Leapsome Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Leapsome

Leapsome ist eine HR-Plattform, die Funktionen für alle Leistungsmanagement-, Mitarbeiterengagement- und Personalentwicklungsbedürfnisse von kleinen bis großen Organisationen vereint. Die Plattform bietet Tools zur Koordination,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Leapsome durchsuchen

60 von 60 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Karolin
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Unerlässliches Tool zur Mitarbeiterführung und -ausbildung

Wir nutzen Leapsome um Mitarbeitende in den Betrieb einzuführen, d.h. es werden Lernwege verschiedenster Art eingestellt um eine einheitliche Ausbildung neuer Kollegen zu gewährleisten. Außerdem verwenden wir Leapsome für Eigenfeedback der Leistungen aber auch um Mitarbeitenden zu bewerten und zu verfolgen. Auch Umfragen erstellen wir über Leapsome.

Vorteile

Die Bewertung von Mitarbeitern und sich selber, die Darstellung ist einfach und macht z.B. Entwicklungen deutlich.

Nachteile

Hin und wieder ist das Tool nicht ganz übersichtlich

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Tolles Feedback Tool

Alles in allem eine schöne Oberfläche und gut darin zu arbeiten

Vorteile

Man kann im Tool sehr gute Ziele festhalten und auch den Fortschritt dementsprechend jederzeit immer aktualisieren

Nachteile

Ich finde es manchmal etwas unübersichtlich und man kommt nicht gleich klar mit allen Funktionalitäten

Maria
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Alles was unser Herz begehrt

Vorteile

Abbilden der OKR im Zielebaum
Reviews werden automatisch ausgewertet
Umfragen können damit getätigt werden
Meetings mit Notizen (Übersichtlich und Transparent für alle Teilnehmer)
man kann eigene Kompetenzen nach unseren Bedürfnissen anlegen

Nachteile

es gibt nichts, was ich zu diesem Zeitpunkt bemängeln könnte.

Die besten Alternativen zu Leapsome

Khallyl
Khallyl
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Leapsome is characterized by its simplicity and user-oriented design

Vorteile

It's amazing how easy yet impactful it is to monitor employee performance and interact with individuals in you network.

Nachteile

Up until now, everything has been smooth sailing and I haven't encountered any problems while using it.

Nina
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2020

Leapsome gave us a way to hold 360s that worked with our unique company structure

Previously all feedback was given via Excel sheets, which made it really tricky to keep track of. People found it tedious to give feedback in this way, and it was also creating issues with transparency because everyone was conscious of how the data was being forwarded through HR. It felt strange that as a forward-thinking software company, we were using outdated methods for our internal processes. But we also found it difficult to standardise processes within our unique company structure. We found Leapsome easy to roll out incrementally, and were relieved by how enjoyable it was to use – people finally felt engaged with their HR processes. It’s halved the amount of time our HR team spend on these processes, and because there’s more ongoing communication between teams we all have a better idea of our roles and feel more engaged.

Vorteile

The platform makes it possible for us to run 360 peer reviews as we want to, and encourages our employees to give each other ongoing feedback. It’s made our HR processes not only more efficient but also more transparent. The tool was surprisingly simple to roll out, and there was a really positive response from the managers and employees – so now we’re looking at using the rest of Leapsome’s features, like 1-on-1 meetings and engagement surveys. We were also very impressed by the Leapsome customer team, who visibly incorporated our feedback into the platform before we had even decided to use it! They were the only tool that we could see were seriously passionate about acting on feedback themselves, and their answers to our support requests have been consistently prompt and helpful.

Nachteile

We have had some minor, short-term issues, such as where to find a particular setting in the app and we have a few requests for new features, however, every time we see anything like this, the Leapsome product team is always quick to respond and improve the platform based on our suggestions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lattice, Impraise und Small Improvements

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Leapsome

What mainly convinced us was the great customer service. They even implemented one small feature request we had during the sales cycle with us, when we were not even a customer yet. This made the decision!
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 1.12.2020

Just poor

The idea is great but the product quality is so low. The flows are not optimised, UI is ugly, it seems that Leapsome itself doesn't use this app or these "improvements" are too low in their priorities list.

would not recommend.

Vorteile

Helps to get and receive feedback remotely.

Nachteile

User experience and bugs. Clunky piece of a software.

Erica
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Great tool with diverse features that make employee engagement simple while requiring little...

- Implementation was fast and simple with flexible onboarding sessions according to our needs.
- Always fast replies from customer support.
- Suggestions are taken on board fast, and if fast solution is possible it's implemented immediately.
- Good user experience with new features being installed frequently.

Vorteile

- The review feature that allows me to set up individual and transparent reviews, making the review process much less administrative than before.
- The 1on1 feature that encourages employees and managers to organize their discussions beforehand and carries over open talking points to the next meeting.
- The set up recurring surveys.

Nachteile

Not really a con, since I know it's being worked on, just really looking forward to a more realized learning feature that is currently available as a beta version. Also, more features for surveys would be great, i.e. logic functionalities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Small Improvements und Workday Peakon Employee Voice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Leapsome

Leapsome offers the the best combination of features our company currently needs that the other tools don't offer. Also, knowing that Leapsome is constantly improving their product and customers receive updates quite frequently, makes us look forward to what's to come.
Nina
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2020

Leapsome is a great tool to accompany your HR processes

- globally standardized and documented feedback process
- easy-to-analyze employee engagement surveys
- employee kudos
- Goals and OKRs

Vorteile

- easy to use and intuitive
- very flexible in terms of setup

Nachteile

It would be great if we could log in as the different users

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Small Improvements und 15Five

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Leapsome

- user friendliness - step-by-step roll out of features - personio API - price
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2021

A great evolving app for everything HR management.

Vorteile

The sales and customer service from leapsome is second to none!

They're a developing company, "new" to the market, but they are pushing out new features every month!

If you have an issue they're just one ticket away, and reply within 2 hours normally, always helpful. The tool works great too, it makes sense :)

Nachteile

I think the performance management feature could use more customisation, but i know they are working on bringing the best features to the biggest amount of users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lattice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Leapsome

Price, customisation, sales process won us over.
Aldo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2020

A truly happy customer

We got into Leapsome from the Goal management angle. We are a Digital Commerce implementation agency; we use Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) and we need a tool to handle the multiple goals we define. We used another one before, which was then bought by a bigger company and shut down. We got really flustered about it, but it was truly a blessing in disguise, as it led us to switch to Leapsome.

We found it *instantly* better than the previous platform, in absolutely ALL aspects. We ended up very satisfied with the OKRs management and fall in love with the rest of the platform, particularly performance reviews and employee engagement.

It is a breeze to understand, it is clear that it has a lot of love and dedication behind, and an utterly talented team working on it, whom unarguably know what they are doing. ALL features are useful, there are no "fillers" here.

The team is fantastically helpful, the few times we had some questions or small issues, we got not only answers but actual solutions in no time.

Vorteile

A heck of a value for your hard-earned dollars.

The performance reviews system is second to none in this galaxy, and probably beyond it too.

The OKR features are well balanced, in a sweet spot between "too basic" and "too complicated". The platform also covers the so-much-need CFRs (conversations, feedback and recognition) mechanisms without which the OKRs would be useless.

Nachteile

I promise you that I spent more time thinking about this than about the good things. The pros are clear and evident, but I couldn't find cons, I swear. This says a lot.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quantive Results und Weekdone

Warum Leapsome gewählt wurde

Atiim was bought by Workfront.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Good solution with a few UX weaknesses

Vorteile

- Enables us to do 360 ° feedback, which was very valuable, and cover a few other areas
- We had a smooth sales and onboarding process to Leapsome
- Combining learning and OKRs is a good value proposition to us

Nachteile

- The user experience could be improved on some parts, the feedback process was not fully intuitive the first time we ran it
- More customizations for the OKRs, more options for automated messages would be great

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Culture Amp
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2023

A good tool to provide feedback, follow goals/OKRs and do performance reviews

Leapsome is a great tool to manage performance review and give feedbacks. We moved away from it to track the goal progress because it lacks a bit flexibility.

Vorteile

As an user I really like the performance reviews and peer review. It allows you to make a complete auto-evaluation and give relevant feedback to your colleague.

Nachteile

The open task section is kind of messy and not super intuitive.

Ara
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Good experience with leapsome

Very good to use ui easy to get everyone in especially using google sso function

Vorteile

Easy to use ui and very good customization of survey options

Nachteile

Free trial is too short to understand if its needed for your company or not

Giorgia
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Running review cycles with Leapsome is much smoother than before – and now our employees are...

We were surprised by how dynamic the platform is, encouraging mutual feedback and review best practices - clearly it’s much more than just a way to digitise administrative processes.

The Leapsome team was consistently supportive throughout, and with their guidance we managed to transfer all our paperwork and processes into the system successfully. Reassuringly we could rely on a single contact person who was always there to help.

Because the launch of our new performance review process using Leapsome was so helpful we’re now looking to use further features like Goals, Instant Feedback and 1-on-1 Meetings. We also plan to roll out the platform more widely, bringing it to our branches in other countries.

Vorteile

Leapsome is easy to use and sophisticated with its capabilities. You can set up review cycles super quickly using their best-practice templates, and because it’s always clear to the review participants who is submitting answers and when, employees feel a lot more involved than they did under our previous system (which was one-sided and didn’t encourage reviewees to give much input). Now that employees have to do a self-assessment before receiving a review talk, our participation rate has shot up to 100%.
The review answers themselves can be framed numerically or as text, which is great because it means we get a deeper understanding of both individual reviews and each review cycle as a whole. Unlike with our old system, Leapsome gives us a way to view the data in lots of different ways with their analytics features.

Nachteile

To be honest, we didn’t encounter the cons we’d anticipated! Some felt reluctant to change our old HR system, which had been in place since around 2000, and as part of the HR team, I wondered if Leapsome would just overcomplicate a manual system I was familiar with. To our relief, it wasn’t difficult to use Leapsome at all! Our existing employees are very happy with the platform and all our new hires start using it with ease.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2023

solución para la gestión de talento

Vorteile

Es sorprendente lo sencillo pero significativo que resulta supervisar el rendimiento de los empleados e interactuar con las personas en tu red.

Nachteile

La experiencia del usuario podría mejorarse en algunas partes; el proceso de retroalimentación no fue completamente intuitivo la primera vez que lo usamos. - Sería genial tener más personalizaciones para los OKR y más opciones para mensajes automatizados.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Culture Amp

Warum Leapsome gewählt wurde

Por el precio y las funcionalidades

Zuvor genutzte Software

Lattice und Culture Amp
Sara
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.12.2022

good value for money

It's been a year now since we implemented Leapsome and overall we are satisfied. We still have a long way to go on mastering the tool, and Leapsome still has some developments to have a 5* rating platform .

Vorteile

The software aims to integrate everything related with performance, engagement and career management.They try to accomodate all possible use cases, which in most of our scenarios we were able to migrate our manual processes to Leapsome.Overall well thought, with a good % of customization - goals feature is brilliantly designed.

Nachteile

UI UX could be better.Career paths management/setup could be better designed/have better features. Some limitations to some customization extent but they're welcome to feedback.No way to integrate employee important career data to have a centralized information to managers (for .eg. I can setup attributes to employees but managers cant see them).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lattice und Bob

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Leapsome

Value for manue
Maryam
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Contribute effectively to enhancing employee capabilities & transparently assessing performance

By constantly monitoring everyone's progress, Leapsome helped raise productivity across the board. We also benefited greatly from the use of auditing tools in laying out strategies and reaching our objectives. Every survey helps us work together with management to make decisions that enhance productivity.

Vorteile

Leapsome lets us centralize performance management and development, which boosts employee engagement and ensures openness in procedures and audits. We can create and run surveys to help management and staff make the best decisions. It's excellent that we developed ways to exchange remarks between tiers while maintaining privacy. Leapsome enables us to specify who gives feedback, which makes all functional relationships clear to all. We can also organize performance review sessions with line managers to discuss interim plans and goals and formalize observations.

Nachteile

There are not many negatives to report, but it seems that Leapsome integrates with a limited number of programs, which is a hindrance to using it for more functions.

Jeron
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2019

Easy to use platform that has helped us build structured feedback processes for professional...

Our experience with Leapsome has been excellent. The launch and rollout of the platform was really straightforward thanks to the Personio integration and the easy to follow set up guides. The reaction has been overwhelmingly positive and the platform was well received by everyone in the company. With Leapsome, we now have a platform in place to run scalable people management processes to support our continued growth.

Vorteile

Leapsome has many options for customisation when setting up the platform and the different processes. The UX is great and I was easily able to set up our 360-degree performance reviews and employee engagement surveys myself without any additional support. Rolling out new performance management processes with Leapsome has meant that our employees now get the feedback they need for their professional development and we’re able to measure the impact of these changes. We’ve already seen an improvement in some of the key employee engagement metrics since the launch.

Nachteile

I haven’t found anything to be a problem. The platform is constantly improving and getting better so there are always new features being added that I’m looking forward to exploring.

Moustapha
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Review

Leapsome is a great tool. As an L&D team member, I use it a lot.
Something very interesting for me is that in addition of being a super LMS, thank to Leapsome we can organize meetings and periodical reviews and launch surveys across the company.

Vorteile

What I like the most is that Leapsome is very is to use. Whether for the Admins or the Employees.

Nachteile

1- It's too tricky to create assessment forms in the learning paths - You should find an easier way.
2- All Learners should receive a notification when a learning path is updated

Vicki
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2020

Leapsome has helped us build a great structure for our quarterly feedback processes

We initially wanted to implement a 360-degree feedback process at Opinary. We were already doing quarterly employee satisfaction surveys and we realised from our employees that they required more feedback on their work and performance. I saw that Leapsome was recommended a lot in the HR community and having looked at a range of platforms available, I noticed that Leapsome offers the most comprehensive set of features that we would use as we continue to grow. Having implemented the platform, the level of feedback that is given and received across the company has really increased – people are becoming more self-aware and improving their performance as a result.

Vorteile

The Leapsome platform has helped us establish clear processes for our quarterly 360-degree reviews, employee satisfaction surveys and goal setting. The platform is really customisable and easily configured to fit with our processes. We actually realised that, in order to set up our processes with Leapsome, we needed to define a number of things internally which was an unexpected benefit. Having thought about how we want to handle the whole topic of feedback within Opinary, we now have a good rhythm and structure with these processes thanks to Leapsome. And the customer support team at Leapsome are really excellent and have helped us whenever needed.

Nachteile

There is really nothing to dislike. I’m very happy to have chosen Leapsome. The platform is easy to use and if I have ever needed help, the level of customer support received has been exceptional.

Gabriele
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2020

Leapsome is great value with lots of flexible features

We grew really quickly over the last few years and our COO wanted to put the right software in place to ensure that we could create a consistent experience across the company. Previously, some managers would run great processes with their teams but as everything was run using Excel and Powerpoint it was not uniform for everyone.

Vorteile

Before Leapsome, our previous processes were done with Excel and Powerpoint but this led to an inconsistent experience. With Leapsome, we now have a uniform experience for every employee for their annual performance reviews and it has introduced a lot more structure to the way we set and manage our company-wide goals. We’re really happy with the platform and will be making use of the automated probation period reviews soon so that new employees also get good feedback.

Nachteile

We’re really happy with the platform and anytime we have had any small issues or questions the customer support team has always solved them for us really quickly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Leapsome

Value for money
Yasmin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.9.2020

We use Leapsome for both strategic planning and performance management

I’ve already recommended Leapsome to other companies because my experience with the platform has been great. The platform is simple, practical and flexible and is great for any company that wants to have an open culture of feedback and create strategic alignment.

We were actually looking for two separate platforms initially - one for our strategic planning and another for performance management. But with Leapsome we now everything in one platform which just makes things so much easier for everyone given how easy it is to use.

Vorteile

Implementing Leapsome has forced us as a group to be much more deliberate with our strategic planning process. We were previously using Google Sheets for many of our processes and this just created a lack of consistency. Now, for the first time, we have created the transparency and alignment that we should have always had across our teams by using Leapsome to manage all of our goal setting and tracking.

Nachteile

I let the Leapsome team know about a feature that I would like and they were great openly communicating that it was planned as part of their roadmap. They have made me feel included in helping to shape the platform based on my feedback which is really great.

Julia
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2022

The best app to check meetings, praise and conduct surveys about performance

I really have a boost when using Leapsome, I love small animations which are popping up when you do an action, I love the colours and the modern design, I am also using it for the meeting notes and agenda.

Vorteile

I love the friendly setup of the platform and the simplicity of use, mostly I use it for the praising the colleagues and it does solve a lot regarding giving positive feedback and having mood boost

Nachteile

I am not sure how to use the app for the performance tracking, otherwise nothing is lacking

Anna
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2020

A must have tool!

The support is very helpful. There is good communication between the assigned contact partner, that is always willing to share best practices. I really like the Leapsome content (I enjoy the blog!), their philosophy and mission.

Vorteile

Overall I find Leapsome and all its features very useful and supports a full range of activities that are crucial for employee engagement. The meeting feature enabled us to create more organized meetings and follow-ups. Secondly surveys and analytics, gives a great user experience and great insights to actionable feedback.
Finally, I really love the fact that Leapsome is living up to their values and is continuously developing and improving.

Nachteile

The integration of development talks with Google Calendar, and I would find very useful - implementation of an internal calendar for everyone to have an overview of ongoing or/and scheduled Leapsome activities: meetings, 1:1, development talks

Venkat
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Performance Review Powerhouse

Fantastic overall, great tool!

Vorteile

Ease of usage is brilliant and employees connect easily as well.

Nachteile

UI can be a bit more enriching to attract gen Z's

60 Bewertungen