Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Profit.co

Profit ist eine Plattform für Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse OKR (Objectives and Key Results) mit integriertem Aufgabenmanagement. Du kannst auf allen Ebenen deiner Organisation Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse erstellen und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
5,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu Profit.co durchsuchen

141 von 141 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Liana
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2020

Great software with super responsive support

Before using the software we were practicing OKR in excel sheets,now everything is easy to track measure,everything at hand any time,no need to ask employees to show their progress or the work already done to achieve our giolas,unnecessary hassle and communication already in the past,you just need to login into dashboard to see your team and the company progress.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly,easy to set up.and adjust. The team is constantly working on customizing the soft to meet our expectations.

Nachteile

Some features did not met our expectations,but the product team adjusted them accordingly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Perdoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

The tool seemed very user friendly, the price was affordable,the support very helpful.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Liana,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Ximena
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

The best way of keep up with your companie's OKR

Really good experience, the consultants are allways pending to answer questions and to help when required. Congrat to [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Vorteile

Allows to reflect the OKR team cell working way, Measure its compliance, along with recognizing the teams achievements

Nachteile

Ocassionally it is hard to reflect how the objectives are to be measured, several test will be required to get to the right measure

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ximena,

Great to know that you love our OKR software and we serve as one complete solution for your organization.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team for any queries. We are happy to help.

Hoping to know more about your experience with us in the future.

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Kelly
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Good customer service

Good experience. Great software.

Vorteile

I received good customer service from the Profit.Co team. On time assistance and commitment to meeting and setting SLA.

Nachteile

I was not able to upload data on to the software.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you to continue the same.

Looking forward to knowing more about your experiences in the future.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 25.4.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Profit.co

Craig
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Best way to manage/drive your company OKR's

We are using profit to drive our company goals to each employee using objectives and key results. It ensures that everyone is working towards the company goals and that progress can be tracked real-time.

Vorteile

Profit is a comprehensive, easy-to-use and intuitive product with a high level of customer support.

Nachteile

We do not have any neutral or negative comments to offer. We are highly satisfied.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Craig,

Thank you for your positive feedback and outstanding rating for our OKR software.

We are happy to learn our OKR software is taking one step closer to achieving your goals.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Michael
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

OKRs fuel better outcomes. Profit.co helps our team use and optimize OKRs.

Profit.co have become a highly-valued partner. Staffed by knowledgeable, passionate, friendly and helpful personnel, they consistently prove their commitment to our organization's success.

Vorteile

Profit.co's purpose-built OKR solution is very intuitive and written by OKR devotees whom thoroughly understand the ins and outs of OKRs. Importantly, the software is fully supported by a team of knowledgeable and customer-focused pros.

Nachteile

I don't have any dislikes. The software offers impressive functionality which becomes easier to tap with experience.

Berlindo Citra
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Task Management

Vorteile

This software user friendly
The UI/UX used as grateful
And Customer service is very helpful

Nachteile

Sometimes, the software needs too long to refresh or be used (may I need to update the PC or network), meanwhile the software is still used by many people. Please profit, do you can update the software? So the software is faster than now

Jo
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Great after sale and Customer service!

Excellent tool to help the team come together and focus on critical tasks!

Vorteile

The system is easy to navigate and use, coupled with excellent customer service team to support users 24/7

Nachteile

Relatively new to the system, still in the exploratory stage. As such, have not found out what I like least yet.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Jo,

It's great to know you are having a wonderful experience with Profit.co.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Jalal
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Dynamic product backed by a great team!

Vorteile

Seemingly unlimited customizability and dynamic features that fit all use cases.

Nachteile

A bit overwhelming to understand and grasp all the available features.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Jalal,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Profit.co has numerous features that can be customized with the options to scale up. With our OKR coaching and customer support, we provide a seamless transition to all our customers.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any support.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Eric
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT] we appreciate you

Outcome vs Output

Vorteile

Focus driven, Ease of functionality , On boarding was a breeze , [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very friendly and Helpufl

Nachteile

Lots of features need time to wrap my head around

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Eric,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you to continue the same.

Looking forward to knowing more about your experiences in the future.

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
guillermo
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

A Very Good Product

Vorteile

El producto es de muy facil uso, claro y didactico

Nachteile

Me gustaría que pudiera tener integración con otros sistemas, mas pequeños

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Guillermo,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Appreciate your time.

We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Won
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Great OKR, Listing to Customers' needs, Keep improving along with responsive teams (sales&suppo...

Again, Profit will be the best OKR system in my opinion with a relatively low price tag instead of using Excel and Emails. It could facilitate all teams(small to a large group, fully customizable and scalable features).
Profit OKR included all - full and always with new features, great price along with dependable teams

Vorteile

Before I used Profit, I had used another OKR platform which was a limited, non-supportive team, and no solution to represent OKR results the way our team wants. Since this first company sold their service, I had to look for a new one. After several attempts few OKR platforms, Profit was the easiest interface with lots of options to customize how our team wanted. Profit teams were always available and responded promptly. The engineering team always open to listen and added my requested inquiry as new features to the platform. Even after the initial setup, all contacts were available minor questions and issues and even supported extended advise on OKR core structures, methodology and understandings.

Nachteile

Since it offers lots of features, there were several methods you could make your desired solutions.
It is not hard but it could have some learning curves and overwhelming till you get used to it.
The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lattice, Perdoo, Gtmhub, Ally, Wrike und Paycor

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Lack of features, support

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

After using several platform free trials, PROFIT was the one that I could set up the specific OKR how our team wants. In addition, PROFIT teams were the most responsive to provide supports for all my questions with answers.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Won,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Subbu
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Best Value OKR product on the market. Incredible Customer Support!!

The company has got their product right! They make the overall experience user friendly and provide great support in case you need help. It's a very intuitive product and is a complete solution. As someone who works with a global team, I must say that Profit has ensured that we focus, prioritize and accomplish the right things that take us towards are mission and objectives.

Vorteile

Profit has a ton of features. It's a complete solution designed to execute a company's goals and objectives. I love how you get a 360 degree and interconnecting view of priorities, tasks, subtasks, relationships, outcomes, employee engagement and performance management. I also love how customizable the product is and how easy it is to assign tasks within our team. With 300 prebuilt KPIs and KPI boards, managing KRs is rather simple. It took us just a 30 minute call with their Customer support team to get started with our first OKR. Thereon we got more info through the extensive and very helpful training videos and product content.

Nachteile

While videos and training content is useful, it takes the user out of the system to understand how to use the software. I would suggest the use of guided workflow methodologies similar to WalkMe.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Perdoo, Ally, Workboard und Weekdone

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Ability to Customize, prebuilt KPIs, intuitive & ease of use, Excellent Customer support!!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Ally

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Profit has the best Customer Service. period. It fits our model and is very competitively priced

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Subbu,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Jason
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Best OKR software for the money.

Vorteile

Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs.

Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Nachteile

When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gtmhub, Workboard und Weekdone

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Profit does OKRs much better. No comparison there.

Zuvor genutzte Software

15Five

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Best bang for the buck.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Jason,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
David
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Vorteile

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box.

Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Nachteile

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workboard, Weekdone, Betterworks und Paycor Talent Development

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We were looking for a dedicated OKR tool with a quick implementation. The other products we evaluated had more comprehensive performance management (reviews, 1:1 tracking, recognition, etc.) in addition to OKRs but came with an increased cost and heavier implementation. Profit is an incredible value, easy to implement and use, and has great customer service before, during, and after the initial sale. All of these helped us land on Profit as a great fit for our business needs.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear David,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Gerri
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Vorteile

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Nachteile

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Antwort von Apptivo

Hi Gerri,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
Marcelo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Amazing customer service

Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Vorteile

It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management.

Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices

Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Nachteile

In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs.

However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it.

There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 16.2.2021
Ryan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

Transitioning OKRs Away From Google Sheets

Vorteile

It's a one stop shop for OKR tracking and evaluation. The data integrations (especially Salesforce) make the weekly updates much less onerous on the people doing the updating. The customer service is exceptional, as well. Whenever I've had an issue or question, the support team has answered my chat in a matter of minutes and walked me through the issue.

Nachteile

There are some things that aren't as intuitive as I'd like them to be, but overall there are no major issues with the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ally

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Having a centralized platform with data integrations has been really useful - no more hunting down data to manually type it into a spreadsheet.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We liked the dashboards on the Profit tool better than those on the Ally tool.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ryan,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks for pointing out your feedback regarding the user interface. We take this feedback seriously and will work towards creating an amazing user experience for you in the upcoming releases.

Beantwortet am 28.5.2021
Fabian
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Vorteile

We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Nachteile

We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Perdoo und Gtmhub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

It looked like the more solid product, the screenshots of the GUI where convincing, and I believe I heard a recommendation somewhere.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Fabian,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Dan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Great product

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Vorteile

This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Nachteile

The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gtmhub und Betterworks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Cleaner product, better price, willingness to help meet our company's needs.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Dan,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Robert
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2020

Stop looking as this is the only OKR solution you need.

Vorteile

Excellent Product! Excellent Customer Support! The customer support is top-notch with true white glove treatment before and after onboarding. Unlike some vendors that disappear after the transaction, they are attentive and understand what makes good relationships irrespective of the size of the org or users.

There are so many pros to this product it's hard to pick. The UI is very intuitive and you can be as complex or as simplistic with your OKRs as your needs grow. I like the fact that if I need to export the data for reporting easily to match company report styles as it is easy to do so you have a lot of flexibility.

Nachteile

Release notes appear absent so I tend to find new features by stumbling upon or the periodic touchpoints with a company rep. I know there are changes to this coming soon but having a product that is continually evolving with additions is not a con but wish I knew when they were released. I know this is being addressed shortly and such a minor concern.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Ruben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2020

A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle

When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Vorteile

The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Nachteile

There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Ruben,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Javier Ricardo
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.2.2021

!Software construido para OKRs! Adaptable al tamaño del negocio.

Seguimiento remoto de los OKRs, Actualización sencilla y divertida de nuestros OKRS, Mejor visualización de los OKRs y sus dependencias.

Vorteile

Somos una empresa de 6 personas e iniciamos con los OKR hace 2 años aproximadamente. Este año decidimos migrar de excel a PROFIT para gestionar nuestros OKRs. Nos gusto la facilidad de uso pues el sistema es muy intuitivo y tiene KPIs integrados lo cual nos ayuda a tomar mejores decisiones al definir el OKR. La forma de hacer el follow up es muy sencilla y divertida incluso. Además nos gusto que la empresa nos apoyara con los primeros pasos en la implementación del mismo y siempre este generando contenido para mejorar su uso. Seguiremos con PROFIT.

Nachteile

En un inicio nos costo un poco activar ciertas funciones pero con la ayuda de soporte pudimos resolverlas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Es muy mas sencillo de actualizar y visual. Decidimos por PROFIT porque es un software especializado en OKR. También vi una conferencia de uno de los creadores de PROFIT donde explicaba los OKRs. Me quedo muy claro que conocía muy bien la metodología y eso me genero más confianza en que este software era lo que buscaba.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Javier,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 1.3.2021
Iain
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Impressive product

The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Vorteile

The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate.

There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels.

The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs.

The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gtmhub, Ally und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Price and overall scores on Capterra were higher for Profit.co

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Iain,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Philippe
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Simply the best

It is essential to our mission of implementing a culture of execution in mid market companies.

Vorteile

Everything. Highly customizable, good integration with other digital tools, great support and easy UI.

Nachteile

Nothing yet, we are delighted with every aspect of the tool.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Philippe,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Ayman
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2020

Smart Business Management Tool

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Vorteile

Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Nachteile

Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Antwort von Profit.co

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 22.12.2020
141 Bewertungen