Profit.co Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Profit.co

Profit ist eine Plattform für Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse OKR (Objectives and Key Results) mit integriertem Aufgabenmanagement. Du kannst auf allen Ebenen deiner Organisation Ziele und Schlüsselergebnisse erstellen und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Profit.co durchsuchen

174 von 174 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ruben
Ruben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2020

A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle

When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Vorteile

The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Nachteile

There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Ruben,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
David
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2020

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Vorteile

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box.

Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Nachteile

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Weekdone und Paycor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We were looking for a dedicated OKR tool with a quick implementation. The other products we evaluated had more comprehensive performance management (reviews, 1:1 tracking, recognition, etc.) in addition to OKRs but came with an increased cost and heavier implementation. Profit is an incredible value, easy to implement and use, and has great customer service before, during, and after the initial sale. All of these helped us land on Profit as a great fit for our business needs.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear David,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
April Pamela
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Good

Good. The after-sales customer support is really fast and helpful. I highly commend their customer service skills and initiative.

Vorteile

OKR feature is good. I also like how easy it is to switch as a proxy user and back.

Nachteile

Limitations in features. There were a lot of limitations that I experienced in customizing. Please include an audit trail so super users/admin can track who changed what.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi April,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the OKR feature and the ease of switching as a proxy user.

We appreciate your input regarding the limitations in customizing and the suggestion for an audit trail feature. We pass on your valuable pointers to our product development team.

We are glad to hear that you found our customer support team to be fast and helpful.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Thank you

Beantwortet am 4.4.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Profit.co

Gerri
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Vorteile

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Nachteile

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Gerri,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
Won
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Great OKR, Listing to Customers' needs, Keep improving along with responsive teams (sales&suppo...

Again, Profit will be the best OKR system in my opinion with a relatively low price tag instead of using Excel and Emails. It could facilitate all teams(small to a large group, fully customizable and scalable features).
Profit OKR included all - full and always with new features, great price along with dependable teams

Vorteile

Before I used Profit, I had used another OKR platform which was a limited, non-supportive team, and no solution to represent OKR results the way our team wants. Since this first company sold their service, I had to look for a new one. After several attempts few OKR platforms, Profit was the easiest interface with lots of options to customize how our team wanted. Profit teams were always available and responded promptly. The engineering team always open to listen and added my requested inquiry as new features to the platform. Even after the initial setup, all contacts were available minor questions and issues and even supported extended advise on OKR core structures, methodology and understandings.

Nachteile

Since it offers lots of features, there were several methods you could make your desired solutions.
It is not hard but it could have some learning curves and overwhelming till you get used to it.
The main difficulties are caused by too many customizable features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lattice, Perdoo, Quantive Results, Ally, Wrike und Paycor

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Lack of features, support

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

After using several platform free trials, PROFIT was the one that I could set up the specific OKR how our team wants. In addition, PROFIT teams were the most responsive to provide supports for all my questions with answers.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Won,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Marcelo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Amazing customer service

Profit's support team is outstanding. I had a few issues where I needed their help late at night or even during the weekends and didn't hesitate to help me. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just to name a few Profit members that have supported my OKRs journey. Thank you all.

Vorteile

It's a full solution to enhance the company's execution, including OKRs, Performance Review, and task management.

Also, Profit recently launched the OKR academy where our team will learn about the best practices

Totally customizable to adjust the company's needs

Nachteile

In the beginning, the product is not intuitive and it takes time to set up your quarterly OKRs.

However, the Profit team is always available to guide you through it.

There are a few features that don't fit our needs but the support team quickly got them and added them as an enhacemnet to be released soon.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 16.2.2021
Ryan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

Transitioning OKRs Away From Google Sheets

Vorteile

It's a one stop shop for OKR tracking and evaluation. The data integrations (especially Salesforce) make the weekly updates much less onerous on the people doing the updating. The customer service is exceptional, as well. Whenever I've had an issue or question, the support team has answered my chat in a matter of minutes and walked me through the issue.

Nachteile

There are some things that aren't as intuitive as I'd like them to be, but overall there are no major issues with the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ally

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

Having a centralized platform with data integrations has been really useful - no more hunting down data to manually type it into a spreadsheet.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We liked the dashboards on the Profit tool better than those on the Ally tool.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ryan,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks for pointing out your feedback regarding the user interface. We take this feedback seriously and will work towards creating an amazing user experience for you in the upcoming releases.

Beantwortet am 28.5.2021
Dan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2020

Great product

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Profit and plan to continue my relationship.

Vorteile

This product is great for companies that are new to OKRs. The step by step guide to setting OKRs has made creation easy for my employees. The customer service is outstanding, they are constantly improving their services and welcome feedback on any updates they make. Additionally, they have gone out of the way to ensure that the system meets our needs.

Nachteile

The system is a bit complicated for new users. There is a lot of functionality within and without tutorial, it can be overwhelming at first. Recommend some kind of automated walk-through for new users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quantive Results

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Cleaner product, better price, willingness to help meet our company's needs.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Dan,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Iain
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Impressive product

The software is easy to understand and get value from it almost immediately. The support is also amazing.

Vorteile

The application is easy to learn and setup for your company. There are a large number of templates to help expedite entry and provide examples for you to replicate.

There are numerous reporting options to provide visibility from the employee, department and organization levels.

The integration with MS Teams also makes it really easy for people to check-in and update their KRs.

The customer onboarding and ongoing service is amazing. The team are really proactive and there to help make your implementation successful. The online help and training assets are also really helpful.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike at the moment, things are going well and we can see value from day 1. It has a number of integrations with 3rd party products, such as Jira & Excel. It doesn't integrate with MS Power BI, which would be a real bonus for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quantive Results, Ally und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Price and overall scores on Capterra were higher for Profit.co

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Iain,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Robert
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2020

Top business grade OKR platform

Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Vorteile

It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Nachteile

Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Philippe
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Simply the best

It is essential to our mission of implementing a culture of execution in mid market companies.

Vorteile

Everything. Highly customizable, good integration with other digital tools, great support and easy UI.

Nachteile

Nothing yet, we are delighted with every aspect of the tool.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Philippe,
Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization. We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.
Thanks.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Michael
Michael
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

OKRs fuel better outcomes. Profit.co helps our team use and optimize OKRs.

Profit.co have become a highly-valued partner. Staffed by knowledgeable, passionate, friendly and helpful personnel, they consistently prove their commitment to our organization's success.

Vorteile

Profit.co's purpose-built OKR solution is very intuitive and written by OKR devotees whom thoroughly understand the ins and outs of OKRs. Importantly, the software is fully supported by a team of knowledgeable and customer-focused pros.

Nachteile

I don't have any dislikes. The software offers impressive functionality which becomes easier to tap with experience.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your amazing feedback highlighting the key features of Profit.co and how it has helped your organization transform into a goal-oriented metric-driven accountable organization.

Thank you once again for your compliments about our OKR software and the appreciation of our passionate associates.

We look forward to a continuous relationship with you helping achieve all your organizational goals.

Eager to know more about your experiences in the future.

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 26.10.2022
Jessica
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Profit Makes it Easy

Profit allows us to align our goals to OKRs and has made our quarterly review process easy. It aggregates the weighted measure of our review for final scoring.

Vorteile

Profit has successfully streamlined our OKR process while marrying it to our performance incentive program. It is intuitive and so easy to use.

Nachteile

Sometimes Profit does not meet our ambitions for the tool, but the team is responsive and has made specific changes and updates to help us meet those ambitions.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your positive review. Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We are happy to learn our OKR software is helping you align your goals to OKRs, and making your quarterly review process easier.

Hoping to know more about your experience with us in the future.

Beantwortet am 4.4.2023
Vivek
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Profit.co is a reliable tool for managing performance with a wealth of capabilities for...

Overall it is good However, its restricted performance assessment features, costly cost, and restricted goal collection may be negatives for certain few peoples.

Vorteile

Having utilized it frequently, I've found that one of Profit.co strongest qualities is its user-friendly and straightforward layout, which makes it simple for newcomers to get up and running right away. The robust reporting features of Profit.co enable teams to monitor progress, spot bottlenecks, and make informed choices.

Nachteile

Although Profit.co has specific capabilities for performance reviews, it might not be as complete as other specific performance management systems. Moreover, Profit.co can be pricey, particularly for bigger teams or businesses who want additional capabilities. Profit.co goal collection is smaller than some other alternatives for performance management software, which can make it harder for teams to design objectives that matter.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Vivek,

Thank you for your feedback on Profit.co! We're glad to hear that you find it reliable for managing performance and appreciate its user-friendly layout and robust reporting features.

Regarding performance reviews and goal collection, we value your input and are always looking for ways to enhance our features. We understand that pricing can be a consideration for larger teams, and we are dedicated to offering competitive pricing options while delivering value to our customers.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thank you.

Beantwortet am 10.4.2023
Thurai
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2021

Comprehensive OKR product at a reasonable price

Vorteile

The app is easy to use and setup. There are tutorials available with examples to onboard my team onto the platform. The support team is awesome and are responsive to guide you with best practices while setting up the OKRs. The product is structured in a well-thought manner which allows us to track in various manners such as percentages, milestones and the various KPIs.

Nachteile

After assessing a few tools on OKR, there is nothing i dislike in the Profit app.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Thurai,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 22.3.2021
David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2022

New Customer with Global Deployement

We had Profit do some pretty heavy customizations for our deployment and their support has been very engaged and available

Vorteile

Very simple to deploy and roll out to users
ability to integrate with Teams and Salesforce

Nachteile

Some of the views can be cluttered and makes it hard to know what you are looking at. Once filters are adjusted and you are comfortably with the navigation its easier to move around

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi David,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Profit.co.

Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Cheers,
Profit.co

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Tommy
Tommy
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2020

easy to use tool

their team is very engaged and works with you closely to get you to get the job done

Vorteile

easy to use built in templates that keeps you from having to customize measures

Nachteile

lacking some industry specific measures but you can find others that would fit

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Perdoo

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Tommy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Tuhina
  • Branche: Paket- & Frachtlieferung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2020

Great Experience

Vorteile

Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Nachteile

The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Tuhina,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Kirsty
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2019

Review on Profit.co

We started using Profit.co for our OKRs. We were slightly familiar with the concepts, but were amazed by the UX of Profit. It is extremely easy to understand what each page means. There are many videos that explain the concepts well and on top of that, the UX is very intuitive with good explanations at appropriate places. I have to say, Profit made our adoption of OKRs very easy and effective. Being a senior executive, I can confidently say that Profit has enabled us to focus and prioritize on the right things to get done and avoid distractions as we are building our business.

Vorteile

Intuitive to learn and use. Addresses OKRs very well. Has integrated Task Management.

Nachteile

Mobile Apps are native, but are a bit behind in terms of feature releases.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Kirsty,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Nicole
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Great OKR tracking

Vorteile

We were looking for software to track MBOs and this was recommended. We are now switching to OKRS and found Profit.co a great option. The implementation team has been helpful and willing to work with us on our schedule. It's pretty intuitive, most users are able to find their way around easily without a lot of training.

Nachteile

There are some limitations to how things work - some items have to be "untangled" in order to be deleted or function properly, etc.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Nicole,

Great to know that Profit.co has been useful in driving OKRs in your organization.

We will continue to release updates to the platform adding useful functionality to make using Profit.co an enjoyable experience for the users and to help execution across the organization.

Thanks.

Beantwortet am 2.11.2021
Michael
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Profit OKR Software

A great product supported by a knowledgeable, passionate team. They're great.

Vorteile

Its ease of use and rich feature content.

Nachteile

I liked everything about it including the after-sale support.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 23.2.2021
Adrian
Adrian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2021

Outstanding Post-sales Customer Support

Excellent! Impressive! Special mention to Rashmi and team who are very friendly and helpful all throughout this journey.

Vorteile

Profit.co has so many features more than what we expected and need. They have friendly and customer-centric staff that accommodates all our questions and concerns in a timely manner.

Nachteile

Some of the features are so complex that they could be much better when simplified.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Adrian,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thank Again.

Beantwortet am 2.11.2021
Raxit
Raxit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2021

The Profit turns our organisation into actual profit.

I started referring their website from google and in no-time, their team connected and helped me understand the whole platform which was the best part. Customer support is the key when you embrace the new platform and their tema has helped us throughout the journey to setup the whole platform and I've had the best experience so far.

Vorteile

Team Management
Embracing OKRs at individual and Organisation level
Overall Reports which provides the right data and direction

Nachteile

Didn't find anything so far which can help me write.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Raxit,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 16.2.2021
Noemi
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2020

Allied Modular Building Systems

The support team at Profit.co is extremely responsive and ensures all our questions are answered and needs met.

Vorteile

I loved that this product was very easy to implement and report out on. Our team was able to launch it without issues. Our organization had tried to implement OKRs previously without success, that is no longer the case.

Nachteile

I would be nice to be able to click to access and make notes on direct reports from the actions notifications tab.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Noemi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2021
Haley
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Good and reasonable price

Good customer experience while implementing Profit.Co

Vorteile

Many functions are integrated in the SaaS program and easy synced with Microsoft teams. Many libraries including KPI

Nachteile

Most of functions are satisfactory. Just pinpointing the least favorable feature would be the User Interface. However, the pros of Profit.Co overweigh the cons.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Haley,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We're glad to hear that you like Profit.co's features, including the integration with Microsoft Teams and the availability of KPI libraries.

We appreciate your feedback on the User Interface and we will pass on your valuable pointers to our product development team.

Hoping to know more about your experience with us in the future.

Thank you.

Beantwortet am 10.4.2023
174 Bewertungen