Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über JustCall

The Cloud Phone System of choice for modern sales and support teams. We help end clueless conversations by adding context to every call. Call software, virtual numbers, SMS campaigns, native CRM integrations, and lots more at...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu JustCall durchsuchen

105 von 105 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Aaron
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2019

Using JustCall Daily

We are happy to be onboard and can see many years ahead using JustCall as our VoIP system.

Vorteile

Our team use JustCall daily as our main office lines are pushed into JustCall which handles our IVR, team number management and call recording.
We use HubSpot office-wide and find that the intergration works perfectly which means our productivity has increased greatly using this platform.

When minor issues arise the support team are extremely quick to fix which is a must for us in a digital space where clients rely on us over the phone for jobs.

The entire user interface for backend management is simple to learn and easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Pricing for additional phone numbers & users can get a little costly.

David
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Tight integration with Copper and Zapier

We rely 100% on JustCall now. We had used Aircall previously and in another life, we used Skype. JustCall is the most complete solution for our tech stack and setup. Their support team is a key to ongoing satisfaction and prices are reasonable given the functionality provided.

Vorteile

We selected JustCall because of its native integration with Copper CRM.
We have found that also integrates easily with Zapier and the team does have a range of other native integrations that are useful.

Since using JustCall we have found the Support team to be very responsive, available and effective in their support. The Support is 10/10.

What we also like is that JustCall is always releasing new features. Not all of them are applicable to our use case but it shows that the team is proactive and on the ball.

Nachteile

We implemented JustCall early on and at the time it was a bit buggy which was frustrating. However the Support response was very fast and attentive and the team would work out practical solutions. We find the app very stable now.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Aircall und RingCentral MVP

Warum JustCall gewählt wurde

JustCall has better integration with Copper CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

Aircall und RingCentral MVP
Kyra
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 1.10.2019

A Versatile Service

JustCall's wide range of functionality has been invaluable to our team's productivity, and the flexibility they provide for modifying existing features and building new ones has been impressive. The interface could use an update.

Vorteile

JustCall has a wide range of functionality. Their name is a misnomer because they do so much more than "just call". The features we use the most are calling, call transferring, texting, and texting campaigns. JustCall integrates so nicely with Hubspot, which is a literal lifesaver for our team. You can also create saved text templates so you don't have to type out the same message if you're sending it multiple times a day. JustCall's support team is relatively responsive (chatbot on site) and can usually accommodate special requests for new features or modifications of current ones. This has been really nice for our team.

Nachteile

JustCall's support team is based in India, and the language barrier can occasionally become an issue. Sometimes calls drop, the interface isn't super appealing, and the Chrome extension that allows you to easily text or call often has issues. Using the same account with more than one user is difficult at times, as notifications will only go to one user, and the notifications don't always update automatically so you have to refresh manually a lot.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Aircall und Salesmsg

Warum JustCall gewählt wurde

Grasshopper has a limit on how many messages you can send an hour, which we capped out at very quickly. They also didn't have as much functionality as JustCall.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Grasshopper

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JustCall

Price point, functionality, customer service.

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Kyra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Justcall features and the HubSpot integration. Regarding the issues, Please mail us at [email protected] and we will be there to help you throughout.

Beantwortet am 18.5.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu JustCall

Jay
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Wonderful VOIP calling solution to pair with Pipedrive

Works amazing for the most part. Very little issues and super glad we found them and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

Vorteile

Tracking all of the phone calls made, received, text messages per client deal etc. Just all around makes it super easy to see the progression of dialog with a client and also listen back to past phone calls if needed.

Also creates deals for new leads who call in so we are off to the races and the reduction in manual data entry.

Nachteile

The only real issue we have had is on the integration with Pipedrive and JustCall through Zapier for automated texting clients. Just cannot get the issue figured out why it will send the same text over and over while the deal is sitting idle in the texting pipeline stage. Should only go out once, if we ever get that fixed and I can move to automated texts this will be the perfect software solution for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RingCentral MVP

Warum JustCall gewählt wurde

VOIP and integration with our CRM software that also records all calls.

Zuvor genutzte Software

RingCentral MVP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JustCall

Integration with Pipedrive was much better with JustCall
Devin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2019

Affordable, functional option

Very solid. We have high call volume and a lot of leads. It does what's needed.

Vorteile

I really like the support, price and product. The combination is great. It's not as expensive as other option and does the job. Support works with you and is very prompt and effective.

Nachteile

Some of the reporting could be a little easier and show everyone but overall it works fine. For instance, I wish some views had more of a breakdown. That's about it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Talkdesk

Warum JustCall gewählt wurde

I thought Toky was solid for the price but we needed something more robust with more responsive support. I haven't used Toky since Feb, so maybe they've changed their product now. They were one of the cheaper options which was good for us at an early stage.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Toky

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JustCall

price and functionality. Met our needs.
LeeAnn
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 5.8.2019

JustCall- Review

Vorteile

The support team is flexible and allows us to troubleshoot problems quickly.

Nachteile

The Salesforce integration is inflexible and difficult to work with.
Headsets and audio sources have given us huge issues. We have had to make multiple adjustments and buy various different headsets until we found one that will work with the system to provide great sound quality.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Twilio Flex

Warum JustCall gewählt wurde

Limited functionality and poor sound quality. I was asked to switch once I started at Agworld. However, after the fact I realize we were not running the Salesforce integration and that is what limited our functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Twilio
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.12.2018

CRM Heaven

Vorteile

JustCall is a great tool for making calls that would require some sort of CRM follow-up. We use ours to track leads and then follow-up with them, using the CRM coupled software. It's not frills, and does the job.

Nachteile

The software can be buggy at times, but a quick restart solves the trick.

Antwort von ViralWoot

Thank you for sharing your review.

We recently launched some interesting new features like SMS Bot, Auto Dialer, SMS Campaigns, SMS Scheduler, Voice Broadcast etc that will serve some niche use cases and help us differentiate from some of the other players in the market.

Regarding the restart to solve trick - due to Chrome's support for WebRTC we were depending upon Chrome for last 2 years. And, high RAM usage by Chrome at times causes issue with Audio packet transfer. But, we are launching our built-from-scratch new dialer that will get rid of this dependency. In last 2 months, we have re-wrote most of our APIs & achieved great success with load time.

Thanks again for the opportunity. And, we will surely work hard on making sure that all are interesting features are more visible to our users.

Beantwortet am 6.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Great app!

Vorteile

Allows me to make calls and track data. It also allows me to make texts!

Nachteile

Is kinda buggy from time to time. It's hard to make this work in a stable fashion daily.

Antwort von JustCall

Thank you for sharing your feedback & review. Our engineering and product teams work 24/5 to ensure our users don't face any problems with the product but if you are coming across any specific bug repeatedly, please report that on our chat support and we will make sure that it gets resolved on priority.

Also, you may consider subscribing to our product updates blog to keep yourself updated with all the new improvements that are going live in JustCall on almost daily/weekly basis. Link is https://justcall.io/updates

Beantwortet am 9.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Just call to integrate notes into PipeDrive

I would give it a 7 for overall rating. Simply because I think the team behind can do so much more with the PD integration especially with contacts that are duplicated which causes some calls that are made from a deal open is saved in another because it detects that deal instead of the other.

Vorteile

Huge pro for JustCall is its integration capability with PipeDrive. Linking the notes on calls that took place via JustCall to PD cuts the job in half.

Nachteile

It is probably the delay and lag in the software at times. Notes don't come up right away in the PD link. Not sure if its a JustCall issue or PipeDrive because there are occasions where the notes were saved in JustCall but does not show in the deal on PD where the call was made from.

Antwort von JustCall

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying using our Pipedrive integration! Do check out the link below for recent updates and workflow automation we intend to give through integrations.: https://justcall.io/updates/

Beantwortet am 18.5.2022
Alexander
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 22.3.2022

JustCall Integrates well with our CRM/Hubspot but spotty call quality.

I would say that it is mixed. We haven't found a system we liked better yet.

Vorteile

I like how well JustCall integrates with our CRM which is Hubspot. It tracks every call, records, each call, and records each text to a contact. That makes sales training super easy.

Nachteile

I have had some problems with the call quality.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dialpad

Antwort von JustCall

Hello Alexander,
Thanks for taking the time to review our product. We are glad that you like the JustCall+Hubspot integration.
It is so unfortunate that you had problems with call quality which will soon be forwarded as a complaint to the product team.
In the meantime, if you face the issue again please raise a ticket here at [email protected] (or) contact our customer support.
we will be there to help you throughout the journey.

Beantwortet am 6.5.2022
Joshua
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Powerful and Flexible

Vorteile

A high level of customization for team organization and call routing. Many add-on features constantly enhance the experience. Support staff that are responsive and reliable.

Nachteile

Some of the add-on feature pricing was unexpected at times. There are also features that I would only want to apply to parts of my team, but I often did not have the ability to apply them to a given group.

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Joshua, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

With respect to the feedback, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Quick to setup, more integrations available for free than the competition

Great, found an easy solution for sales agents to make calls just by clicking a link sent to their IM programs.

Vorteile

All the available plugins and api functionality. A lot of third party developers have resources and guides on how to integrate with most of the business apps and databases we use.

Nachteile

No a fan of the UI myself but, negligible. Probably because I come from using java based programs to setup systems.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Five9 und Twilio Flex

Zuvor genutzte Software

Five9 und Twilio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JustCall

Easier to use and fits all teams.
Andrew
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Just Call review

So far, this experience has been pleasant; we can set up our numbers, the toll-free, and the excellent connectivity.

Vorteile

Just call has helped us to manage our sales call and also to forward calls from inbound pool numbers and choose which one will determine the call, we can find calls quickly, and the call log will always be easy to locate a call by name or phone number, which is pretty helpful to see our sales leads

Nachteile

The call does not have a Zendesk integration, and because the sales team got calls over Just call and our Support team over ZD, we have found it hard to transfer the call between calling systems with a ticket

Antwort von JustCall

Hey Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're loving our product. JustCall does have Zendesk integration available and many of our customers use the integration. We would be glad to show you how the integration works.

Can you please write us at [email protected] or use our live chat support to get on a call with our team :)

Beantwortet am 29.8.2022
Angie
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Great texting feature

I like JustCall, its very convenient of what I need now.

Vorteile

It's a great tool for recruiters to get a service when needed. no contracts!

Nachteile

I wish the integration with the ATS was more efficient. when i text a candidate, im not able to see his name or last name which its already connected to Recruitee.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Grayscale

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JustCall

price

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Angie, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

You can follow our latest product updates here - https://justcall.io/updates/

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
Carina
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Its an option!

Just all is easy to Install and use, free text and calling are a cherry on top. Using that service to grow sales is amazing.

Vorteile

Well my overall experience was good.
Is an alternative for others, nice and easy to use. The overall quality is good, of course depends on connection

Nachteile

Some features in need but is extremely good at all, I had good experience with service and could do a lot I eventually did on the other program with same services offered

Antwort von JustCall

"Thank you Carina We're glad you're having such a nice time using JustCall. We've designed our tool to be as user-friendly as possible, so it's great to hear this has been the case for you!
check out the link below for latest product updates and news: https://justcall.io/updates/ "

Beantwortet am 18.5.2022
Dillon
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 31.7.2019

You get what you pay for

Very poor. I really don't like to give harsh reviews, but the amount of challenges we've had from JustCall and the minimal support (i.e. "you're using headphones with a plug in, try to use wireless headphones.") has led to a lot of frustration for the team, which impacts our numbers at the end of the month/quarter. Mindset plays a huge role in selling, and JustCall has been a pretty big headache.

Vorteile

Our CFO liked it for the price and the functions of it. It integrates with Hubspot, easy to use text message platform, and the ability to listen in on calls.

Nachteile

The overall sound quality is very poor. Our sales team has had multiple complaints from customers that they cannot hear them, which directly affects our ability to come across as professional and, at the end of the day, sell to our clients.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RingCentral MVP

Warum JustCall gewählt wurde

Cost and hubspot integration

Zuvor genutzte Software

RingCentral MVP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JustCall

price and text/hubpot integration
Alejandro
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Phone App

It works great with our CRM System, They need to improve the app on phones.

Vorteile

Can have a second phone number on your phone.

Nachteile

I don't like that the app is different on Android and iPhone as far as features go. I don't like that you cant see "New Contact" number on iphone. I don't like that you can't open contact and call from the text message window on iPhone. I don't like that it doesn't show all text messages, only most recent ones.

Greg
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2022

best crm

Benefits have been ease and time saving which means i can focus less on admin tasks and more on money making tasks associated with a telemarketing campaign

Vorteile

Simple and easy to use no tech skill need and allows me to do what other systems and processes would take hours to do.

Nachteile

Having to constantly top up credit and going through so much money on a shoe string

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Greg, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

You can follow our latest product updates here - https://justcall.io/updates/

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
Rahim
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2019

The automated texting solution that hits almost every spot

9/10.

Vorteile

JustCall is easy to use and set up. With it's app, email notifications, and ability to integrate with some third party apps, it's been our go to solution for almost a year.

Nachteile

Ideally, you should have some more 3rd party integrations. Currently, I'm using a PlusThis integration to connect JustCall to Infusionsoft. The problem there is that I'm unable to format my texts (with line breaks) as I'd like.

Antwort von JustCall

Hey Rahim, thank you so much for sharing your JustCall experience. We keep on building new integrations as per our customer requests,

Now that you have mentioned this here, we have already shared this with our engineering team. They will reachout to you to understand your usecase better and provide you the required integration.

Going forward, whenever you think of any such useful integration, just ping us on our chat and we will take it forward.

Beantwortet am 8.5.2019
Nicholas
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 4.12.2019

Horrible Intergration, dashboard and applications are just slapped together

Function dialer made almost unusable by the crap software they've built around it. I vocally complain about JustCall dropping calls, crashing, or creating some fresh havok to my team daily.

Software that's held together by duck tape and a prayer, this company won't last long without a massive technical overhaul. Oh, and there's no way to contact support from in-app.

Vorteile

I can select my own phone number, there's at attempt to add a "click to dial" button to every phone number in Chrome via a chrome extension.

Nachteile

Extension is rendered useless by the constant (literally one every 5 seconds) Chrome notifications that are impossible to turn off that your "macbook speakers are now connected".

The SMS inbox is not refreshed live, and the notification bubble on their mobile app never updates so you have no clue if anyone has texted you back unless you manually refresh.

The mobile app for making calls (what i use since the extension is impossible to use), will often freeze, meaning that I have to force close the app to hang up. It also crashes if you're on a call and receive a text.

Antwort von JustCall

"We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. If you are still facing these issues, please raise a ticket here at [email protected] (or) contact our customer support.
we will be there to help you throughout the journey. We'll definitely take your thoughts into consideration as we continue to make our product the best solution possible.
Meanwhile, you can go through our help guides to learn more about our features: https://help.justcall.io/en/"

Beantwortet am 18.5.2022
Andréa
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Great results in a short amount of time

Vorteile

Good pricing, easy to install and integrate with Salesforce and quick user adoption. In less than a month, we already could see great results in productivity and pipeline creation. Also, the support team is very proactive and helpful.

Nachteile

There are some integrations that are not working properly yet (like with Gong) and, as it's a young company, there are some features that are not available yet (such as recording analytics). But I suppose that's something that might be in the roadmap in the near future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Outreach

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the suggestion, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about that at [email protected] for our internal team to have a look and act upon it.

Beantwortet am 29.9.2022
Neil
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2019

Easy to use

Vorteile

It is easy to use and to add and remove numbers. Call quality is good too.

Nachteile

Not being able to have mobile numbers that can call and text

Caleb
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.11.2019

JustCall Review

The call summaries and analytics are beneficial when it comes to strengthening interaction with customers.

Vorteile

JustCall integrates with your CRM or Helpdesk to make, receive, and record all phone calls seamlessly. It helps to monitor and keep track of your clients' interactions.

Nachteile

I had issues with the bandwidth allocation but was resolved later. Also, the software hands occasionally, and that can be frustrating!

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Caleb, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with our community! Regarding the crashes, we'd love to help. If it happens again, Please write into [email protected] and someone from our team will be sure to resolve any troubles promptly.

Beantwortet am 18.5.2022
Garrett
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Honest Review

Vorteile

Straight forward to use and simple. Messaging is nice to have but isn't used much.

Nachteile

Call quality is poor, calls drop regularly especially when transferring, caller information does not populate quickly sometimes never.

Antwort von JustCall

Thank you for the honest review. Call quality is factor of numerous factors, QOS (static bandwidth allocation to audio packets transfer) & your computer system's current load state being most important reasons.Also, we work with the best backend providers.

We recently released Opus Codec support that has enabled us to support calling even with slower internet speeds and lower bandwidth availability.

If you continue to face poor call quality issue, please feel free to ping us on our live chat support and one of our support engineers will get on a call with you to find out the reason for the same.

Beantwortet am 8.5.2019
Cesar
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

My Experience

It’s been good so far, haven’t used it a lot though

Vorteile

I like that I’m able to text from this number directly and my team can see those messages too.

Nachteile

I don’t like how calls go straight to voicemail

Antwort von JustCall

Hi Cesar, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
105 Bewertungen