Netstock Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Netstock

NETSTOCK ist eine cloudbasierte Bestandsverwaltungslösung, mit der Unternehmen Bestellungen, Kunden, Lieferanten, Bedarfsprognosen und mehr auf einer einheitlichen Plattform verwalten können. Die Lösung ermöglicht es Fachleuten,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Netstock durchsuchen

55 von 55 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Robin
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2020

Hervorragende Software mit vorbildlichem Support

Vorteile

Die Software ist sehr flexibel, effizient und zielführend um beim Einkauf im richtigen Moment die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.
Spezifisch hervorheben möchte ich hier aber den vorbildlichen Support, welcher eine Professionalität erreicht, welche man leider nur noch selten erlebt.

Auf jede Frage wird bis ins kleinste Detail eingegangen, ausführlich erklärt und gemeinsam eine Lösung gefunden. Dies bei einer durchschnittlichen Reaktionszeit von nur wenigen Stunden.

Nachteile

Einen Nachteil konnten wir bislang nicht finden.

Antwort von Netstock

Hi Robin
Thanks very much for your review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so it is great to get your feedback on this and to see that we are ticking all the boxes with regards to service and support.

Best Regards
The NETSTOCK team

Beantwortet am 17.9.2020
Steve
Steve
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Was exactly what I was after...

The implementation of Netstock was seamless and the online support has been nothing but suburb. It also means I have great oversight of the procurement team, transparency in our stock position for the wider business and gave us confidence in our purchasing decisions.

Vorteile

Netstock gives a really simple and quick overview of our stock position, what we have too much of and where we are going to be short. It's really easy to drill down by stock code or location to get a wealth of information, and the ability to easily set policies for each class of stock gives great control over each class of category of stock. The solver ability to build orders up to a volume (such as a container) is a real time saver as well. With a connector to our ERP, building orders in Netstock and then sending orders from our ERP to our suppliers couldn't be any simpler.

Nachteile

Whilst there is no way to edit previous one off spikes in demand that could affect future forecasting they have introduced options to smooth peaks and manage the effects of seasonality. The Netstock team has always been helpful resolving any issues and appear to have a good software development road map.

Stephen
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

NetStock Review

Experience has been really good. Service is outstanding and it was a really good business fit for our company. It has changed the way we manage, maintain and forecast inventory going forward and critical to our business success.

Vorteile

NetStock has gave us the ability to manage their inventory levels accurately, reducing overstock and mitigating stockouts. This has help optimize our stock profiles across multiple locations. The demand planning features has allowed us to predicting future sales trends, allowing our business to have better insights into aligning inventory levels with predicted demand. Last but not least it has seamlessly integrated into our ERP system to pull data and to push purchase orders which was critical in making the software work for us and improved operations efficiency.

Nachteile

Like many specialized software, NetStock could potentially have a learning curve, especially for those unfamiliar with inventory management systems. This could potentially lead to usability issues for some users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite

Warum Netstock gewählt wurde

NetStock offered a better solution and more reporting capabilities which was a requirement for us along with seamless integration into our ERP system

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Netstock

good value for money along with the integration and reporting capabilities made the decision to go with NetStock easier.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks you Stephen for such a great, in-depth review. Pleased to see that you are seeing good results

Beantwortet am 10.8.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Netstock

Paula
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.5.2024

Netstock Review

So far, it's been pretty good. [sensitive content hidden] was great with my onboarding and the learning modules were good too.

Easy integration with Sage.

Vorteile

Forecasting, purchase order creation, data quality checks, enquiry screen, lead time calculation, safety stock calculation

I also like that I could add vendors at my pace - so I started small and increased as my confidences and knowledge increased

Nachteile

Inability to move from one item to the next (with like an arrow) function. Not being able to add days to the policy overrides. Vendor report cards would also be nice. More learning modules after the on boarding would be nice.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the review Paula and for the feedback - this all helps us to improve our product functionality

Beantwortet am 7.6.2024
John
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2024

Best way to manage buying!

Amazing setup from the Netstock team. Clear communication and a great product

Vorteile

Being able to manage buying and keep stock of the right things. We don't overbuy things we don't need anymore!

Nachteile

Some complicated things to learn up front. The need to get other members of the company on the same page.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the review John - much appreciated. And if you want a hand in getting all your members on the same page please do not hesitate to contact your Customer Success Consultant

Beantwortet am 7.6.2024
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2020

Netstock S&OP

I have deployed netstock in small ($5m turnover) to medium/ large ($450m turnover) organisations. Benefits include re baselining the reality of current performance, controlling/ optimising procurement, focussing on problem stock areas and improving working capital outcomes and customer service.

Vorteile

Demand and forecast inputs/ outputs and key planning attributes are all in one convenient UI; dashboard easily highlights demand planners priorities every day; suggested order ui takes the guesswork out of replenishment. For CFO/ Chief Supply Officer the projection modules are invaluable for working cap & capacity planning. Supplier performance and projection take procurement from the mechanical to the strategic over extended time frames.

Nachteile

There were no shortcoming worth mentioning; all perceived issues were dealt with by optimising use of our core ERP and work practices.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the great review - and so pleased to see you are seeing the benefits that our solution is designed to provide

Beantwortet am 30.9.2020
Justin
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Soundvision Technologies

Overall experience has been great. It has been an immense asset to our company and my personal workflow.

Vorteile

It has allowed for a much greater visibility of our inventory holding and disbursement for our company. This is a bonus to the higher accuracy and ease of replenishment and planning for inventory.

Nachteile

I would like to see features open up where information can be written back and forth between the ERP and Netstock. Being able to adjust this information all in the same place that it is evaluated would make it even more efficient and valuable.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the review Justin - we will definitely look into your suggestion for continual improvement to the system

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Prasad
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2020

Excellent Solution for Inventory Management

An excellent Inventory Management solution!!!

Vorteile

It's Dash Board is the best thing ever, as it first gives the user a bird's eye view which gives the option on drilling into detail without hassle. You can access all information horizontally and vertically so easy.

Nachteile

Maybe, if I could customize reports that are available on "CSV Reports" Option, it would have added some convenience as I would not have to bother Netstock Team.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the great review Prasad. We are very proud of our Dashboard which seems to be a big hit with our customers

Beantwortet am 5.11.2020
Marius
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2023

A Game-Changer in Demand Planning: Four Years with an Exceptional Software

One of the most impressive outcomes of using NetStock has been the remarkable improvement in our fill rates. By having a clear understanding of demand patterns and leveraging the software's insights, we've been able to consistently meet customer demands and exceed their expectations.

Vorteile

For the past four years, I've had the privilege of utilizing NetStock, a demand planning software that has truly revolutionized the way I approach inventory management. This exceptional tool has consistently exceeded my expectations, offering an unparalleled level of control over stockholding, order management, and overall supply chain efficiency.

Nachteile

The main drawback encountered when utilizing NetStock revolves around the extended duration required for refreshing and importing data from our primary ERP software.

Antwort von Netstock

So pleased to hear that you are also seeing such great results with our app. Thanks for the great review!

Beantwortet am 25.8.2023
Miriam
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.5.2024

Why Choose Netstock?

Vorteile

Overall, layout is great, I can see everything on dashboard at once for easy inventory management. Many very helpful features.

Nachteile

Not completely customizable like I wanted it to be.

Sarah
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2024

Clear instructions and interface

Vorteile

The ease of access with in-app walk-throughs of the various functions. It made learning and mastering its uses very intuitive.

Nachteile

UI on the homepage is a bit crowded but you get used to it quickly.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the review and feedback Sarah

Beantwortet am 7.6.2024
James
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Netstock Review

Vorteile

The customizable policy overrides and ease-of-use for configuration settings have been valuable in getting us towards where we want to be.

Nachteile

There were issues discovered months after implementation that cost us thousands of dollars in unnecessary inventory investment, and time spent investigating issues. One of these issues was due to an implementation error on our end, but the other should have been caught in implementation by either Netstock or the third party that helped implement Netstock. There was also some initial haziness over which sales orders show as on order to a location from a distribution centre vs. which sales don't (depending on the settings in our ERP system).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Netstock gewählt wurde

Customer service issues, outdated software

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Netstock

Data visibility
Jessica
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2022

Happy Netstock User

Vorteile

The Netstock home screen dashboard provides a quick overview of the business. Each dashboard block provides the top five items that are driving that overall block score. Classification codes provides an easy way to prioritize your top selling items and group by sales and dollar performance. Netstock customer service team is always very helpful and quick to respond. Drilling down into the item level details you can determine when an item was out of stock, had sales spikes or decreases, and easily adjust the forecast within the software. Data is easy to download to include in excel reports that you may need. The order tab makes it easy to review what items need ordered to prevent out of stock gaps or decrease in safety stock.

Nachteile

Our items sell to multiple customer channels it would be nice to see what customer purchased past sales not just back ordered sales within Netstock. Since our company sells to multiple customers/channels adjusting the forecast at an item level is more complicated. It would be nice if Netstock forecasted at the customer level and allowed adjustments by customer not just overall.

Robert
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

A great product that has become a fundamental part of our procurement strategy

It has been a very straightforward and easy process since inception. The fact that we have increased fill rates and controlled our overstocks by a fair margin since installing netstock is a huge endorsement to the product. We now have around 3000 SKU's and use 80 odd suppliers while turning inventory around 8.5 times per annum with minimal excess so we think it's our best investment yet!

Vorteile

So easy to use and quickly highlights orders that must be placed well within leadtime to maintain very high fill rates. In the hospitality game seasonality is key and the algorithms used by Netstock are invariably spot on with little massaging needed to forecasts to maintain exceptional fill rates in a very busy and unforgiving industry.

Nachteile

No real flaws that come to mind. Any issues that arise are quickly dealt with by Netstock staff so that's very reassuring when you rely on such an important tool that is used daily.

Nick
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Real Time data, Intuitively arranged

Visibility is excellent. It's up to date (real time) and we've enjoyed using the Categorization of items (AH, AM etc) to improve our planning/buying situation. Even after the recent Supply Chain crisis (Covid included) we are able to zero in on issues and root causes to identify actions to make adjustments and corrections.

Vorteile

The intuitive layout, particularly after the recent enhancements. It Integrates well with our ERP and presents the data in ways that support quick decision making. The training videos and hints/tips are useful too. And the customer support is second to none - where else can you receive access to a 'live' person within a minute or two and have detailed step by step support when you need it? Netstock is invaluable to our business.

Nachteile

Unable to make mass changes in excel and upload to Netstock.

Jean
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2022

An easy to use, web enabled visual delight

Really good, love the monthly subscription, no high implementation costs, great customer service. Would recommend to anyone in a distribution business.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to visually see what stock is in other regions/hubs. I like the dashboard to see where we are as a business - what is out of stock, what is potentially at risk, what is overperforming, what is underperforming. In a business where data is critical, Netstock provides everything we need to make sound decisions.

Nachteile

Nothing, it gives us everything we need. We don't use it for container loading/sizing.

Antwort von Netstock

So pleased to see that you are deriving so much benefit. Thanks for the review Jean

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Luisa
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.6.2020

Straightforward inventory planning software achieving great results!

Vorteile

Netstock helped us to streamline and optimise our stock holding, daily ordering and supplier forecasting.
The integration between NETSTOCK with our Acumatica ERP was relatively straightforward. We achieved a 50% reduction in stockholding and a 15% fill rate improvement.
The dashboard provides a great insight into all metrics while it allows you to dig deeper into any of them with a few clicks.
When there is a question or issue the support team at Netstock are always there to help, really fantastic customer service support!

Nachteile

It would be nice to have a deeper insight into the algorithms that predict demand and be able to change these manually.

Antwort von Netstock

It's great to see how much value you are getting out of our Tool and the amazing ROI you have experienced. Thanks for the great review

Beantwortet am 17.6.2020
Lauren
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Bluesky

We have managed to increase our fill rate, in turn ensuring that our continuous stock items are mostly continuously in stock. We have also managed to streamline our reordering process and Netstock has also enabled us to quickly identify where we have surplus to requirements orders in place.

Vorteile

The integration process was very efficient, being the first integration into Odoo we were not expecting this to be as easy as it turned out to be.
We had and still do continue to receive excellent support from Netstock. The software itself has been very easy to use, the training materials provided are simple to understand and this has enabled us to train additional members of staff without the need of including other members of staff.

Nachteile

There are no features that we would suggest needed to be included that we don't already have

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks so much for the great review Lauren. Pleased to see that you are deriving a lot of benefit from Netstock

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Mario
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Really Puts You In the Driver's Seat

Overall extremely pleased. There's no turning back.

Vorteile

Netstock is very easy to use and integrate in the daily tasks. The available information is even overwhelming at first, but it helps make smart decisions. ERP integration with Sage 300 was effortless. UI is pleasant, clear and intuitive. Excellent and accessible support team. Development team is quick to make improvements. The time saved is uncalculable.

Nachteile

Not many cons. Might lack only some very advanced features found in some complex custom (and costly) solutions.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the great review Mario, I love your analogy - Ferrari vs Wheelbarrow. So pleased that you are enjoying the app

Beantwortet am 22.9.2022
Marc
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2023

netstock 2023 review

With supplier performance, we work with them to find the issues, if any, to better plan our needs. This is a win win sitsution for both of us. Nestock has been a valuable tool to ensure we are able to meet the imediate and future clients needs. This is key for any business to survive and grow .

Vorteile

The Dashboard addresses, at one glance the most important tasks to address . The downloadable reports are easily shared with suppliers for open po, future orders. This helps supplier to ensure goods are available at needed time line.

Nachteile

Sometimes the future forecasts are off but we have noted that this happens for slower movers and seasonal needs. We monitor needs closer when this happens and with time and past data,NETSTOCK learn better.

James
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2023

Excellent software with great support

Vorteile

Setup process was very quick and easy and the onboarding period was very helpful Creates a robust demand/supply process without need for spreadsheetsSaves lots of timeSupport staff are excellent, quick to respond and always find good solutions to different situations that arise

Nachteile

Some more advance features seen in other software not present

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks for the review James. In terms of adding more advanced features have you seen our new Pivot Forecasting module? - I think you will be super impressed :-)

Beantwortet am 30.3.2023
Christopher
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

An Absolute Must

We now have a robust inventory management process that does not rely on excel, and we have confidence in the recommended order output.
We have automated the process and are saving time.
We have reduced our working capital by trusting their safety stock formula and maintain exceptional levels of product availability.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly with strong online help.
Great low risk adoption commercial model.
All the sophistication that you need to make informed inventory management decisions.
Visual and strong graphical representation of the health of the inventory

Nachteile

The configurability of the software is more restrictive than some of the server based alternatives.
The forecasting functionality meets the requirement but does not continue into hierarchical demand management

Jason
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2023

Netstock Review

A very useful system, cant imagine what work would be like without it

Vorteile

Ease of useClear forecasting functionalityEasy to amend forecasts and tailor to suit own needs

Nachteile

The search function needs to be able to find items without being so accurate

Darrell
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Inventory Advisor Survey

Inventory Advisor has made inventory management much easier.

Vorteile

Before using Inventory Advisor, we did not have a proper way of analyzing our inventory minimums and maximums. Inventory Advisor made it possible to do so overnight.

Nachteile

I cannot think of any. I am sure we are not using the product to it's full potential but it is working fantastically for us.

Antwort von Netstock

Thanks very much for the great review Darrell. It's great to hear about the success you are having with the solution.

Beantwortet am 22.10.2020
ADAM
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

NETSTOCK changed everything!

Netstock changed everything. The dashboard allows me to see what needs attention and also has details of long term items you can look at. The forecasting function is amazing and so dynamic. I love Netstock!

Vorteile

The ease of use. The dashboard allows access to all critical data points, on one screen. The dashboard points out things that need immediate attention. The ability to adjust the forecasts at the SKU level is amazing and so easy. There is no other package I have used that offers the amount of flexibility as NETSTOCK.

Nachteile

There are no cons. This is a great solution. The only con is that I wish we had started using it sooner!

55 Bewertungen