Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Netstock

NETSTOCK is a cloud-based inventory management solution which helps businesses handle purchase orders, customers, suppliers, demand forecasting and more on a unified platform. It allows professionals to manage bills of materials...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Netstock Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
28 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Netstock durchsuchen

28 von 28 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Robin
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2020

Hervorragende Software mit vorbildlichem Support

Vorteile

Die Software ist sehr flexibel, effizient und zielführend um beim Einkauf im richtigen Moment die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.
Spezifisch hervorheben möchte ich hier aber den vorbildlichen Support, welcher eine Professionalität erreicht, welche man leider nur noch selten erlebt.

Auf jede Frage wird bis ins kleinste Detail eingegangen, ausführlich erklärt und gemeinsam eine Lösung gefunden. Dies bei einer durchschnittlichen Reaktionszeit von nur wenigen Stunden.

Nachteile

Einen Nachteil konnten wir bislang nicht finden.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Hi Robin
Thanks very much for your review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so it is great to get your feedback on this and to see that we are ticking all the boxes with regards to service and support.

Best Regards
The NETSTOCK team

Beantwortet am 17.9.2020
Steve
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Was exactly what I was after...

The implementation of Netstock was seamless and the online support has been nothing but suburb. It also means I have great oversight of the procurement team, transparency in our stock position for the wider business and gave us confidence in our purchasing decisions.

Vorteile

Netstock gives a really simple and quick overview of our stock position, what we have too much of and where we are going to be short. It's really easy to drill down by stock code or location to get a wealth of information, and the ability to easily set policies for each class of stock gives great control over each class of category of stock. The solver ability to build orders up to a volume (such as a container) is a real time saver as well. With a connector to our ERP, building orders in Netstock and then sending orders from our ERP to our suppliers couldn't be any simpler.

Nachteile

Whilst there is no way to edit previous one off spikes in demand that could affect future forecasting they have introduced options to smooth peaks and manage the effects of seasonality. The Netstock team has always been helpful resolving any issues and appear to have a good software development road map.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2020

Netstock S&OP

I have deployed netstock in small ($5m turnover) to medium/ large ($450m turnover) organisations. Benefits include re baselining the reality of current performance, controlling/ optimising procurement, focussing on problem stock areas and improving working capital outcomes and customer service.

Vorteile

Demand and forecast inputs/ outputs and key planning attributes are all in one convenient UI; dashboard easily highlights demand planners priorities every day; suggested order ui takes the guesswork out of replenishment. For CFO/ Chief Supply Officer the projection modules are invaluable for working cap & capacity planning. Supplier performance and projection take procurement from the mechanical to the strategic over extended time frames.

Nachteile

There were no shortcoming worth mentioning; all perceived issues were dealt with by optimising use of our core ERP and work practices.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Blueshift

Warum Netstock gewählt wurde

Netsuite is a great ERP but it's S&OP functionality was not capable of optimising our situations.

Zuvor genutzte Software

NetSuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Netstock

Implementation & recurring costs; speed of implementation; flexibility; "future proof" vis a vis ERP upgrades.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Thanks for the great review - and so pleased to see you are seeing the benefits that our solution is designed to provide

Beantwortet am 30.9.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu Netstock

Justin
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Soundvision Technologies

Overall experience has been great. It has been an immense asset to our company and my personal workflow.

Vorteile

It has allowed for a much greater visibility of our inventory holding and disbursement for our company. This is a bonus to the higher accuracy and ease of replenishment and planning for inventory.

Nachteile

I would like to see features open up where information can be written back and forth between the ERP and Netstock. Being able to adjust this information all in the same place that it is evaluated would make it even more efficient and valuable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fishbowl

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Netstock

It focused specifically on the demand and supply planning that we needed. It did that exceptionally well instead of doing many more things well but not full featured.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the review Justin - we will definitely look into your suggestion for continual improvement to the system

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Johann
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Netstock Forecasting Tool

The biggest output that I resolve is to determine the following:
1. Orders for the suppliers.
2. Stock holding levels - Excess stock
3. Identifying the critical stock not available.
4. Last nut not the least - is visibility.

Vorteile

1. The Dash Boards is the best as you van get a quick overview of the current status.
2. It is easy to use the product and show it to a total stranger to the product.
3. The integration into the business was extremely easy.

Nachteile

Not really anything that comes to mind. There is still functionality that I do not use after more than 3 years.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Thanks, Johann for the awesome review. It's great to see that you are seeing such great benefits from our App.

Regards
Ann

Beantwortet am 27.4.2020
Jean
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2022

An easy to use, web enabled visual delight

Really good, love the monthly subscription, no high implementation costs, great customer service. Would recommend to anyone in a distribution business.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to visually see what stock is in other regions/hubs. I like the dashboard to see where we are as a business - what is out of stock, what is potentially at risk, what is overperforming, what is underperforming. In a business where data is critical, Netstock provides everything we need to make sound decisions.

Nachteile

Nothing, it gives us everything we need. We don't use it for container loading/sizing.

Antwort von Netstock

So pleased to see that you are deriving so much benefit. Thanks for the review Jean

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Lauren
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Bluesky

We have managed to increase our fill rate, in turn ensuring that our continuous stock items are mostly continuously in stock. We have also managed to streamline our reordering process and Netstock has also enabled us to quickly identify where we have surplus to requirements orders in place.

Vorteile

The integration process was very efficient, being the first integration into Odoo we were not expecting this to be as easy as it turned out to be.
We had and still do continue to receive excellent support from Netstock. The software itself has been very easy to use, the training materials provided are simple to understand and this has enabled us to train additional members of staff without the need of including other members of staff.

Nachteile

There are no features that we would suggest needed to be included that we don't already have

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks so much for the great review Lauren. Pleased to see that you are deriving a lot of benefit from Netstock

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Mario
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Really Puts You In the Driver's Seat

Overall extremely pleased. There's no turning back.

Vorteile

Netstock is very easy to use and integrate in the daily tasks. The available information is even overwhelming at first, but it helps make smart decisions. ERP integration with Sage 300 was effortless. UI is pleasant, clear and intuitive. Excellent and accessible support team. Development team is quick to make improvements. The time saved is uncalculable.

Nachteile

Not many cons. Might lack only some very advanced features found in some complex custom (and costly) solutions.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the great review Mario, I love your analogy - Ferrari vs Wheelbarrow. So pleased that you are enjoying the app

Beantwortet am 22.9.2022
Justin
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Netstock helped us reduce inventory value over $2M

Vorteile

Netstock is very easy to use. The Dashboard is simple to navigate and understand.

Nachteile

Some of the settings are a little difficult to find but once you find them they are intuitive.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks very much for the review Justin. You have seen good results on the reduction of your inventory which is a fantastic ROI

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Moeen
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2022

Game changer!

Netstock team is well versed in what they do with solid experience and know how in supply chain demand planning and forecasting

Vorteile

Visibility into the business and well presented GUI

Nachteile

the method of exporting to excel on custom developed reports

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the great review Moeen!

Beantwortet am 15.9.2022
Stephen
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Reducing Stock-outs

Excellent implementation and after sales support. An invaluable tool for inventory planning.

Vorteile

Ability to focus on products and suppliers and reduce stock-outs.

Nachteile

We like every aspect of the Netstock tool.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the great review Stephen!

Beantwortet am 16.9.2022
Robert
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

A great product that has become a fundamental part of our procurement strategy

It has been a very straightforward and easy process since inception. The fact that we have increased fill rates and controlled our overstocks by a fair margin since installing netstock is a huge endorsement to the product. We now have around 3000 SKU's and use 80 odd suppliers while turning inventory around 8.5 times per annum with minimal excess so we think it's our best investment yet!

Vorteile

So easy to use and quickly highlights orders that must be placed well within leadtime to maintain very high fill rates. In the hospitality game seasonality is key and the algorithms used by Netstock are invariably spot on with little massaging needed to forecasts to maintain exceptional fill rates in a very busy and unforgiving industry.

Nachteile

No real flaws that come to mind. Any issues that arise are quickly dealt with by Netstock staff so that's very reassuring when you rely on such an important tool that is used daily.

Prasad
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2020

Excellent Solution for Inventory Management

An excellent Inventory Management solution!!!

Vorteile

It's Dash Board is the best thing ever, as it first gives the user a bird's eye view which gives the option on drilling into detail without hassle. You can access all information horizontally and vertically so easy.

Nachteile

Maybe, if I could customize reports that are available on "CSV Reports" Option, it would have added some convenience as I would not have to bother Netstock Team.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Phocas Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Netstock

As Netstock was more focused on Inventory Management than Phocas did.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Thanks for the great review Prasad. We are very proud of our Dashboard which seems to be a big hit with our customers

Beantwortet am 5.11.2020
Luisa
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.6.2020

Straightforward inventory planning software achieving great results!

Vorteile

Netstock helped us to streamline and optimise our stock holding, daily ordering and supplier forecasting.
The integration between NETSTOCK with our Acumatica ERP was relatively straightforward. We achieved a 50% reduction in stockholding and a 15% fill rate improvement.
The dashboard provides a great insight into all metrics while it allows you to dig deeper into any of them with a few clicks.
When there is a question or issue the support team at Netstock are always there to help, really fantastic customer service support!

Nachteile

It would be nice to have a deeper insight into the algorithms that predict demand and be able to change these manually.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

It's great to see how much value you are getting out of our Tool and the amazing ROI you have experienced. Thanks for the great review

Beantwortet am 17.6.2020
Christopher
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

An Absolute Must

We now have a robust inventory management process that does not rely on excel, and we have confidence in the recommended order output.
We have automated the process and are saving time.
We have reduced our working capital by trusting their safety stock formula and maintain exceptional levels of product availability.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly with strong online help.
Great low risk adoption commercial model.
All the sophistication that you need to make informed inventory management decisions.
Visual and strong graphical representation of the health of the inventory

Nachteile

The configurability of the software is more restrictive than some of the server based alternatives.
The forecasting functionality meets the requirement but does not continue into hierarchical demand management

Darrell
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Inventory Advisor Survey

Inventory Advisor has made inventory management much easier.

Vorteile

Before using Inventory Advisor, we did not have a proper way of analyzing our inventory minimums and maximums. Inventory Advisor made it possible to do so overnight.

Nachteile

I cannot think of any. I am sure we are not using the product to it's full potential but it is working fantastically for us.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Thanks very much for the great review Darrell. It's great to hear about the success you are having with the solution.

Beantwortet am 22.10.2020
ADAM
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

NETSTOCK changed everything!

Netstock changed everything. The dashboard allows me to see what needs attention and also has details of long term items you can look at. The forecasting function is amazing and so dynamic. I love Netstock!

Vorteile

The ease of use. The dashboard allows access to all critical data points, on one screen. The dashboard points out things that need immediate attention. The ability to adjust the forecasts at the SKU level is amazing and so easy. There is no other package I have used that offers the amount of flexibility as NETSTOCK.

Nachteile

There are no cons. This is a great solution. The only con is that I wish we had started using it sooner!

Petros
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2019

Stock at your control

It has made life very easy to manage stock and work on orders. Managing the dashboard daily helps to improve stock as time goes. We are able to identify access stock and make a decision on how to move it.

Vorteile

Visibility on the dashboard it makes so easy to manage the inventory, especially for top management as they do not have time to look at the details

Nachteile

not yet able to give me the batch reports with the expiry dates

Ronald
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2019

Netstock feedback

Lower work in capital.
Correct inventory at the correct time.

Vorteile

The simplicity of the layout of the dashboards, and the ease to navigate for information. CSV files are easy to understand and downloadable to Excel where editing can be done to provide management & stakeholders reports on inventory. Demand planning is a breeze with customer forecasts as one of the drivers for replenishment.

Nachteile

none at this time. I have had no reason to point out a negative as the system is an amazing tool.

Brad
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2022

Netstock is a Must!

Correct inventory on hands, better turnovers

Vorteile

Makes daily order processing more efficient with all Data supplied to view on order screen

Nachteile

Program will only let you export reports with 10,000 sku's therefore sometimes reporting has to be filtered and added together to get correct reporting.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for your review Brad

Beantwortet am 30.9.2022
Becky
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Time Saver

Vorteile

Netstock allowed me to take a completely manual process that was full of errors and streamline it into a money saving, error reducing process. I love that this software is intuitive and shows me stock out and potential stock outs. I never had that visibility before.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to run reports out of SIA.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Thanks, Becky for the great review. We are delighted that you are seeing the benefits of our solution and thanks for your continued support

Beantwortet am 23.6.2020
Robert
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Netstock Inventory Solution

an unexpected benefit is being able to capacity plan through Netstock, this give a clear outlook for the next 12 months.

Vorteile

Visibility of information and integration with our ERP system

Nachteile

not being able to select a forecast model, no user date stamp on manual forecast changes.

Tim
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2019

The best software implementation we have ever experienced

I personally used to do our ordering through a myriad of spreadsheets require data from different parts of our database. Now it is centralised and we are in the process of training other staff to do the job for me.
The onboarding team were excellent and the process was the best implementation of software we have ever experienced.

Vorteile

Very easy to use
Implementation process was very thorough and enjoyable
Has helped us to reduce our inventory whilst still preventing Out of Stocks

Nachteile

Occasionally there have been issues with the algorithms - but they have been explainable and then fixable

James
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2020

Outstnading inventory planning tool

Netstock support team are amazing and make Invensoty Advisor come to life. Excellent turn-around times and literally no problem is left un-solved.

Vorteile

Best features of Inventory advisor; Great data at your fingertips driving better decisions and action, Easy to process inventory plans and order what you need, when you need it, Ability to add new data and customize to get the needs views of your business, Very easy to use, Saving a lot of time.

Nachteile

Some of the "pay extra" features are not as high value for the money as the main system.

Bradley
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2020

Netstock

Great system providing your EPS is all good and up to date.

Vorteile

The ease of the PO generation - done away with spreadsheets now.

Nachteile

Reporting - the ability to check something that is past.

Antwort von NETSTOCK

Thanks very much for the review, Bradley. Pleased to see that you have been able to do away with your spreadsheets

Beantwortet am 31.10.2020
28 Bewertungen