Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators

Nitro ist eine cloudbasierte Reisemanagementlösung, mit der Reiseveranstalter Angebote generieren, Buchungen abwickeln, Reiserouten und Gutscheine erstellen sowie Aufgaben und Fristen kontrollieren können. Zu den wichtigsten...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators

One central communication platform for all reservations. A lot less need for personal Excel files, and less risk of error that cost the company money.

Vorteile

During my time using Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators, I found it to be an indispensable tool that significantly streamlined our operations and enhanced our efficiency. The feature that stood out the most to me was its user-friendly interface. The automation of routine tasks was a game-changer, allowing us to focus more on providing personalized experiences for our clients rather than getting bogged down with administrative work.

Nachteile

Currently, there are a lot of developments from suppliers. It will be important to be able to keep up with integrations to create easy and competitive quotes.

Andrej
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2023

Life changer - work twice less, produce and earn twice more

It's as simple as that - before NITRO, our quotes were made in excel. Contract rates and price conditions were extracted manually from our analog data base. Offers were written in word. To complete a standard 7 day all inclusive package tour, it took a good producer between 2-3 hours. In case the offer was accepted, it took additional 4-5 hours to make all bookings, save the and update the quotation. Give and take 8 hours for one ad-hoc group. Now, using NITRO, this process takes max. 2-3 hours.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Even for producers age 50+

Nachteile

Difficult to implement some financial / bookkeeping functions

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Thank you, Andrej for the nice review and for putting the real ROI to it.
We keep improving financial functionalities all the time, but we are always in doubt as to how much effort to put into them. We want to be No. 1 in fast and easy quotations and operations.

Beantwortet am 1.9.2023
Eva
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.9.2023

Nitro for DMC services

Our overall experience with Nitro has been a very positive one. The system has made our work more efficient and our operations more smooth.

Vorteile

Nitro has been an extremely helpful tool to create, change and organise group and FIT packages for our clients replacing our manual and outdated quotation tools of Excel, word and pdfs. Through preloaded services and prices, creating quotes has become a much quicker and easier task and we have had much less errors in our pricing. We can be precise and concise with our offering to our clients. All offers are being locked for editing once sent, making it easy to follow the process of potential changes througout sometimes a succesion quotations while the package is built to the client's wishes.Nitro is user-friendly in regards to customising your database and prices, as well as in booking, confirming, amending or cancelling services.Being able to access Nitro from anywhere due to it being a web based system is a huge bonus when the office is closed and access to paperwork and emails is limited.We have found Nitro especially useful for tour series with multiple arrival dates where pre-booking services is essential. Also creating vouchers is easy with the bonus of being able to add extra information to it when needed.Nitro has been very helpful in developing the system to suit the clients' needs.

Nachteile

Nitro can be a bit sluggish when it comes to formatting email offers and creating itineraries and also when doing invoices. You can only download anything in pdf format meaning that when you have made changes, you will need to remember to download a new document onto your server.We have not found Nitro too useful for our FIT bookings so far as it is lacking features such as extracting transfer manifests and flight and ferry info and adding additional info for our clients. I am sure with more time to work on some test bookings within Nitro, a lot of these things could be overcome by us.The client invoice feature does need some getting used to and probably requires some further development in regards to late cancellations, and credit notes. We have however used it more and more during the season and it is extremely helpful despite some of its limitations. We have not yet used the supplier invoice side yet to register invoices and mark them as paid through Nitro.It would be helpful to be able to link services when booking the same supplier in a project, e.g. coach services required throughout a week. Currently, you either have to make multiple bookings or send a manual booking request and include the whole itinerary.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tourplan

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators

We chose Nitro as it offered a much more user friendly approach, allowed more customisation and less initial admin than the alternative programmes.

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Dear Eva,

We appreciate your review and are pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable for future improvements!

Beantwortet am 5.9.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Nitro for Incoming Tour Operators

Enda
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Nitro moved our company from analog to cloud based. Staff satisfaction and efficiency up!!

I can genuinely say in one word "Easy". As we get more familiar with Nitro we find areas that can be improved but we see the Nitro team rolling out improvements all the time.

Vorteile

Real people from our industry, who understand our questions, design the program and answer the phone/email.

Nachteile

We used the downtime of covid to transition our business from office-based, paper-based and manual records of bookings to Nitro. We had no experience with cloud-based operating systems. Trying to pick the right one was the hardest thing for us. Once we picked it the next challenge was to bring staff along while (also facilitating remote working). With no income stream during covid this was a difficult decision to invest time and money - but one we are now VERY glad we made.

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Thank you Enda for the nice and detailed review. We will certainly keep improving the existing and adding new features.

Beantwortet am 29.8.2023
Ozgur
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Great choice for incoming operator

Vorteile

Easy booking, easy voucher, easy listing

Nachteile

Documentation very easy such as hotel list, vouchers

Esther
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Nitro review from Ei Travel Group

We have been saving a lot of time by using Nitro.They've always been very helpful and fast to reply. They take your questions/issues into account

Vorteile

Easy to work with, saves a lot of time calculating prices for clients.Great to be able to book visits directly from the system.Customer support is very helpful and quick in replying.You can add the contract rates for all suppliers, so easy to access

Nachteile

It would be great if we could enter and send roominglists to hotels.

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Dear Esther,

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

We really appreciate the great review!

Beantwortet am 7.9.2023
Arif
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2023

Great program for tour operator package program management

It has been good and happy to use Nitro

Vorteile

Easy to use and make changes. You can do almost everything, create a package, quote for groups, FIT or incentive groups. Also it is easy to make the booking and follow up. Overall it is a great program to handle huge amount of both sales and bookings.

Nachteile

It can still be improved with child quote, itinerary design. It could have been better with project follow up.

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Dear Arif,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We value your feedback and will certainly consider your suggestions for improvement.

Beantwortet am 5.9.2023
Andreea
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.9.2023

The tool that makes a complex job easy to manage

Quicker responses to clients and precision in costing. Easy and quick to make alterations of tours without risking of making costing mistakes

Vorteile

The overview it offers in terms of offers and bookings, keeping track of suppliers and cancelation deadlines

Nachteile

There is missing some features that cater more to the tailor made adhoc FIT tours in terms of presentation of offers and final itinerary

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Thank you very much for your review.

Beantwortet am 28.9.2023
Tom
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2023

Nitro has helped us get to the Next Level

Excellent experience overall. Good customer service along with a system that has helped streamline how we operate the main part of our business.

Vorteile

Creating Itineraries is now faster and the actual Itineraries look a lot more professional now. Being able to send them as a link and a pdf is also a feature which is very useful.

Nachteile

Not being able to link with Sage and lack of some specific Report, which Nitro are working on to be fair!

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Dear Tom,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and system capabilities.

As per our latest conversation, we can actually connect to many accounting systems including Sage through third-party systems.

Beantwortet am 26.9.2023
Giovanna
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

User-friendly and flexible tour

It has all the features needed to create the itinerary and make a quote both per person or per group. We asked to get some amendments and they made them

Vorteile

It's very flexible and can meet various needs. You are in control of costs at every step of the itinerary creation

Nachteile

in case of commission to be paid to 3rd parties, the value should be included in the total of costs+mark-up, so to get immediately the real revenue

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Thank you Giovanna for the review! We appreciate your feedback. We remember your need regarding the commission and will add it in a due time.

Beantwortet am 29.8.2023
Hans Henrik
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2023

A succesfull software solution

The overall experience has been positive, the software covers our need and has been fast been embraced by the people who are daily users

Vorteile

That it is very user-friendly and developed and managed by people who have a solid knowledge of both IT and of our industry

Nachteile

It took in some cases too much time with the customization of the software

Martin
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

progress with nitro

Not a problem, just the translations to the Czech language is a little time consuming. With Nitro, our offers look very professional and working with the projects is very easy and helpful.

Vorteile

We finally have an overview of the projects and are not afraid that important information will be forgotten. All colleagues can create, view and check projects even from home.

Nachteile

We aren't yet in a position, where we really need to change anything in Nitro. We are getting familiar with the program yet.

Antwort von Nitro Travel Solutions

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Nitro is very easy to use and helpful!

Beantwortet am 29.8.2023
12 Bewertungen