Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Miro

Miro ist ein cloudbasiertes Kollaborationstool für kleine bis mittlere Unternehmen. Die Lösung verfügt über ein digitales Whiteboard, das für Forschung, Ideenfindung, das Erstellen von Kunden-Journeys und User-Story-Maps,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Miro durchsuchen

1.036 von 1.035 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Alexander
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Unverzichtbar für Remote Teams

Vorteile

Sehr intuitives Tool für Workshops, Planungssessions und mehr! Stetig kommen weitere Tolle Funktionen wie z.B. neulich die Abstimmungsfunktion hinzu die auf elegante Art und Weise eingeführt und vorgestellt werden.

Nachteile

Für junge Startups wären zusätzliche Discount Programme wünschenswert.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mural
Siri
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Tool für Teamwork

Vorteile

Mit Miro kann ich während eines Arbeitskreises die Ergebnisse sammeln und in geeignete Form bringen, sogar präsentieren. Mindmaps, Tabellen und co nutze ich dabei sehr gerne.

Nachteile

Bisher noch nichts wirklich negatives aufgefallen

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2022

Super Ideenmanagement tool mit tollem Live-Sync.

Vorteile

Live-Sync funktioniert fast Sekunden genau. Es gibt viele Integrationen und es ist allgemein sehr benutzerfreundlich und einfach zu bedienen.

Nachteile

Es gibt Funktionen die in anderen Tools deutlich besser gemacht sind. Es ist eher ein All-Rounder tool, wenn man etwas benötigt, was richtig gut für eine bestimmte Aufgabe wie z.B. Projektmanagement ist, sollte man eine spezifischeres Tool verwenden.

Die besten Alternativen zu Miro

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Super Whiteboard Tool zum Brainstormen und zur Prozess Modellierung

Vorteile

Miro glänzt durch den guten live sync und die vielen Tools zur Darstellung von Prozessen.

Nachteile

Ich würde mir wünschen dass ich weitere Schriftarten in Miro benutzen kann, damit die visualisierungen der eigenen Brand-language entsprechen.

Svitlana
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Miro Features

Ich nutze es sehr of im Studium, lässt sich gut mit anderen Tools zu integrieren.

Vorteile

Man kann sie intuitiv schnell benutzen. Passt gut um mit vielen Teilnehmern zusammen zu arbeiten. Wunderbar geeignet als ein Brainstorming-Tool.

Nachteile

Wenn man mit vielen Menschen zusammen arbeitet, ist es manchmal sehr schwer die richtige Arbeitsgruppe zu finden. Eine Aufteilung wäre sinnvoller, wie eine Art Breakdown-Rooms.

Ina
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2022

A powerful and versatile platform that can be used for a wide range of purposes!

Our team has been using over Miro at work and we've experienced some amazing benefits since then. The real-time whiteboard was an awesome way for me to really tackle my creative block. We have spent countless hours having meetings, keeping the company buy-in alive!

Vorteile

I don't know how we got by before Miro. The reason why I love it is because it allows us to share visuals with one another and do collaborative brainstorming on projects.

Nachteile

we saw only good things and maybe closed eyes on some minor issues :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

Miro truly helps my Brain

Overall Miro is helping me do more than map out ideas and processes. It is helping me shift how I see the seemingly disconnected areas or tasks in both my business and personal life. As someone that constantly wants to offload ideas and thoughts into a notebook or doc, Miro helps me a bit further by almost "thinking with me", if that makes sense. I highly recommend using it when you need to shift your perspective in some way, or when you would like to both look at the big picture and path, and also get very clear on the smaller steps or components.

Vorteile

Miro makes it really easy to map out ideas and workflows, step by step. It is an intuitive program that understands how mind mapping works, and in the process helps me think through processes in more detail. At the moment I am using the free version and there is already plenty for me to use to plan out my sales launch, product development, and internal goals.

Nachteile

As a free user the boards I create are "shared" and open to the public. Although I cannot imagine how someone would stumble onto my boards, I don't feel very secure knowing they are in some way accessible and open to the web. I understand that many programs do this at their free level, but for software that holds information on internal processes, ideation, etc, it feels misaligned. Perhaps I myself do not fully understand how this "open" access works, and in that case it would be helpful for this pain doubt to be addressed early on.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 3.12.2022

Creative boards for teamwork and brainstorming

Vorteile

I had a positive experience with Miro. It made some tasks easier while managing our team in Scrum, such as creating website drafts and ptorotypes. Sharing is very similar as in Google products, you can assign read/write privileges to team members. I also like the possibility of voting ideas posted by the team in the boards.

Nachteile

Free trial allows only 3 boards. If you have a large project, you'll likely need to train yout team to basic usage.

Festus
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Create Excellent Wireframes With Ease

i used miro to built great wireframes and also collaborate with other designers for ease of work so as to be able to deliver a great job

Vorteile

1. Simple and easy to use and understand interphase2. samples of prebuilt wireframes3. great library of elements and tools needed to create a great wireframe for any project

Nachteile

i think it should be enabled for all devices.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe XD

Warum Miro gewählt wurde

the other platform was kind of complex to use

Zuvor genutzte Software

Figma

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

Simple user interphase
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Great for cross-team collaborations, quite pricey for small teams.

Vorteile

I've been using Miro in my organization for the past 8 months. It was a refreshing experience, as there are really many possibilities to use, from bug-solving, planning of retro's, weekly's, product reviews and new features to team management. It is easy to learn and in a short time you are able to use it for your advantage.

Nachteile

The navigation system is screwed up and you can always see somebody move something by accident. While it's easy to roll back those changes, to those less detail-oriented it can be tricky to recall what was made on purpose and what was not. The recent integration with Google Meet is not working as desired. People were having connectivity issues, access issues or were muted in original source then in Miro were not heard, it is still being displayed in another window, etc. I do feel like this is the way to proceed and having it inside a meeting like Google, Teams or Zoom is a great way to reduce those multi tabs, but it needs to be improved.

Yash
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Review of Miro

My overall experience is great , as I have used it a lot as a whiteboard their i have used it to teach things and also created flow diagrams and also created strategies for my team on this app.

Vorteile

I use this software a lot as a whiteboard, because it provides a lot of options to write data, we can use the pen of different sizes, along with markers, erasers , we can also copy/cut paste the data, we also have a code block, in which we can write the program by choosing the programming language , so it also behaves as a text editor, overall it's very useful

Nachteile

Sometimes the product hangs when their is a lot going on the whiteboard.

KADir
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Miro project management

It's easy and less complicate programme to make project management

Vorteile

It's easy programme to connect from PC and mobile phone. No escape point for the lazy team :)

Nachteile

When there is so many tasks, you need to make zoom. Zoom is loosing full path view.

Fetiye
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Great for visualizing your ideas!

Great for people who work in teams! It helped us to brainstorm for research ideas collaboratively. The whiteboard is excellent and very practical to use. You can teach how to use the tool to anyone; a very techy person and a person who is not so tech-friendly can easily understand and start using it. Data security protocol has high standards.

Vorteile

It allows collaborating with others. It makes the brainstorming process more visual and more effective. It helps to trace the process easily.

Nachteile

If you have a small screen, it might be challenging to see the full board sometimes.

Aleksandra
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Good for working with clients, colleagues and for fun!

Vorteile

- The possibilities of use are endless, and every time it provides good collaborative effort for all teams- I am using it also with clients, both during onboarding, setting KPIs - whichever workshop I can think of, can be done in Miro and allow for a collaboration between the customer and me- We even did one integration event online on Miro, in which I've built Family Feud setup - it was great fun!

Nachteile

- Its easy to click something and mess up the board very easily

Jennifer
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Miro is a solid collaboration and management tool, even for non-techies

I like using Miro and its features, especially the whiteboard and the mind maps...it even helped with my family tree building for a project. Working with others has been super easy, whether or not we are on a video call with each other at the time.

Vorteile

First, I love sticky notes, and I can use virtual sticky notes in the whiteboard feature and a few others. Second, the editing and element creation is easy and relatively self-explanatory, so even folks who aren't very techie can use it fairly easily.

Nachteile

Line creation took a little effort to figure out, but I only needed to play around a bit to get it.

Jeremy
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Visual thinking board

I'm a visual thinker, and I couldn't function without a tool like this. I've tried them all and keep coming back to Miro.

Vorteile

It has all the flexibility I need to lay out my ideas, and progressively develop them. Plus, the community templates are amazingly useful and new contributions keep coming.

Nachteile

I am sometimes disappointed or unimpressed by the visual aesthetic aspect, but this is a very light annoyance.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mural

Warum Miro gewählt wurde

Generally, at some point I get annoyed at some missing feature, or I find myself reproducing a template from the Miro community.

Zuvor genutzte Software

MindMeister, Mindomo und Mural

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

I was lucky to get an educational licence as a PhD Candidate, which made the choice trivia.
Veljko
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Quick collaboration with real update-as-you-type across the board, perfect for collecting...

We've been using Miro for months now for team retrospectives, collecting notes on past releases, gathering ideas for improvements etc. So far, we haven't had any experiences where we were left with feeling that something was lacking. The whole team is very satisfied with this product.

Vorteile

It's great when your team is out of reach and you need to gather some ideas. It works even better than the physical presence of people, because it forces them to put it in a note - you can organize notes, transform them etc. Also, you can even see where everybody's mouse cursor is, which, even though isn't required, gives you a nice feeling of collaboration (imagine 10 cursors flying around, doing stuff... it just feels powerful and stimulating). Of course, you can turn it off if you'd like to.
The collaboration board is 'near-infinite', offers many types of objects (stickies being most popular, but also tasks, lanes, images etc). There's meeting agenda, todo list, and other stuff you might need from an online meeting tool.
Paid version also gives you an option to use active elements, like voting, countdown timer etc. Very cool.

Nachteile

The history of changes isn't that easy to track - who did what and when, who's put this element? when? what was added by John? etc.
What this tool doesn't offer is an actual meeting (call/video) - for that, you'd have to use other means to connect.

Satya
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Best collaboration tool

Overall experience is great. Even if during this pandemic situation we used this a lot for any kind of discussions or any kind of meetings to clarify the stuff. This is the best tool for IT , Project management as well as Leadership.

Vorteile

Any Graph or flow chart or anything we wanted to discuss in the team for that Miro board is the best tool. Good for retrospective meetings and share the views with the limited time duration because it has a timer feature that is great. Great inbuild templates available for any kind of flow chart or creating diagram. Great export methods of the dashboards which can be easily shared between the Team. Great feature of Kanban creation. Overall the best tool for collaboration between the team.

Nachteile

Sometimes while giving tag to the component on the dashboard the name giving feature is not showing up. We need to click so mane times to come up. Limited shapes are available for Diagram. Standardized UML shapes are not available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bluescape und Ziflow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

Miro is the best product among all these as it is providing inbuilt features to use instantly. It is providing time options to limit the time for a meeting. It is providing a lot of canvas space to draw more wide and descriptive diagram which is really requires for a complex business.
Jakub
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Th golden standard in whiteboarding

Generally the use and feel of Miro is great. We used it for planning, layouting, inspirations and moodboards. This is working absolutely great. ven exporting a backup from Miro feels as it is intended - no hassle. Just download the file. Same goes for exportin to PDF etc. Works. And that is the biggest added value.

Vorteile

The ease of starting using Miro is amazing. Just register and start whiteboarding. After a while if you need any functionality you can think of you start to dig through the menues in the app and just like that - you find what you need. Be it a canban or a timer or building blocks for flowcharting.

Nachteile

It is definitely on the pricier end when it comes to collaborative editing. Of course there is a free and a "consultant" plan, but even after signing up for that one sharing boards and stating editing feels a bit rough. So you might pay for users and taht gets expencive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Milanote

Warum Miro gewählt wurde

Featureset and user interface.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Milanote

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

It felt more professional and now it became a standard.
Remco
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2021

An enhanced digital whiteboard with the freedom of a whiteboard allowing you to do so much...

Planning and organizing, decision making, collaboration, brainstorming. I finally have a planning tool that works for me.

Vorteile

I've looked far and white for methods to do my project planning and tracking. Using the visuals Miro offers me is beyond anything i have found thus far. I finally get my plans in order and get more things done. Both for myself as for my team. Use it heavily to visualize dependencies, use size to signal importance, colors for status (to do-working-done) and use tags to mark technical debt. Zoom out to have the bigger picture like the decision trees, guiding principles. Zoom in and find the details for the daily job, mark your technical debt and more.

Nachteile

Because the interface doesn't get in your way, starting might be a little hard. I've had no problem with this myself, but found colleagues requiring some time to master Miro.

Hafiz
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2022

Friendly interface

Miro has been simple and most effective way to boost my creativity to the next level.

Vorteile

Miro has helped me in a lot of areas range from gathering ideas to final delivery. This software is very easy to use because the interface is very friendly. Miro also has template-ready to use. I recommend to you to try all the template that suits your project and need.

Nachteile

It’s hard to navigate. Sometimes I lost to find which board is which when my board is getting bigger. It would be nice if we can name every section, so when we right click, we can easily choose which section we want to go.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum Miro gewählt wurde

I’m trying to find which software is more user friendly and useful to my projects.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

More user friendly.
Nigel
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

Miro Review

Migrating the team from Visio and Edraw was easy as the user interface was very intuitive. I have also used Lucid in the past and am happy to say there is little chance I will ever leave Miro

Vorteile

Miro provides me with a unique feature set that is difficult to find packaged as one product. I like that the ability to move around sets of a diagram and Miro will automatically adjust everything to fit in frame,

Nachteile

There are some features that I may never use and would like if I could pay less as I don't use it, however I think Miro is very reasonably priced so not a deal breaker.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lucidchart und Visio

Warum Miro gewählt wurde

Visio was very expensive, Edraw was not intuitive and difficult for the team to adjust to. Not sure if Lucid has fixed it but moving around parts of a diagram was time consuming as it would not automatically readjust the rest of the diagram

Zuvor genutzte Software

Lucidchart und Visio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

All in one package of features, easy to use so little retraining require for the team and intuitive layout adjustments.
João
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Lifesafer since we all add to work remotely

It was a lifesaver on my team remote work, I'm so happy with this tool that even if we go back to the office I will still going to use it

Vorteile

ease of use, learnability, collaboration features, integrations, and community templates and help

Nachteile

there are some minor bugs when using the text tool (on copy and pasting, when we need to use the spell checker), either than that I don't have any complaints

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mural

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

I've liked it from the first time I've used Miro, after some time I had to use Mural for a client project and my experience was significantly lower
Predrag
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2020

Consultant using Consultant plan

I've join Miro in order to collaborate with my clients online, but it over exceed my expectations and Miro became my daily companion in brainstorming my own ideas. Sometimes, during my mapping, I forget that I'm working on the screen instead of real wall.

Vorteile

Graphic solution for sticky notes is almost perfect and realistic it is pleasure working in Miro Boards.
Shared screen does exactly what is promised, my clients just have to click on the emailed link in order to join my board.
Video and voice options related to mapping software are probably the best value for money at the moment on the market.

Nachteile

Blurred view when is zoomed out and turned the image into an aerial view, to be more precise, I have to zoom in to the sticky particular sticky notes in order not to be blurred view which makes concentration high on the board instead on the idea which is discussing among the participants.
I'm not the happiest about the solution for lining up sticky notes, the Lucidchart offers somehow better solution.
There could be a template for House of Quality or QFD with formulas, I would pay some extra penny :)

Jonathan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2021

Excellent tool for workshops and Design Thinking

Overall great tool for remote whiteboarding and meetings. Miro is part of my Design stack along with Notion (wiki and documentation), Whimsical (flows and wireframes), and Figma. It's a great brainstorming and ideation tool to use in the beginning of the Discovery process.

Vorteile

- Awesome templates from the Miro team
- Great integrations with my other main tools
- Awesome design sprint and workshopper features like voting, timers, and "bring to me"
- Easy to use for external stakeholders

Nachteile

- $3 day pass for consultants is a weird pricing model
- Would like better grid snapping and X, Y coordinates similar to Whimsical

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mural

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Miro

The designers I follow were using Miro and they just have more educational content showing off their product. Also they have a generous free forever tier as opposed to a trial only.
1.036 Bewertungen