TestRail Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über TestRail

TestRail Test Case Management ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform, mit der Nutzer Softwaretests verwalten, verfolgen und organisieren können. Die wichtigsten Funktionen von TestRail Test Case Management umfassen modernes Testmanageme...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu TestRail durchsuchen

170 von 170 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Inexpensive, basic test management tool you should implement from day 1

Saves us a ton of time/money in testing, helps our process stay consistent, and makes it faster to bring up new employees.

Vorteile

Easy and simple way to build a QA process, plus it's web-based, easy to admin, and has a simple UX that even our QA co-ops can follow for manual test. Has scaled well with our team.

Nachteile

Not much to not like. Works as advertised but doesn't seem to tie easily into automated testing, maybe that could be an add on in future.

Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

TestRail: Great for companies willing to pay for it!

Working on a Global team, TestRail enabled everyone to have a seat at the Test Case management/creation table. Editing existing test cases was very easy to do, and the GUI makes it easy to find any existing Test Case you are looking for.

Vorteile

First of all, TestRail is an extremely smarter way to track and maintain test cases than using Excel. I like how easy it is to create new projects, create custom fields, create test runs, and generate good looking reports to submit to your managers. The GUI takes a little bit to get used to, but once you get a hand of all of the key-shortcuts moving around the application is easy!

Nachteile

My least favorite part about this software is the JIRA plug in. In order to see the linked test cases from TestRail in JIRA, you need to have a TestRail account. In my company only the testing team had TestRail accounts, while the rest of R&D didn't. While it was helpful for me as a tester to see the linked test cases on a JIRA bug, when we started off with TestRail we had assumed everyone in the R&D department would be able to see this information so we could be more transparent in our testing. My company was not willing to pay for 100 TestRail accounts, so this was a bummer. If yours is then TestRail might be right for you!

Kathleen
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

Used to be great, now it is horrible

I've been told their team was decimated after it was bought out. They have only 20 people to handle 11,000 customers. A product that is supposed to be for QA, is not QA'd before releases. If you are considering this product my advice is to run in another direction. You will be disappointed if you invest in TestRail.

Vorteile

I loved it before it was sold. It was solid, easy to use, and made our work flow simple and efficient. That is no longer the case

Nachteile

Since it was bought out, it is now horrific. Test data disappears or is inaccessible. Test runs disappear. EVERY single release is extremely buggy. And knowing that, they still continue to push the release in waves to other customers instead of fixing high priority issues first. Tickets are opened and we get the canned "we're working on it" but rarely are bugs fixed correctly the first time (if at all). We have had months of work disappear with a single release. We've had things break where we were unable to access our tests for days or even weeks at a time. I went from convincing my entire company to join in to use this product, to now only having 3 of us left who will touch it. It's just sad how far it has fallen.

Die besten Alternativen zu TestRail

Prasuk
Prasuk
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 23.12.2018

Best test-case management tool.

TestRail can be a helping hand to the QA engineers. It can now be integrated to JIRA for easier project management and testcase management, User need not to keep track of both of them seperately.

Vorteile

-TestRail provides easy management of test-suites, test-cases, test-runs. Easy management for maintaining agile methodology in the project.
-Feature to export/import files for test-cases from xml, csv and xls files.
-The provision to define milestones can be useful for maintaining release-wise goals.
-The User can define the expected duration and priority for a test-case.
- The representation and reporting are the best part of this software, the user can see the progress of the test-run in various formats as pie-chart.

Nachteile

- Test results should be editable as required in some cases.

Antwort von IDERA

Hello Prasuk, thanks for your awesome feedback. We really appreciate it.
Also, you can now modify test results. This permission can be enabled by administrators using the Administration > Site Settings > User Interface > Editing Test Results field. Please note that any test modifications must still take place within the period defined in Admin > Site Settings > User Interface > Editing Test Results field.

Please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected] in case of any additional feedback/comments.

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Bheesam
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2018

It is a web based tool that can be used for test-case management,track and organizing purpose.

Vorteile

i have using this tool for my every day test execution before this i was using our own company proprietary tool and then we switched to TestRail as we switched to agile methodology. i have found this quite useful in agile environment. it is scalabe and can be customised accordingly to suite the customer/test requirement.
it is now integrated to our companies other tools like JIRA(bug tracker tool),github,automated test suites, bitbucket etc and many others and is working flawlessly. Reports generation and tracking the various result is quite simple and have real time insights for these with this tool. We can easily link our test cases, requirements, use cases and stores using this.
Really its a great tool with so many functionalities and i love it. it increase the team collaboration in a great way

Antwort von IDERA

Thanks so much from the TestRail team Bheesam for taking the time to complete this review.

Beantwortet am 20.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2018

Powerful test case management system with friendly support

First of all we easily implemented integration with test automation framework that saved manual team work. Second thing is reports that our managers could use for proper decision making based on product quility understanding.

Vorteile

The best thing about TestRail is their REST API. Thanks to it we were able to easily implement its integration with our test automation framework. In particular we were able to map test exucution statuses to TestRail test case statuses and allow updating them easily for test reruns. Second good thing is reports they allow to generate. That's what our managers wanted.

Nachteile

Sometimes UI is not intuitive. For instance, it took a while to figure out how to change test cases status in bulk.

Antwort von IDERA

Thank you so much for your review. We have forwarded the feedback to the concerned team in TestRail. Please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected] in case of any additional feedback/comments.

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Tom
Tom
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

An easy, customizable tool that could be improved.

Vorteile

Compared to other test case management systems TestRail is relatively easy to set up and configure and maintain. The online documentation is readily available, concise and thorough with useful links to further information. The UI is familiar enough to users of other commonly used test management systems that they don't take long to feel comfortable with TestRail, making implementation and adoption easier. The vendor support is quick and helpful.

Nachteile

It would be helpful to have more examples of how to realize the effectiveness of Milestones versus Test Runs and creating Test Case Templates. All of these are configurable within the UI however it takes a lot of trial and error to find how to make use of these features to best effect. Fields can be customized but some of the choices for required fields seems unnecessary, such as "Estimate" for test case. Adding the option to enter a "Description" or "How to Use This Field" for custom fields would be a useful addition as well.

James
James
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Essential piece of our Test Framework

Vorteile

TestRail allows us to manage our test cases with great Jira integration.

Nachteile

Some of the admin was a bit cumbersome when we first started such that there wasn't a good split between the person that administers the accounts and who pays for it.

Vasyl
Vasyl
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

The best tool on the market!

In my mind TestRail is the best test management system you could get on the market! During running education initiative I've always used it with the students for learning purposes and this was quite helpful!

Vorteile

After several years in QA and using TestLink and other tools finally I was able to convince management to use TestRail. That was a game changer - easy to use for manual testing, integration with our automation flow and integration with JIRA saved us a lot of work days.

Nachteile

Sometimes I've experienced issue with JIRA integration (we were using Microsoft Active Directory and password to JIRA was changing each month)

Konnor
Konnor
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Best Test Case Manager out there

Vorteile

Easy to use, simple and straightforward api's to plug into with good documentation. Love this system to use with both manual and automation.

Nachteile

Running test runs are sometimes a pain but you can still manage.

vladimir
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.9.2018

OUR choice the introduction of Test Rail

Total: our choice the introduction of Test Rail.

Vorteile

- This is the receipt of real-time test results (creating reports on completely different criteria: Defect Summary, Comparison for Cases, test results for projects / components, etc.)
- This is an easy organization and convenient tracking of the load of the testing department (the ability to fully customize the "working dashboard" of the QA department)

- Easy installation, deployment and support
- "Communication" with the Jira (this is very convenient for regression and autotests)
- easy to receive reports on the launch of test suites
- beautiful and understandable reports and diagrams- This is an effective management of test cases, plans and test cycles (creating / storing / editing test scenarios, managing test plans, launching test cycles, entering test results)
- User-friendly interface (clear, simple, customizable)
- Effective management of the following scenario: "technical requirements -> test cases -> overview -> test suite -> test cycle -> results"
- convenient storage of test scenarios
- This is a significant improvement in the quality of testing (a clear description of test scenarios, their reviews, correlation with requirements, division into areas - all this makes it possible to evaluate both the completeness of coverage by functional tests, and is necessary material for the entire project team)

Nachteile

As one of the drawbacks - until recently, Test Report system was poorly implemented reporting system: scant results on test-wounds, lack of customization of reports, etc.

Antwort von IDERA

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback, Vladimir! We really appreciate it. We have improvised on the reporting capabilities of TestRail and would love to hear from you in case of any additional feedback or comments.

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Piotr
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 3.6.2022

TestRail - test management better than competitors.

I used TestRail in my previous company and I am using it in my current one. Firstly, it is easy to use, and all options and settings are close at hand. The structure of test management is also pretty clear. Projects -> Suites -> Sections -> Test cases. Easy to handle and maintain. The whole system is quite simple to integrate with e.g. Jenkins, Cypress, or Jira through the TestRail API. Some products are seamlessly integrated - like Jira, but for some products, scripts have to be written from scratch. Also, thanks to the fact that TR is widely used, there is plenty of help on the internet. Reporting and analysis can be adjusted to the user's needs and set to execute automatically, which can reduce the amount of work. Charts and analyses are easy to understand and can be expanded with the data you need. A big advantage is test parametrization and the ability to recognize and use test data sets. That allows having significantly fewer test cases to maintain. Product is being constantly developed and the customer service is good.
As for the downsides, sometimes minor bugs appear e.g. for some time there were duplicated input fields during test case creation/edition - nothing crucial, but it could be annoying. It was fixed two months later and now everything works correctly. The price is quite high and depends on the number of users.
All in all, in my opinion, TestRail is the best on the market providing user-friendly testing management.

Vorteile

The product is constantly developing.
A lot of functionalities - API, test structure, reports, bug integrations, milestones, etc.
Ease of use.
Customizability.
Integration with other software (e.g. Jira, Cypress, etc.)

Nachteile

Minor bugs.
Quite a high price.
Rather plain design (not really intuitive)

Chandler
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2018

TestRail: An Effective QA Suite

TestRail has been useful in my QA position for tracking the progress of test cases in our weekly regression runs. The framework it gives you for test case management is flexible enough to be used in a variety of ways for our company, whether for bug testing or tracking what tests have been automated over time.

Vorteile

- The system of test suites (a master list of all your test cases) and test runs (individual lists of specific test cases) is well-built and allows you to manage your test cases easily.
- Product is consistently stable.
- Test cases in different parts of the product have synced states, which makes it easy to make changes to a test case when necessary.
- Tools for sorting test cases in a run/suite are powerful.

Nachteile

- There isn't a good tutorial for the product (or at the very least I never saw anything like a tutorial). As a result, it took me a while to notice some of the more unintuitive features.
- Collaboration can be a bit clunky sometimes (multiple users editing a single test case, notifications at email level only).

Antwort von IDERA

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, Chandler! We have added a few useful video content to make the onboarding experience better. Please check out this page for more details: https://www.gurock.com/testrail/support

Let us know in case of any additional feedback/comments. We're actively listening :)

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Eduardo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Organize and Prioritize

Coming from a Quality Assurance team which had zero test cases and no system TestRail has become a huge asset. It allows for our team which has members working in a different time zone to continually work independently while still having the entire team engaged.

Vorteile

Right off the bat the software is very easy to use The software allow us to manage our time effectively focussing on running regression tests on any particular task. It has been a useful tool for our Quality Assurance team to prioritize and organize test cases. The fact that we can implement the use of Jira is also a huge plus since this is a tool we also use within our organization.

Nachteile

Not many cons, the only two minor aspects that come to mind are one if you have no knowledge of how to use it does take some time to learn it. However if you have even the basic background on a tool like this the learning time does shorten. The other is the fact that results can only be shared with the registered users, so we are having to take screen shots of results to share with the rest of our company teams.

Mirza
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Very mature test management tool

I'm very happy with it, it's stable, has a slick UI and overall it's a well-built product.

Vorteile

It can cover all of my needs in the entire test life cycle, it's very customizable - I've been adding a lot of my own custom fields to test case templates, for instance. It supports adding shared steps to make your tests more concise, lot of reporting options, milestones, test planning. Pretty much everything a tester needs.

Nachteile

I would like to see an option to add data parameters for my tests.

Antwort von IDERA

Hello Mirza, we're super glad to see the feedback on TestRail's existing features.Thank you so much.
Regarding functionality to add data parameters in tests, we already have an open feature request for the same and we are happy to add your vote to it. :)

Beantwortet am 18.11.2021
Srikanth
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

A good test management tool that gets the work done

We are a start up and as we grow, our test cases and test executions are growing. We could successfully manage our tests and executions very well. With a little work on integrating Test rail into our build process, we could get make it part of our build process.

Vorteile

Good way to organize test plans, cases and runs
Report is good at test planning level
Configuring runs for multiple devices/browsers in run configurations instead of creating new runs
APIs are good,
Can be integrated into our build process well.

Nachteile

nothing much. may you can support hippa complaint could offering?

Sato
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2019

Intuitive Tool that boosted QA tester productivity!

We have had very good success with TestRail managing multiple products/features within the same instance. We have tight delivery deadlines and TestRail has allowed us to increase the speed we complete our tests by about 20%. I would highly recommend it!

Vorteile

- Very easy to use, the team was using it full time within 1 week
- Great price vs some of competition
- Reporting is very helpful for management
- Easy integration with automated testing tools
- Custom fields allows us to customize for our needs

Nachteile

- It would be nice if TestRail included bug tracking functionality, but it just integrates with other tools
- I wish you could add "read-only" users for free like some tools

Sergio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2017

Nice UI but there are a few features missing that would help track individual work

It's faster than free product, better interface and easy to use API

Vorteile

The Test Cases Organization and flexibility to create tests. The possibility to add custom fields and that after, you can filter by those fields

Nachteile

The way the Test plans are managed, there is no easy way to delete tests from a given configuration in a test plan and the reporting is very basic, not allowing Leads or managers to see progress for individuals

Antwort von IDERA

Thanks so much from the TestRail team Sergio for taking the time to complete this review.

Beantwortet am 20.1.2018
Berny
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Very user-friendly and powerful features

Vorteile

I love the integration with Jira and Ranorex. It makes the whole test execution process seamless.

Nachteile

Probably more of a process issue but I find that we can copy tests all over the place and start to lose our version control.

Antwort von IDERA

Thank you Berny! We appreciate your review. Perhaps this forum post will be useful to you: https://discuss.gurock.com/t/how-to-copy-test-cases/1044/3

Beantwortet am 20.3.2020
Sapana
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Easy to use and very useful for metrics

My team is using this tool to add testcases for all the projects and we uses testplan for the releases.

Vorteile

This tools helps us to organize the testcases and testplan. Adds lot of visibility to the entire team and it’s reporting is very useful

Nachteile

We can’t add testcases in the testplan across different project. Each platform has its own project so when we want to combine the common cases in one testplan, it doesn’t provides us the way.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Great test case management tool

I used it in two companies already for 5 years now. In general i like the flexibility and that even non QA's can use the tool.

Vorteile

- easy to use
- you can create a lot of testcases but you still keep the overview
- you can connect it with jira
- after some time the UI is easy to use and you can give the test case to tester

Nachteile

- design is outdated and could be a bit more intuitiv

Amit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2022

Test rail : Manages test like a charm.

It has been a great experience working on this software.

Vorteile

the process is very easy for writing test cases about a feature in development and assigning the same to the relevant story.
Also, a user can assign and link multiple bugs to the same story which will be mapped with JIRA.

Nachteile

Test rail is very comprehensive in nature and has various options to generate reports but the velocity chart and RTM can be improved.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

Best Test Case Manager we have found

Vorteile

We use it TestRails as a host for our Manual regression suite and report our selenium tests results too using the testrails API. Works very nice.

Nachteile

Out company uses TFS and integration with TFS is not very good. The best we can do is link a failed test to a TFS dev task, and it only goes 1 way.

Cherry
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 24.3.2020

Test Rail review

Vorteile

It is easy to use and user friendly. Also I can create the report easily

Nachteile

When moving the test to another test suite will remove the test result history

Antwort von IDERA

Hi Cherry! Perhaps this discussion forum might come in handy: https://discuss.gurock.com/t/preserving-test-results-after-moving-test-case-between-test-suites/2741

Beantwortet am 25.3.2020
Leon
Leon
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.4.2022

Outdated software. Features don't work.

Vorteile

Nothing. I do not recommend buying this software.

Nachteile

We faced with several issues using TestRail and Testrail still doesn’t resolve them (And I’m not sure they will resolve them in future):
1. It is not possible to link test cases and other documentation to tickets in ClickUp
2. It is not possible to automatically generate reports for Autotests from Gitlab for Cypress every time the tests are run

170 Bewertungen