Talos ATS Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Talos ATS

Talos ist ein cloudbasiertes Bewerber-Tracking-System, mit dem Unternehmen Kandidaten einladen, Interviews verwalten und Mitarbeiter einarbeiten können. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Unternehmen, personalisierte Karriereseiten zu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Talos ATS durchsuchen

93 von 93 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vickie
Vickie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Simple and user friendly

Overall, we are very happy with Talos ATS - the support function is the best I've ever seen with a provider - [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the Team are fantastic. Our Account Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], has gone from strength to strength and really pulled out all the stops to make us even happier.

Vorteile

For us, the system is very clean and crisp. We use what we need to use and any issues we have had with layout or how the system was set up, it's easily changed/amended. You can tailor the system to your business needs - which is key!

Nachteile

The only thing we can really say that we don't like, is the Talos Feedback bubble that pops up in awkward places and that's us being really picky!

Catherine
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.7.2019

New ATS gone down well!

Reporting, although basic is really useful for providing quick summaries to senior people. The ease of use is great. The training provided was excellent and they definitely went above and beyond. Snags resolved quickly and always get a response. The front end websites they have created are fabulous, really listened to what we wanted.

Vorteile

Ease of use, quicker and more intuitive than the last ATS system we had. The interview booking module is a great time saver.

Nachteile

previous ATS could be bespoked to our needs but Talos is a box, however the box is always being developed and this will move things forward. The Requisition process is great from a governance perspective but i look forward to being able to bespoke it to our requirements which will happen later this year!

Lucy
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 6.6.2021

6 months in

Great team of friendly and helpful people. Set up was easy and relatively painless. The system just does need a few improvements to reach what we want 100%

Vorteile

Useful to have a one stop shop for recruitment where all roles are clearly visible and you can track and easily reject, progress candidates

Nachteile

I find it hard to understand exactly where the roles are being posted and then sometimes how to find them on job boards. It would be better to allow you to select the job boards you want to ensure your role is featured on and then perhaps give you an option to boost certain roles with sponsorship or on specialist sites for an additional fee easily.

Die besten Alternativen zu Talos ATS

Allie
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2023

A very good recruitment site

We've had an increased period of churn and growth in the business recently and out of the multiple roles we have advertised, I can count on 1 hand the amount we haven't filled. It really helps us reach those critical sites to get our vacancies seen.

Vorteile

Really easy to use - best bit is that the training for managers is quick and easy and there is no need to do it again. Feedback is always that it's brilliant and very self-explanatory. I also like that you can't do anything wrong by clicking somewhere, because you have to click twice. Highly recommend to anyone thinking about investing - saves so much time.

Nachteile

It would definitely be a lot better if it was integrated with MS Teams. We currently have to manually send Teams links via outlook, which can be quite painful. Managers also forget it isn't automatic and haven't sent them before!Single sign on would be good as well.

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Allie,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

Our developers are currently working on an MS Teams integration and we plan to have this live in the coming months.

Single sign on is definitely something we can offer, we will reach out to advise on how you can implement this on your system.

As always, if there is anything further we can help with, please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 12.10.2023
Craig
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2023

First class product

Vorteile

We have been working with Talos360 now for around 6 years, during that time we have grown substantially as a business. They have been able to support our growth and their continued innovation helps to drive forward our process ensuring we deliver the best possible service to candidates and managers.

Nachteile

We haven't had any negative experiences

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Craig,

Thank you so much for your honest review, we really appreciate it!
Its always great to receive such positive feedback.

We will pass all feedback on to our BA team for review.

As always, if there is anything else that arises, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 21.7.2023
Niall
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2023

Simple, Effective and Competitely Priced!

Vorteile

The simplicity of Talos' ATS is the best feature. Very simple to use and navigate, and to find all required information. It has certainly helped our recruitment process by consolidating all of our applicants from multiple sources into one location. It works perfectly alongside our other systems and really helps us to recruit effectively on a daily basis.

Nachteile

Some features/functions can be a bit slow at times such as the candidate search function but we appreciate that we are one of Talos' biggest users and the sheer number of applications we receive daily will put strain on the system. Overall it is a fantastic system which meets all of our recruitment needs!

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Niall

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

Its great to hear Talos has helped your recruitment process.

We will pass all feedback on to our BA team for review.

As always, if there is anything else that arises, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 21.7.2023
Alice
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Good ATS for startup/growing organisation

Generally a good system.

Vorteile

Dashboard is really useful for quick glance/overview.The team are very responsive.

Nachteile

ReportingComments, not being able to @tag people to send an alert for attention

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workable und Greenhouse

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Talos ATS

The above.

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Alice,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

We will pass all feedback on to our BA team for review.

As always, if there is anything else that arises, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 21.7.2023
Sally
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2023

Applicant tracking made easy

Vorteile

I find Talos easy to use, reporting stats are effective in our decision making, creating posts and setting up a new job board are easy.

Nachteile

Some job boards do not allow you to repost a vacancy to the original reference number.

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Sally

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

We will pass all feedback on to our BA team for review.

As always, if there is anything else that arises, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Neil
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2023

Adept Care Homes

Vorteile

Being able to track the candidate journey and communicate easily

Nachteile

N/A There is nothing to comment

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Neil

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

As always, if there is anything we can help with, please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Adam
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2023

A great system that has made a difference

Fantastic from the moment I met with the sales team, all the way through implementation and right up to my ongoing use of the system and relationship with the support team. GREAT.

Vorteile

Talos is easy to use and incredibly effective. I love that it takes me less than five minutes to put a job out and that I know that advert will be seen on all the major boards five minutes later. INCREDIBLE.

Nachteile

I don't think there is anything for me to say in terms of cons.

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Adam

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

As always, if there is anything we can help with, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 16.11.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2019

Talos Review

I think Talos will be very effective with recruiting the correct calibre of candidates for the organisation.

I feel the installation has gone well, we have been kept in the loop with updates and received a high standard of support so far.

Vorteile

The Talos system looks user friendly, I like the features it has including the online support chat option, you have the option to report effectively, I like the way you can search and I also like the filter options.

I am excited to use this new system in my organisation and I feel confident it what it can bring.

Nachteile

As the system is very new and I haven't started using yet in my day to day job I cant comment yet.

Kate
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Wey Education feedback

Really brilliant. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our Business Support Manager is excellent with providing support to us and answering any questions. He is very much an extended part of the HR team at Wey Education. He's always happy to arrange calls with us to check in on our requirements.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use for both us as a business but also applicants who apply via 360. It's really beneficial that the adverts get posted to a number of different job boards as well as being integrated to our Wey Education website. It saves us (HR team) time by only needing to post one advert it covers all areas. To view applications is straight forward and to progress candidates on e.g short listed, interviewing, hired etc is self explanatory. It's really beneficial we can communicate to applicants where it is all recorded in one place.

Nachteile

We have found that on the odd occasion some candidates applications aren't pulling through correctly, some are blank or missing information. Not many but we have found this.

Antwort von Talos360

Thank you for your Review!
We are delighted that you find Talos easy to navigate and to communicate with your candidates. It's great to hear that the multiposter is working well and that you are getting lots of applicants with the exposure and easy apply helping.
I will ensure your lovely feedback is passed on to our Talos Support Team and your Account Manager who is doing a great job!

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Matt
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Travelopia Talos Review

The people are at the heart of this product and provide excellent service.

Vorteile

The people at Talos are the shining stars for me. When issues arise, the team are always looking for work arounds or new ways of doing things that enable us to elevate our internal processes and now these are used on a global scale across Travelopia.

Nachteile

When hiring managers don't have access to buckets, they can still see the numbers in unassessed for example. This is making our lives very difficult when pushing hiring managers to make decisions about their hires. This combined with our problem of really high volumes of candidates, and then not having the ability to keyword search, it's adding a lot of complexity and time to the process.

daniel
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Easy to use, and works

Vorteile

Easy to use across multiple sites with many users and locked templates

Nachteile

Nothing, we have added multiple products over the last year, including trust ID DocuSign, DBS, microsite and Talos engage

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for your feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

Its also great to hear you have added so many other products over the past year, we look forward to continuing working with you.

We will pass all feedback on to our BA team for review.

As always, if there is anything else that arises, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 21.7.2023
Mark
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Excellent tool for our Recruitment Team

The experience is excellent - we are still tweaking things a few months in as our Account Manager wants to ensure we are getting the most out of the platform. We have been happy with it's interrogation with other recruitment boards and its overall ease of use.

Vorteile

This software brought down our candidates days in the process - this is because of how easy it is for a candidate to apply and also the ease of use from an admin side. The Talos team are very supportive and will try to ensure you are utilising the software to its maximum abilities.

Nachteile

The only downside was our onboarding was a bit slower than we would have hoped. We did ask for a lot to be done in a short amount of time and this was a factor but the team at Talos worked diligently to get everything done and we are very happy now. As I said it was just a small snag but the guys thoroughly made up for it and we are happy with the performance.

Antwort von Talos360

Thank you for your Review!
We are delighted to hear that your time to hire/candidate in process has been reduced already by using Talos and that your candidates are having a good experience when applying.
Thank you for your feedback for the Talos Support team too, I will ensure they are aware of your kind words.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Kim
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2022

Amazing!

Fantastic system that provides a great service to candidates and to us as the end user.

Vorteile

Makes the candidate experience seamless from our careers page to the ATS (without them knowing). Each step of the candidate journey is trackable as well as all communication. Links well to other advertising sites. Love the link to DocuSign, this helped especially in seasonal recruitment, when sending out mass onboarding documentation.

Nachteile

..................................................

Robin
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2019

Review of Talos

Helped to build a talent pool of candidates for the future as well as having all our vacancies and candidates in one location.

Vorteile

Helps to build a talent pool. Advertising package with the Talos system was very beneficial to us. Customer support is very strong.

Nachteile

doesnt highlight when people have applied previously.

Molly
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Intuitive software

Vorteile

The customer service and continuous support from Talos is brilliant. If you want to make any changes to progression stages, application forms, scorecards then you can quickly ask via live chat. The software is continuously developing and they listen to feedback from clients. I like how customisable all the progression stages are and that you can continue to make changes to the platform

Nachteile

The integration was difficult and took a while to get set up

Antwort von Talos360

Thank you for your Review!
We are pleased to hear that you find our Customer Service and Support great, and that you are enjoying many of the features including the scorecards and progression stages.
Please keep your ideas coming as we are continuously developing new features.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Matt
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.8.2019

A very useful tool

Very good system for what we need.

Vorteile

Very user friendly, easy to navigate round and uncomplicated functionality. Has automated the labour intensive parts of the application process and provided a great central location to store candidates for current roles and made them easy to find for future positions.

Nachteile

It is quite basic - which could also be a pro in many cases. We have had to request a number of additional features be added which we would expect to be basic functions e.g. putting an expiry date on adverts going on to our own website.

The interview arranging function doesn't sync with outlook calendars so I have found it much quicker and easier to do this outside of the system.

Lucy
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2022

A great tool for recruitment

Overall, saving money on recruitment.
Customer service is great, response times are excellent and support is always available.

Vorteile

User friendly software that enables you to tailor your communications for recruitment purposes.

Nachteile

Not able to use Indeed for external recruitment
Video screening and interviews can fall over or be difficult for candidates to access.

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Lucy,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words, it means a lot to us. We are delighted that you find Talos easy to use and that it has saved you time.
We are sorry that you are unable to utilise our free feed for Organic Indeed job listings for external roles. Unfortunately only roles recruited for the employer are able to be listed to Indeed organically, however the good news is you can sponsor these roles and our advertising support team would be happy to support.

One of our support heroes will reach out to you to discuss Video Interviewing to understand how we can improve your experience.

Beantwortet am 21.1.2022
Annie
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2023

DEBRA Review

Vorteile

The system is very user friendly and it is easy to navigate

Nachteile

When a role has been posted, we are unable to edit the post, we have to archive and readvertise which costs credits.

Antwort von Talos360

Hi Annie,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback and review. We really appreciate it!

We will pass all feedback on to our BA team for review.

As always, if there is anything else that arises, you know where we are – Please reach out.

Thank you again.

Your Talos360 Team

Beantwortet am 21.7.2023
Sian
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Sian Roper - Wey Education

Very positive

Vorteile

The system is easy to use and navigate through.

Support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with regards to talking us through the system was really beneficial and the support in general regarding posting roles is very much appreciated.

In time we would like to utilise the reporting side a little more however we know we can go to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] should we need to.

Nachteile

N/A at the moment.

Antwort von Talos360

Thank you for your Review!
We are pleased to hear that you find Talos easy to use and that your Account Manager is helpful and supportive.
Please dont hesitate to reach out when you are ready to explore the Reporting more, we will be happy to provide training and suggestions.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Adrina
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2019

Group Talent Execuitve

Vorteile

It's easy to use and the support from the internal team is phenomenal.

Nachteile

At the moment, not much- everything is smooth.

Helen
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2019

Review

Excellent

Vorteile

Easy to navigate around for all information. Setting up reports is really useful.

Nachteile

When there are system issues the Dev team / 360 are unresponsive to sorting anything out, other than saying the problem cannot be replicated by them.

Mike
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2019

ATS review

Experience has been pretty good from the start. No pushy sales tactics. We had a long tenure process but CSR was always on hand to answer questions and provide additional information.
Build stage was a little moe challenging, but again we have pretty complicated needs (3 brands in one ATS).
Aftercare from CSRs has been great, always available to make little tweaks as we get use to the system.

Vorteile

Very easy to use
Efficient
Simple workflow
Great support team
Easy to edit/tailor

Nachteile

Not 100% bespoke, so there are a few areas where you must accept the limitations of the system. Not an issue if your recruitment process is simple/standard format. Ours covers 3 very different brand with a huge variety of job roles and therefore many different styles of selection stages.

93 Bewertungen