JivoChat Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über JivoChat

JivoChat ist ein Business-Communications-Tool für E-Commerce-Unternehmen. Das Tool bietet Live-Chat, E-Mails, Anrufe und Facebook-Messaging in einer Omnichannel-Anwendung. Nutzer können Live-Chat auf ihrer Website implementieren...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu JivoChat durchsuchen

102 von 102 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Farid
Farid
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2018

Essential tool for any type of website.

Vorteile

JivoChat is direct communication method between website visitor and owner. Not every visitor is villing to buy something. But with smart features of JivoChat most percentage of visitors can be turned to buyers after short conversation. My most liked feature in Wix is pop up window with custom message which most of visitors tend to start conversation.

Nachteile

There is one feature which I want to offer. While chatting with website admin it would be great if visitors could send voice messages in order to express their ideas more clearly.

Valeh
Valeh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.10.2018

Efficient way of communicating with customers

Vorteile

All potential customers have some questions about the product which they are going to buy. If they don’t get answers immediately they can easily leave the website. What I most like in JivoChat is instant communication feature with the visitors. With JivoChat website owners can provide detailed information about the product in realtime and increase sales. JivoChat is also efficient solution for companies in order to increase revenue and get instant feedback from customers.

Nachteile

In some websites JivoChat window pops up immediately without clicking on it. It is very disturbing for me. I don’t know if this feature could be turned off or not. Because I couldn’t see such option. But it would be great if this feature was editable.

Antwort von Jivosite

Hey Valeh,

Thank you so much for your feedback and review.

The trigger, which is the feature of our chat popping up on your page, it's an automatic message that proactive invites your visitors to interact with your agent.

You can fully customize or even disable this function. To know how to do it please check this link:
https://www.jivochat.com/help/triggers/how_to_set_up_triggers.html

This can be a feature that can work totally on your favor. Check these articles to know how to benefit from it using on your website:

"10 Ways to Gain Conversions with Jivochat's Proactive Invitation"
https://www.jivochat.com/blog/jivo-tutorials/how-to-use-proactive-invites.html

"How to make proactive invitations work perfectly"
https://www.jivochat.com/help/triggers/tuning_triggers.html

Beantwortet am 18.10.2018
Chris
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Find ANYTHING else

I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. HUGE waste of time

Vorteile

Easy to use - until you need help - then they vanish

Nachteile

While it was easy enough to use starting out, their customer service is horrible! Delayed responses, uncaring about client needs - even when you want to PURCHASE more!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HoneyBook und Freshchat

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JivoChat

ease of installation

Die besten Alternativen zu JivoChat

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2022

JivoChat a well established chat and support tool

Vorteile

JivoChat is a well-established chat and support tool that has been helping us to communicate with our customers. Its features include live chat, and chatbot, making it the perfect solution for our company looking to improve our customer service.

Nachteile

Brand removing is not available for my subscription

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LiveAgent

Warum JivoChat gewählt wurde

They are closing down the service.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JivoChat

It is more costly to add extra agents
Vitaly
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2020

Great solution for the website

Jivochat helps us get more leads

Vorteile

Integration with other business apps CRM, mail etc.

Nachteile

Would like more configuration options for some features

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho SalesIQ

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JivoChat

Price / functionality
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2021

My experience using JivoChat

JivoChat has made it very easy for my business and agency clients to communicate with customers.

Vorteile

Easy integration to WordPress and the ability to have a separate and dedicated number for customer support inbuilt in JivoChat.

Nachteile

JivoChat can sometimes be a challenge to customize but becomes easy once you figure it out.

César
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Simple, easy integration chat application

almost ready-to-use online chat widget application.

Vorteile

you need very low effort to setup and integrate the web widget to our self developed applications.

Nachteile

it doesn´t offers too much administration features to separate chats among different areas, but we know it´s proportional to the cost of the application.

bakka
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.11.2023

jivochart review

Vorteile

it provides enough security for site visitors

Nachteile

The only problem is updating the softw are

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.12.2022

Jivochat best performance chat with customers

My experience with jivo chat is great I have been using it for a year now easy and useful and I keep using it. Best performance

Vorteile

I like how easy you can use this software, I have been using it with our customers you can chat in different languages upload photos and files to help your customers more. Best ever

Nachteile

I like everything about the software but I would love to see new features like blue seen option would be great

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Great Options to keep me on track

Overall I was impressed. The ability to see what customers are typing before they send the message is quite useful.

Vorteile

The Best thing about this software is that it keeps track of the users and allows you to set up reminders while showing you the conversation you are being reminded about in the following week or month.

Nachteile

The worst part is that you can only assign chats to online users. It would be helpful to be able to assign B2B leads to offline sales agents.

Dan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Great Software, Great Integration Features

I got to see what kind of customers come to my site, and what kind of needs they have. It ranged from specific needs such as what product do I buy, or general questions.

What I really liked was the geolocation of the user, since we didn't want to waste time helping a customer that is not US based, since we currently don't ship out of the US.

Vorteile

It is highly customizable, they have a JavaScript API, and a good interface to create users, style the chat box, and they integrate with software such as Slack.

Nachteile

Not a big feature of the call functionality. Had some credits and tried to use it, but never worked for me. We never used their desktop client, just the web version so that is probably why. Even when we turned off the call functionality, we kept getting missed calls sometimes. It was weird. Overall, not an issue. I enabled it and probably didn't disable it properly.

Antwort von Jivosite

Hey Dan,

Thank you!

Beantwortet am 25.11.2019
Minas
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

JivoChat - One of the great (even the best) software

Vorteile

Most I like is that software show text when customer typing, which help our supports to answer as quickly as possible

Nachteile

There is no option to use one account in different desktops.
But I understand the reaseon

Chloe
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Good use for live chats

It has been an overall pleasant experience. I’ll keep jivochat embedded in my website, and if I get more customers I might buy premium

Vorteile

I like that it gives my customer an instant chance to get support from me on my website. I have only had it for a few months but it has been worth it. I will keep the jivochat embedded into my website for the time being.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to contact customers who leave the page after starting a chat. I guess it doesn’t matter because they technically left the website themselves, but I’d like to keep in contact with them.

Mihai
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2018

JivoChat Review

We are interacting with persons that are interested with our business

Vorteile

What i like the most is the option that let me to connect to my facebook page and recive directly messages from there.

Nachteile

The rumors that in future we couldnt recive anymore our chats in email.

Mwiraguzu
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Jivo is faster

Vorteile

The tool is faster and easy to integrate on a website with HTML code in the footer of the website, and you get chatting with clients right away, I like live preview of the messages which help me to see messages of the user before they even send hence resolving their issues faster

Nachteile

It does not allow the use of custom email for support, and only works with forwarding messages where outgoing messages to clients through the email would go from jive email address

Prudence
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2023

Faster live chat tool

Vorteile

Jivo is faster in responding to clients, I like the timing feature which warns when you have few minutes to close your working schedules as this is good in that you complete tasks on time

Live preview of messages before user sends them is vital in creating faster responses

Nachteile

Creating a chat bot within the software is kinder difficult and would not run on other channels of communication like Whatsapp

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.8.2023

Complete business messenger solution

JivoChat can easily become an indispensable tool for elevating our online engagement with leads and clients. Its ability to have various communication channels into one application is a time-saver.

Vorteile

JivoChat offers a full suite of features that allows to engage with visitors seamlessly. The integration with various messengers and SMS messageing allowing for multi-channel communication from a single platform is very interesting. The live chat function with visitor monitoring enables real-time interactions to qualify leads and enhance customer support. The CRM functionality helps organize and track interactions effectively.

Nachteile

There is a slight learning curve due to the array of features available.

Victor
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2018

Great chat app for your site

Vorteile

JivoChat is great for when you need to provide your site visitors with means of communication with your sales or support team in real time. Works nicely, provides you with chat logs and snippets for common answers.

Emily
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Jivo helps keep phone lines open

Vorteile

I like that I can respond quickly to a client without the need for a phone call.

Nachteile

The ignore button doesn't stop the notification from dinging constantly.

Antwort von Jivosite

Hey Emily,

Thank you a lot for your review and your feedback!

Beantwortet am 25.11.2019
Mwesigye
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2023

chat with customers in no time

It is our live chat tool which we are using the software to chat with clients

Vorteile

Jivo has canned responses which makes it faster to respond to clients using the canned responses

Nachteile

Tool is so easy for me, does not have an issue yet with it

Anil
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2019

Good Product for Chat

Good

Vorteile

Good product for chat to interact with clients and prospects

Nachteile

Should try to bring natural language option to chat.

Waboga
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2023

Jivo review

Vorteile

Integrates with Whatsapp at no additional cost, easy to setup and use in no minute

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment because tool meets my needs

Guillermo
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2020

Nice communication solution

100% recommended it does what it is supposed to do without much troubles and nice user experience.

Vorteile

Very simple to use while offering almost all what you need to integrate your blog, website or communication requirement in your business.

Nachteile

Good solution but not really solving something that other alternatives can solve for free or at same cost.

Tracey
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2020

Jivochat

We are able to answer prospective guest questions with ease. I like the customization and the easy ability to turn it off, when we are unable to chat.

Vorteile

The ability to customize and provide the look and feel of our website.

Nachteile

It meets my needs, so there are no cons.

April
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

JivoChat

Vorteile

I like most about JivoChat is that its easy to use.

Nachteile

I dont like the fact that when a customer is typing you can see it before it is done. its kinda annoying.

102 Bewertungen