ManyChat Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManyChat

ManyChat ist eine cloudbasierte Chatbotlösung, die kleinen Unternehmen bei der Durchführung von Chatmarketingkampagnen über Social-Media-Plattformen und Textnachrichten hilft. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Nachrichtenübert...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManyChat durchsuchen

70 von 70 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luciano
Luciano
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

The reference app for conversational design

Overall experience excellent: we are dealing with a product that does many things and does them well. After an initial start a bit quiet and with few integrations, ManyChat has been able to conquer and establish itself in the market for advanced features, such as integrations and templates. This is the platform that I recommend to anyone who is starting from scratch.

Vorteile

The product is very easy to use: despite its high potential and the many things it allows you to do, the menus and features are always organized in an orderly and logical way. Good responsiveness and stability

Nachteile

I feel the lack of being able to make chatbots for the web channel: at the moment you can only create bots for Messenger, Email, SMS, Telegram, WhatsApp, and Instagram.
In the free plan you can't do almost anything.

Mugume
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2023

The revolutionary ChatBot ever developed

I have typically been pleased with the ManyChat platform as a user. ManyChat has helped me overcome a variety of company obstacles, such as automating lead creation, marketing, and customer service. I value the advantages I've experienced, including increased effectiveness in managing repetitive activities, improved user engagement through tailored interactions, and the capacity to communicate with a larger audience via various channels. In order to better improve my experience, I have also mentioned platform policy difficulties and wanted extra functionality. Overall, ManyChat has shown to be an effective tool for boosting client interaction and optimizing my business procedures.

Vorteile

Its automation features, multi-channel support, and lead generation tools. I found the software to be rather user-friendly, particularly when setting up automatic messaging sequences and chatbots. Integrating with already-existing business processes can take several forms depending on the workflow's complexity and the particular tools and systems being used. It also provides integration possibilities with various outside technologies, making it simpler for organizations to integrate it with their current tech stack.

Nachteile

Requests for more functionality on the free plan, a learning curve for sophisticated automation, sporadic problems integrating based on current infrastructure, worries about shifting platform rules, and more. Although I found the platform to be user-friendly for creating chatbots, integrating it with some particular business processes proved to be somewhat challenging.

Kelby
Kelby
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Great Software Idea hindered by Bugs and Poor Customer Service.

Signed up for a free trial a year ago. Saw the potential but wanted to look at other options before committing to the platform. The free trial ended and was charged for months without being able to even log into the service to cancel or use. Was receiving receipts to my business email address but couldn't use that email address to log in/recover my password. Finally figured out it I had to authenticate via Facebook for access. The platform has a lot of great features that don't consistently work. Have reported several bugs and issues that customer support goes overboard with attempting to indemnify themselves from rather than addressing. Adding an additional account caused the primary account to disconnect from Meta and issues for the following week because their system didn't properly interface with Meta Account/Business Manager.

Vorteile

When it works, it's quite effective at turning the activity through our social channels into actual leads and site traffic.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, it doesn't always work and this has led to turn activity through our social channels into frustrated people and missed opportunities

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chatfuel

Die besten Alternativen zu ManyChat

Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Robust non-code chatbot platform for beginners to advanced

Love it, implement advanced chatbots for clients like looking up documents in the cloud and sending to them etc.

Vorteile

Easy to setup a new chatbot, create an outline and add the specific actions to be followed. Ability to create complex chats with follow-ups, api calls, tags etc. make it a very robust platform.

Nachteile

Instagram comment reply is a bit strange to implement at first.

Montrez
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

An Exotic Online Chatbot

Overall Experience with ManyChat was phenomenal, i would definitely advise you to give it a try.

Vorteile

I like how ManyChat supports integration with popular messaging apps like Facebook Messenger and Instagram. With a lot of companies you would not be able to do as much with Facebook Messenger and Instagram but ManyChat lets you.

Nachteile

Only thing I didn’t like about ManyChat is its support system. It seemed like you were almost not able to reach them. But overall, a great user base that helps out on other social media platforms.

Imran
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2021

When it comes to chatbot automation and ease of use, ManyChat is the best option!

It's easy to implement, simply to use and extremely flexible in making ammendments.

Vorteile

What I really like about ManyChat is the ease with which I can create chatbot flows. What I also like is the visual statistics of it.

Nachteile

What I don't like about it is, and this isn't manychat's issue is that if I have facebook business manager and manychat apps on my phone, both tend to get messed up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign und tawk.to

Warum ManyChat gewählt wurde

Tawk.to didn't have a bot feature

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManyChat

They had the features that I wanted, but not as exhaustive as manychat.
Gaurav
Gaurav
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2022

We Automated our Customer Support

I really love the platform as I learned and made more than 200 highly conversational chatbots by myself in different Occasions. Having made and used these many chatbots, I found no issues with its execution neither any customer complaints. We are still using Manychat in our company to address new and existing clients with new launches and Broadcasting Offers.

Vorteile

I really liked the ability of personalizing our messages when addressing clients since the names are auto populated from different social media platforms. Thus it takes less number of replies from the customer to get to conversion.

Nachteile

JSON was a little issue when we started initially but now work is smooth.

Rocio
Rocio
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Very effective for its price

Vorteile

ManyChat was the first chatbot that we used for our website and we had very good results in relation to its price. Our customers were quite satisfied with the chat responses.

Nachteile

As in most chatbots, it is sometimes difficult for it to capture the customer's responses well.

Wale
Wale
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2022

Awesome chatbot tool

ManyChat helps me attain several marketing goals by engaging customers with Messenger bots; it also helps me get leads and useful data.

Vorteile

As someone using ManyChat primarily for chatbots, the platform has everything I need. The interface makes it extremely easy to build the most complex flows. Apart from this, there are also powerful marketing tools at your disposal.

Nachteile

It's hard to find something to complain about, honestly.

Adrian
Adrian
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

An easy to use platform

Vorteile

It is stable and easy to manage.Lots of documentation on the internet. Easy to learn.

Nachteile

A rather high price compared to other platformsIt doesn't have many AI options

Emil
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Revolutionizing Customer Service with ManyChat Chatbots

Overall, ManyChat is generally well-regarded as a powerful and user-friendly platform. It has a large user base and a growing number of integrations and partnerships, which can help businesses and organizations get the most out of their investment. However, as with any tool or platform, there may be some potential drawbacks to consider, such as cost, limited functionality, and privacy concerns. Businesses and organizations should carefully weigh the pros and cons before deciding if ManyChat is the right fit for them.

Vorteile

Some of the most impactful features include:1. Automated chatbot flows: You can build automated chatbot flows with ManyChat that can respond to client queries, provide tailored messages, and even manage purchases and payments. Your marketing and customer service operations can be streamlined as a result.2. Segmentation and targeting:With ManyChat, you can build specialized audiences based on a range of variables, including geography, activity, and interests, and then deliver those audiences specific messages. You are thus able to send out communications that are more pertinent and distinctive.3. Integrations: Numerous prominent tools and platforms, such as CRMs, e-commerce platforms, and email marketing software, are available for integration with ManyChat. Your customer service and marketing operations can be made more efficient as a result.4. Visual flow builder: Even if you have little to no coding knowledge, you can easily develop and maintain chatbot flows with ManyChat's visual flow builder.5. Analytics and reporting: The analytics and reporting tools in ManyChat let you monitor your chatbot's effectiveness and pinpoint its weak points.Overall, these features can help businesses and organizations of all sizes improve their customer communications and engagement, leading to increased customer loyalty and satisfaction.

Nachteile

Businesses and organizations should think about these potential negatives before adopting ManyChat as they would with any product or platform. A few possible drawbacks of ManyChat include:1. Limited functionality: Even while ManyChat offers a wide variety of features and integrations, not all businesses or organizations will find that it is able to suit their demands. Some situations can be better suited to more specialized or sophisticated chatbot platforms.2. Dependence on Facebook: ManyChat is essentially a chat platform for Facebook Messenger, therefore in order to use it effectively, businesses and organizations will need to be well-known on Facebook. Some people might not find this possible or appealing.3. Privacy concerns: Chatbots may raise privacy concerns for certain users, especially if they are being utilized to process orders or payments. To allay these worries, companies and organizations using ManyChat should be open about their data collecting and usage practices.Overall, while ManyChat can be a powerful and useful tool for improving customer communication and engagement, it is important for businesses and organizations to carefully consider their needs and resources before deciding if it is the right fit for them.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Great messenger chatbot and SMS marketing tool!

ManyChat is a comprehensive chatbot that will meet most professional marketers' needs. The free version would be sufficient in most small business applications. Highly recommend the automation and messenger campaign marketing tools.

Vorteile

Capture leads directly from Facebook / Instagram messenger using live chat support icons embedded on your web pages or directly from your social media channels. Automated response workflows make it easy to setup a customer journey, provide FAQs more organically, and capture emails or phone numbers for future marketing.

Nachteile

ManyChat has some decent API options via Zapier which allows access to most tools and native integrations with CRMs like Hubspot and Salesforce. However, this is only contact data and not behaviors. A more comprehensive integration on the CRM contact record that links to ManyChat's SMS and chat activity would be very useful for sales lead scoring and customer service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Drift

Warum ManyChat gewählt wurde

While other chat options like Drift have a more robust feature set at a higher price, the ManyChat pro version won out due to its ease of deployment and features cost comparison.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Drift

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManyChat

ManyChat pro version won out due to its ease of deployment and features cost comparison. There is no comparison for Facebook / Instagram messenger campaign marketing.
Phil
Phil
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

"ManyChat: An Easy and Affordable Chatbot Solution with Limitations"

The ManyChat experience can vary depending on the user's expectations and particular use case. However, the program is generally regarded as being user-friendly and simple to set up. Without coding knowledge, users may easily develop and manage chatbot conversations using the drag-and-drop interface.In conclusion, ManyChat can be an excellent solution for companies looking for a simple and economical approach to automate client interactions on chat platforms. However, it might not be the ideal choice for companies who require more sophisticated customization and analytics features.

Vorteile

The user-friendly interface of ManyChat makes it simple to start up and maintain chatbots.Customer interactions can be automated with the help of ManyChat, including the provision of product information or the resolution of frequently requested questions.Affordable: ManyChat provides both a free plan and reasonably priced subscription plans.

Nachteile

Limited customization options: ManyChat's chatbot interactions aren't very customizable and might not be able to handle more complicated requests.Limited analytics: The analytics provided by ManyChat are basic and may not be sufficient for businesses that need more detailed data.

Gustav
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

The Best Social Media Marketing Automation Tool Can Help You Generate Leads On Facebook.

Most people are familiar with ManyChat as a Facebook Messaging messenger bot that aids companies in enhancing their customer service and assistance. For me, ManyChat is the pinnacle social media marketing tool. It has enabled me to increase lead generation through our Facebook business page and improve communication with potential customers at any hour of the day, wherever in the world. In essence, ManyChat supports my company in distributing and sharing the content that my audience wants.

Vorteile

It's simple to construct new bots using their excellent flow builder.They have a great A/B tester. You can design two (or three or four) different paths for a lead to take, then specify what percentage of leads should take each path. From there, the chatbot takes care of it. This makes it simple to experiment with various queries, phrases, graphics, and other elements to determine what appeals to your leads the most.The Zapier integration makes it simple to transfer that data to our automation platform, and their custom fields make it simple to collect whatever data you want to collect.

Nachteile

Truthfully, the only aspect of ManyChat I dislike is their customer service. It appears to be practically nonexistent. That worry is allayed by Facebook's wonderful user community, which supports one another.

Leslie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2023

Very reliable and user friendly Chatbot

ManyChat is a messaging bot for Facebook that is well-known for helping companies improve their customer service and support. From my perspective, ManyChat is the ultimate social media marketing tool. It has allowed me to boost lead generation on our Facebook business page and enhance communication with prospective clients around the clock, regardless of their location. Essentially, ManyChat empowers my company to deliver and exchange the content that our audience desires.

Vorteile

This product is easy to use and very user friendly. It is very organized and very responsive. I have seen a change in my sales for my business when I started using this software.

Nachteile

There has been an occurring issue with using phone apps generally becoming confused when having both manychat and Facebook Business Director running, which I have seen multiple people also complain about.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2021

Smart bots to build your email list and increase your conversions

ManyChat offers a lot of options for people who want to engage their audience (and grow their email list). For me, this was the ideal tool to start using bots and it was easier than I expected. ManyChat comes with great features out of the box and templates that make getting started easy. The interface is modern, the software is updated frequently and well-supported. With so many people using this for different purposes, it's also easy to get inspired by other businesses. There's a whole community of ManyChat users that's sharing their strategies and examples. You can learn a lot from that. I certainly did, it has inspired my marketing.

Vorteile

This is an easy to use chat bot tool that has a lot of features for affordable pricing. It's one of the easiest bot software tools I've used for FB Messenger, and you can also use it for other channels (or a combination), which is really awesome. This smart tool helps creating engaging conversations while boosting your email leads and sales. It's very versatile, unlike other tools. I'm impressed with how well-thought-out this software is.

Nachteile

I don't have anything that annoys me. It's a solid tool with plenty of documentation so even though I was completely new to bots, I had one up and running quickly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Chatbots made easy but with a tradeoff

Very positive. It's a great tool for marketing, advertising, collecting data and automating conversations that are basic and/or very repetitive within your operations/sales funnel.
However this isn't machine learning or AI, so if you require more advanced tools you may be better off with other tools or hiring a specialist to develop more capable and flexible options.

Vorteile

No need of coding knowledge Relatively easy to implement.
Great set of tools to launch basic to medium level of chatbots in regards of complexity.
Free tools don't feel limited if your trying starting out or have basic needs.
Payment tiers are based on your audience/subscriber base so it doesn't feel like your being forced to pay more than what your page needs.

Nachteile

With the easy to use interface comes a tradeoff in regards of final complexity of what you may deploy.
If you're looking for a toolkit that allows you to develop chatbots you might be better off searching for other options.
You're tied down to the compatibility options offered at the time by manychat.
Bots require to be tied to a social media account.
Managing more than one account at the same time may prove cumbersome.

Babacar Yves
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2022

Awesome Chatbot tool for digital marketer

Vorteile

As someone who uses ManyChat primarily for chatbots, the platform has everything I need. The interface makes it very easy to build the most complex processes. In addition, there are powerful marketing tools at your disposal.

Nachteile

I love building bots on ManyChat and I in every case enthusiastically prescribe it to my clients. It's not difficult to utilize and has every one of the elements I really want for my undertakings.

armircle
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Manychat User review

Manychat is easy to navigate and overall easy to send a message and get a quick reply and get new traffic.
I like the different tools that help me build my Subscriber base. I can message a quick question or quiz and the customer will reply with a certain answer and they will automatically be added to my list.

Vorteile

Sending ads is now made Fast and perfectly with the ManyChat messenger bot. It has grown my customer list. I always build my messenger Bot in minutes. Sending my customers an AD in messenger with ManyChat convert much faster. My bot is always on autopilot capturing leads to my product. Their software includes Instagram and text messaging in email Bots which I use a lot. I schedule hundreds of broadcasts at one time. I even integrated Shopify and Google Sheets with my ManyChat Bot.
I also save money on ads by cleaning my ManyChat list from Inactive Subscribers. That means I am not paying a premium for somebody who does not want to be on my list.

Nachteile

I like the idea of Sponsored Messages aka Manychat Paid Broadcast. But I don't like the payment processors like PayPal or stripe I would rather be able to get payments directly to my bank account hope they change it soon. to expensive need to go down on prices.

Dave
Dave
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

The best FB Messenger ChatBot Platform

The builder UI changed frequently, and kept making it harder to access features I was relying on. Additionally, FB tightened a lot of the requirements making it harder to reach leads

Vorteile

I like being able to quickly duplicate my existing template chatbot over to set up new clients quickly

Nachteile

The pricing is too high, and integrating with other tools required lots of patchwork zapier solutions

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chatfuel
Goma
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2023

Robust UI, Simple to get started

Vorteile

The platform's UI is intuitive, and setting up chatbots and automating conversations is a straightforward process. Even if you're not tech-savvy, you'll find it easy to navigate and use effectively. Another standout feature of ManyChat is its seamless integration with popular platforms like Facebook Messenger, Instagram, and SMS.

Nachteile

it's important to note that there is a slight learning curve, especially when it comes to utilizing the more advanced features. Additionally, it's a good practice to double-check specific integrations to ensure compatibility with the tools or systems you use in your business.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Amazing chat automation tool

Helps me automate chat and build engagement with website visitors which is tailored to their responses via the chatbot flow.

Vorteile

Love that it allows me to customize ManyChat to my brand colours and then add ManyChat to my website via HTML code.
You can easily select and choose the pages on my website where ManyChat is to be displayed and where it isn’t.
You can preselect for how much the duration of chat pop-up to appear on your website page. Sometimes immediate pop-up feels annoying so I love that they have this option available.
They keep on bringing new features and I am excited to try the newest added Instagram dm automation feature.
They make it easy to automate the chat flow, which enables you to redirect visitors to pages or lead magnets tailored to their responses in the automated chatbot flow.
I like that in addition to the automation of Messages I can manually check and reply to messages from inside my Facebook account itself and don’t need to log in to Manychat once it is set up for automation.

Nachteile

Setting up chatbot automation has a bit of a learning curve which you need to be patient with if you want to do it yourself rather than delegating it.
Not easy to work on ManyChat via mobile app, as compared to the web app.

Pianist
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2023

A phenomenal platform that automates communication and saves time

its efficiency and time-saving ability has helped me to communicate efficiently with my customers hence saving time. It's ability to automate has enabled me to set up chatbots to handle similar querries hence saving my time to focus on other tasks

Vorteile

Through its user-friendly interface, ManyChat makes it easy to create and manage chatbots. I also love the fact that it automates tasks such as sending messages and answering FAQs

Nachteile

I like its ability to integrate with various third-party tools such as Facebook messenger and instagram

Shalm
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2020

Unable to actually message contacts

Very poor.

Vorteile

Fantastic UI and easy to understand features. If only they all worked.

Nachteile

We pay for 10,000 contacts each month ($65 USD / mth) yet we are unable to contact them. We have a full understanding of tags and requirements to contact them, however, support is unwilling to assist.

When ManyChat uploads the 5,000+ contacts to Facebook Ads, Facebook is unable to match the data uploaded to even 2,000 contacts. When I contact Facebook Support, they tell me to talk to ManyChat. When I talk to ManyChat, they tell me to talk to Facebook.

Very poor support and very poor functionality. They offer no access to the data they are uploading, so we are unable to check if there are any errors occurring and support is unwilling to assist.

"Unfortunately, I can't provide that info to you, as we don't have enough insight into the Facebook Ads Manager processes. Please, make sure to address it to Facebook support."

They should remove the services from their website, but that would defeat the purpose of building a messenger list and therefore make their pricing irrelevant. We will likely have to involve legal services, however, the legal costs will outweigh the subscription fees. Unfortunately for some companies like this is seems the only way.

Ivan
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.12.2022

ManyChat Review: A Comprehensive and Feature-Rich Messaging Platform

I have had a positive experience with ManyChat. The chatbot builder is easy to use and allows me to create custom chatbots that can handle a variety of tasks. The marketing tools and integrations are also useful in helping me to send targeted messages to my audience and track the performance of my campaigns. The platform also integrates well with other popular tools, which is convenient. The only downside for me is the pricing, which may be a bit steep for some users. However, considering the wide range of features and tools offered by ManyChat, I believe it is worth the investment for businesses looking to improve their customer communication and engagement.

Vorteile

Intuitive and user-friendly chatbot builderWide range of marketing tools and integrationsEasy to connect with other popular platforms and toolsComprehensive and feature-rich messaging platform

Nachteile

Some users may find the pricing to be a bit steep

70 Bewertungen