Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Reckon One

Reckon One is affordable online accounting software for small businesses. It includes features such as invoicing, payroll and cash flow management, which helps users manage finances easily. With an intuitive interface and a...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Reckon One durchsuchen

46 von 46 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Erica
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Great Accounting Solution for small businesses

Vorteile

I would say affordability then ease of use. Since my business is still growing I had to switch to this product from another one and I haven't regretted. Invoicing has never been easier.

Nachteile

I am yet to see anything I don't like about this product

Henry
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Excellent Packaged Software for SMB Accounting

Over support (online and with a technician) has been execellent. The Data migration process to move from prior accounting package is execellent

Vorteile

With Module based options depending on your business needs and the overall simplicity of using the software make this an excellent SMB package

Nachteile

Currently doesnt include a inventory system for managing stock

Monique
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Reckon for Small Business

We have been using Reckon Accounts plus for more than 10 years and have no desire to change.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and keep track of expenses, income, invoices and employees. The Reckon Technical support are available with the annual subscription and have been very helpful on a number of occasions.

Nachteile

It is quite expensive, but has met all the requirements of our small business.

Die besten Alternativen zu Reckon One

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 11.3.2019

They did try

I really wanted Reckon one to shake up the market but all they did was shake up the user. I have been really disappointed with the performance (or lack of) with Reckon One. Their servers were slow making it painfully slow to try to use this software. I couldn't find repeating invoicing, or several other basics. They were full of hope and promises but just failed to deliver.

Vorteile

It did look cheap until you add up the cost of each module, then you realise, it's not cheap at all.

Nachteile

It's very late to market and decades behind the competition. It takes a lot of time and money to compete with the big boys and sadly this isn't something thatReckon One has.

It has very little basic functionality and sadly, very little prospect of developing even the basics, any time soon. It's not nice to use, it's clunky and awkward and just frustrates me.

Ange
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Reckon

Is a great software

Vorteile

It was quite easy to use and the reports are great. So easy to see who you have paid and who has paid you.Gst returns so easy. Payroll was good to

Nachteile

Sometimes hard to payday file. Paying employees had to do manually

Rakesh
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Hassel free software

Single touch payroll

Vorteile

Service. Any problem they help and fix

Nachteile

We use STP only and have no problem in the usage

willa
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Best choice of accounting software

It is the most cost-effective accounting software! Perfect for small business owner. Easy to read and show, immediate customer service team, cheaper than Xero, user-friendlier than MYOB.

Vorteile

Affordable, easy to learn, user-friendly surface, love BAS function in Tax.

Nachteile

1. I hope I could group process some functions, for example accepting bank transactions in banking.2. It’s not user friendly in mobile devices, but if this will rise the cost, then I can live without it.

Paul
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2022

Reckon One

no issues

Vorteile

The ease of use and the backup support available.I use this software to run my business and keep our stock inventory up to date.

Nachteile

If it automatically did my GST it would be great.The invoice and other templates could be easier to use

Rodney
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2022

Summary, only beginning to really explore all features.

Very, very good.

Vorteile

Can be obtained in modular format, meaning it would be more likely to have wider market appeal.

Nachteile

Too early to identify desirable features that may be absent.

Udai
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Review Reckon

Vorteile

It is quick to learn and use the software.

Nachteile

The digital version is sometimes misaligned.

Michael
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Easy use for a small outfit.

When you have torn out all your hair and finally phone the help desk......you will find a helpful knowledgeable person on the phone..

Vorteile

There is a learning curve.... BUT... once you have done that learning... there are heaps of daily benefits. We make about 60 products and we sell to a relatively small market 0.1 % of population. The software allows us to quickly add clients and do their specific invoicing.The "Lists" mean that our most common items "lurk in the background" and just 2 or 3 keystrokes fill in the invoice line.We sell overseas as well.. Export.. and we run 2 versions of our products.. The Export ones just have an "X" in the part description... IE local "Rainbow"... Export "XRainbow"The system sees these as 2 different products and stores them differently including their GST pre-set !!!The invoices are emailed out and the invoice contains our banking Direct Credit informationClients can be active or inactive... we tend to keep the one-offs inactive HOWEVERThere is a very good search function where you can select amongst "active", "All", "Outstanding bal"and it will find "part of an address", "Just a first name", "name of their dog", heheFast and Easy...

Nachteile

We use Reckon Online....Generally ok BUT.... it logs you out while you are with a client... especially near the end of the day.In some cases it is difficult to get back online.... but that is part of the learning curve..The search function is fabulous BUT you have to click the mouse... argh.. yes you cam press <enter> but nothing happens till you click the mouse.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.10.2020

Good software for point-of-sale businesses; less use for consulting

I liked Reckon One and would have stayed with it if I could have had a few more features relevant for consulting type businesses.

Vorteile

Easy to get the hang of even for someone with zero accounting background, like myself. Decent simple, intuitive features (mostly). Great dashboard.

Nachteile

The feature set is aimed at point-of-sale and online retail type businesses. As a consultant with a micro-business, my accounting needs are not great, but they are more complex than Reckon One could handle. I was going to need to purchase one of the top tier versions of Reckon just to do the few simple extras that I required.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MYOB Business, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise und Xero

Warum Reckon One gewählt wurde

MYOB is expensive and I didn't need the name-brand experience or the ability to automate my accounting with the accountant

Zuvor genutzte Software

MYOB Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Reckon One

Better price, better features, more intuitive, Australian based
Peter
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2022

My review of Reckon One

My experience with Reckon One has been extremely good.

Vorteile

I found it very easy to use particularly with having bank downloads and the ease of assigning correct income or expenses to each transaction.

Nachteile

I don't think there was anything about Reckon One that I found very difficult to use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MYOB Business

Warum Reckon One gewählt wurde

Mainly Price

Zuvor genutzte Software

MYOB Business
Roland
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2022

Reckon works to keep you working.

I have never used any of the other programs but there was one that a previous company was using and I could hear the ladies using it and cursing when they came across the things that program couldn't do. When starting this company, my accountant asked if there was any reason I had not to use Reckon. There was not and he loaded me up onto Reckon as he said it is the most forgiving and easiest of all the systems to use. I have had other companies suggest that I should use this or that program. Interestingly, I see they have now moved away from those programs so they were not all they were made out to be.

Vorteile

I have used Reckon now for 18 years and am just changing over to the new Hosted cloud based system to allow easy access for my external accountant and book-keeper

Nachteile

Slight lag by being on the cloud. I don't like the way that when I log on, it comes to a page that I need to select 1 or 2 before I get started.

Louise
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2022

Excellent support network

Generally very good, I particularly like the tracking and reporting ability. Being able to compare my sales figures annually with previous years. It helps me track seasonal trends.

Vorteile

I have used Reckon (formerly Quickbooks) for almost 19 years. I find it easy to work with, and the customer support, or technical support is excellent.

Nachteile

Only that each upgrade makes it a nuisance to have to relearn things - but that is just because I prefer to work with - if it is not broken dont fix it.

Rob
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

director

ok

Vorteile

invoicing and accounting is what i use it for

Nachteile

the price and that i cannot go to a smaller version

Steven
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2022

Book keeping for beginners

Over the years the system has been very helpful doing my book keeping and the ease of sending information to my accountant.

Vorteile

The program reminded me of my bank statements which I found easier to use. The financial reports were detailed and easy to create.

Nachteile

I found it difficult to transfer data from my bank accounts into QuickBooks . This meant It was more time consuming to transfer data.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MYOB Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Reckon One

Ease of use
Macit
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Successful

Vorteile

Simple interface and effective accounting software with all necessary hardware. You can save your data regularly and then print it out. It has many alternatives in this field, but what prompted me to use it was its easy-to-use and simple interface.

Nachteile

I didn't have a bad experience but more language support would be helpful.

Marisa
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Reckon Accounts Premier

Excellent experience as randomly have issues and if there is a technical issue the support is fantastic.

Vorteile

EASE AND PRACTICALITY OF USE. It is very user friendly and accurate reports can be generated.

Nachteile

There are no negatives as it is a fantastic accounting software.

Sheryl
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Excellent product

The guys are always totally helpful and make the experience pleasant every time

Vorteile

The technicians are pleasant and on call always and are very helpful and knowledgeable on the product

Nachteile

I can not think of one thing i don't like about the software

Attila
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2022

renewal of software

Vorteile

Product easy to use with interface for most tradies with minimal accounting experience

Nachteile

Help section could be easier to find and explained, also emailing invoices and quotes made easier

Mandeep
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Amazing software

Very good experience of this software

Vorteile

This software is very friendly and easy to use

Nachteile

Only some time it feels that the page is slow

Kim
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2022

Great product

Vorteile

Easy to use. Assists in easy invoicing & accounts.

Nachteile

Setting up from scratch is difficult if not an expert at accounting.

Judith
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Satisfaction of Product

Vorteile

Billing and Invoicing is very easy to use.

Nachteile

Don't think I have any does everything I need

keith
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2022

Reckon - has all the answers for a small business

i am very happy with the product and have taken advantages of the new developments as they appeared.

Vorteile

the ease of use in recording and drawing out the detail in reports

Nachteile

i have not found any problems in it yet. Everything i have wanted to achieve with reckon i have been able to do.

46 Bewertungen