myQuest Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über myQuest

myQuest ist ein aktionsbasiertes Lernmanagementsystem, mit dem Sie äußerst ansprechende Lerninhalte mit weniger Zeit- und Ressourcenaufwand erstellen können. Unser System bietet sowohl Lernenden als auch Administratoren eine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
5,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu myQuest durchsuchen

46 von 46 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
E.G.Sebastian
E.G.Sebastian
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2018

An excellent platform for automating the life-coaching experience - first of it's kind!

Vorteile

I've tried at least a dozen membership site builder software (aMember, WishlistMember, EverLesson, etc.), and all of them are fairly technical and they all have a BIG learning curve. With myQuest, one can create their membership site - or Automated Life-Coaching process - instantly. It's very intuitive; and the customer support is EXCELLENT! If you have a question, a team member will reply to your email within minutes, or even get on Skype with you, if needed.

*** It has a cool functionality that mimics a coach's live involvement, all on autopilot. If a member (or client) doesn't complete their next assignment within a certain period - let's say 5 days - you can set the system to send out a video (or text message) congratulating them on their progress, and encourage them to continue with the next module or assignment. LOVE IT!!! :)

LOVE the platform; and LOVE the team!

Nachteile

This software has very few limitations; though, if I had to pick one or two, I'd say, it'd be great if I could have more control over text size, type, and color. Currently there's only one size - yes, it's the perfect size... and perhaps if I had control over it, I'd make my courses more messy - this way maybe they are more elegant and consistent :)

Paul
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Not your average online learning platform

From the beginning, the myQuest team was very helpful and patient in getting set up PLUS ongoing patient support as we shift from a B2B model more to a B2C model with an online learning course catalog as our main revenue source with premium services as a higher level of service. [sensitive content hidden] , and others are responsive, resilient, resourceful in getting things done to help us add more users so we both win!

Vorteile

The larger start-up cost covered all the hands-on onboarding and custom setup with our rep, then the ongoing cost is a per-user fee instead of a monthly subscription. That makes expenses much easier to manage for us, plus we don't have added expenses of tech support since "it just works." When Crown first started with myQuest, the trainings we provided to clients were not constant. So we didn't have a monthly bill even if we had no training that month. The course setup and design allows for clean and simple integrations in a multi-media format, including user reflection and interaction with others. Once the platform was in place and first training courses were launched we were in control of the learning flow, and our expenses. Once a learner/user registers for a course, the are in the system and still count as one even if they take another course. That's a win-win-win for Crown.

Nachteile

There are some limitations in the design and workflow that we wish we had more customizing options. I realize there are reasons for this, including the active learning model that drives myQuest courses. However, the myQuest team continues to add custom features in that add value to the learning without adding distraction or unnecessary complication. They also help me understand alternative ways to get a similar result. Plus they continue to add customer connections to learn from each other as a myQ community.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LearnDash

Warum myQuest gewählt wurde

It became too costly to manage the courses and the monthly subscriptions even in slower times of the year.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Teachable und Moodle

Gründe für den Wechsel zu myQuest

myQuest handles all the technical side PLUS support (their strength) so we can focus on clients and client services (our strength). Learners/users are guided into bite-sized active learning by design. Clients consistently give us feedback that they LOVE the style and format as very busy leaders in their field. And it "just works" making happy learners; making us loyal clients. And again, the upfront cost of setup and ongoing per-user fee makes myQuest very cost effective for us. Year one cost may be similar to other LMS systems, but the ongoing costs rise and fall with users, not a fixed subscription.

Antwort von myQuest

Thank you so much for your feedback, Paul! We appreciate it and are doing our best to continue improving the system.

Beantwortet am 13.7.2023
Jennifer
Jennifer
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2018

The MyQuest staff is great to work with, they respond quickly to answer questions and offer...

Vorteile

I like that this software is interactive because it allows the experience to be more personal for participants. I also appreciate that there are a variety of ways to interact with participants, whether its through a quiz or a video or a journal entry, this keeps the learner stimulated and involved in the learning process, as opposed to just being a stagnant observer. The software is intuitive, which makes it an easy system to build, and it allows for creativity. This platform lets you design a unique curriculum that can change as needed for each additional Quest.

Nachteile

The software has a lot of potential for growth and the MyQuest team is constantly refining and updating the software so if the software doesn't do something yet, it will in the future. Currently, clients earn points for finishing levels, but those points are not tangible or worth anything, so it is mostly just for amusement. I am also not sure how much exposure our videos get - it would be great if there was a way for MyQuest to help promote the videos -

Die besten Alternativen zu myQuest

Erin
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Easy to Use

The overall experience has been great! Everyone at MyQuest has been friendly, responsive and easy to work with.

Vorteile

It is intuitive and easy for end users to figure out. It has also been pretty easy (savev a few things) for administrators. It seems like MyQuest is working to consistently make updates and add new features which is beneficial to us and our clients.

Nachteile

BrainTree is not the easiest to set up and integrate if you want to use your own account.

There were a couple of items that we were told would be easy to accomodate in the begining (such as multiple purchases by one user), but then it turned out they weren't available or it wasn't quite the easy fix we were looking for after we had started building it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LearnWorlds

Warum myQuest gewählt wurde

We were looking for more gamification and their were several things Teachable could not do, that MyQuest had in it's features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Teachable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu myQuest

The initial discovery meeting with LearnWorlds did not go well. And after meeting with Samuel at MyQuest, our bar was pretty high. LearnWorlds didn't seem like they really wanted our business.
Julie
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2023

This platform will blow you away!!

Nothing less than super-duper-awesome. Exactly what I desired but never expected.

Vorteile

First I love the company and its team. I am a small business owner and my clients are all small businesses. I am also a recovering technophobe. Thus, I need an affordable (but awesome) product and plenty of tech support. The team at MyQuest is world-class. The software us super simple to use and help is always a call away. The format is unique (in many important ways) compared to others I have used. The pricing is ridiculously simple and affordable for even my small business clients. AND THE UPDATES AND NEW FEATURES COMPARE TO THOSE YOU'D EXPECT FROM A FORTUNE 500 COMPANY!

Nachteile

I really can't think of anything other than there were times when my intuition about how to insert information was different from what needed to be done. It took me a while to get it right. Honestly, I think that my visual management liabilities had more to do with my challenge than the software itself.

Antwort von myQuest

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! We appreciate it.

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Julie
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

myQuest Review

We used to use a very cumbersome software for our training programs and it was costly and challenging for our participants to use. myQuest solved all of those previous problems we experienced.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to set up levels/missions in myQuest for each training program. The participants rarely have any difficulty in creating an account. myQuest also has daily/weekly reminders that you can set up in advance to be released to the participants to remind them they need to continue their assignments.

Nachteile

nothing, I enjoy the ease of it all. The administrators are always on call or will email you back quickly and help solve any issues you might experience.

David
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

MyQuest Review Australian Market

Outstanding

Vorteile

Very easy to use, creates strong learner engagement

Nachteile

Perhaps more User Tutorials so you can get to understand how to apply the software better.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

iSpring Suite

Zuvor genutzte Software

LearnDash

Gründe für den Wechsel zu myQuest

Much better learning experience, simplier to use and pricing was better.
Jonathan
Jonathan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Highly aligned learning support system

Vorteile

I am glad that MyQuest has an explicit learning model that is closely aligned with the one I work with. This has made it much easier to design engagements that generate learning.

Nachteile

There is currently a lack of ability for users / students to download their journal entries, but I have heard this feature is coming soon, so that it will help.

Tammy
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

MY Quest

Love the product, my team enjoys building the material on the system

Vorteile

its easy to use, its interactive, we can create training is portions which saves time, and our staff can do the training in their space on their time.

Nachteile

we haven't had any issues with My Quest, as with any new system its learning how it works that took some time.

Cherise
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2022

User friendly and professional

With teaching programmes having gone on-line, sharing the course material, prepping participants with different types of materials is really easy. The community chat and how people can connect is a great feature for when people spend a lot of time in the virtual world.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. It is easy to upload different formats of content and it looks very professional. The customer support is great.

Nachteile

Once the module is live, it can't be paused to make corrections or changes.

Antwort von myQuest

Hi Cherise! Thank you for your review! Just wanted to clarify, that changes in live modules can definitely be made, with one exception - the deletion of missions that users have gotten to. Other than that, you can make changes to missions and add missions as well - hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 18.10.2022
Kirsten
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

MyQuest is my well researched top pick !

Being partnered with people that care about our success has been amazing. This is not just a company trying to make a sale - they commit to your success and provide info sessions, blogs , tips and support even for design ideas. ! From set up to dev to go live over and over across lots of programmes it has been seamless and fantastic.

Vorteile

Fast and easy to use bomb proof software, well supported by an amazing team of people that love learning Tons of features with new ones released, developers that listen to user request for features that they actually deliver. This is too drawers software that is leading the pack in this space

Nachteile

i am struggling to think of a feature that bugs me. it has just been amazing to go from idea to market so fast and so professionally.

Ruth
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2021

MyQuest has transformed our learning experiences

We have solved several engagement problems by having a self-paced tool. It also means that we can supplement group coaching and offer more opportunities for participants to hone their skills. This is a great way to help participants be more mindful of what they are learning and to reflect on their development and it gives us the opportunity to offer some personalized interaction with each user through the 1:1 coaching option.

Vorteile

I love the support, the simplicity of setting up the Quests, and the ability to incorporate so many different media into missions

Nachteile

I would love to be able to duplicate not just the quest but the resources that go with it

Dasi
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2019

the best course app I've ever saw

Representative
The best customers service.
Representative is the most helpful project manager
And the rest of the team as well.

Vorteile

I love the software’s interactivity, the user-friendly and beautiful design, and the personal coaching and the community features.
The features and usability of the software allow me to add different activities that are suitable for different learning styles.

I love that it’s easy to sign up and participate. Users can see their progress and know what’s the next step. The interface is addictive for learners. Every lesson is a Mission that encourages an active learning experience.

I love the admin interface when building the course, when tracking user progress, habits, etc. I am able to see exactly what each participant is doing. The course building process is intuitive and it’s very easy to upload materials and build the missions and the modules.

Nachteile

d love to see more flexibility in changing things even after I build the course. I understand why it’s not possible but compared to other platforms I’ve checked it’s a small problem. Right now there are some things I can’t change or define myself, but I believe they will be added later on. I’d love to be able to control notifications I receive when coaching people 1:1.

Diane
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

We love myQuest!

myQuest has been very customer focused and provides responsive customer service, is always making the platform better and seeks input from it's customers.

Vorteile

It's very user friendly for both the administrator and the learner. myQuest keeps on improving it and adding features which is great.

Nachteile

Sometimes when using the back end, when the internet blips you have to start over on what you were working on.

Susan
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Would highly recommend Myquest

This product has given my company the edge, we are offering a service that no other educational body is currently providing. The community and 1:1 page provides us with an interactive service that can be delivered online, saving us time and money.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. A simple tool to build an interactive and effective course for students. Project management by the MYQUEST team is second to none, extremely efficient and supportive.

Nachteile

I would like to have this product via an app.

Dez
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2019

The answer to our biggest challenge!

myQuest is the perfect solution to the problem we had searching for years for the right online e-learning platform. The way is piece-meals content to our students is great. It has a slick and sleek look.

Vorteile

We like the ease in which our online students can access their coursework. We enjoy the user-friendliness of setting up new quests. We love having our own app! The team at myQuest is absolutely incredible since they are very supportive and responsive. We like the Resource Center option because we no longer need to use Google Drive.

Nachteile

When I write copy for descriptions within the quests, I don't like how I have to go all the way up to the top to bold or add a link.

Kristin
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Organizational Transformation

I have had the great pleasure of recommending MyQuest as a solution to multiple customers and business partners. I highly recommend MyQuest to any organization seeking continuous improvement.

Vorteile

The team and the design of the product itself. The suite of products and services is uniquely powerful, and provides a complete eco-system. You would want to include the Connect aspect for learning in the flow of work, as well as the LMS for formal training, habit forming, community and coaching.

Nachteile

No. Although if you're looking for traditional e-Learning, i.e. run, track and report - the system will work for that - but I would choose minimal feature platform if that is all you wish to do.

Sally
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

My First Quest

So far we are building our base with free access. When we add paid access, I can better answer this question.
MyQuest is fun to have, use and give. Thank you

Vorteile

As the administrator and creator of the content. I found this very easy to use and to set up.

Nachteile

The invited users have trouble with the idea that they must create a login online and then have a separate download of the app itself in order to use their mobile devices. they would like to go straight to mobile. This may be a function of the branded product that I am unwilling to invest in until I see some usage. I might get better usage if this were available from the start.

Brence
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2021

myQuest is Awsome

Great customer service, Great product. I worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she was there whenever i had a question or concern

Vorteile

Students really like the point system. After i released the first level they were soon asking for more

Nachteile

there was nothing i did not like myQuest Ihas delivered everything i needed. I can say that it would be helpful if the spreadsheets could have a function to segragate more

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Absorb LMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu myQuest

Price and ease of use
Chris
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.4.2019

Reflections on 15 months of use

MyQuest is great value for money. The software is intuitive to use and manage. The support team are very helpful and accommodating of random queries.

Vorteile

Simplicity of design and User Interface. It looks and feel modern and clean. It is easy to navigate for the user.

Nachteile

The Level set up text fields have (had when we set up our Quests) some quirks around entering new text and overwriting existing text.

Valerie
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2018

Outstanding!

Vorteile

This is a very well thought out curriculum platform. The template is easily customizable so users can tailor to their preferences. Customer service is excellent and super responsive. I've researched other platforms and this one is by far the best bang for the buck.

Nachteile

Entering the content can sometimes be a little tricky. It's not always obvious how to scroll down different pages, and it often needs to reload the page (gives an error message and says it must reload). It's a little disruptive but not really a big deal.

Josh E.
Josh E.
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Enables a New Way to Teach

Great experience with MyQuest. Absolutely nothing but compliments for the team there :-)

Vorteile

The greatest part about the platform is the ability to take our training fully online. No more scheduling flights, making sure there's enough booking for a training session, or taking risks in filling classes. Everything is fully automated, and the gamification function puts each mission into bite-size portions that aren't as overwhelming to the learner. On top of that, the team at MyQuest has been super responsive and worked with me through every obstacle as I've built the course.

Nachteile

There were a few menus that were hard to navigate at first, but with a few directions, I was able to move right into loading course content.

Edward
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

A great e-learning platform

Vorteile

The platform is engaging, easy to construct as a provider, as well as easy to use as a learner. The ability to divide the learning into levels that need to be unlocked makes it more fun and the idea of completing missions gives you smaller milestones of accomplishment

Nachteile

It would be great to be able to further customize the platform whereby learners get feedback on their responses, whether or not they got something wrong and even possibly having to complete a questionnaire (timed)

Barb
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Flexible product with excellent support team

We use this software in a very interactive way with mentors and group glasses. We tried a couple of other platforms but MyQuest was flexible enough to meet our needs.
Also the support team has been invaluable to the success of our online platforms. The support team is easy to schedule time with , knowledgeable and responsive to the knowledge or limited there of, of our team.

Vorteile

Variety of presentations available. Videos, pictures, questionnaires, etc all add to the exoerience of the users.

Nachteile

Too easy for the user to loose work, if section is not complete.

Kristen
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Great "plug and play"

Helpful team - always willing to do what they can.

Vorteile

I appreciate that I don't need much technical experience in order to create a great, engaging learning experience. I created our first course in 36 hours one weekend.

Nachteile

I would like it to be easier to have a learner view of the course without creating a fake learner profile.

46 Bewertungen