4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

Über TrekkSoft

TrekkSoft ist eine cloudbasierte Reise- und Aktivitätsbuchungslösung für Reiseveranstaltende jeder Größe. TrekkSoft bietet Tools an, mit denen Nutzer Online-Buchungen, Zahlungen, Marketing und mehr verwalten können. Mobile Apps sind für iOS- und Android-Geräte verfügbar.

Neben der Verwaltung von Buchungen, Tourenplänen und Zahlungen ermöglicht der TrekkSoft-Website-Builder den Nutzern die Erstellung von Marken-Websites, auf denen Kunden Aktivitäten und Tourenpakete anzeigen, Touren buchen und Zahlungen senden können. Mithilfe der Ressourcenverwaltungsfunktion können die Nutzer den Bestand verfolgen, die Verfügbarkeit lokaler Fremdenführer prüfen und Termine buchen.

TrekkSoft arbeitet mit verschiedenen Online-Reisebüros zusammen, darunter Expedia, TourRadar, Viator und Musement, wodurch den Nutzern zusätzliche Online-Marketingkanäle zur Verfügung stehen. Mit dem Zahlungsgateway von TrekkSoft können Nutzer eigene Zahlungsrichtlinien erstellen. TrekkSoft bietet auch ein Kreditkartenlesegerät für mobile Geräte an, mit dem Nutzer Offline-Zahlungen akzeptieren können.

Die Preise gelten pro Monat, und der Support erfolgt über eine Online-Wissensdatenbank.

TrekkSoft Software - 1
TrekkSoft Software - 2
TrekkSoft Software - 1 - Vorschau
TrekkSoft Software - 2 - Vorschau

TrekkSoft Preis

TrekkSoft bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion.

Startpreis:
Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt
Kostenlose Version:
Ja
Kostenlose Testversion:
Ja

Alternativen für TrekkSoft

TrekkSoft Erfahrungen

Funktionsbewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionalität
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,4
5 von 229 Bewertungen Alle Bewertungen anzeigen
Diego
Diego
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Great booking management system

We are very happy with Trekksoft. Their customer support is great, they accompanied with a lot of patience during the integration process, which is something rare to find.

Vorteile

Easy to customize and integrate to a very complex itinerary system which opens or closes routes on real time by demand. The platform flexibility and great customer service by Trekksoft team were key for us to decide to integrate the platform for one of our clients. Furthermore, the integrated payment gateway was also a great feature.

Nachteile

Channel Manager feature. OTA's have never worked for our business model and because of our flexibility business model, is hard to update our inventory in real-time

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Rezdy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TrekkSoft

Support in our native language (Spanish)

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hola Diego,

Gracias por tu review!

We are really happy to see that you are so far successful with our system and satisfied with our service.

Your feedback is always welcome as it helps us to improve. Sorry to hear that you can't use at the moment our channel manager but rest sure that if at some point you decide to connect it by having more standard products, we will be more than happy to assist you.

We are looking forward to many more years of partnership.

If there is anything we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to us.

Best,

Your TrekkSoft Team

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
John
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Tour Business in your pocket.

Overall a very positive experience and I would suggest anyone use it.

Vorteile

Once I set up my products the system takes over and does most of he hard work for me.

Nachteile

The software works well for me and any issues are resolved quite quickly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TrekkSoft

The software allows you full control over your business and the ability to control all aspects of your company.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our software and our service.

Your opinion is always important for us and help us to keep on growing.

We are looking forward for many more years of partnership with you.

Best Regards,

The Trekksoft Team

Beantwortet am 30.1.2023
Phil
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 15.9.2017

Owes me a lot of money , wont respond, terrible support, many technical issues & designed to...

Be warned about this company - they are good at marketing and promising everything about their product but they fall far from delivering on their promises and can seriously damage your business.

Nachteile

The pre sales people will do everything they can and promise you everything to get you on board - but after that you will not received the same level of response again.

- The actual technical setup of the site causes lots of SEO issues and google to penalize you giving you no chance of doing well in rankings. You are very limited on what you can do to make changes to help this. Our sales dropped 60% when we switched.
- The tech support is just a system to fob you off with next to no support at all. They have a "helpdesk system" chat type interface right in the admin , you ask a question and it will take min hours but more likely a day or so for someone to reply but that reply will usually not be an answer but just "we will pass this onto the support team" . So basically can take days to just have you request passed to support. From there your lucky if you get a response in less than a week , often taking many weeks for a reply.
-The checkout cart is extremely bad and has extremely high abandonment rates. Also the fact that you can only book one product at a time loses lots of sales or puts people off from booking at all
- The payment processing fees are very high, and that is on top of an already expensive fee you pay for the system, charges for refunds, placing bookings (even for offline bookings there are fees!).
- The checkout cart currency conversion system is a ripoff that just annoys your customers and results in lots of complaints about you over charging them. Basically , by default it is set to have Trekksoft handle the conversion and they rates in their favor to make more money - it is possible for the customer to choose to have their bank do the conversion but this is not obvious and no one does, so they only find out when there are excessive charges in their bank account. So make it worse a problem we experience on several occasions (and i reproduced this , reported it and was told it wasnt a problem / brushed aside)) is a double conversion - example using a credit card in USD to pay for the products priced in USD on our site the customer have teh payment converted to a non usd currency (incurring charges by trekksfoft) then it was presented to the USD credit in the non USD currency , therefore incurring conversion charges again. Basically for USD priced items with a USD credit card was doublely charged for currency conversions!
- some tours that showed as being authorized had problems in the trekksoft gateway back end resulting in us not being paid. When we queried these we were given random excuses trying to fob us off and avoid paying (never resolved).

The issues go from top to bottom - CEOs and senior management have been included in email complaints about them not responding (several emails over a month period) to my request for answers regarding the many thousands of USD they owe us but we get no response. Last email informed them of impending legal action and it receive a swift apology and a promise it would be investigate by a support manage , with a follow up response the following day. That what several days ago and nothing so I have no choice but to take legal action against the company now.

Pierre-Yves
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Trekksoft review

exellent. In fact, my overall experience is above my expectations

Vorteile

My intuition is that it's the right tool for where I want to take my business, which is a resaller of a lot of tours and tickets, tours that will be run by my company and tours & services run by others. I would like to become a plateform that international tourists may use to buy everything they need in France (except hotels). But it will also be my reservation and payment gateway for my newly launched garanteed departures. These are capabilities I did not have before.

Nachteile

Like any software, there is nothing I don't like. It takes a good amount of time to get around, but there is so many possibilities and features that I find it "normal" to struggle at first.
One thing that could be improved is that, every time a user does something, it opens up a new tab on the browser. At the end, I always end up with too many open tabs. Not a big deal, since closing them takes only a sec (evetything is automatically saved).

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Pierre,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to see that so far you are satisfied with our system and that you found in it the features that will help grow your business and be successful. This is our main goal and we are happy to help you during this process.

Your feedback is always important, as it helps us to keep on improving. So if at any point you need assistance from us or you have further comments, please feel free to reach out to us.

Looking forward to many years of partnership.

Best,
The TrekkSoft Team

Beantwortet am 5.2.2024
Jose Alney
Jose Alney
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 15.9.2018

Good Software with extremely bad support

At the beginning I was delighted with the sales process and sales support. After paying the whole year in advance (They only have that option) you lose important to them as a customer as they are more focused into get more clients.

They promised to help us on the setup of the system. They assigned one person that was very nice but didn't solve anything and did very bad follow up. At the end we had to set it up alone, asking to chat support, that did better job than the others but their reply was very slow.

The support advice me to buy extra solutions that didn't worked (which I agree to buy only after the assure me that it was going to solve the issue, so they had to refund me that buy)

Finally after more than 8 days claiming to the VP of sales I din't receive any answer.

If you see they have a great rate is because they send you the rating email right after buying the software, and as you have great sales experience you will rate it really good.

Vorteile

The software is very complete. Ideally it is what you are looking for for a booking software. I was very satisfied with what you can do and achieve with it.

Nachteile

Sales department promise you everything you ask. Then when delivering them they do not show up to support.
Support is extremely low and sometimes you think they don't know what are doing. If choose to look for the information to solve issues by yourself the help documents and videos seems old and not updated to the actual software interface.
The widget code to attach to your own website is not working on IOS, so people with those mobile devices may not book and you loose that sale.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Jose,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us.

We are very sorry to hear you have experienced some troubles with our customer service, you have someone assigned specifically to help you and your team with the set up, I checked and she has been in contact with you, so would you mind checking your inbox as there are some emails that I see were sent to you but our support person haven't received reply back so far from you.

Please if you have any further issues with your dedicated Integration Specialist, do not doubt to contact us back. We also know the design of our widget was not totally what you like but I can assure you that it works with all devices and we are currently working on this design as well to make it more user friendly.

We hope to have a long term relationship with you, and once again do not doubt to contact us if there is anything we can do to help you out.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team.

Beantwortet am 24.9.2018

Ähnliche Kategorien