EZCare


EZCare Logo

 

155 Bewertungen (4,5/5)
 
EZCare saves you hours of work and makes enrollment, billing, scheduling, and parent engagement easy. You can customize fields and screens, so unlike most online software, EZCare works the way you do, not the other way around. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to set user-permissions to limit access to only those processes necessary for users to do their job. For centers with multiple locations, EZCare multi-site functionality enables you to work across all your sites at one time. EZCare’s automated tuition collection eliminates billing hassles. Keep parents connected with EZCare’s family engagement tools including the EZSmiles mobile app and a parent portal for making contactless payments and updating child/family information. Additional features include online registration and contactless Check-In. EZCare supports child care centers, school-age programs, daycares, Montessori schools, faith-based centers, and more. With 35* years of childcare experience and an industry-leading support team, EZCare meets the needs of large and multi-site centers.
 

EZCare - EZCare parent engagement app
 
  • EZCare - EZCare parent engagement app
    EZCare parent engagement app
  • EZCare - Parent scheduling portal
    Parent scheduling portal
  • EZCare - EZCare family records
    EZCare family records
  • EZCare - EZCare attendance
    EZCare attendance
  • EZCare - EZCare ledger
    EZCare ledger
Unterstützte Betriebssysteme:
Webbrowser (OS-agnostisch)

155 Bewertungen über EZCare

 

Tara L. Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  11-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  11-50 Mitarbeiter

2.11.2018

2.11.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great for child care centers

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Vorteile

This is so easy to use and manage child care facilities.

Nachteile

We often run into issues with the program crashing.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort: SofterWare 13.11.2018

Hi Tara,
Thank you for taking the survey. I am glad to hear that you find the system easy to use. Your organization currently has the installed version of EZCare which is installed on your servers. Your IT person would best be able to determine what is causing the servers issues.We do have a Hosted Version of EZCare which is stored on our servers and a Cloud Version. If I can answer any questions for you I can be reached at (800) 220-3537.
Regards,
Ellen Molon,
Client Relations Specialist

Nebra B. Branche: Bildungsmanagement Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

17.12.2020

17.12.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

HappyCamper

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

I love the EZCare software, it has been a lifesaver for our preschool, we purchased this product over a year ago, it has served us very well. The Timeclock helped us to keep attendance for our students and allow families to sign their kiddos in with ease. We integrated our payment system into EZCare and it was a smooth transition. During this COVID-19 pandemic, EZCare has made it so easy for us to still stay engaged with our families with no issues. I love the ability to go to their in-house support data page, "Community" to find helpful tips and instructions on how to complete a task.

Nachteile

The process of add new students to the Timeclock could be a little smoother, without having to synchronize the two systems every time.

Sandy P. Branche: Verbraucherdienste Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

18.2.2018

18.2.2018

Quelle der Bewertung

UNezcare is the True Name

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

They charged me for the online monthly billing from parents although I was never able to use it. I've asked them to stop charging me for the online monthly billing (parents pay their tuition fees) but they continued to charge me for something I could never use.

Vorteile

My customers could sign up online. Other than that the software isn't worth the monthly fees charged. There are other softwares out there that are much easier for you and your parents to use.

Nachteile

Online version is very small to read. Their IT people could not get it working. They blamed my computers. I told them to put it on a computer and send to me with a bill for the computer. They wouldn't do it. I had to sign in and go to a special setting to make larger then scroll all over to the different views. They expected me to provide this to working parents in a hurry to drop off their children at sign in. They continued making excuses, as I offered a solution they wouldn't accommodate since they knew their software was a problem on newer computers.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort: Sam 26.2.2018

Hello Sandy, we're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the hosted desktop version of our software. Our client relations department has requested a refund for the online monthly billing fees for February; it was an oversight during the process of cancelling your subscription, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As for the other issue, the hosted desktop version is not optimized for your resolution, though we were able to get most of the functionality to show up for you at that size except some tabs. We received your request to ship two new laptops. Our focus is on software, not hardware, so we don't provide or sell them. If there was any misunderstanding about these issues, we apologize. The new web-based version, EZCare, may have a better option for your center. Please reach out to our client relations team if there is anything else we can do.

Marcee R. Branche: Bildungsmanagement Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  11-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  11-50 Mitarbeiter

11.12.2020

11.12.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great support, very responsive company

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

My overall experience with EZCare has been very positive. The support team is wonderful, helping to figure out best ways to match what I need with what is available, and encouraging engagement in the community platform for design and use updates, and acting upon those user suggestions. They are always working to support and improve the product.

Vorteile

This allows us to keep our student enrollment records organized and easily accessible. It has also streamlined our invoicing and payment process, saving time which saves dollars. The design teams have been very responsive to figuring out ways to best serve clients with regard to tracking attendance and helping to streamline that process while supporting us in capturing the data we need for reporting based upon state regulations.

Nachteile

When it times out on me while I am doing entry causing me to have to log back in.

Laura C. Branche: Bildungsmanagement Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

18.12.2020

18.12.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Considered leaving, Ended up staying

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Overall, we have had a good experience with EZCare. When migrating to EZCare, we felt completely supported! There was a team to help us, very organized. They were available for as long as we needed.

Vorteile

I find the latest version of EZCare very easy to use. The produce has evolved to become more intuitive.
When there is any question, Customer Support is very helpful. The training is exceptional, with many offerings and the ability to view past webinars.

Nachteile

I do feel that the option to customize reports is still in development.