Document360 Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Document360

Document360 ist eine cloudbasierte Helpdesk-Lösung, mit der Nutzer in Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen Self-Service-Wissensdatenbanken für ihre Produkte erstellen und veröffentlichen und daran kollaborieren können. Zu den...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Document360 durchsuchen

208 von 208 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Julian
Julian
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

The best tool we found for creating and managing a KB

We had an old looking KB that was difficult to customize. Setting up the KB in Document360 was fast and maintaining it with new articles is easy. The look is now up-to-date and our users are very positive. The support from the Document360 team and their willingness to listen is also great.

Vorteile

The choice of editors (markdown and WYSIWYG) and the single-sourcing features using snippets and templates. The Home Page Builder meant we were able to quickly set up a KB with the same look and feel of our website. The support is also first class.

Nachteile

Once in WYSIWYG editor, moving back to markdown is not possible. The advanced search includes options like contributors that we don't want to advertise.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und HubSpot CRM

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

The old product could not be customized the way we wanted it and provided a very old look.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Document360 was the easiest to use with the most features. We tested each product for a few days to see what each could do and Document360 was the easiest and fastest to set up something basic and included a feature set the ticked all our boxes.
David Andre
David Andre
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2023

Great Tool Amazing Customer Support

Vorteile

1. The software is very user-friendly and easy to learn2. Straightforward Setup. It takes little effort to spin up a new KB3. Lots of extensions (Slack, Chrome, Salesforce, embeddable widget, etc.) allow your users to access the KB wherever needed.4. Amazing support team. They are very responsive both in support calls and issues that require development.5. Great API Support

Nachteile

1. The editor could use some key improvements (though I understand this is currently being worked on). For instance, there are no inline comments.2. Zapier integration is very limited. No ability to update articles (new versions) based on actions in other tools like Confluence.3. Interface can be slow at times.4. UI is not bad but could use some quality-of-life improvements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud, Helpjuice und Confluence

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

Zendesk does support very well. However, it lacked many vital features essential to doc management (versions, user assignment, workflow management, etc.).

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Ultimately, Doc360 allowed me to provide easily accessible knowledge to all of my users, while other tools were limited or required a larger expense to achieve the same goals.
Simon
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Good Software, Very Good Support

Vorteile

The availability of the customer support and the help of them was very useful.

Nachteile

Some Features are missing that we found were essential in some cases. Like Custom Icons or likely more. More No-Code Customisation in the Homepage-Builder could help us also.

Die besten Alternativen zu Document360

Daniel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2024

First implementation of Document 360

Very useful and easy to use. Good support.

Vorteile

Ease of setup - easy to search for functionality and easy to upload and edit documents.

Nachteile

I would like more analytics that shows analytics over all users and all documents. At the moment it focuses on a particular user or a particular document.
There is a quite a low maximum size of document. Had to split up a document into smaller ones to upload.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Easier to implement a small solution and get going
Mark
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Doc360 is a Fantastic Documentation Repository for Our Team!

We're pleased with our experience using the the Doc360 system. We have been impressed at their thorough and well thought through feature inclusions. The post-sales account management team has been excellent to work with, and we would recommend the product to others interested in a well rounded documentation management platform.

Vorteile

Having the front-end read-only portal and the back-end editing portal makes navigating for internal and external users extremely simple. Being able to export branded documents is extremely useful. The Doc360 team is constantly developing and adding features to the platform.

Nachteile

We have encountered issues where the document export encounters problems and we can't use it for a period of time. Additionally, formatting issues have occurred from time to time, but their development team seems to address these problems fairly quickly. It appears as though the system is updated regularly which is a blessing and a curse. A blessing because new features are added regularly, and a curse because features do break from time to time and need to be repaired.Some additional features that appear to be really compelling do cost extra, so be prepared to upgrade your service to take advantage of some of the features that set Doc360 apart as a more unique offering.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Helpjuice und Nuclino

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Doc360 appeared to focus more on the features that we were concerned about. The branded file export is a significant one, but also the internal editing and external viewing portal set Doc360 apart as a more dynamic offering that we found to meet our needs more specifically.
Cynthia
Cynthia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2022

The obvious choice for effortless knowledge base design and management

After extensive research for a knowledge base to support our software product, we unanimously landed on Document360. I spent over two months predominately testing Paligo, MadCap Flare, and Document360. Even though the learning curve isn't steep, the product is robust enough to cover more than just content design and management. The Document350 team tirelessly supports their product in a professional and friendly manner. They are always available to help with even the smallest issue.

Vorteile

These features are most impactful; 1. Ease of use; 2. Translation; 3. Workflows; 4. Version control; 5. Categorization; 6. Content reuse; 7. Help widget; 8. Technical support; 9. Cost; 10. File base management for PDFs, Word docs, video tutorials, etc.
Also, seamless integration with our software.

Nachteile

We discovered an API security key issue with the Knowlege Base Assistant, but the issue we had is being resolved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

: 1. Ease of use; 2. Translation; 3. Workflows; 4. Version control; 5. Categorization; 6. Content reuse; 7. Help widget; 8. Technical support; 9. Cost; 10. File base management for PDFs, Word docs, video tutorials, etc.
Navneet
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Highly consumerized, intuitive and valuable knowledge management tool for our org!

Our training and development content was all over the place earlier, with no historical data available to new team members. With D360, we've been able to streamline both, our induction procedure as well as our continuous learning programs.

Vorteile

-The tool is highly intuitive to use- with detailed list panel and heirarchial view makes it very easy for new and old employees to navigate.-It's a very effective repository with almost an MS word like UX-Sophisticated UI

Nachteile

As an admin and user, there's no specific issue that I've faced in terms of the actual functionality as well as admin level capabilities.

Wayne
Wayne
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Better Knowledge base for all

Vorteile

Document360 made it easy to upload all of our documents into the new knowledge base. The features allow us to make it "our own"! The layout and the easy of accessing documents via Document360 or MS Teams is another feature I really do enjoy. The move to Document360 has been nothing but a positive experience for US Cloud.

Nachteile

The only feature I least like was the API Team integration. I did not like the fact that it was 1:1 API for access. I told my concern to the Document360 team and was informed that next quarter this will be fixed where 1 API will allow all of our MS Team members to use Teams to search documents in Document360.

Mike
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Good software for building your knowledge base

Really solid. I came in not knowing anything about the program but was easily able to navigate and start managing our knowledge base from the jump.

Vorteile

Love the support, they are responsive and proactive. I wish they had a live chat support but they are responsive via email.

Nachteile

Bug fixes take a few weeks to be released but I haven't encountered that many bugs

Emma
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2024

Easy to pick up system

Vorteile

It has been easy to take over from my predecessor. I could find what I needed easily without much problem.

Nachteile

The search system is not the best, doesn't always pick up what I need.

Yossi
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.3.2022

Excellent Software, Great Value for Money, Superb Service

Document360 is a wonderful product that answers a need in the market. I used it at a previous job and brought it into this one. I would recommend it for most use-cases, especially for those who want a fully SaaS, no-install, fun authoring experience for serious writing teams.

Vorteile

Document360 is an excellent KB that includes a large number of features for a very reasonable price. New and updated features are rolled out all the time. We use it in our documentation team and everyone found it easy to learn and easy to use. You can author in Markdown or WYSIWYG - both of which are intuitive. There are a tonne of settings that you can configure to make your KB your own, or just roll with the defaults. The support team is extremely responsive and very knowledgeable. They are polite and easy to work with. It's actually a pleasure to interact with Document360 support because they're always willing to help and go the extra mile to solve your issues.

Nachteile

There's currently no support for Swagger/Open API files. This is in development and will be great when it rolls out. Also, there's no native support for Auth0.

Gideon
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Amazing knowledge base and Customer SUpport

Amazing. There hasnt bee a day I regretted to moving to Doc360. I no longer worry about the site being up nor do I need to spend time dealing with publication issues. My next step is to start using new features they are continually adding.

Vorteile

Doc360 is easy to use and reliable. The product has a lot of features, some of which we're just now starting to use. It is a comprehensive solution for an online knowledgebase.The support team is amazing. Before we signed, they conducted a full POC and helped our team integrate Salesforce even though it was our problem. After we signed, we have quarterly meetings with our Acct Mgr and every ticket I have opened gets a full response within hours until its closed.

Nachteile

The Comments feature for SMEs isnt so good.

Shyam
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2022

One-stop Solution for all your Documentation

Doc360 provides more editor features when compared to other modern-day doc tools.
Easy-to-use which makes it more writer-friendly.
A homepage builder with customization is an added benefit.

Vorteile

It is one of the best writer-friendly tools in the market. Doc360 gave us the platform to build our documentation from scratch. It comes with a lot of cool features and a home page builder with customization which makes the tool unique.

Nachteile

Nothing much about the tool. But when it comes to data migration, we may lose media files. If possible, doc360 can come up with an option to point data to our own servers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Doc360 meets all our documentation requirements.
Richard
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2023

Document360 makes knowledge base management simple

Overall, the experience with Document360 thus far has been great.

Vorteile

Document360 was able to meet and exceed all of our requirements. Ease of management, simple and intuitive navigation and the ability to customize the design have all been great.

Nachteile

The initial onboarding taking longer than anticipated has been the only thing i wasn't happy about.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence, Notion und HubSpot Service Hub

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

Wanted a better user experience and something easier to manage at scale.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Easy and power navigation features, easy to manage without the need for a developer to handle design, and the price.
Jason
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2021

Awesome product. Highly recommend!

Overall, my experience with Document360 has been excellent. It has done a great job of providing our team with exactly what we were looking for.

Vorteile

The thing that I like most about this software is the constant improvements and upgrades. Feedback is always welcomed and then used to make the product better for everyone.

Nachteile

Sometimes when creating a document with a lot of images, the loading of the images can become slow. This is a minor delay though.

Michael
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2022

Best in class Knowledge Management platform

I had a great experience with them at a previous company - so i recommended them when I moved to my current company. The strongest indicator of a great product is when your customers come back. I'm happy to recommend them to whomever asks for knowledge base software.

Vorteile

Knowledge Management is the new frontier for customer education and help desk deflection. Document 360 gives you a no/low code solution to quickly get a footing in the space so you can connect your customers with what they need. We use it for both external and internal knowledge management. Sophisticated permissions allow you to tailor views so individuals see what they need. Rich text editing allows you to produce beautiful articles with multimedia embedded (videos, animated GIFs etc) to engage your reader and hopefully keep their attention throughout the article. I also like how it automatically generates a table of contents to make navigation easy for readers.

Nachteile

Honestly, D360 is the best vendor I've found for knowledge base software. A lot of help desks have a super basic knowledge base incorporated (*cough, *cough, Zendesk *cough) but D360 runs circles around other platforms with their intuitive architecture and easy-to-use admin interface. Multilingual support....tech support chat....lots to love. They also let admins contribute ideas to their product roadmap - not that they all get chosen but it feels like they listen to their users when planning the future of the product.

Briana
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Overall very nice knowledge base tool with great customer service

Vorteile

We have been using Document360 for some time to communicate all important information about our software ELAINE to our customers. ELAINE is the rapidly deployable and extremely flexible realtime marketing automation platform that empowers corporate marketing teams to create valuable customer relationships through highly customised and automated emails and mobile messages. In addition, we also offer a variety of other features and services, so we were looking for a knowledge base platform that would support large amounts of content.

Docs360 makes it easy to structure large amounts of content into folders and pages while offering options to differentiate between multiple reader types that have different access rights. The knowledge base can also be private, public or a mix of both to suit all internal and external access requirements.

The article editor covers all basic functions you need for editing in the UI. With the new editor, a lot of previous issues with formatting have been improved and become more intuitive. Source code editing is also supported, however we do not use this much.

Multi language knowledge bases are available.

Different types of status can be assigned to articles. In addition to new, draft, published you can also add if a translation is needed or has been done. The same goes for reviews of articles.

All user accounts can set up reminders to review articles to keep everything up to date.

Readers can give feedback for every article which can be managed through the feedback manager. When using one shared reader login for multiple people, it can be difficult to distinguish who the feedback came from and to communicate updates back to them but this would be an option if every reader has their own credentials.

Overall, Docs360 has a big variety of features to cover pretty much anything you may need for a knowledge base. There are some minor issues here and there, but the support team is always very open for feedback and can help out with any arising issues.

Nachteile

Editing is still a bit buggy sometimes.

Review reminders have to be set in the content tools section to assign them to a specific user. It is not possible to do this directly in the article.

The automatic translation feature often has issues and does not translate the article.

David
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Strong product for the price

Vorteile

Document360 made it easy to set up and maintain our private knowledge base. They have most of the features we expected from a SaaS knowledgebase platform and the pricing is very reasonable. It was very important to us to keep our documentation private (available only our SaaS portal users) without having to pay for a license for every reader, and Document360 fit the bill.

Nachteile

This is SaaS so you're doing everything via a browser, and the admin interface can be slow sometimes, and has a few annoying quirks. This has improved even since I first started using it, but it's not perfect. There are also a few key things I wish I could do via their REST API that are not available yet. Fortunately the Document360 team do actively engage with their customers' feature requests and they maitain an up-to-date customer-facing product development pipeline, so you can see what features and improvements are coming.

Jenny
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Great Tool!

Document 360 has given us a tool that provides customers with a searchable, easy-to-use interface to quickly find answers to their questions.

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and produces searchable and easy-to-read content.

Nachteile

There are a few bugs when editing, but generally easy to get around them.

Angelo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Easy-to-use knowledge base with robust features and great customer support

Vorteile

As a standalone knowledge base, it has almost all of the features that I'm looking for: a good HTML and Markdown editor, a table of content, great searchability, and an easy-to-use CSS and JavaScript customization, among others.

I have previous experience with other platforms such as Confluence and Salesforce, and by far this is the easiest to learn and use.

Their customer support team is also stellar. They are professional and quick to respond to our queries.

Nachteile

It doesn't have a way to schedule an article for publishing or archiving.
I wish it has support for bulk exporting of documents (from Word).
Feature requests might take a while.
Limited integration with other platforms.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Helpjuice und Confluence
Brianna
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.2.2023

A Super Convenient Documentation Tool

Overall my experience has been great! This is especially due to the phenomenal customer care and the specialists at Document360. Also, I appreciate the actions taken to improve Document360 given the feedback provided by customers. Last but not least Document360 has been the ideal option for the knowledge base at the company I am with because it is reliable and efficient.

Vorteile

Document360 offers an interface that is easy to use and customize. We have found that the tools and features offered enable us to break down information about our software in a manner that is digestible by our audience and gives us the flexibility to embed various types of media so that we can better control how to best deliver material to our clients. Furthermore, as an administrative user, the ability to assign roles and create workflows increase efficiency so that we can be even more productive as a team.

Nachteile

The only concerns I have encountered are minor bugs and the lag that occurs from time to time when editing or saving an article.

Dave
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2024

It's everything we needed

Vorteile

The amount of control we have over our content structure, appearance, SEO, and accessibility helps us to present exactly what we want to each of our audiences.

Our dedicated Customer Success Specialist has been a great resource to answer our questions about product capabilities and connect us with other specialists, when needed.

The reliability, responsiveness, and uptime of the knowledge portal itself is excellent.

Nachteile

I would like to see their AI tools included in the base price with unlimited use.

Natasha
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Great value and user friendly!

Document360 is contributing to the education of not only our users but the customer support team as well! Our support team is able to easily reference the knowledge base during their interactions which helps to also reduce their handling time.

Vorteile

Document360 is very easy to use at any level. Our operations team can seamlessly create new content while monitoring the performance of our current content. The integration process was quick for our team and we were able to seamlessly create new content as needed.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the video feature allowed you to embed within the article vs uploading as a youtube or Vimeo file.

Ed
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Works very well for our needs, and easy to on-board new users.

Switching to this cloud-based system greatly improved productivity and workflow. Going from separate documents to an integrated system makes search much better, which serves our customers better.

Vorteile

Robust system with many features, yet is very usable and easy to on-board new users and casual users, which lessens the burden on the primary writer to create all content. Other people can draft and review and main writer/editor can edit and publish.

Nachteile

Although it's easy to learn, there are a few things that are quirky and require special attention to understand it and not break something.

Fehmeen
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

5 starts for Document 360

Document360 is a great software to help increase your knowledge and the great part is that it is very inexpensive. I would suggest everyone to at least try it once. The markdown editor feature proved to be of a great help to me in documentation and also the software Document 360 helped me solve basic issues such as lagging in back up ecetra.

Vorteile

I have been a Document360 user for a while now and I really like that it is accessible from any device. It helps in creating very rich content due to its knowledge base platform which comes with a great search engine.

Nachteile

There isn't any thing that I necessarily dislike about this software however it could be improved with thing like a 24/7 chat service to assist the users Review collected by and hosted on G2.com. Otherwise It's perfect.

208 Bewertungen