Cedreo Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Cedreo

Cedreo ist eine 3D-Heimdesign-Software für Bauherren, Bauunternehmen, Renovierungs-, Immobilienmakler- und Innenarchitektenteams. Nutzer können dank der 7.000 anpassbaren Ausstattungen und Materialien innerhalb von zwei Stunden...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,0
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Cedreo durchsuchen

44 von 44 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marek
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Mächtig und intuitiv

Ich habe mit Cedreo ein sehr gutes Model unseres Grundstücks mit einem zukünftigen Haus drauf erstellen können. Man kann mit dem Editor spielen und prüfen welche Räume wie groß in welcher Ausrichtung was für Vorteile bieten.

Vorteile

Ich nutze die Software privat um unser Traumanwesen zu entwerfen. Habe einige Programme probiert aber Cedreo bisher am intuitivsten empfunden. Zudem läuft es komfortabel im Browser und mit jeder Stunde mit der ich damit gearbeitet habe entdeckte ich neue Features die erlauben das ganze noch detaillierter in Szene zu setzen. Ich finde Cedreo mächtig, aber überraschend komfortabel und intuitiv!Support ist eigentlich kaum nötig, aber als ich mal ein kleines Detail angefragt habe habe ich in kürzester Zeit eine freundliche Antwort bekommen die mein Problem tatsächlich gelöst hat. Weitere, sinnvolle Features kommen immer wieder dazu.

Nachteile

Für private Nutzung sind die Lizenzgebühren etwas hoch, aber mit der kostenlosen Testversion kann man bereits sehr viel machen.

Oliver
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Sehr gute Software, macht 3D und 2D Grundrisserstellung gleichzeitig möglich!

- Sehr professionell- Support sehr freundlich und mit engagement- Sehr vertraubar

Vorteile

- Gleichzeitig Erstellung von 2D und 3D Grundrisse- hochwertige Rendering- leicht zu bedienen und lernen- schnell

Nachteile

- Lichteinstellungen hat nicht so gut für uns geklappt, wir müssten 'workarounds' finden weil es zu Hell war (nach dem Rendering)- Manchmal war die Software langsam wenn z.B. 2 Projekte gleichzeitig aufgeladen werden

Jürgen
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Kundenbewertung

Praktisches und gutes Programm, auch wenn man es kostenlos lediglich für ein Projekt verwenden kann.

Vorteile

Abgesehen davon das mir sich bei einigen Funktion nicht ganz erschließt warum aie explizit für die Version zum bezahlen sind, ist das gesamte Programm extrem praktisch, einfach zu bedienen und benutzerfreundlich. Zudem erschließen sich die meisten Funktionen von selbst.

Nachteile

Leider kann man bei der kostenlosen Version anscheinend lediglich ein einziges Projekt erstellen.

Die besten Alternativen zu Cedreo

Stephania
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Best Program sofar!

Sehr guten Eindruck

Vorteile

Ich habe lange einen guten einfachen und doch effektiven Program gesucht, um mein Haus zu designen, bzw zu gestalten. Cedreo war perfekt! Ich konnte damit alle Zimmer samt Küche so wie ich möchte einrichten. Ich werde es auf jeden Fall weiter nutzen und empfehlen

Nachteile

Es gibt wenig Auswahl in dem Katalog, in den Farben, oder Produkte die verfügbar sind

Alexander
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2023

Super Software, sehr intuitiv

Sehr sehr gut.
Ich werde mir die Software kaufen

Vorteile

Das sie so einfach ist und doch so umfangreich

Nachteile

Mit halben Stockhöhen innerhalb dem Gebäude muss man triksen

Daniel J.
Daniel J.
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Finally! A 3D home designer I can actually work and use to design our house!

I was really shocked to find how easy it is to use their website software. No other 3D home design even compares to Cedreo. So happy we found it!

Vorteile

How easy it is to view in 3D, navigate around in the space, and to create a house in hours, not weeks. And it's free! It's the best consumer 3D program I have used to date.

Nachteile

I wish there was a novice or casual user tier that was not so expensive but gave more furnishings and the ability to have a few different versions of the design. Only working on one small house, so we don't need to create many different houses - just one.

Maria
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

Useful for Real Estate Marketing

Cedreo has been amazing customer service wise. Whether or not is was a support issue, adding additional artwork, or just general account questions they are always responsive and timely. They really make sure you are apart of the team and that your feedback is heard. Their instructional videos are very helpful when it comes to learning the programming as well.

Vorteile

This software takes a lot of the guess work out of the actual rendering and creation of the basics. The prebuilt textures, furnishings, and landscaping are a huge time saver. You can add in floor plans for easy scaling and drawing from the architectural plans. The renders come out extremely detailed and the camera is easy to navigate to supply multiple viewpoints.

Nachteile

Some things are very European in look and terminology, but I know they are actively working to update that. I think functionality can be a bit clunky at times but overall it is user friendly. Our biggest complaint from builders and as users is that the roofs are hard to navigate at times. We wish they were easier to customize and not as glitchy, but customer service has always helped when we could not figure it out.

John
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 17.3.2024

Can't even figure out how to draw a line.

Don't waste your time, after downloading and creating an account, you'll spend hours. Just trying to figure out how to create a simple line.

Vorteile

There's nothing I like about the program. I wasted hours. Just trying to figure out how to do the simplistic features.

Nachteile

It's extremely difficult to try to figure out

Steve
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Cedreo works very well, would like to see it expanded for more commercial use.

I have enjoyed using Cedreo so far. The online tutorial videos have been helpful. We utilize this program from commercial spaces and it is versatile enough to accomplish this.

Vorteile

The ease of drawing the 2d layout plan was the main draw to this program. It was very intuitive compared to some other programs that were trialed. A nice benefit is the 3d component library that allows our clients to really "see the space". While not the programs intended use, we find it functions well enough in the commercial area that we use it.

Nachteile

Not a con considering the intended use, but we would love to see this program expanded to officially support commercial office spaces. This is our only use of this program and it works but there are some features which would make the program also excel at commercial spaces. Adding in more office 3d components such as printers etc., adding the ability to copy multiple 3d items at once would make reproducing offices/cubicles way faster.

I have not contacted support yet, but i cannot figure out how to add ceiling features such as a drop tile ceilings.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SmartDraw

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Cedreo

ease of use of 2d drafting plus 3d model support
Darius
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2021

New house design

Overall experience is great! Since I am using it as a private person the only issue it solved for me is that I did not need to hire interior designer, which is already great value for the money. What I think could be considered to add is house engineering infrastructure - floor heating pipes, ventilation pipes, water supply pipes, electricity lines. It would make it to be a great tool for different contractors and the owner to coordinate in between.

Vorteile

It is so easy to use ! Everything is intuitive and one can use the software even without watching tutorial videos.

Nachteile

No possibility to model pipes (ventilation pipes for example where they are visible inside the building). Also shortage of home appliance models, such as ventilation units, Heat Pump indoor units.
I also missed possibility to have the single wall painted/covered in different types of tiles or colors (wall sketch would be useful to mark areas that would differ in the type of coating).

Susan
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Best program I have used to far!

Overall, I needed to be able to learn and use a program fast. This program gave me everything I needed to achieve results in a short period of time, without being too stressed about time.

Vorteile

I have used alot of drawing programs and the ease of use of this one has been great. The customer service help is fast and the renderings look very realistic compared to some others. I love the directional lighting that I can put into each room and the options for walls, floors, furniture and lighting.

Nachteile

I thought some of the cabinets for kitchen rendering were limited. Not sure why I could change the pulls on some but not others. The kitchen islands were very limited as well. Most islands have a sink in the center with appliances on either side. I wish there was one that you could customize and put in the appliances and drawers, cabinets, etc.... It is also very expensive and then I have to buy more renderings when I run out...that is taxing.

Angel
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2022

First few months with Cedreo

My overall experience with Cedreo has been a positive one.

Vorteile

I like the user friendly aspect and straight forward design and build process. It lets me create nothing to something rather quickly and helps communicate project changes with the client a lot easier.

Nachteile

- Placing furnishings can be difficult. They don't stay locked in place once they are added onto the model. Which can create a mess if you accidentally click it instead of another item. Also getting them in the specific location you want them can get tricky at times.
- The demo videos are not always the best to follow along. They seem to skip steps and they never really show you how to place furnishings properly. It seems it always goes from the layout step to full on renderings without actually walking through how to furnish a room or house adequately.
- The furnishings tab is also limited to what you can select or create.

James
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Outstanding Residential Design Concept Presentation Tool

The team I have worked with at Cedreo have all been outstanding. The product has met my expectations and I am encouraged about further improvements to come.

Vorteile

The product to quickly learn sufficiently to begin to produce design concepts. It produces strong renderings in 3D easy for a client to capture the essence of the design being proposed, so as to provide meaningful comment for further design development. The emphasis is on the providing practical and effective tools for the conceptual design stage, not on producing contract documents, or drawings to submit for approvals.

Nachteile

No software is perfect, and there are advanced functionality that will need to be developed over time, but the customer support is strong and there seems to be strong receptivity to suggestions for new capabilities. The main limitation for the US market is the Cedreo's French origin in France and product images more typically used there, but this is a limitation, and strengthening the ability to produce more complete plan and elevation drawings are both areas in which Cedero is rapidly making improvements.

Antwort von Cedreo

Hello James, thank you for your comment. We keep on improving Cedreo month after month. We've just launched a new version with multiple new features and loads of new 3D objects for the US users. Hope they are useful for you.

Beantwortet am 14.10.2020
Mike
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Home Project

Amazing overall experience and good value. The capabilities seem endless. I was very frustrated at first when trying to figure out the system, however,[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful in her craft. She always responds promptly and is always so courteous and kind.

Vorteile

There are so many features that when implemented add another level of specificity and dimension in the design and allow the user to determine what looks appealing and what does not.
The system is not easy to use and I frequently get frustrated with the process, however the support is amazing and the frequently asked questions and demos are a huge help and get the job done.

Nachteile

The program simply is not user friendly for a new user. Not easy to figure out on your own. Not surprising with the multitude of options that the program offers.

Rachel
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Good product for overall interior design

So far, so good!

Vorteile

This was pretty straight forward to use from the beginning. Out of all the products I’ve tried, this has the most options for floor plans, archways and interior options.

Nachteile

There needs to be an option to create a design poposal in one document based off of the current renderings and blue print created. Also, would love standard cabinet size heights, more backsplash options, wainscoting and wall finishes. Last, would love more sink options with cabinetry like a farm sink with chrome faucet and gold handles.

Gail
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2020

Great software at a great price.

The greatest benefit has been to allow our clients to visualize their projects.

Vorteile

This software is easy to use and offers me the ability to let customers see their finished product before it is built. Many customers have a hard time visualizing typical construction plans. The 3D view let our customers get a true feeling of the finished product they will be getting. There are many customizable furniture and household items to give the 3D views a very professional outcome.

Nachteile

The product is easy to use and many of the windows and doors are customizable. The one thing that is missing from door styles are basic exterior sliding glass doors, but I have always managed with a substitute.
Drawing the roofs is sometimes a little tricky but I have successfully learned how to do them after a little trial and error.

zmel
zmel
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Drawing for house

Vorteile

This software is really interesting in that it allows you to use several drawing formats and it also supports certain files.

Nachteile

For my part, this software is not really well known and still needs to improve its ergonomics.

Sebastjan
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2020

Great Value for the Money

Cedreo helped us increase the output of renderings, decreasing overall costs of labour per customer.

Vorteile

Cedreo is a great piece of software for rapid 3d visualisations. Love it's HD renderings and ability to reuse existing buildings and adapt in a swift. And it most definetly has one of the best support teams I have ever came across.

Nachteile

It did take some time to get used to the navigation. Some custom made roofs do tend to cause glitches on the walls.

Crystal
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Designer opinion

Really effective so far. It has overall helped me jump start my business.

Vorteile

The user friendly capability. There are a lot of features within this software that I am discovering daily, and with the chat feature there is someone always around to help you figure out quick solutions!

Nachteile

There are some features that are really difficult to use like crown molding.. should be a feature that auto adds this to the room once the layout complete. There is not leveler option or way to auto line up cabinets or lighting, so sometimes you think it looks level until you use a rendering and it is not!

Daniel
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

CEDREO UNA MANERA INTERACTIVA Y DIFERENTE DE VER EL MODELAMIENTO DE CASAS

Soy parte de una universidad por lo que he tratado de buscar soluciones y softwares para todo tipo de utilidades, no obstante queda decir que ha sido muy interesante la funcionalidad de diseño de interiores que brinda Cedreo

Vorteile

Es interesante observar la calidad de renderizado que ofrece, la probe en una Asus i7 de septima generacion y una targeta gráfica de 3gb, no me dio ningun problema de sobrecalentamiento considerando que utilice la calidad más alta de renderizado. Me encanto la parte de diseño de interiores puesto que, en el software de otros proveedores no permite utilizar las diferentes decoraciones que se puede tener en una casa.

Nachteile

Un apartado que no me gusto mucho fue el precio, aunque adquirí la version gratuita del programa, tenía algunas limitaciones pero nada del otro mundo. El proceso para ingresar y probar la version gratuita se me hizo super extenso, puesto que al vivir en un país de Sudamerica tarda en llegar el mensaje de confirmación.
No se que tal sea el rendimiento en computadoras menos potente aunque por el tipo de software y la utilidad que va a realizar obligatoriamente se necesita un equipo equipado.

kevin
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2021

Great Product

the experience has been successful

Vorteile

It is very user friendly, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always willing to help, they take feedback well and strive to accommodate your needs

Nachteile

i would rather have all line drawing vs. elevation picture

Jacqueline
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2021

Great for anyone to learn

My experience has been great with Cedreo and learning the software was very easy. I designed my first house fully furnished within a week even with no prior knowledge of how to use the software.
Also [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is so so helpful and has been there quickly to help respond to my questions. He is very patient and takes each question seriously.

Vorteile

The training videos, the customer service, how easy it is to learn, the atmosphere packs are great please get more of those!

Nachteile

I wish the product line was larger and that colour options were more consistent across the various items so you could match better.

Alexander
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Weiss Design Concepts

Cedreo's ease of use caused me to start my business and that is what I use right now. It is expensive and somewhat clumsy, so I am looking at other softwares to continue my business.

Vorteile

The best part about this software is its intuitive use. It did not take me long to get the basic grasp of it.

Nachteile

There are numerous ways that this software could be improved. Whenever I am using Cedreo and think of an improvement, I send it to my customer service rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Sheree
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2019

Cutting Edge Technology for Build & Design

Our build and design company is overall very satisfied with the software and the Cedreo team has been a pleasure to work with!

Vorteile

Cedreo is a very user friendly platform with exceptional features. Minamilst layout and not overly complicated and with minimal training, we have experienced a smooth transition from their former program Cedar Architect. We have been primarily using it for General Contracting and Interior Design but plan to use their new features for our Architectural Design projects. We love the new Blueprint feature for construction plans but anticipating a CAD format feature for our clients in the future. Would highly recommend for any Construction and or Interior and Architecual Design Firms entering the industry.

Nachteile

I would like to see additional library items as well as CAD format for Blueprints.

Benny
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 21.8.2022

Easy learning curve

Still learning if this is the software for our line of work, residential remodeling, cabinetry, and construction projects overal

Vorteile

The learning curve was intuitive and user friendly.

Nachteile

The limitations for 3d rendering are not a hindrance at this time however could be stifling in the future.

44 Bewertungen