Jobma Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Jobma

Jobma ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für Videointerviews, die Tools für die Bewerbervorauswahl, das Branding von Unternehmen und das Teilen von Videos bietet. Die Lösung ist in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar und unterstützt Unternehme...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Jobma durchsuchen

36 von 36 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Easy, Effective and Great Customer Service

Jobma is a great tool for interviewing your vendors, and job applicants

Vorteile

Self explanatory and easy to use tool with effective interface and a wonderful-wonderful customer service team. They are happy to help anytime, even during odd hours

Nachteile

It will be great if you do not have to download the app as a candidate.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HireVue

Warum Jobma gewählt wurde

Customer Service and better user interface

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spark Hire

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobma

Cost and Customer Service
Sean
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Affordable recorded video interviews

We are very happy with it and plan on continuing to use it.

Vorteile

My main concern when we started using this was if our candidates would find it complicated. I am happy to say that was not the case. We did a lot of interviews for delivery partners using Jobma and almost all of the candidate feedback was how easy it was to do the interview. Almost all of them used a mobile phone and the Jobma app worked great for them.

Nachteile

Setting it up was a little confusing. It is a little complicated and we were a little lost when we started. Thankfully they have a good support team that helped us. But still I think the user interface could use some work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobma

Zoom only had live video interviews and we needed one way recorded video interviews.
Christopher
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Very Clunky

Vorteile

It's quite cheap and Pay as you go. Not many positive

Nachteile

it's so slow and clunky. Clicking in and out all the time, slow to load, slow to update

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobma

I have decided to switch to Workable, so I didn't Choose Jobma, I've chosen Workable

Antwort von Jobma

Thank you for the feedback Christopher. Our team is small but we try very hard to provide exceptional service. And I am sorry to hear that we have missed the mark with you. If you would like to discuss this further or if there is anything we can do to at our end, please do reach out to me. We would love to make things right however we can.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu Jobma

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

We got great candidate feedback about Jobma

My team loves it. It has decreased the amount of time we spend on each candidate significantly while still keeping a high quality of people we have hired.

Vorteile

Our candidates loved it! Almost every one who did a Jobma interview for us told us how easy it was and how much they preferred it to an in person visit or a long phone call. Their support has been exceptional so far as well, both for us and our candidates. Lastly the integration they have with our ATS has been very useful. They built it on demand for us and it has been working great so far.

Nachteile

Initial set up has a learning curve. They do provide training and onboarding but anyone new to your team would still need to take a training session to get the hang of it. Aside from that no major complaints.

Paul
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2021

Video interviewing software with futuristic features

Overall interviewing experience with Jobma is outstanding. Jobma connects us to worldwide talent remotely and helps discover, engage and recruit star talent for the position effectively. Besides, it allows us to customize interviews parameters based on our needs and requirement and shortlist the most suitable people for the higher stages of interviews. It becomes significantly convenient for us to screen millions of candidates simultaneously and save time and budget for the businesses when hiring.

Vorteile

Newly designed UI provides a visually appealing and pleasant browsing experience to the users. Now the customers could browse Jobma for long hours without feeling tired. In addition, it's attractive and highlights the design elements.

The latest upgrade in layout makes Jobma more engaging for us with an easy-to-use dashboard. Not only this, a dedicated cloud storage space provides Jobma a technological edge compared to make it convenient for us to store candidate's data more securely and for a long time.

Now, we are able to track top-scored candidates on the evaluation page and access the list of top-performing candidates without much effort.

Nachteile

There's a scope of improvement in the customization option. But for our organization, it is manageable, and we do not have any such major drawback due to this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2018

Really easy to use video interview software.

It was really good. Its simple to use so we didnt have to spend time training our team to use it. It was also really fast to get started with. You sign up and you start using it immediately, there is set up time needed.

Vorteile

I liked how simple it was to implement in our process. You can set up one sided video interviews very easily (just create the questions you want candidates to answer and send them a link via email) and you get a notification whenever an interview is completed. It was also important that the interviews be doable on mobile phones (we weren't sure if the candidates we were talking to would have access to computers with a webcam) and happily it worked fine there as well. I also liked how much control you get over how the candidates do the video interview (how much you want to give them to think and control how often they can redo a video etc). Also being able to customise the interview page and email that candidates get with our logo and images was something my team really appreciated.

We were a little wary if the candidates would be ok with it but we mostly heard positive feedback which was nice.

Nachteile

The live video interview scheduling is a little wonky. Time zones and invites can be done more efficiently. Also an integration with Outlook would be nice for calendar management.

Krishna
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2018

Just what you need!

Vorteile

Best in industry price range with top class performance. Integrates with our applicant tracking system & we do not need to change the user interfaces. They host their data on google cloud servers and they are GDPR compliant.

Nachteile

They need to add more 3rd party evaluation products like wonscore. Live video recording works well but it will nice if they can increase the recording limits.

Rohit
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2021

Power your hiring with ATS- Enabled Jobma Video Interview Software

Vorteile

Jobma offers cutting-edge hiring features at an affordable rate that makes it compatible for all sizes of businesses.

Nachteile

Since privious 1 year I am using Jobma interviewing software and don't find any notable demerit. Perhaps, there is scope of improvement in applicant interviewing experience.

Anam
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Would highly recommend!

Vorteile

It was so easy to set up and has saved us a huge amount of time with initial screening. The pricing structure is also fantastic, easily the most flexible and affordable structure on the market.

Nachteile

No cons yet - we've only used it for a few weeks, but conducted dozens of 1 way videos so far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Spark Hire

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobma

More flexible pricing. Easy to sign up

Antwort von Jobma

Thank you for the great review Anam! Our team works hard to meet our clients expectations and they will be thrilled to know that their work was appreciated.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Easy to use and our candidates liked it too!

Very happy with it. Candidates liked it. Our internal team loved it too. Not much to complaint about.

Vorteile

It is really easy for a candidate to do an interview using Jobma. We were a little apprehensive when we started inviting people to do interviews using Jobma but it worked out great. Candidates dont need to sign up or fill up a form or anything else. They just clicked a link and recorded their answers. The entire process took them less than 10 minutes, which was even shorter than our screening phone calls.

I also liked that we could share interviews so easily. Just copy the link and send it to whoever you want to.

Nachteile

I wish there was a monthly plan. Our requirements are only for about 3-4 months so setting up an annual plan was a little overkill but it is not that expensive so it worked out fine for us.

Antwort von Jobma

Thanks for your review.

Beantwortet am 15.9.2022
Steve
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Jobma review from recruiter / interviewer - 11/26/19

Over all experience is great. Jobma allows us to conduct our preliminary interviews with ease. Once set up properly, (as in we took the time to create good quality video content) it makes a virtual interview very personable. Although it can never replace an in person interview, it does allow us to do preliminary screening much easier. Mainly because we can view / review / contact candidates back on our time, vs having to plan out specific time blocks for in person interviews. Support is excellent, very quick (instant) responses, especially via live chat. And I would say they do manage to fix most issues in a very reasonable and acceptable short amount of time.

Vorteile

-Best value in terms of cost vs similar software by a fairly big margin as of date of review
-Great tool for a brief preliminary interview.
-Can be made very personable for the candidate if videos are done correctly.
-Convenience vs in person interviews
-Excellent customer support: Live chat feature allows me to instantly get help. Had recent issue with iOS update that created video loading problems for a few of my candidates. Live chat started at ~4PM, problem was resolved by engineering the next morning. Great!

Nachteile

-not as customizable yet, but for our company, that is not a big deal at all, since we just need a virtual interviewing platform.

Michael
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 4.8.2020

Horriable Compared to Others

HORRIBLE will not use after we use our credit they make you purchase in advance in bulk.

Vorteile

It does do video interviewing, but is very clunky

Nachteile

it does not work well for our HR team and the links never get to candidates. Most candidates do not complete it. There is no integration what works well with HR systems.

Antwort von Jobma

Hi Michael. Thank you for the feedback. We always aim to deliver a great hiring experience when you use Jobma. We are gutted that you feel we missed the mark. Thank you for taking the time to bring the difficulties you faced to our attention. We incorporate this feedback to ensure this doesn't happen again. In the meanwhile if there is anything I can do to help you further, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2020
Surender
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2018

We used this to improve our screening process and it helped tremendously. Highly recommended.

Vorteile

The pricing is fantastic value for money. Their support staff is very helpful. It is easy to use and they helped us setup and deploy very quickly.

Nachteile

I had no specific issues that I would consider as cons. My recruitment team ran into no problems as well.

RICK
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2020

Great Value a hiring tool

Great for large hiring and expansion.

Vorteile

The simplicity of use. We just email a link to a candidate and they take it from there.

Nachteile

The product is great. Sometimes candidates fail to complete the video but I feel it is due to something on their end.

Antwort von Jobma

Thank you for the wonderful review Rick. On behalf of the Jobma team, I just want to say we are delighted to have you as a customer.

Beantwortet am 25.8.2020
Francesca
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Jobma Review

Good

Vorteile

The price and the way it linked to our ATS

Nachteile

Within the jobma portal I found it slightly tricky to use/set up
Would really have liked a screen share option for users to use during their delivery

Antwort von Jobma

Thank you Fran for the review. Feedback from from long term users like you is extremely important to us and always appreciated.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2020
Jax
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Success with jobma

With Jobma, we are able to save time and money on the prescreening process and only pursue candidates with high potential.

Vorteile

Jobma allows me to almost completely eliminate the need for prescreening.

Nachteile

I've had a wonderful experience all around thus far!

Ivor
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2019

Making Recruitment Easy and Affordable

Fantastic overall experience.

Vorteile

Easy to use, great value for money and fantastic support both for the employer and candidate.

Nachteile

Unable to get candidates to re-answer any questions that i didn't like presented

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Spark Hire

Warum Jobma gewählt wurde

Jobma offered better value for money

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jobma

Value for money product.
Marcy
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.8.2020

Welcome to Jobma

Applicants as well as hiring managers have found the service extremely helpful and easy to use. The key for applicants is to take time to read and review the guidance at the beginning. It makes for an amazing tool. First interview was for the HR generalist. And, wow, did I get an amazing individual. It was really the online interview that made the difference.

Vorteile

Implementation of Jobma was a breeze. Between the virtual session to go through the product to the intuitive nature, I couldn't ask for better. We were up and running in no time. I was also able to share some of the initial interviews and the management team supported and loved the tool. Thanks, Jobma, for making this a reality.

Nachteile

One item that would be a value add would be to develop a list of sample interview questions. The one option would be allow users to share some of their questions.

Antwort von Jobma

Hi Marcy,

Thank you for the great review and excellent feedback. It is fantastic to hear what video interviews are capable of. I will also pass your recommendation along to our development team, we would love to add that feature for you in a future update.

Regards

Beantwortet am 25.8.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Jobma is pretty good for Pre recorded interviews

My team is pretty happy with it. Initial setup was a little hard but their support staff helped us out a lot. Since then its been smooth sailing.

Vorteile

The feedback we got from our candidates was great. Initially we were worried that there might be tech issues or people might be hesitant to do video interviews. But almost everyone we invited in for the interview, really liked it. Also they have a really great chat support team. Anytime my team has had to contact them, they have received excellent service.

Nachteile

I would like them to include a transcript option. It would be really useful for my team.

Antwort von Jobma

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your experience with us.

Thank You!

Beantwortet am 2.11.2022
Robert
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.8.2020

Use for teaching college students about video interviewing.

Vorteile

Easy to customize the questions and to review candidates.

Nachteile

The flow needs to improve on steps needed to get from question creation to candidate interviewing, too much jumping from screen to screen/tab. Allow for different 5 star criteria on different interviews rather than it being system wide setting. Interview expiration date should be my choice, current limit can sometimes cause problems.

Antwort von Jobma

Thank you for your feedback Robert. Its always great to hear constructive feedback from our regular users. I will pass your suggestions along to my engineering team to explore further. Regarding Interview expiration date, that is something you can change. Please reach out to our support team and they will be glad to walk you through the process.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2018

Wonder recruitment tool. Loved using it.

Vorteile

Pricing is excellent. Its super easy to use. They helped us set up and deploy which was nice. We also never really ran into any bugs or issues which was great.

Nachteile

We would have liked more customizing options. To be fair, their team did offer to build them for us. Which was nice.

Sanskriti
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Jobma review

The Jobma is a good product for all who is working in Staffing and recruitment industry. Its is a great for interviewing the Jobseeker. It is helpful for creating video resume or video profile for a jobseeker.

Vorteile

The interview are seamless in Jobma. It helps in attracting jobseeker through emails and links. Helps the jobseeker give their best as they can take multiple shoots and retakes. The UI of the Jobma is good.

Nachteile

If someone faces a network issue he as to update or recreate the video questions again. It might get annoying for the job seeker sometimes.

Sumit
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Client Liked the platform

Wonderful

Vorteile

It is easy to use, consultants also records their video interview comfortably. we are happy till now.

Nachteile

As we are new to it, so we didn't face any issue till, i can only say every thing is fine about software.

Dabbu
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Jobma review

good to use and easy access

Vorteile

Its good to use and have easy access to the tool the sound the video quality is also good their will be a clearity in the audio

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2018

Perfect way to start doing video interviews for small business owners.

Very positive. Came away really impressed and will use video interviews in our future hirings for sure.

Vorteile

The pricing was the outstanding factor. We wanted to hire for a few small positions but our candidates were scattered in different locations. Video interviews was the only option to narrow down and find the right people. We looked at a few different options and finally settled on Jobma that seemed to provide us this service at a really incredible price. The software was pretty easy to setup and use. Our candidates were also able to go through their video interviews without any problems. It worked exactly as it was supposedt o at the price they promsed. Cant ask for more than that.

And a special shout out to their support team. Really fast replies and super helpful.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike tbh. I think the intterface could be prettier but thats a minor issue.

36 Bewertungen