Ortto Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Ortto

Autopilot ist eine visuelle Marketingsoftware, mit der Nutzer Marketingkampagnen erstellen und Lead-Konversionen verwalten können. Das Produkt bietet Multi-Channel-Marketingfunktionen wie Online-, E-Mail-, In-App-, SMS- und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Ortto durchsuchen

111 von 111 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Nivas
Nivas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2018

Great Visual Marketing Automation Software

Vorteile

Autopilot's Visual Journey Builder is super simple and easy to use. The triggers and conditions are well differentiated making it easy to explain to others too. The team has also been very helpful in solving critical challenges.

Nachteile

The software needs more integrations to be built. Right now they integrate with very limited number of applications which can be a challenge syncing data across platforms.

Antwort von Ortto

Hello there! We are working very hard on integrations and next year is going to be full of surprises. Have fun with Autopilot.

Beantwortet am 23.12.2018
Leonardo
Leonardo
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Solid tool

Vorteile

I love the email automation and how "complex" it can get if you want it to! The support is great.

Nachteile

Still waiting to get transferred from the old version they had with the new one - to be done by end of year I hope.

Bianca
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 12.12.2021

Don't be fooled by the visual feel. Very basic and lots of issues.

This product really is JUST above batch and blast products out there. It has a lot of limitations and caused a lot of frustrations.

Vorteile

The only thing I like about this platform is its ability to directly integrate with Slack, which allows us to easily incorporate internal alerts in our nurture programmes.

Nachteile

- Autopilot has poor usability experience that makes tasks longer to do despite the visual feel of the UI.
- You cannot copy email module HTMLs so email modules always have to be built from scratch.
- Inefficient folder structure.
- Segment criteria and names cannot be edited.
- No auto-populate / picklist on fields so field values need to be memorised by the user.
- No automated a/b testing.
- Does not have a global dynamic content feature which allows you to edit common content like email footers in one place.
- VERY basic report -only shows numbers like email engagement, and journey ejects. There is no ability to customise reporting by users / cohorts, which limits performance analysis.
- Reporting is inaccurate (ie. If you’d like to see open and click rates in a specific date range, it will also pick up the opens and clicks outside that date range which pushes the rates up).
- No built-in journey membership fields.
- There are issues with data timings. It makes data update really slow, delaying the lead to reach the sales team.
- You can’t combine ‘AND’ and ‘OR’ operators on segments / triggers logic.
- Does not have any advanced features that can be really useful (like sandbox, marketing calendar, webinars, web personalisation, predictive content etc).
- Slow pace of innovation (if any). Their email manager has been on 'beta' for two years.
- We've encountered several serious bugs caused on their end.

Die besten Alternativen zu Ortto

Jackie
Jackie
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Helped make email marketing easier!

Vorteile

We implemented Autopilot when we got serious about following up on internet based leads for our clients. I loved that I could create a "journey" for a potential customer that was not only automatic, but, as personalized as it could be for an email marketing campaign.

The visual way that these journeys are mapped out makes total sense to me, and I appreciate how concrete it is.

Nachteile

As a novice, at best, I found that creating "journeys" took me a lot of time to understand. Once I did, it definitely got easier, but, it required some time and attention.

I think that there are probably still features of this software that I am unsure how to use; and haven't been confident enough to explore.

Bryan
Bryan
  • Branche: Design
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2018

The most powerful and modern marketing automation software

Autopilot allows us to schedule complex marketing automation sequences with ease.

Vorteile

Autopilot allows my team to do everything we need. We can setup complex customer journeys quickly, and with confidence. The ability to automatically attach to an HTML form and make it functional saves a lot of time and allows us to insert complex forms anywhere without needing to have a separate form submission database.

Nachteile

While there are some organization features like folders, I feel that journeys can get a little crowded quickly.

Tim
Tim
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2017

I'm in LOVE with this software

Vorteile

Very easy to use, great automation, good heads up feature. Love the postcard integration. From a workflow and automation perspective, it's really effective.

Nachteile

Email templates are lacking. Some functionality leaves a bit to be desired. I'd love to see them improve their more basic email functionality.

Antwort von Ortto

Hi Tim,

We really appreciate your support of Autopilot and your feedback for improvements.

We're pleased to share we've made some improvements to our email editor. You can now fully customize your emails using drag and drop editing, save templates for later, and preview emails on desktop and mobile.

You can watch a short video on our blog to see how it works: https://blog.autopilothq.com/create-beautiful-emails-advanced-editor/

If you have any questions about this update or need help designing an email with the Advanced Editor, please email us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 18.12.2017
Sherrie
Sherrie
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2017

Superb

Vorteile

- Super easy to use
- Comes with many prompts to creativity built-in, including pre-built (and tested) customer journeys designed for various outcomes
- The email component: I don't wind up with any of the myriad deliverability issues/questions/headaches that I get with ESPs. (Why do I need an ESP?)
- Super-high open + click through rates (as high as 84% open rate).
- Messages "feel" authentic and personalized to recipients: I get warm engagement with recipients via replies.
- Has just what you need: no unnecessary features that can complicate and bog down deployment and use.
- Having SMS, in-app messaging, email, and on-demand print built in, helps support an integrated approach to marketing.

Nachteile

Can't think of anything at the moment. Autopilot has a means for you to submit ideas for future functionality.

Kevin
Kevin
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2017

Aweosme

Vorteile

Ease of use and ability to deploy journeys across multiple accounts. The Flight School abd blog ate a great resource.

Nachteile

Limited email templates. We need to adopt HTML custom code to build messages we want for clients and our business.

Shirin
Shirin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2015

Automated Marketing done well

We've tried many different applications for marketing. We found that they are either too much or too little. Some want to take over your entire website and offer you a solution for aspects of the website we've already spent money building. Others are just fancy emailers and do no tracking of folks coming to the site. Autopilot was a perfect fit for us, gives us code for our website for tracking, takes data from our pre existing forms on our landing pages, allows easy creation of nurture campaigns for multiple lists of people with sophisticated logic that is easy to implement. We are a small less than 5 person company with no CRM Marketing person here and we seem to be doing just fine with it.

Vorteile

Great price, customer support always offers great advice that spans their application and general marketing issues we've had. The 30 day trial wasn't enough for us so they even gave us another 30 days free so they are very flexible. The UI is clean and you don't need to be an expert to really craft some impressive nurture campaigns. The app is powerful yet simple which is rare.

Nachteile

Would love to see integration with more apps.

Tanim
Tanim
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2022

A bit pricey, but worth it

Vorteile

Unlike some others Autopilot is super easy to use even for the first time user.

Nachteile

A bit on the pricier side. I would love to see them offer better pricing.

Leni
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Autopilot is going the wrong direction

I've been using Autopilot for years and was a big fan of the good old Journey. I was really excited about the new platform. The data integration and visualisation was promising. I was shocked when they rebranded to Ortto after so many years out of the blue, and even though the new platform does have really nice features, overall it has way too many bugs and shows inconsistent results all the time, making it worthless for KPI measurement. I am also not a big fan of how they have changed long time features, like dropping integration with Typeforms and locking in features, like removing SMS integration with Twilio, for example, forcing us to buy expensive SMS packages from them.Also think the new limits are too low. The email "allowance" is low, and you will end up paying extra every month.

Vorteile

Interface and automation capabilities. It's clean, easy on the eye and most of the time, easy to find what you're looking for.

Nachteile

The new platform has huge number of bugs and it's showing inconsistent data. Even within the app itself, you will see different results in different parts of the platform. Some results are very inconsistent, like for example, WooCommerce sales for a campaign reporting a much different number than the campaign.

Antwort von Ortto

Hi Leni,

Thank you for leaving a 4-star review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying Ortto's interface and automation capabilities.

Our Support team has been in touch in regard to the data inconsistencies you were seeing, we are here to help if these problems persist.

We do have a Typeform integration available to our users, you can find more information about this here: https://ortto.com/integrations/typeform/

If you would like to set up a demo to walk through the Ortto platform and discuss features like SMS, please reach out to our team on chat or [email protected]. We would love to show you around the platform and ensure you are able to make the most of all of Ortto's features and capabilities.

Thank you for being an Ortto customer.

Beantwortet am 23.11.2022
Ben
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2019

A great way to manage email campaigns.

Autopilot is our email campagin management platform. It's really quite nice.

Vorteile

Two features really stand out to me, and prove the usefullness of Autopilot: the UI and the analytics.

The graphical UI for building email journeys is very intuitive, and super easy to use. However, it's also super powerful. We've pluged in Salesforce, several different databases, and our customer support system, and using the fun shapes on the Journeys page. It's as simple as dragging objects onto the staging area and connecting them. In just a few minutes, you can have a analytics-focused email campaign ready to go, all without a bit of code.

And once your journey is started, and your email send, the real-time data you get from your targets extremely granular. We get updates down to the second for events as small as vertical scrolling and mouse hovers over hotlinks. It's very impressive.

Nachteile

Autopilot feels very heavy in the browser. I really can't explain why it's as slow as it is sometimes. Pages can take up to 30 seconds to load, and that's on high end desktop workstations. I know there is a very complex backend for Autopilot, but on occassion the slow performance is inexcusable. It could just be that we manage dozens of journeys and hundreds of thousands of entries at the same time, but Autopilot can be quite slow.

Also, sometimes the autofill feature in autopilot is erratic. This is a minor complaint, but you will notice it if you use Autopilot a lot.

Antwort von Ortto

Thanks for taking the time to review Autopilot. We are always improving the experience of our clients.

Beantwortet am 30.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.5.2019

Excellent Product For Marketing Automation

Autopilot solves the problem of marketing qualified leads for Pipedrive and Salesforce. The Autopilot Journey mapping visualize the customer flow along journeys to complete projects, identify and qualify leads and move contacts from visitor to Marketing Qualified leads using emails, site/page behaviors, chat, forms, and digital ads including remarketing. This tool is super simple to sue, GUI interface, and has the ability to substantially accelerate pipeline processes.

Vorteile

The absolute best feature of this product is that it has full control over Pipedrive. Based on observed behaviors from email campaigns, digital ads, chat or site/page performance, Autopilot can update Contacts, Deals, and Organizations, assign activities, notes increase deal values, stages, assign work to sales people and move deals through the pipeline. This tool makes Pipedrive 200% better and it's already really good.

Nachteile

The only knock on the product is the inability to filter out your synchronization with Pipedrive based on custom fields or some other value. When you sync, you sync all Contacts and your license fee pays for contacts you may do nothing with. If they could add a filter capability, this tool is about as good as it gets.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2018

The beginning of a long romance with mailing system you won't see coming

Vorteile

Being a non-developer in developer-heavy environment, I greatly value products that allow you to set up stuff in graphic editor. While it was not so easy at first, once I worked with it for a while I find it intuitive, smart, and allowing you to quickly get to what you need. It also allows you to set up complicated journeys relatively easy!

Nachteile

If you won't have a colleague to show you the ropes, it may be challenging to start using. The pricing is rather steep and pays off only if you want to heavily personalize your journeys - if you are looking for bulk simple solutions, then the pricing is suboptimal.

Alegra
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Ease of AutoPilot

Autopilot is a very user friendly software. It is easy to learn and use.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use with this software. It is easy to toggle between searching formats and to find customers.

Nachteile

The software can be slow at times and you have to restart your system so that it can fix itself and it freezes.

Bill
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2017

One of the most complete marketing automation tools

Vorteile

Autopilot is one of the most complete marketing automation tools.
It includes everything from email capturing widgets on the website (via chat popups and forms), setting up email campaigns, sms sending, custom lead scoring and much more.
Also, the ability to create journeys that represent an entire automation flow is very convenient.

Nachteile

It lacks the option to access certain features of the app with one click (like the email templates feature, or the notifications feature).
It also lacks the ability to BCC someone on the emails sent through the platform (so you can keep a copy of the exchange on Pipedrive for example).
Last one, is that the Proactive headsup feature definitely needs to be more customizable in terms of when the headsup messages are triggered (e.g. trigger on 2nd visitor session, after x minutes on page, after y minutes have gone by, etc.)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2018

Easy to use, flexible tool, great customer support

Vorteile

Extremely easy product to set up and collaborate within my team. The tool is flexible and scalable to accommodate for personalized user journeys. Support has been top-notch from day one, super helpful and responsive whenever an issue arises.

Nachteile

UI can be difficult to navigate between journeys. Statistics page is nice, but also difficult to get the whole picture when running multiple journeys. Difficult to measure a A/B split.

Ashley
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2017

Best Automation System I've ever used!

Vorteile

I've used many system and Autopilot by far is the BEST! The visual journey creator makes it so easy to create programs. Also, the integration with Salesforce is FANTASTIC!

Jody
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.2.2017

Strong marketing automation platform

AutopilotHQ provides a comprehensive suite of marketing automation tools that have greatly enhanced our firm's inbound marketing strategy.

Vorteile

Offers email marketing & marketing automation. The application has an easy to use workflow tool that allows you to define customer journeys to define the actions that will happen at each interaction following a visitor subscribing to your mailing list. It also provides visitor tracking on your website and a capture widget to place on your site.

Nachteile

It does not have a form builder and you must use a third party form provider with it.

Ratko
Ratko
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2017

A great tool for personalising communications with customers through emails and SMS.

Onboarded more than 100 users for a client. Created clients out of inquiries.

Vorteile

Easy to setup first for simple campaigns. Reporting is quite powerful and easy to use. Integrates with a few powerful apps (Slack, Segment, Instapage). Ability to create powerful campaigns with a lot of triggers and actions (no limit)

Nachteile

Price is too high. A bit more complex than what you can find in guides - you need to talk to support to fully understand it. Some things need to be sorted through support. Can't change account name or invoice details.

David
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Orrto is the most underrated Marketing hub out there

Great platform

Vorteile

I've used HubSpot, Mailchimp, Pardot, and all these fancy software in the past and have to say that Ortto is beating them all by far. They need to do better marketing cause they for sure have a better product

Nachteile

Only thing is that the footers are not too customizable, they have those happy or sad faces which are terrible for emails, but I mean, it's small.

Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2018

Easiest marketing automation tool I have been able to find

- Very easy b2b nurture campaign set-up.
- Nice, easy and informative dashboard with exporting options.

Vorteile

I love how everything just works.

In my experience with other, bigger tools, set-up and implementation takes months, not to mention huge investments. After implementation the tools took ages to get familiar with and didn't work smoothly. And customer service was slow and often unhelpful, regardless of their best intentions.

Implementing autopilot has cost me (no external consultant needed) minutes. Using it has been as intuitive as one would expect from an up-to-date tool. The customer service has, up until this point, been very helpful and quick.

Nachteile

- no cons so far. And now I need to type this sentence to get this review approved.

Antwort von Ortto

Thank you Paul, is great to have you onboard.

Beantwortet am 17.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2019

Powerful marketing automation

Vorteile

Autopilot has transformed our email marketing automation, making it possible for us to do things that simply weren't possible with our previous tools.

Nachteile

It's complex and the learning curve is steep. However, it's worth putting in the time to understand how it works.

Fletcher
Fletcher
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2019

Best marketing automation software on the market

Vorteile

The visual journey builder is amazing. I tried all of the different marketing automation tools and AutoPilot was the clear winner.

Nachteile

The integrations are great but I wish they had even more! A Drift integration and Stripe integration would be huge.

Antwort von Ortto

Thanks for your review! We are happy that you are happy!

Beantwortet am 13.5.2019
Fabricio
Fabricio
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2018

it's easy to use

Vorteile

I like how it facilitates the marketing work and also improves the campaigns, they are sent quickly by SMS and mail.

Nachteile

software is somewhat slow, for beginners it is somewhat difficult to understand its use at the beginning. but it really is worth it to improve your projects a lot.

111 Bewertungen