Bryq Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bryq

Bryq ist eine cloudbasierte Personalverwaltungslösung, die kleine und große Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, vor der Einstellung Beurteilungen durchzuführen und Onboarding-Prozesse zu vereinfachen. Die Lösung ermöglicht Nutzern,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Bryq Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
10 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bryq durchsuchen

10 von 10 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Stephen
Stephen
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Great product - got me what I needed

I was trying to supplement the interview experience with a true evaluation the candidates technical ability. The Bryq test quickly and easily let us review their abilities. The candidates seemed to enjoy the test as well, and there were no technical issues at all.

Vorteile

Bryq was easy to use, had free trial that let me truly try out the software and gave us good insights from candidates that we wouldn't have been able to get otherwise

Nachteile

I had not issues with this software, it was really well organized

Grigoris
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

This is a good return to your investment

It is overall positive as it has given me the opportunity to also support my headhunters with a more robust process in their selection. We use Bryq either to safeguard that we have seen more behaviours that we can observe with an interview or as an instrument to make a quick screening. Or lately as a tool for helping us support some cases via guided feedback.

Vorteile

I loved the feel like, the ease of its use, the vast reporting on skills and competencies. The personality testing is also very strong and can be matched with the parts of interviewing and your competence guide to give you outstanding results. For the time being the latest step is done under a specific pricing. I can do it though cause I am a trained psychologists and have used psychometrics for years.

Nachteile

It is too easy to use and it may get Managers who are not trained in psychometrics to jump into errors.
You need a basic minimum level of competence to use them. We need an online training and a short examination as a prerequisite. As an Occupational Psychologist I need a bit more support in providing a more scientific use of the instrument

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Overall good test tool for recruiters

Vorteile

The quality of the tests also measures the overall capabilities of the candidate needed for the role, also, it develops a good workflow for the candidate to measure other relevant aspects, such as personality traits.

Nachteile

Sometimes we encountered problems with migration of the scores to our ATS platforms in the form of delayed results or manual search. And sometimes we also found somewhat difficult to establish and publish the tests for the candidates in a matter of ease of use.

Die besten Alternativen zu Bryq

Stavros
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Great tool for enhancing our recruitment process

Vorteile

1) The way it empowers us to have a more standardised assessment process for all candidates around the globe, regardless of whether they are in remote locations or in markets where we have offices -in parallel giving candidates the flexibility of completing the assessment at a time and place that works best for them
2) Its dynamic and "everyday work-like" interface, for which we're overall getting fantastic feedback from candidates taking the assessment
3) The personal feedback candidates receive from the tool, upon completion of the test
4) The graphic representation of results, in both summary and detailed formats

Nachteile

1) Its integration with the Applicant Tracking System we use, Workable, was a little cumbersome to begin with, but this has by now been radically improved
2) As with any tool that offers multiple tailored options for the client (a good thing in principle), care is needed to not get overly bugged with trying to parametrise everything too much, per position, thereby complicating internal discussions and the overall process -which otherwise is very simple & straightforward!

Ioan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Very helpful product!

Vorteile

The UI/UX of the product is very helpful and intuitive.

Nachteile

Maybe create a more broad candidate comparison.

Cameron
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2022

Great Software

Its been a great experience and Bryq continues to be a valuable resource

Vorteile

It easy integration into systems like greenhouse.
The effectiveness of the software itself

Nachteile

Lack of testing of practical / hard skills

Giulio
Giulio
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Hire the best people

Vorteile

We used Bryq to screen hundreds of candidates. Thanks to the software we identified some great candidates (and we hired one of these) who perhaps wouldn't had make it to the interview stage given they had no big-name university on their resume.

Easy and almost fun to use.

Nachteile

I would like more transparency on the science behind the tests they use.

Spyros
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2019

We've finally stopped wasting time on people who don't fit our needs or our company

Huge improvement in both the speed and quality of our hiring.

Vorteile

Easy to set up role profiles for our needs and then great ranking based on fit. We love the candidate report that allows us to do great interviews in just one hour. Only took us a couple of days to start using effectively.

Nachteile

Assessment is longer than some (over 40 mins), but then again we get feedback that would normally need 4-5 different assessments.

erfan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Useful Tool

Vorteile

Results are fairly accurate,

Nachteile

limited on what hiring manager can see when results are received.

Cristina (Tina)
Cristina (Tina)
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2019

An awesome assessment platform that doesn't break the bank

Vorteile

I love how easy Bryq was to set up, deploy, and use. The candidate profiles are totally customizable and the reports are easy to read and understand. I am able to find candidates that are a great fit for my organization, especially those who may have been overlooked or passed over. We love using Bryq!

Nachteile

I don't have any cons. Bryq helps us save time and money and provides incredible value for my hiring team.

10 Bewertungen