Omnia Dynamic Pricing Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Omnia Dynamic Pricing

Dynamic Pricing ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung, die kleine bis große Einzelhändler und E-Commerce-Unternehmen bei der Datenerfassung und der Erstellung mehrerer Preisstrategien unterstützt. Zu den Hauptfunktionen gehören Konkurrenz...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Omnia Dynamic Pricing durchsuchen

24 von 24 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Olivia
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Guter Support, ohne Repricing ist eCommerce nicht mehr möglich

Vorteile

Ich arbeite seit einigen Jahren mit patagona zusammen. Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit der Einrichtung, aber dem sehr guten Support, haben wir alles soweit gut eingestellt. Leider gibt es in unserer Branche noch einige Hersteller, die auf EANs verzichten, so dass hier das Repricing nicht greift.

Nachteile

Ab und zu hatten wir Ausfälle und die Cronjobs liefen nicht durch. Mittlerweile ist dies aber nicht mehr aufgetreten.

Sebastian
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2021

Software mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten der Preissteuerung!

Vorteile

Es kann fast jede Idee in kürze umgesetzt werden.

Nachteile

Mir ist noch keine Schwachstelle aufgefallen, falls es irgendwo Probleme gibt, wird einem sehr schnell geholfen.

Robin
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Stabile Repricing-Lösung, die wir gut auf unsere Anforderungen einstellen konnten

Vorteile

Pricing-Regeln sehr individuell einstellbar, wenn auch ab einer bestimmten Detailtiefe nicht immer intuitiv
Trotz einer sehr hohen Artikelanzahl, lief immer alles stabil

Nachteile

Wettbewerbs- und Warengruppenanalye hat noch Potenzial

Die besten Alternativen zu Omnia Dynamic Pricing

Enrico
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Tolle Software mit einwandfreiem Support

Vorteile

Eine Software mit vergleichbaren Funktionsumfang

Nachteile

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit könnte verbessert werden

Bruno
Bruno
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Excellent customer orientation

Omnia have good combination of powerful softwares and customer orientation. They are able to solve any issues you may come across.

Vorteile

Compatibility to many technologies makes easy to integrate and maintain connections.
Pricewatch never fail. Even if you crawl thousands of products daily you will always have your precious data timewise.

Nachteile

No cons. A few minor occurrences were resolved promptly.

Malva
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2019

A leapfrog forward through dynamic pricing!

Always the latest market dynamic reflected in the prices, through a fully automated process without human intervention across all markets.

Vorteile

- The flexibility of the tool: every pricing strategy is possible or made possible
- Reliability of scraping information.
- Transparency through the market trends and show me why functionality, to understand which pricing strategy is applied.

Nachteile

- Working in multiple portals is not that straightforward. Therefore standardization across portals (for multiple markets) is not in place yet.
- Analytics on assortment level needs to be done outside of Omnia.

An
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Great solution for dynamic pricing

Flexible to build business rules.

Vorteile

Great benchmark data, easy to adapt to new markets,

Nachteile

Not all benchmarks were in place and took some time to add.

Joris
Joris
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.1.2020

Value for money and easy to use

Dynamic pricing is a necessary aspect in your online commerce strategy especially in a competitive and seasonal market with large volume SKU catalogues.

Vorteile

- User interface simplicity
- Integration with all major Dutch comparison websites
- Does exactly what it needs to do
- Great and fast support

Nachteile

- No A/B testing possibilities available to proof value of dynamic pricing
- Pricing of software when having significant volume of SKU's

Sebastian
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2021

One of the best tools out three

generally we are really happy with the tool - and even though its not controlled jet - we feel that the increase in turnover and margin should easily pay for the price of the SW.

Vorteile

the SW is easy to implement and setup - allows great flexibility in the pricing strategy and generally works really well. Important to mention is the great and helpful customer support

Nachteile

on the con side we see some issues in scale - >50k Products are difficult to handle

Paul
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2020

Dynamic Pricing Review

Positive

Vorteile

The software has a lot of options to insert (competitive) pricing data and to maintain different pricing strategies. Moreover, google page impressions can be linked in an automated way to pricing strategy.

Nachteile

As a dashboarding tool, the software provides little summary on (for example) price indices and other paterns.

Onno
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2020

Good pricing software for setting up dynamic pricing

Vorteile

Highly customisable for your pricing strategy
Interface is very user friendly
Great support

Nachteile

Some pricing tactics are complex to build in such as rounding rules

Shawn
Shawn
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2019

Works fantastic

I use DynamicPricing for my products prices. It helps me get the most profit from sales by comparing with competitors pricing.

Vorteile

I like that it automates your pricing to help you make the most money based on competitors pricing. You can even price based on location. It’s very easy to use.

Nachteile

The only thing is that it’s kind of expensive.

Bas
Bas
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2020

Great tool to optimise your pricing strategy

We are using Omnia Pricewatch to retrieve competitive pricing on ourproducts and use that in our algorhytms to determine our own pricing strategy.

Vorteile

High coverage of our products, great accuracy compared to some other tools we've used.

Nachteile

The setup was fast & easy based, only some confusion about decimal points over comma's in the spreadheet we use to upload our data. easy to overcome.

Andrés
Andrés
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

Great for minor eCommerce retailers

I used Dynamic Pricing by Omnia when my company was starting. It was a great journey ad I recommend it 100%.

Vorteile

Dynamic Pricing is a great and modern platform by Omnia that helps you to increase your sales by updating prices.
I recommend this app to minor retailers, it's great for that.

Nachteile

Unfortunately this app wasn't what we needed when the company started to grow at gigantic steps.

Max
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

We like Pricemonitor

Vorteile

The reliability all over the time and the good result.

Nachteile

The connection with us to microtech büro +

Julien
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2020

Great software and support

Vorteile

The Dynamic pricing software helped us to implement our new pricing strategy and get our prices dynamic. The software is easy to use, got really a lot of features and is getting new improvements on a very frequent basis. Beside of the software the implementation went very well by the help of the people of Omnia Retail.

Nachteile

At the moment no cons. There were some parts of the pricing strategy we couldn't implement at the beginning. But with some workarounds and help of the product team we got everything worked.

Michael
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Perfect way to boost your prift margin and sales in a very easy way

Vorteile

The costumer support is extraordinary. Every problem and every special case can be solved fast and competently. The software works very well without any failure.

Nachteile

After a short time working with it I don`t have any problems in using it. The software is very potent so it takes some time to learn. But this is not a negative point!

Miljan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2019

Very Good and Simple Tool for automatic-pricing

Vorteile

After learning how to deal with that tool, its relative easy to set up prices according to your needs.

Nachteile

Adjustment of settings is sometimes too slow

Sander
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.5.2019

Ecommerce essential

Vorteile

-Easy
-Complete
-Good support

One tool for multeple purposes always have my preference.

Nachteile

setyp needs some technical skills, but this was expected

Marcha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2017

Easy to set-up pricing automation tool which optimizes your product prices every hour.

Vorteile

What I like most about this software, is that it is very flexible. You can make adjustments and controle the algorithm in a way that the 'rules' follow your own unique pricing strategy. Furthermore, I like that the tool is very transparant. You can click on 'show me why'-buttons, which explain all the steps the tool took to decide on the advice price.

Nachteile

Omnia's Dynamic Pricing software is relatively expensive for small retailers (with lower revenue).

Lisa
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Good

we get an overview of the market prices and can enter into sales talks in a more targeted manner.

Vorteile

the simple use and quick recognition of pricedumpers and the market situation

Nachteile

a comparison of different offers would be nice

Thomas
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.7.2020

Great product, excellent service

Great overall experience.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Easy to implement
- Great customer service
- Reliable price updates

Nachteile

-Minor issues, like double websites in the pricing tool

Anthony
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Great new capability for our stores!

Vorteile

The flexibility is great. We're able to both standardize and customize as needed for our different markets.

Nachteile

There is some functionality missing that I hope will be introduced in the future, such as the ability to send reports to multiple recipients, more easily fix prices for multiple products, build rounding rules, etc.

Laura
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2018

Helps find the sweet spot - at first I regarded it as a novelty app until I became convinced...

Vorteile

Experiment...experiment...experiment. It helps me experiment with market positioning through dynamic pricing, at the same time explaining to me how the algorithm works and the factors that inform the software's recommendations. This empowers me to keep tweaking as I go until I find the sweet spots for my products. Brilliant!

Nachteile

Still early days for me, trying to get to grips with the reporting.
As a sidenote, I'd have liked their own pricing for the software to be more transparent on their website as the lack of this info made them seem at first somewhat of an exclusivist company and it felt like a bit of an effort for me to make the extra steps to enquire about it.

24 Bewertungen