Tipalti Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Tipalti

Die einzige Automatisierungslösung für Ihren gesamten Kreditorenprozess. Automatisieren Sie Kreditorenbuchhaltung, globale Sammelzahlungen, Beschaffung und Spesenabrechnungen – und eliminieren 80 % Ihres manuellen Aufwands. Mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Tipalti durchsuchen

131 von 131 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Eran
Eran
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Approve.com put us one step closer to adopting big-company workflows, without the complexity

my pain was mid-management were buying products without an organized approval workflow, and without them having transperancy as to how much of their budget is left on a monthly basis. I was afraid of implementing a process using our ERP as it's not friendly enough and I want to be an enabler of my peers - Approve.com definitely hit my sweet spot with their offering.

Vorteile

- easy to onborad all the different stakeholders, no more approvals on slack or emails
- transparecny on Actual vs. Budget for every stakeholder
- suppliers onboarding saved us hours of the finance team every month

Nachteile

- missing vitual credit cards
- emails layout doesn't look good, images are too big etc. (I'm using MS outlook)

Lisa
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Software selection proves a success

Overall, we are thrilled with selecting the right product for our business case. The staff are extremely helpful and flexible in ensuring it can meet our requirements with some tailoring as required.

Vorteile

The ability to process invoices from time of receipt to actual payment. Ability to handle multi-entity as well as handling of invoice management for a HNW individual.

Nachteile

UI not always that strong - could use some improvements in the structure of the tool and the user interface.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yokoy

Warum Tipalti gewählt wurde

Not scalable

Zuvor genutzte Software

Gmail und Airtable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tipalti

Yokoy doesn´t offer payment capabilities. Business Central just a bit heavy and not in line with our company size.
Will
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Bad and Frustrating

Vorteile

I do not like anything about Tipalti. That's it.

Nachteile

From persistent login issues, to its poor UI, the experience of using Tipalti has been incredibly frustrating and I resent having been forced to use it by some of the companies who pay me. I think any alternative in this space is superior.

Die besten Alternativen zu Tipalti

Azizah
Azizah
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.9.2022

E2E payment solutions

Vorteile

CSV-based transaction files provide more distinguished adaptability. Our licensing software generates fees that may be simply formatted to coordinate with the transaction file's specifications. Tipalti has lessened the time it takes to collect and disperse quarterly royalties from days to hours.

Nachteile

Among my complaints is that it is impossible to notify the approver that a rejected approval claim has been submitted. It might be helpful if invoices could be added to a pending payment order so customer can see the progress easily.

Steven
Steven
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2016

Great Payment Solution

We have a very complicated payout setup that used to take up to 5 days per month to complete. After integrating with Tipalti we've been able to reduce that to 1 day a month and significantly increase the accuracy and timeliness of payouts. The functionality provided relative to the cost is a steal. While we'd love to see more customization, they're working hard to release new features and we've been very pleased with the relationship so far.

Vorteile

-Fairly easy to setup and integrate
-Affordable
-Good customer support
-Visibility for vendors

Nachteile

-Could allow for more customization
-UI is a little antiquated but works

Mike
Mike
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2016

Fantastic Team, Company and Service

We need a payment solution for paying nearly 1,000 publishers all around the world and we needed it fast. It had to work, it had to work well and we didn't want to deal with all of the hassles that this workflow could potentially entail. Tipalti's team made it easy, answered all of our questions, put our minds at ease and most importantly, got the job done. After having gone through the process manually one time, we could easily see the clear advantages Tipalti brought to the table. And they keep exceeding expectations every day.

Vorteile

Payments in different currencies
Payments all around the world
Different payment formats that the may require (ACH, wire, etc.)
1099 Handling

Nachteile

None that come to mind

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2018

An extremely easy to use software that has helped improve our productivity & communication

Vorteile

We love that it integrates well into our current system and it scales up extremely well to our 500+ employees.

Nachteile

Once in a while we experience delays in processing tax forms but because this is used so rarely, it often is not a problem. Thankfully, deployment and operation go through swiftly.

Joel P.
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2018

Excellent software product, sales and customer support.

Vorteile

Simplifies the payment process, while supporting statutory compliance and all at a very reasonable cost.

Nachteile

We could use improved standardized reporting, but all data can be easily exported and manipulated for reporting..

Ehud
Ehud
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2020

An easy and elegant solution for one of the biggest pains a finance department gas

Vorteile

- The product is clean, simple and easy to use, which makes the implementation easier
- There's an option to have a full dialog about the purchase with no involvement of other forms of communication
- User onboarding is fast

Nachteile

Would like to have more control as an admin in the system - approval flow, optional fields etc.

Kevin
Kevin
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2016

Excellent service

Excellent SAS. Customer Support is top notch. Using this service has reduced our man-hours (and costs) considerably. There is a lot of back-end work to get it linked into your system but it’s worth it. We send weekly and monthly payments (qty in the thousands) and I’d hate to go back to doing this ourselves.

Vorteile

Excellent Customer Support, I'd rank it among the best. You can actually CALL them (!). Sometimes you have to leave a voice message but they get back to your promptly; same if you email them. Uploading payment instructions is very straightforward.

Nachteile

Knowing if a recipient is indeed “payable” is sometimes a bit difficult to determine. However, such recipients seem to be in hard-to-pay countries. Tipalti is always trying to improve things though.

Vilim
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Tipalti review

Overall Tipalti is great software and help us with our AP processl.

Vorteile

We use Tipalti for AP and it is working great as they provide great approval work flow and payment process.

Nachteile

One of the issues is reporting as Tipalti provide only hand full of standard reports.

Ana
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

User friendly and great customer service

The customer service is always kind and attentive.

Vorteile

Invoice processing efficiency has improved by 90%. Storing of invoices and tax documents, TIN validation and banking information is all in one place. Email inquiries have decreased dramatically.

Nachteile

The implementation was not as smooth and seamless as we would have liked. The initial uploads created several duplicate vendors and not all invoices uploaded properly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Tipalti - A Made Easy payment gateway

I was particularly concerned about whether the rules governing money transfers applied to our international payments. Tipalti introduced a fantastic money transfer solution that is extremely effective and accommodates a range of payment methods. By integrating Tipalti into our payment procedure, we have sent millions of dollars overseas. Tipalti has greatly reduced the amount of time I spend processing invoice payments.

Vorteile

With Tipalti, it's simple to view the status of payments and invoices right away. Time and money are saved by having a single payment run for both domestic and international payments. Having a 100% paperless payables procedure is wonderful. The software handles processing invoices and paying vendors with relative ease when used independently.

Nachteile

One of my issues is that it is impossible to alert the authorizer that an approval claim has been made but been refused. If invoices could be included in a pending payment order, customers could readily track the status. The cost is not cheap. The implementation process takes some time. But once you board, the journey is incredible.

Ileen
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

Improve their Financial Operations with Tipalti

Vorteile

It has helped us automate and simplify our payments and other accounts payable process. It enabled our businesses to automate our invoice processing, payment reconciliation, and tax compliance, saving time and reducing the risk of errors, especially that we have worked with local and international companies.

Nachteile

It's a bit complex, might need to invest more time in training and support.

Patrick
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2022

New User - Early Appraisal

Our AP controller left and we did not replace her. Tipalti automates half of what she was doing (setting up new suppliers, processing supplier invoices, setting up payment runs and actually paying suppliers) at a lower cost and the control environment is strengthened too.

Vorteile

The product is pretty easy to use, the supplier management puts the emphasis on the suppliers to get details correct, and because they want to be paid they are motivated to do so. In addition, the control environment is strengthened with the screening of suppliers and the internal digital invoice approval process of invoices means budget accountability is strengthened.

It also integrates very well with NetSuite, which is important as that is my book of record.

Nachteile

The dashboard is not the best, it looks a bit out of date and could do with being refreshed. I would also like to see the product handle staff expenses and staff credit cards.

Abhay
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Account Payable

My total experience was fantastic with Tipalti. I really love this application its very easy and reliable

Vorteile

Invoice Processing as well in Vendor management

Nachteile

After doing payment Filtration on payment page for vendor.

Faina
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.5.2021

Safe , secure and efficient way to process payables

I like Tipalti very much. Easy to use. Secure and efficient processing of large payments, paperless process is very good, allows access to many different approvers

Vorteile

safety, efficiency, paperless processing, secure processing of large payments

Nachteile

Processing and approving payments require few steps but program does not tell you that you still have few steps to complete.

Antwort von Tipalti

Hi Faina,

Thank you for giving Tipalti such a strong and positive review!

Safety and security are a value that we really do emphasize in addition to Tipalti's ease of use and payment capabilities, so it's very wonderful to hear that you found the product valuable and effective in each of these categories.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Shir
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.3.2018

Replies are always prompt, clear and helpful, providing all the necessary information at once.

Vorteile

The dashboard is clear and easy to use, support is A+. The team is very responsive, professional and helpful.

Nachteile

Not sure I fully understand how the payment process works. Lately, they came out with Webinars explaining exactly this process and were helpful. However, would have appreciated had the webinars fit my time zone better.

Eyüp
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2022

Tipalti Approve

I create my reports here and I can easily notice the parts I want.

Vorteile

It is very nice that the analyzes are simpler and more understandable than other software.

Nachteile

Correction of transactions is very difficult and complex. It needs to become simpler

Wilkes
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.5.2018

very good payment automation with some improvements it could be excellent

Vorteile

-easy to onboard new vendors/suppliers
-easy to pay selected invoices in batches
-easy to pickup the system, even for non acct types

Nachteile

-doesn't sync with our ERP
-doesn't automated 1099s yet
-doesn't allow for multiple payment setups for same customer yet

moran
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.11.2020

Work with Approve

Smart and energetic team, service oriented and fast learning.

Vorteile

The UI is good and the system is user friendly. It's an out of the box solution with some options to customize.

Nachteile

Missing an easy online purchasing experience for the end user (catalog) + agreements management module.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite

Antwort von Tipalti

Thanks for the feedback Moran

We have added a contact repository to our vendor module, which allows to (1) Store contracts and assign metadata (2) Schedule reminders for renewals (3) Search and filter vendors by contracts.

With regards to punchout capabilities, those are on our immediate roadmap, alongside catalog management.

Beantwortet am 4.11.2020
Juan
Juan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2023

The perfect solution for my business

One of the standout features is its ability to automate the entire payment workflow, from affiliate onboarding to coin selection to sending payments. This automation has dramatically reduced the amount of time and effort you previously spent manually managing payments.

Vorteile

What I liked the most is its ability to completely simplify my affiliate payments. Before using this platform, I had to deal with a manual and tedious process that consumed a lot of time and resources. But now, I can automate the entire process, from affiliate onboarding to currency selection to sending payments.

Nachteile

One of the things that I liked the least is its initial learning curve. At first, it can be a bit overwhelming to get familiar with all the features and functionality of the platform.

Kentall
Kentall
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2023

Tipalti personal review

Vorteile

Tipalti makes it easy to manage and track payments, and helps us automate the entire payment process. We like that the platform uses advanced encryption technology to secure payment data and protect customer information.

Nachteile

They offer limited customer service and support, which can be frustrating for users who need help with their payments.

Bert
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2018

We are a new company and new to this type of payment system. After our research we selected...

Vorteile

The best part was the easy of use. Once we began to enter our payees it become easier and easier to use. Since we were new to this type of software, we called upon customer service a great many times and each and every time we contacted them, they got right back to us via e-mail or a phone to solve any issues and/or answer any questions we had. that was a big PLUS for us as we didn't want to be left standing scratching our heads. The more we "dug" into the software the more we realized how easy it was to customize for our needs...that too was a very big plus for us.

Nachteile

Don't see any problems or issues at this time. Again, as we dove deeper and deeper into the software, we found the answers we were looking for and with the great support that Tipalit offers anything that did come up we simply sent an e-mail to the support team and they got back to us right away with a e-mail or phone call. Greatly appreciated.

Nydia
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2018

Tipalti makes it easier for our payees to find the information they need from us all in one...

Vorteile

Tipalti makes it easier for our payees to find the payment information they need all in one convenient place. Plus they can update their contact, bank and tax information online at any time and hassle free. Tipalti has also helped to minimize out mailing costs and we now use less paper as a result which is a plus for the environment. The customer service team is beyond exemplary and always prompt with replies.

Nachteile

Accessing the statements by the payees is not exactly a user friendly process, but once they figure it out, it is easy to find again.

Antwort von Tipalti

Thanks for the review!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2018
131 Bewertungen