Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Elite EXTRA

Elite EXTRA is a dispatch management solution that helps businesses of all sizes track driver locations, send arrival notifications, optimize routes and more. It allows administrators to automatically generate daily, weekly and...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Elite EXTRA Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
11 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Elite EXTRA durchsuchen

11 von 11 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu Elite EXTRA Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
11 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Richard W.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2019

EliteEXTRA is the best technology partner I have ever worked with

EliteEXTRA is by far the best technology product and partner I have ever worked with. Implementation was easy, support is excellent, and their product has become a critical part of our organization.

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!

Nachteile

The system does not have a great process for handling orders delivered manually (outside of EliteEXRA).

Ryan S.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Elite Extra Review

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Vorteile

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Nachteile

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

William V.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Solid Transportation Management Software

Vorteile

Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization.

Nachteile

Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business.

Die besten Alternativen zu Elite EXTRA

Kristina E.
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Elite Extra, including electronic DVIR

The Elite Extra team are readily available, open to one-off needs for interface with our Oracle system for data management tools, and are constantly seeking to add features to meet our needs. This tool has been easily and quickly adopted by all of our locations.

Vorteile

Multiple capabilities for dispatch, plus inclusion of electronic DVIR, although the readily available live support is also outstanding.

Nachteile

Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms.

Susan M.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2019

Elite Extra Makes Our Jobs Easier!

Everyone on the team has been very helpful and hands on every step of the way!

Vorteile

Ease of use and better organization. We are able to track our drivers at all times which helps us to make faster deliveries and be more efficient.

Nachteile

love it all! I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. We have become so much more productive using it.

Rick M.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Elite EXTRA Review

The entire staff at Elite is committed to solving every issue every time. Can't remember that last time the system was down. Very reliable.

Vorteile

Automating our dispatching compared to paper and white boards improved our productivity. The Elite Extra system allowed us to deliver 30% more volume with the same amount of drivers and equipment.

Nachteile

After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too.

Jennifer T.
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Elite Extra in first 12 months

Route Optimization has increased, our delivery times are reduced due to route planning. Traceability of drivers and estimated delivery times have proven to be a key factor in customer satisfaction.

Vorteile

The program is easy to use. The information that my entire team needs to access is simple to find. Reporting allows us to investigate any issues that arise. Driver's love the phone app and we have had a lot of positive feedback from customers. Elite Extra's response time with any queries is exceptional.

Nachteile

Honestly don't have any major issue to list.

Kyle J.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2019

Elite Extra is Industry Leading Solution

Vorteile

Incredibly easy to use and highly effective in improving company efficiencies

Nachteile

Sometime the update releases caused some residuals issues, but support was able to address and correct very quickly.

Jeremy P.
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Great review

Vorteile

Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is the time it takes to grab information from our CDK business system once it closes, to when it shows up in Elite. If that could be improved or be more like "live" that would be amazing.

David S.
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Great Software

I would say the overall experience has been outstanding from a customer service, productivity and savings standpoint. It is an amazing product.

Vorteile

Elite Extra significantly reduced the time to route our drivers and reduced their time and miles to complete their routes. It gave us great visibility on our drivers during the route and provides great reporting. It also made capturing and managing signatures much more efficient. It really increased our productivity and the drivers actually love the turn by turn instructions. I would definitely recommend the software and their customer service is excellent.

Nachteile

I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Jenny L.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2019

Great service easy to use

They are great to work with and close.

Vorteile

Its easy to use. If you have any questions or issues they ate great to work with and help you. Easy to track and routing trucks.

Nachteile

Any concerns we have had they have addressed immediately.

11 Bewertungen