flexible software package that already contains a lot of functionality by default and is highly configurable by the application manager in your own organization. An example is the inclusion of furniture in Ultimo, in which the Martini Hospital aims for a registration accuracy of 80% where it is not necessary to uniquely identify the furniture. Because of this method of working, the registration workload is low and it is possible to use furniture in the Ultimo relocation module and supply relocation lists to our mover and easily process them afterwards. By including removals and the furniture file in Ultimo, the process has been standardized to a large extent.
Another example within Martini Hospital is linking rooms to process functions. The result is that the Technical Services planner can quickly see which rooms belong to a process function and this makes it easier to coordinate activities with the users of (critical) rooms such as an operating room or IC room.

Nachteile

A less strong point of IFS Ultimo is that actions sometimes require a number of mouse clicks. Furthermore, in our version it is not possible to make changes in batches (which is possible in the latest release).

Ben
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.1.2024

From on premise to the cloud

The people are very helpfull and friendly. The software does what it has to do.

Vorteile

We are very happy that we used Ultimo on premise. Now we are busy tn bring Ultimo to the cloud platform.

Nachteile

There is nothing that i can mention to be changed.

Hans
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Ultimo EAM software

We use Ultimo for our fleet management (trucks, trailers, company cars) and to monitor periodic maintenance, repairs, refueling registration, driver history, ... For the latter and for updates of the mileage we have developed interfaces with Transics that run on a daily basis. Ultimo is also master when it comes to creation of new vehicles. An interface also creates the new truck/trailer in our TMS-system (TAS) and in Transics.

Furthermore we use Ultimo for registration of damages (as well on trucks/trailers as on goods), Facility management (periodic maintenance and contracts) and in the future also for registration of ICT-assets.

Vorteile

very easy to easy and user-friendly, highly customazible (changes in database, screens, workflows, ...)

Nachteile

A faster response time of the customer support department would be nice.

John
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Complete system

Well organised system, very precise to configurate and loads of monitoring possibilities

Vorteile

Lots of functionality that is easy to "form" for use in the organisation. Flexible definition possibilty and parameters to use

Nachteile

One has to determine the parameters very carefully, and BEFORE putting the system in operation. Though the system is very flexible in this, too little thought in the pre-stage will lead to difficulties when using it in practise

Dick
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

Ultimo

Overall Ultimo works fine on a daily base.
Sometimes the communication between Ultimo and the customer can be better.

Vorteile

The product is easy to use. Next to that the product is highly configurable, which can be done with the ultimo consultant.

Nachteile

- To implement a new piece of software is sometimes a bit of a struggle.
- updating the system will be a hustle when you are connected to other software platforms.

Jozsef
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Short review

Vorteile

The best parts:
- Equipment management (all in one, docs, tips, bill of materials; clean organized sheets)
- WO handling

Nachteile

The mobile app is less user friendly to me.

Marcel
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Ultimo user

Overall i'm very happy with it. I used it al day and make my work a lot easier.

Vorteile

The use of ultimo is easy to learn. You can modify the screens en process, just as you want or with an consultant.

Nachteile

The least i like is the limit of users, because you have to deal with licence. This could be cheaper.

Bart
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

number one in asset management

Vorteile

the best package to gain insight into asset management. a good structure by means of equipment and jobs can be divided into preventive and corrective. etc.

Nachteile

Ultimo is an extensive package with many options that you can easily use

Frank
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

DF

It is a very good alternative to SAP

Vorteile

easy to use. People with little computer experience can also use this

Nachteile

the use of color could be better. The background is a lot of gray-blue. which does not benefit the clarity

Yvette
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Ultimo

In the beginning, there were a lot of big bugs

Vorteile

The new Ultimo 2018 looks very nice it works very quick and friendly

Nachteile

The little bugs
After the update, we missed a view things

Peter
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

flexibility

If well implemented a superb tool

Vorteile

The flexibility of the Ultimo Customization tool

Nachteile

In the beginning when just implemented is the open structure

robert
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2024

SHE maintenance

very good and flexibel, easy in us for new members

Vorteile

many options in software, flexibility for dedicated solutions

Nachteile

dashboard options is still basic, still use power bi for this

Jonathan
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

Good

Vorteile

How easy it is to use for everyone, technicians, facility employees etc

Nachteile

The wait for help, it takes to lang to get help with problems

Rene
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Covers various areas and is widely adaptable

Our Technical and Facility Services (on several premises) have a good overview of all the ongoing work.

Vorteile

Is useable for a lot of different areas. Can be adapted to your needs.

Nachteile

Adaptions can be costly, because of consultant hours.

116 Bewertungen