EasyWebinar Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über EasyWebinar

EasyWebinar ist eine cloudbasierte Webinarplattform, die Unternehmen jeder Größe mit Livestreaming, Echtzeitchat und Veranstaltungsplanung unterstützt. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Multikamerakonferenzen, Kundenonboarding...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu EasyWebinar durchsuchen

85 von 85 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ben
Ben
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

So far the best one.

Vorteile

I like how it has most if not all of the features of the other automated webinar systems out there. That is really important in this case as this was much less expensive. When looking at the design of the software, it was MUCH easier to set up than other systems.

Nachteile

The one thing I don't really like, however, I am able to deal with it, is when you click a button for already created events it shows no events. I have to click create a new event, then I​ see my other events and am able to access them that way.

Imran
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2019

Amazing Marketing Automation System

EasyWebinar is an amazing tool that works perfectly which usually pays for itself within the first few days of a month!

Vorteile

What I like most about EasyWebinar is that it's User Interface is simple to navigate, has plenty of webinar customization options, and works perfectly on iPhone/Android devices!

Nachteile

Honestly so far I have not run into anything really that makes me say I don't like something about EasyWebinar.

Jenell
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Great Investment

With EasyWebinar I'm able to bring a visual experience to my school/courses. I offer trainings, coaching, and I sell through the power of webinars. I've made over $50k in sales using EasyWebinar as my method of promotion.

Vorteile

EasyWebinar offers and easy to use webinar service. You can create live and evergreen events by the click of a button. When you go live, you can record the event and offer an instant replay or turn it into an every green event that can be streamed live at anytime you choose. I also like that I can download my recorded events for later use.

I really like that there is an email system built into EasyWebinar. I can create custom emails and set a time for them to go to anyone registered for my event before or after the event.

During my webinars I can engage with attendees in the chat. I can bring someone on the call live side by side. I can share offers of my products during the webinar as well.

When sharing a presentation during my webinar I can set it so my attendees are still able to see me in the corner.

Nachteile

The video quality is really poor.
The email system has glitches.
It doesn't work well with all browsers so depending on how people are tuning in they may have video or sound issues.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Jenell! Thanks for the review! So glad that you made 50k with EasyWebinar so far since you put this review in!

One thing I can say about the live experience is that there was added functionality in to optimize the video experience to where the quality is a better while at the same time some of the glitches at the time of your review was with Google Chrome as well.

With regard to the emails. I think that has been resolved for you. Please do let us know!

Thanks for continuing to be a valued customer and power user!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu EasyWebinar

David
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2019

Easy Webinar Thumbs Up!

Reps team have brought me from a non-techie at the start and taught me what I need to know using the EasyWebinar platform to market my brand and my health and medical consulting business. They have removed the tech barrier for many like myself and have shown me a clear path to help engage more clients.

Vorteile

Ease of Use and Customer Support are Fantastic!

Nachteile

Don't have any negatives really. Only one request I'd like them to offer more customized templates as an added feature

Mollie
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Pretty good

Vorteile

Pros:
- Easy to turn a webinar evergreen
- Can show your camera and slides at the same time
- Fantastic customer service!!
- I like that the replay page has a chat box so that people can still ask questions and they come to me by email.

Nachteile

- Can't see open rates on emails without buying another software. This was a deal breaker.
- Have to pay even more for a date merge field if I link EW with my own email provider. This made it very difficult to send out emails on time for the live webinar and the evergreen webinar just gets the email right away, even if they signed up for a class starting 15 minutes from now.
- The in house email templates were very difficult to edit.
- Would love to see more options for landing pages, though the ones they have are good.
- Would like to see more detailed reporting and stats. If I run a webinar live for three days, I can't easily see how many registrants and attendees for each time slot.

Latasha
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2020

Easy Webinar Is a Great Webinar Platform.

Overall, my experience with WebinarEasy was great and if the monthly cost was a little bit lower I would have given it a little bit more time to use for my Webinar needs.

Vorteile

When I used EasyWebinar for my webinar needs I really love how much I could actually do on the platform. For example, I was able to send emails reminders to the people who signed up for each webinar.

I really love that feature and feel it's super important to help individuals remember to attend the webinar.

Nachteile

The only con I really have about EasyWebinar is that it is a little bit more expensive if you are just starting out. It would be great to have lower payment options as well.

Dalia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Easy Webinar- is more often than not an Easy experience

Vorteile

We had already 2 live and 2 evergreen webinars with EasyWebinar. We 've found it a
very good and flexible solution. The support is very friendly and willing to help.
The tool has lots of features and seems like the developers really understood the needs of webinars producers while developing the product.

Nachteile

Support is available only online- sometimes there's a waiting time. From time to time basic coding is required. Registration page designs are customized and cannot be changed easily. Also, time zones are comprehenssive for western countries, for Africa or remoted regions you may not find the specific time zone to fit your evergreen webinar location.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Dalia!

Thanks for the review. Yes, typically, we are available during US hours day time. However, we do have 24/7 check in support. Our average response time is 28 minutes...for off peak hours is more like 1.5 hour response.

Of course, if you start a ticket and have responses to that ticket but you don't get back to us until say the evening , the person you were chatting with wont get it till the morning his/her time. We are optimizing the HD more and more.

Also you can change the timezone layout to European and more.

Thanks!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Ronnie
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Amazing Help Available

I'm using the evergreen webinar as a part of my sales funnel to encourage prospects to schedule a complimentary session with me.

Vorteile

Not being very technically skilled, I muddled around for a while myself but got frustrated quickly. But the reps from the help desk changed everything! You can schedule time for his help and he shows you how to do it all! So patient and knowledgeable, we got my evergreen webinar set up together. Thank you! Looks like everything is working really well and I'm very excited to be a member of the EasyWebinar family.

Nachteile

I wish when you sign into the dashboard - you could see your files immediately. You have to know where they are tucked away and what they are called, vs. having something with "Your Files" right there on the dash board showing.

Lindsay
Lindsay
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Best investment for automating your business!

I love EasyWebinar because it's just that, easy. It's so nice to know that I can have people enjoy my workshops when they're able to which leads me to build a stronger connection to them which helps me grow my business without too much effort! Win, win!

Vorteile

I love how simple EasyWebinar is and how fast you can set something up.

Nachteile

EasyWebinar is super easy to use and I have no complaints!

Johannes
Johannes
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Good value for the money

Overall, I'm very happy with it. It can be a bit technical for people who don't have skills with CSS / HTML in terms of customization.

Vorteile

The dashboard and setup is easy to use and the templates are customizable. Also being able to integrate it with Convertkit and track and tag subscribers how far they have watched the webinar is a killer feature.

Nachteile

There could be more templates available that would be a huge plus.

Paula
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Not for beginners/Service lacks

Lousy... Complicated... Impersonal...

Vorteile

The potential I believed it had. They started strong with personalized support, but that is short lived.

If you are seasoned in webinars, the reputation is great... If you are new, however.... forget it.

Nachteile

Mostly, the lack of personal communication when asking for support. I had two separate issues that were never fully addressed. I received coined/automated responses but never real answers to my questions. It was deeply frustrating after writing in five times and I just chose to close my account. I sincerely feel I wasted my money.

There were many aspects to uploading a webinar that were not simplified and required customer support as they were not automated or simple. Very time consuming...

Ash
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Highly recommended

I am using EasyWebinar to sell software. The system is so customizable. It seems to work for all my applications. Easy to navigate and their is a visual explanation for every feature.

Vorteile

Easy to use, always there to help, makes sure their customers know and understand their product.

Nachteile

I like everything about the software. There is nothing I do not like. I am still using it today!

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Woop!

Thanks so much Ash!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Caryn
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Makes making money easy

Once we got used to the setup, it was easy to duplicate, especially as we added in new webinars. I also appreciate that they have an affiliate program to refer them new business.

Vorteile

The ability to make money without having to do much! It's seamless and loves how it integrates perfectly with our CRM to tag folks at appropriate intervals so we can do customized follow-up.

Nachteile

It takes a little time to get used to the setup. I love the tabs at the top and how they guide you through each step of the process, but it's a little tricky, especially the first time, if you aren't used to it. It's a little complicated for setting a customized registration widget on a separate page.

Alain
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Just an awesome software and service tool!

Love it! I use it to enroll clients into my various businesses and love it as an educational platform. I'm so glad to have found Easy Webinar.

Vorteile

The ease of use and functionality are awesome. If I ever have a question, the support team and the community are always on it.
I love that they're continually making Easy Webinar better. The functionality improvements of the software are constant and have been so since started using it years ago.

Nachteile

I'd like to see more customization options, but with that said, the integrations they have make it super easy .

John
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Best Webinar Software For Your Money

Overall, myself and my team are thrilled with EasyWebinar and plan to continue to use it.

Vorteile

Overall, I could not be happy with the software. I use the software for weekly demos and monthly training. It is easy to brand, easy to use, and most importantly easy for my clients.

Nachteile

In the 8 months, I have been using the software I have not found something that I believe needs improvement. I have tried others and they were far more difficult to set up.

Liana
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 5.5.2019

Review Easywebinar from my desk

Medium

Vorteile

evergreen options and social media live options with youtube incorporated.

Nachteile

Too many going out to do things. Not email solution not social media easy solution. Live is friendly but not as others in the market.

Evander
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2019

Good system

Vorteile

I like the ability to buy the lifetime membership. One less thing to worry about paying for my business, monthly. And the customer support is pretty good.

Nachteile

Not a drag-and-drop design. Could look a little more professional and upscale.

Samantha
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.8.2020

Simply and effective webinar program

Overall experience with EasyWebinar has been very positive! I'd definitely recommend it to others.

Vorteile

EasyWebinar has been a great for our semi-monthly webinars and meetings. No problem at all setting it up and introducing new users to it. Can't imagine switching to anything else.

Nachteile

So far so good! Nothing to complain about with the software yet and it's getting quite a bit of use.

Candace
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2019

The answer for all when it comes to webinars...

Easy webinar is, by no exaggeration, unparalleled by any other system in the industry. That's it.

Vorteile

That it simplified the process of hosting, running and creating webinars and funnels - like A, B, C - 1, 2, 3. I have tried them all - literally, no exaggeration, and nothing has come close to Easy webinars configuration AND the level of customer support. NOTHING.

Nachteile

There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Candace! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Wow! We truly appreciate you and how you are leveraging EasyWebinar in your business!

Beantwortet am 19.3.2019
Pamela
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 19.9.2019

Problems connecting

Vorteile

Easy to use when it works and we didn't encounter difficulties connecting

Nachteile

Problems with streaming, technical issues

Jessica
Jessica
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Makes Webinar Delivery Incredibly Simple

I've really enjoyed using Easy Webinar. I haven't had any problems with it and the platform makes it simple and seamless to register attendees, interact with them in the chat box, and deliver my webinars.

Vorteile

Easy Webinar makes webinar​ delivery so incredibly simple. From registering attendees to delivering my webinars - I've yet to experience anything confusing or glitchy about it.

Nachteile

I'd like to have more design functionality for my webinar registration pages and for my webinar display page itself.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

Hi Jessica! Thanks so much for the review!

We added the 'clean theme' which does have the customizations you would like to add to all the pages. We had Teachable recently use our system and some custom CSS to match their branding. The pages are editable. But you would have to go into the customization sections to edit those!

We so appreciate you as a valued customer!

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Eugene
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.2.2019

Review for EasyWebinar

Vorteile

Once you know how to do a set up, you can easily duplicate it for future webinars.

Nachteile

The YouTube logo is seen for doing webinars on demand and would be great if that can be not shown

Antwort von Easy Webinar

For your automated webinars. You can use any Vimeo and Wistia or Amazon S3 without the logos. Or yes, use YouTube. The other option is to use our Live Webinar Platform, record a webinar and then save it in your recordings area and use that for your evergreen or on demand webinars!

Beantwortet am 13.3.2019
Jorden
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.11.2017

Not really that easy to set up. Had difficulty figuring out how to use it at first.

Vorteile

I believe they are working hard to update things and keep making it better and better. I used it several years ago and didn't find it very user friendly, especially for beginners. But maybe it's a lot better now!

Nachteile

At the time of me using it, they didn't have the capability to run automated webinars. I believe now they do have that feature and many others. Which is great, they keep improving!

Richard
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

The second webinar product my client has used

This has been a nice upgrade for my client from their previous webinar software.

Vorteile

This was incredibly easy to setup and get going for my client. It does exactly what she needs it to do.

Nachteile

We had some initial issues with it due to streaming video content buffering, but that was due to the video host. We wish they would host the video themselves and allow embedding directly into the website.

Lindsay
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2019

Almost perfect webinar platform. One feature missing.

Vorteile

Easy to set up for live or evergreen webinars. Settings make sense. Quick and intuitive interface. Minimal complaints from viewers. Customer service is quick to respond and helpful.

Nachteile

The ONLY feature I've found missing is a simulated live chat during an evergreen webinar.

85 Bewertungen