Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über HoduCC

HoduCC- Call Center Software starts with 10 seats. We install the software on customer's server. Brands like UNICEF, Vistaprint and Brother Printers use HoduCC. HoduCC is a contact center software designed to help businesses...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu HoduCC durchsuchen

40 von 40 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Maxwell
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2022

Full Featured Call Center System

It's been a great ride

Vorteile

IVR capabilities are top-notch - very flexible and easy set up

Nachteile

Tooltips need improvement. Omnichannel and CRM features work fine but could also use some improvement

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk und Call Center Studio

Warum HoduCC gewählt wurde

We needed a full featured product with price predictability and transparency.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Ameyo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HoduCC

HoduCC has great trunk support which means it's easy to use anywhere in the world - plus it has all the features at a much lower price
Austine
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2022

HODUCC: Best of breeds in ominiChannel Solution

Very Comfortable with the product.

Vorteile

Real Omnichannel Solution offering customers various engagement touch point. 2. Steep learning curve. 3. Stable and Flexible , yet well secured
4. Robust and cost effective.

Nachteile

Not yet observed as it currently meets all our contact centre expectations.

Ankur
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Good voice solution to recommend

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Vorteile

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Nachteile

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

Die besten Alternativen zu HoduCC

Vinesh
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2020

Hoducc user friendly software

Helps organisations to save costs and be more efficient.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Can be customized. The 24 x 7 support provided by the team is incredible. I personally have never seen such a dedicated team who always are focused on customer benefits.

Nachteile

Honestly speaking the way the software was presented and the way it helps out the service industries I couldnt find anything which I didnt like.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HoduCC

Mainly due to the customer support and the user friendly nature of the software.

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you Vinesh.

Beantwortet am 13.8.2020
Gandhi
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2022

HoduCC is Full of Features

Vorteile

HoduCC is a very flexible product allowing you to customize call traffic, monitoring, and reporting. It is full of inbound and outbound calling features.

Nachteile

There are some industry standards that we found to be missing, however the platform allows the HoduCC development team the capability of implementing new features and metrics.

Antwort von HoduSoft

We're glad that you loved HoduCC's Product features. It will surely boost our product team to improve our existing product with new and advanced features that help businesses for better CX. Must appreciate your valuable feedback. Onwards and upwards!

Beantwortet am 30.5.2022
Russell
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2022

HoduCC Review

Overall I have had an excellent experience working with HoduCC. I have found their team responsive when I need them and on time with their product releases. Additionally I have found their releases to be robust and without issues.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, use and configure on the fly. If anything needs to be updated administrators can easily log on and make the changes themselves. The system is quite flexible so we can turn off the features we are not using to keep things simple but still have the ability to turn them on at a later date if we would like to.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are additional reporting metrics we would like to report on that don't already exist however when we need a new calculation the turn around time is very quick.

Rajeev
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2022

Ease to use with International quality

Vorteile

It's really very users friendly platform and have maintained International standards.

Nachteile

None, there is none of any feature or module which we may rate as least liked

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful feedback.

Beantwortet am 30.5.2022
Meyly
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Great Call Center System very recommend this

We use Hodu for manage Call Center , it provide great result because of it easy use and understand of the system that make the agent to easy to manage their daily work more easily.

Vorteile

it easy to use and understand and most importantly the price is very acceptable, the system have a lot of feature , and we can easily to self learn because of the easy design of system that help even user that don't have much knowledge in relate field to understand .

Nachteile

Because of the difference of country that I use, so the language of the system is in English not in my Language( that is Khmer).

Chinedum
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2022

HoduCC is one of the best Contact center Software in the Market.

HoduCC has omnichannel features and hence helps business to bridge the gaps of connecting customers from all available touch points and in any format of voice, chat or video..

Vorteile

HoduCC has incredibly beautiful and engaging User Interphase and the ease of use for both agents and managers are very impressive.

Nachteile

It is our flag ship Contact center solution for midmarket and is vey affordable.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Full fledged VoIP Contact Centre Solution with ease to handle multiple Feature modules

Vorteile

1. Ease to implement
2. Ease to configure
3. Very User friendly UI
4. Ease for end user Modules

Nachteile

1. Need to work on Road Maps rapidly
2. Need to share Immediate updates and bug fixes

Ismed
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2020

Provides total solution contact center application for our enterprise and government clients

I found HoduCC back in 2019 in the middle of reviewing several call center application that will fit for a government project. We need to choose the best that suit to spec., affordable and stable. Finally we decided to use HoduCC and found that our client is satisfied after finishing this project. Beside that we also found that despite of it is robust and equipped with useful features it is fast to implement and easy to understand. Since then we again use HoduCC to our multinational company client that looking for a contact center with automatic voice dial and whatsapp module. We also use HoduCC for our own cloud contact center solution.
I think that HoduCC is the best Omni Channel Contact Center to be used even by business process outsourcing company as this application has already equipped with all voice call center features for inbound call like skill based mapping, disposition module and trouble ticket. The same for outgoing call that needs feature of predictive, progressive or even when you need voice broadcast. This application will integrate all your client channels including sms, email, whatsapp, instagram, facebook, twitter and webchat for your company website. Thanks also for the excellent of HoduCC technical support.

Vorteile

True Omni Channel, CRM, Ticketing, Disposition and Callback Module

Nachteile

None of HoduCC to be noticed as cons until now.

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you Ismed.

Beantwortet am 16.7.2020
Hashim
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2020

Best Omni-Channel Solution

The only Omni-Channel HoduCC, recommended by Agents and Supervisors. Customer experience is excellent and Survey Module make sure the business valuable and recurring.

Vorteile

The web based architecture is easy to deploy and webrtc Soft phone loved by agents. No need to handle different software. All inclusive.

Nachteile

Mobile App for Agents will be revolutionary.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QueueMetrics, 3CX und XCALLY

Warum HoduCC gewählt wurde

Less features, high maintenance

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HoduCC

Ease of use, pricing, features

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you.

Beantwortet am 27.7.2020
Mike
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Flexible and Trustable software

We have implmented HoduCC on different kind (and sizes) of customers, with different needs, the implementation is very easy as they perform all the process, give you a training and help you whenever you need.

Vorteile

HoduCC is how a software must be, easy to use, with good support, flexible, you can ask for any kind of integration and their team is able to develop, we must have partners like this, this make our business trustable

Nachteile

We have no complaints, everything we expect is there, and when we need something that is not, we can ask to develop

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you!

Beantwortet am 28.7.2020
Adeyinka
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.7.2020

Accountability

It has been a wonderful experience.

Vorteile

I love the reporting capabilities which gives a whole lot of accountability to the organization. The dashboard is quite detailed and apt for support.

Nachteile

Lack of Omnichannel availability. The email support can also do a whole lot better especially from escalation perspectives.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ameyo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HoduCC

Simplicity and reporting capabilities
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2020

YAXXA - HoduCC

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Vorteile

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Nachteile

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

Sheejan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2020

HuduCC and PBX solution

Single solutions for all channels

Vorteile

It is great product for Contact Centers and IP PBX solutions. If any customer wanted to make happy of their customer providing best customer care service definitely, they have to look into HuduCC

Nachteile

I don't see any drawback as such probably drag and drop of IVR functionality would help simple IVR functionality call centers. however, if you are looking for I don't suggest UI based IVR application development

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you Sheejan.

Beantwortet am 16.7.2020
cody
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Vorteile

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Nachteile

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Antwort von Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Beantwortet am 13.3.2020
Darryl
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2020

FPComms

Vorteile

Easy navigation of system and reports. Quick and efficient dashboards for real time information of agents and campaigns

Nachteile

Difficulty in integration to social media offerings. No automated reporting system for daily reports

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you Darryl.

Beantwortet am 16.7.2020
Adetayo
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

Very reliable Software

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Vorteile

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Nachteile

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

Abd
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Very good software

Vorteile

The Auto call feature. Is a great feature

Nachteile

I hope if the price and support price, be lower

Antwort von HoduSoft

Thank you Abd Baghdadi.

Beantwortet am 17.7.2020
Mittal
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Contact center for varying business sizes

Skill based routing reduces helps managing the call flow in the peak hours in more adequate manner

Vorteile

Hodusoft's Contact Center Solution is a secure and scalable solution as per our business needs. Predictive Dialer and Auto Dialer is the best feature in HoduCC as It adjusts Call automatically and Transfers it to Right person in Busy hours to Keep the customers on no hold.

Nachteile

As of Now there is nothing to Dislike about HoduCC,

Antwort von Hodusoft

Thank you so much.

Beantwortet am 4.3.2020
Femi
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2022

HoduCC is a great solution!

Value for money!

Vorteile

HoduCC is easy-to-use. The user experience is pretty better than the other solutions that I know about.

Nachteile

Integration with Dynamics CRM should be made easier

Alejandro
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.7.2020

HoduCC review

Nice guys, reliable software, reliable customization services, good support services

Vorteile

Very stable
Low hardware requirements
Bandwith efficient

Nachteile

Some CC Features missing,
User interface needs some rework,
Repot generator is very basic

Ayyoob
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 11.3.2022

As an emerging Solution , the product gives value

Vorteile

Easy administration and product stability are some key points in choosing the product

Nachteile

UI should be enhanced. This should be more user friendly

Kim
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2020

1-2-3 kick off

We have so fare found the HoduCC is very stable and when we have suggestions from our client they will be fast implemented. So keep t up, as HoduCC is a product there will be well known like example Zoom.

Vorteile

What we had found is the HoduCC is fast to setup, so in a very short time the agents can start working. That make our new clients happy. What we also like is that HoduCC is very flexible and that mean easy to add new agents when the client need.

Nachteile

When there is a special request for configuration from our client, we need to have assistant from the support team. The support team is very help full and I like to work with them. And we always find a solution.

40 Bewertungen