4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

Über Onfleet

Onfleet ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für das Flottenmanagement, die Routenoptimierung, automatische Entsendung, Lieferanalyse und Kundenkommunikation bietet. iOS- und Android-Apps bieten Echtzeit-Fahrerverfolgung, Zustellnachweis, Chat und mehr. Onfleet unterstützt Lieferungen in verschiedenen Ländern rund um die Welt in Branchen, die von Lebensmitteln und vorbereiteten Mahlzeiten bis hin zu Paketen, Möbeln, Kurierdiensten, Apotheken und mehr reichen. Onfleet bietet Nutzern verschiedene Filter und Suchfunktionen wie Text-, Zeit- oder Statusabfragen zum Finden von Fahrern, Kunden und Abhol-/Lieferaufgaben. Die Lösung bietet auch eine interne Kommunikationsplattform, über die Nutzer mit Mitarbeitern kommunizieren und Echtzeit-Updates zu bestimmten Aufträgen erhalten können. Eine nutzerdefinierte Berichterstattungs- und Analyse-Engine wird ebenfalls bereitgestellt, mit der Nutzer verschiedene Metriken analysieren können. Preise werden auf monatlicher Abonnementbasis angeboten. Support ist über E-Mail, FAQs und eine Online-Wissensdatenbank verfügbar.
Onfleet Software - 1
Onfleet Software - 2
Onfleet Software - 3
Onfleet Software - 4
Onfleet Software - 5
Onfleet Software - 6
Onfleet Video
Onfleet Software - 1 - Vorschau
Onfleet Software - 2 - Vorschau
Onfleet Software - 3 - Vorschau
Onfleet Software - 4 - Vorschau
Onfleet Software - 5 - Vorschau

Onfleet Preis

Onfleet bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Onfleet ist ab 500,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Startpreis:
500,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version:
Nein
Kostenlose Testversion:
Ja

Alternativen für Onfleet

Onfleet Erfahrungen

Funktionsbewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionalität
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,6
5 von 93 Bewertungen Alle Bewertungen anzeigen
Sonja
Sonja
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2019

Onfleet User Review

Onfleet is essential to our company because it makes sure that our customers get what they ordered, we are able to track where our drivers are in real time, give the customer an estimated time of arrival and have a spot for all their contact information. It is beyond helpful!

Vorteile

I really like how easy it is to add a new stop onto a route, or switch drivers, or adding a whole route onto another driver's route is also a breeze. Its super simple!

Nachteile

I wish it had the technology to map out locations based on traffic so we could make sure deliveries went to the right route depending on how many stops are on that route.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your feedback, Sonja! We love working with Kitchfix :) We'd love to hear more about your needs regarding mapping out locations based on traffic, as our routing engine does consider historical traffic data so perhaps we can run you through that sometime (if that's what you're looking for)!

Beantwortet am 25.11.2019
Sean
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2020

What a great piece of software

Vorteile

Onfleet is a fantastic program that has not only improved the routing of our drivers, but it allows us to be more accurate when making deliveries so our on-time rates have improved. There are a lot of great features with Onfleet, some of which are:
- The ability to build routes that tell us exactly when we should arrive at a location allowing us to hit a target delivery time over 95% of the time.
- The route building feature has allowed us to get creative with how we route our vehicles which is also allowing us to make more deliveries along certain routes and has greatly streamlined the route building process.
- We can see where our delivery crews are at all times and predicted ETA's which allows us to reach out to customers if we expect a delay in their delivery time frame which has lead to happier customers.
- The ability to notify our customers when we are arriving at their house with a live tracking link has improved the customer experience.
- The ability of our customers to leave reviews allows us to highlight issues with delivery personnel as well as take all of our 5-star reviews and compile them and showcase them on our website with actual testimonials and also allowed us to build a rating system.

Nachteile

The biggest issue with Onfleet is a feature that sounds like it could be nice, but it has been nothing but a headache for us. This feature auto-fills a very small form, but it is just such an annoying problem because we have multiple orders with the same customer so all orders will get auto-updated to the newest entry erasing the data in the entry before it. That is really the only complaint that we have and it is a big one for us.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sean. We're glad to hear you're enjoying use of Onfleet and have noted your feedback regarding the auto-fill functionality. We really appreciate it and someone from our product team may follow up with you to learn more.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2020
Mathew
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 26.10.2023

This company just raised its prices and reduced its support

I am actively looking to switch

Vorteile

I hate how this company reduces features and raised prices

Nachteile

The account manager only hits you up to raise prices on you

Ananda
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2023

Great product. Not sure there is a real competitor on the market.

making driver time more efficient for our drivers.

Vorteile

Ease of use, we usually don't have to reach out for assistance and we perform 100 tasks a day.

Nachteile

There's not much to not like. We do not have complaints about the software.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you so much for your review
Ananda.

We're glad our tool improves your drivers' efficiency and that you see Onfleet as the go-to platform for your delivery needs.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.

Have a great day, and thanks again.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2023
Kevin
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2023

Mood Cannabis Jackson

Vorteile

Things we like most: Ease of use and functionality

Nachteile

Too much money for the amount we use it

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you very much for your time Kevin, and for being a valuable customer.

We have contacted your support manager and our support lead to address any value issues you have. Of course we want to make sure you're getting the most bang for your buck.

Looking forward to helping you with that and continuing to work together on growing your business.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 30.10.2023

Ähnliche Kategorien