Boardable Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Boardable

Boardable ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für das Mitgliedermanagement für kleine bis mittelgroße gemeinnützige Organisationen. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Kollaboration, Dokumentenverwaltung, Terminplanung und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Boardable durchsuchen

116 von 116 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Leisa
Leisa
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

All you need in one place.

Vorteile

All the features that Boardable incorporates for streamlining communication with our Board & Committees has been extremely invaluable. I love the ability to have personal profiles for everyone, the ease of scheduling meetings, discussions & document files in one place. Definitely has cut down on the amount of time once needed to search through email threads with attachments. I highly recommend Boardable.

Nachteile

This is not really a con, just a personal suggestion to fit our organization and to make Boardable more appealing...it would be cool to be able to put pictures into the Dashboard, Discussions & group descriptions. As they say...a picture is worth a thousand words.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you for your review, Leisa. We're happy to hear our platform has helped streamline communication for your organization. We appreciate the suggestions, and will definitely keep it in mind.

- Leslie from Boardable.

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Katy
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2019

User friendly product

Vorteile

We work with a diverse range of 200 users from many backgrounds and experiences so a user friendly system was important. When researching different board management products, many were complicated. Boardable offered a great system at a great value that is easy for our users.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are quite a few clicks for an administrator to get items where they need to go.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OnBoard und Diligent Boards

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Boardable

The system was much easier to use and required less training for our board members.

Antwort von Boardable

Hi Katy! Thank you for your review. We're excited to hear your board members found our platform easy to use. We appreciate your suggestions as we're always looking for ways to improve our platform. Thank you for being a great Boardable partner.

-Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Amy
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2024

Great Entry Level Board Managment System

Vorteile

I like being able to attach meeting materials directly to the agenda. I like the ability to print a PDF board packet easily. The integrated minute taking function is wonderful. It makes it easy to take minutes as well as produce a consistent and professional product each time.

Nachteile

We've struggled with the quality of the integrated Spotlight application for remote meetings. Additionally we have some board members that can't access the meetings via Spotlight due to work computer restrictions. We've tried using Zoom or Teams but since they are directly integrated we've had challenges there as well.

Die besten Alternativen zu Boardable

Albert
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.4.2018

It's 4 AM in San Francisco, but work hours somewhere and the site seems to be down

Vorteile

Very accessible, easy to use. Site has been up five of the last six times I've tried to access the in the last couple of weeks.

Nachteile

Website is inaccessible; appears to be down but no way to tell. Fortunately, the Board Meeting is not later today and will have time to update. Board meetings are probably pretty important for you too, so it would be good to check on uptime statistics, especially in the time zones where you work, before moving relying on this platform.

Antwort von Boardable

Albert, thank you for your feedback. We recently launched a new website and did have some downtime. Although we did not log any product (app.boardable.com) downtime, our marketing website (boardable.com), which has a link to login to the product, was down for some time during the launch. We notified Boardable account owners in advance of the possible disruption but it appears the communication that went out wasn't sufficient. As such, we have reviewed our advance communication process. Thank you for your user experience feedback; it's highly valuable to us as we grow and improve our processes. Thank you for being a Boardable customer and I appreciate your kind words about its ease of use. Jeb Banner, CEO, Boardable

Beantwortet am 3.5.2018
Bill
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2024

Very effective once everyone is actively using the program

Very pleased with the product for the cost

Vorteile

Ease of use was a major deciding point.

Nachteile

Document management and tracking can be confusing

Marah
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2021

Effective Tool

Boardable has helped our staff with keeping board documents organized, and our board members have appreciated having one place to find all of the information they need for upcoming board meetings. Boardable helps keep our staff and our board running smoothly.

Vorteile

Storage of board documents, ease of use for our board members and staff, customer support has been excellent.

Nachteile

Things we would change if possible - limiting the features our board members have access to in a more customized way (only 3 profile types to choose from that don't exactly match our needs); messaging feature is only available in the Pro version.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you for your review, Marah. We love hearing all your suggestions and ideas for improvement. We're always happy to hear that Boardable is easy for all board members to use!

Thank you, Leslie from Boardable.

Beantwortet am 14.4.2021
Cameron
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2021

First time user

Having the ability to have all of the administrative resources available all in one location and easy to access.

Vorteile

I loved most about this software started with the customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very knowledgeable and friendly. I loved that the all of the tools were available in all in one place.

Nachteile

The one thing that I least liked about this software was more around instructions of how to use the software rather than the software itself.

Antwort von Boardable

Taylor, thank you for your review. We always like to hear how we can improve as a company. We are happy you have all the tools you need in one place. (Leslie from Boardable)

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Larrie
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

Saved or Board

decisions that are saving countless lives in the darkest places in the world. I think its safe to say that Boardable played a part in that.

Vorteile

Agenda making, minute taking, Doc storage, group management, pretty much all of it

Nachteile

not sure, we use zoom a thirdparty,, going to try boardable when its out of beta

Antwort von Boardable

Larrie, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you're enjoying all of our features on our platform. We appreciate the suggestions, and I'm happy to inform you that you can now integrate zoom for your meetings as well as use our very own video platform, Spotlight!

- Leslie from Boardable.

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Darcy
Darcy
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Game-changing for Boards

Vorteile

Centralized communication has been key to moving our organization forward. It's helped with accountability and tracking, and allows us to communicate between board meetings. Polls are great for gathering feedback, etc.

Nachteile

I want to be able to use Boardable for my committee functions as well. We have started to do this, but find the feature set is limited. I believe this could be fixed by changing the way we look at member, observer, and administrator. In other words, I want my committee members to have member-level access but only within their defined group. As it stands, committee members can't assign meetings, upload files, etc. because they are limited by their user status. Also, file storage can get hairy. There should be more instructions on storing files, attaching them to meetings, access, etc.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you for your review Darcy! We're happy to hear Boardable has helped with accountability and communication in your organization. Thank you for being a great partner!

Beantwortet am 27.4.2021
Rafet
Rafet
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Boardable makes our meeting Lively!

I strongly recommend Boardable to my other colleagues and co-workers. It has been proven trustworthy and reliable.

Vorteile

Boardable is a fantastic software for arranging and conducting meetings virtually. In this ongoing Covid pandemic when physical meetings in any institution are restricted Boardable opens a dynamic way for our company. We can feel the realistic feelings of togetherness using Boardable. Its collaboration with Zoom makes it more accurate and effective. We can easily share our thoughts and opinions that aid in making decisions in important matters. Boardable provides our all details for every specific meeting session ready that enables us to get some relax and fell less burden.

Nachteile

I do not have any issue with Boardable so far. Their supportive crew are so friendly and always solved our problems if faced immediately.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you for the Review Rafet. We are glad to help bring your organization together, and aid in making important decisions virtually. We are always here to answer any questions!

- Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 14.7.2021
Kristin
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 16.10.2020

Boardable is a great product for organizing our team

So far so good; overall we are liking it.

Vorteile

This software helps keep our busy team organized on the board and the various committees they each work on. It's great for organizing meetings, and assigning tasks to the members of the team.

Nachteile

The biggest con for us it that you cannot have additional controls within the administrative role. So, for example the junior staff administrators can see all confidential materials (financials, HR-related discussions) that the senior administration needs access to. The only way to avoid this is to not make them an administrator, but it means the CEO is then busy with some of the administrative tasks (adding/removing people and creating groups) that would best be assigned to a more junior administrator.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OnBoard und Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Boardable

Design, layout and cost

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to hear that Boardable is keeping your busy team organized and that you like the tool. We would love to hear more about your experience with groups so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Please reach out to [email protected] with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Beantwortet am 22.10.2020
Zainah
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2021

A Truly User-Friendly Platform

Vorteile

My favourite part of this software is certainly the customer support aspect. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our Boardable success manager, is truly a wonderful individual who is always there for our team in time of need; she is kind, attentive, and overall a positive person who I am very happy to have on our team.

The software itself is also a great platform - the meeting scheduling tool in particular is ideal, alongside the goals section. I am excited to use the minute-maker functionality - should it work like the agenda maker, I know it'll be brilliant.

Nachteile

Perhaps where the software lacks is the calendar integration tool - as Outlook users, we have run into a couple of bugs, but our account manager has been incredible in seeking solutions for us, and for that I am grateful. Note that the video conference tool is also in beta, but the Boardable team is working diligently to enhance its service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Nasdaq Boardvantage, ContractZen, OnBoard und Convene

Antwort von Boardable

Zainah, thank you for the kind review. We're so glad to hear that the meeting suite and agenda builder are really helping your team. Thank you also for the kind words regarding your success manager -- that is so great to hear and it really made our day. Thank you again. Samantha, Director of Customer Success

Beantwortet am 26.2.2021
John
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Boardable Review

Very good.

Vorteile

As we have moved to a paperless office Boardable has proven to be an excellent programme in support of that strategy. During Covid-19 lockdown, numerous scheduled Trustee meetings were able to be conducted online, through the use of Boardable.

Nachteile

It takes some time to get used to its functionality.

Antwort von Boardable

John, thank you very much for your review. We're glad to hear that Boardable has proven to be an excellent program helping you move paperless. Thank you also for your feedback about functionality. We value your input and recently launched a Boardable Academy to help new members learn about our features quickly: https://boardable.com/academy/

Beantwortet am 22.10.2020
Jarron
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

Perfect for our busy and active association!

It's awesome. My board members and committee chairs love the ease of use and having all their board and committee info in one place. They wanted a meeting calendar feature that allowed us to sync and keep them in the loop easily. This works perfectly.

Vorteile

Meetings can sync with our volunteers' calendars. Makes it easy to keep them up to date and aware of opportunities. I also enjoy being able to make adjustments to meeting agendas and documents without sending additional emails. Prevents confusion and makes my life easier.

Nachteile

I am having issues loading multi-day events and having those sync in calendars correctly. The first day doesn't show up, so I end up just loading each day separately.

Antwort von Boardable

Jason, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We're thrilled that you think Boardable is perfect for your team and that it's making your life so much easier. Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach l at [email protected]. You mention an issue with multi-day events, and I will investigate and make sure we do better on that front. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Beantwortet am 22.10.2020
Dione
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2019

Must have software for Board organization

Vorteile

We reviewed a number of platforms before we committed to boardable and top features included, document storage and organization, ability to perform polls for a quick response from the board members, ease of use, mobile app and calendar integration.

Nachteile

For us, the only inhibiting factor is the cost. We were able to qualify for the non-profit rate which helped, however, it would be the only reason the organization would ever discontinue use would be based purley on if there was room in the budget.

Antwort von Boardable

Dione, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your organizations is loving our features. Thank you for being a great partner.

- Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Belinda
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

Would highly recommend this product.

I have been very happy with the customer support I receive which is timely and helpful. Overall, this product has worked much better for our organization that the previous platforms we have used. It is well worth the money for the ease of use and personalized customer support that you receive.

Vorteile

This product was very easy to implement and for our users to navigate. We have several internal meetings that we use this product for as well as our monthly board and committee meetings. We have been able to customize it for our needs.

Nachteile

Everyone once in a while some glitches happen with meeting information that need to be taken care of by the programming department.

Antwort von Boardable

Belinda, thank you for your review! We love to hear that Boardable has been user friendly, and customizable for your organization. Thank you for your suggestions as we take pride in listening to our customers needs in order to improve our platform. Thank you for being a great partner!

-Leslie from Boardable.

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Sue
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

Boardable was a good choice for us

It's a great tool for board management and engagement. It takes time to get all board members comfortable with using it but it has tremendous potential for efficiency.

Vorteile

Easy set up and configuration. Free training and training materials. Customer service. Ability to purchase additional seat licenses in small increments (5 seats) at a time.

Nachteile

The board packet quick print feature was a recent addition which is very appealing. (printing all attachments for a board meeting in one step instead of individually printing the attachments). But this is only for professional plan subscribers and I'm on the essentials plan. I'd love to see this become part of the essentials plan.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you for your review Sue! We are happy to hear you enjoy our free trainings and are happy with our customer service. (Leslie from Boardable)

Beantwortet am 14.4.2021
Gail
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

Boardable is a GREAT communications tool!

Boardable has allowed streamlined communications for the board I serve on and I highly recommend it!

Vorteile

I really appreciate the ability to communication within committees and the board at large easily. Minutes, meetings, events are all housed in one place. Boardable is user friendly and the system availability is excellent.

Nachteile

The calendar feature should be enhanced so that meetings within all groups can be viewed by the entire board of directors...not just those within a particular group.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you for your review, Gail! We are happy to hear you're enjoying all our features. Thank you for your suggestions as we're always looking for ways to improve our platform! Thank you for being a great partner.

- Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Nicole
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Simplified Board Management

My experience to date has been great. The platform is very intuitive and very easy to use. The members also expressed gratitude with having the platform. The ease and simplicity of the platform keeps the Board Members engaged. That is the goal.

Vorteile

As a small non-profit, effectively managing the Board of Directors was key to developing engaged members. The fact that Board members had one platform to handle all related items was key to choosing Boardable. The highlight was the Board meeting using Spotlight. All the documents were in one place and members could easily maneuver through the agenda, documents, and the meeting all in one platform. That was golden!

Nachteile

At this point I encountered one issue with the spellcheck and a few members had issues logging into Spotlight. Tech Support was responsive and responded immediately. Oher than that I am happy with the product.

Antwort von Boardable

Hi Nicole! Thank you for your review. We're excited to hear your board members are enjoying our new feature, Spotlight! In addition, we're glad tech support was able to assist you immediately. Thank you for being a great Boardable partner.

- Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 14.5.2021
Holly
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.6.2019

A very useful tool for my board

Boardable has made it possible for board members to access documents and ask questions at any time from any location. The document center has been very useful and the personnel list has cut down on time when trustees need to contact each other. By making a folder in the document center for executive session that is accessible only by trustees, we have finally found a solution for storing those documents in a place that all trustees can easily access.

Vorteile

The ease of use - even my tech-challenged board members have leaned in and are appreciative of the features it provides. I also love the minute taking tool.

Nachteile

I would have said the lack of a mobile app, but this has recently been fixed!

Antwort von Boardable

Hi Holly,
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that our platform has been user friendly even for your tech-challenged board members. there is more to come for our mobile-app. Stay tuned!
-Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 14.5.2021
Michael
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2021

Great Product!

Awesome experience with customer reps to date!

Vorteile

Very easy to use and the functionality is top-notch. Cost is very affordable for the functionality you are receiving.

Nachteile

I wish there was some type of evaluation tools for the Board.

Antwort von Boardable

Michael, thank you for your review and suggestion as we are always looking for ways to improve our platform. We are happy to hear Boardable is user friendly and affordable.

(Leslie from Boardable)

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
Tara
Tara
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2023

Great for keeping all board members up to date and on task

Vorteile

I liked that the board meeting agenda and minutes could all be integrated with an easy to tick to do list.

Nachteile

A lot of notifications. I tried to find an option to turn off the excessive notifications that came along with any and all updates I made to any notes or tasks.

Antwort von Boardable

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that Boardable is keeping your board members up to date and on task. We do have the option to do "periodic" notifications where you would get an email twice a day with all notifications vs. seeing them all the time. This will need to be adjusted by each individual user based on their preferences. Thank you for your support!

Beantwortet am 18.1.2023
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.3.2018

Super user-friendly and cost effective

Vorteile

Provides a secure environment for my Board Members to access documents and information. Love that we can do polls as well to determine a meeting quorum.

Nachteile

I don't get an email copy of a message I send to the group. I also don't like that I have to upload my documents in the document center before I can attach them to my meeting invitation.

Antwort von Boardable

Stephanie, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback as we're always looking for way to improve our platform. We're happy to let you know that you can now upload documents and polls directly on the meeting invitation page. Thank you for being a great customer!

Beantwortet am 27.4.2021
Brianna
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2019

Super easy to use!

I love how easy boardable is to use for both our staff and board. It simplifies communication with our board and our different committees. Everything we need is right in one place.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is for our board members to use.

Nachteile

I wish you could make recurring events such as regular board meetings.

Antwort von Boardable

Brianna, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Boardable has been easy to use for your board members. Thank you for your suggestions as we're always looking for ways to improve our platform! Thank you for being a great partner.

- Leslie from Boardable

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
Tami
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2020

Excellent customer service

First and foremost, the customer service experience I have had with Boardable has been 100% top notch. I have been working with several different people and each one has been extremely pleasant, very helpful, knowledgeable, not pushy, and willing to assist me in anything I need. Prior to extending our trial which was amazing, I did reach out to say we couldn't use the service at this time and I only received the most encouraging and helpful response. If all customer service could be like Boardable's, we all would be very happy!!

Vorteile

I love the options for scheduling and for different tiers of communication for Boards and Committees without one seeing the other.

Nachteile

I haven't used it enough yet to find anything I don't like!

Antwort von Boardable

Tami, thank you so much for the kind words and review! We really appreciate you taking a look at Boardable for your board. Also, I will pass along the praise for our customer support team. They are working hard to get back to everyone quickly and cheerfully so this is great feedback to hear. Thank you! Jeb Banner, CEO, Boardable

Beantwortet am 26.3.2020
116 Bewertungen