Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über CyberPlan

CyberPlan ist eine cloudbasierte und On-Premise-Plattform, die kleine und große Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, den gesamten Lieferkettenprozess von der Herstellung bis zur Produktbereitstellung zu verwalten. Die Plattform...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Alle Bewertungen zu CyberPlan Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
15 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu CyberPlan durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2019

Useful

Repetitive and low added value activities are carried out by the software while the planner overlook from time to time and tries to change the inputs of the calculations in search for the best planning scenario.

In short: we would be buy it again for sure.

Vorteile

CyberPlan is an extremely powerful tool in the hands of a skilled planner. Using this software has been a positive revolution for us, coming from an analogic way of working with a multitude of Excel files, something that caused chaos and led to bad decisions countless times.

The main pros are:
Ease of use, since a new planner can lear how to use it in a short amount of time
Speed of calculations, since we save hours every time we plan (twice a day)
Customisation, that allows us to adapt CyberPlan to our manufacturing process
Depth of analysis
Ability to export the results, that is useful while communicating with other departments
The consultants, who are serious and caring professionals
Integrability with the erp
Reliability

Nachteile

It could be a bit expensive at first, but it made our planning do a huge step forward in terms of effectiveness and the benefits we got justified every penny.

Fabio
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Plan with Cyberplan

Without Cyberplan we simply did not plan and with Cyberlan today instead we plan. The main benefits we have obtained are: an increase in the Service Level, a better management of stock levels and a saving on purchase costs.

Vorteile

There are several interesting and "powerful" aspects of the Software.
First of all, it guarantees all the basic functionalities of an APS: Demand Management, MRP, etc.
There is the possibility to easily interface it with other systems.
The possibility of obtaining important Customizations with the support of consultants.
The considerable availability of linked tables and views.
The ability to archive the various databases and retrieve them in a simulation environment.
The competence and the proactivity of consultants in developments.

Nachteile

User-side flexibility: with the help of consultants, you can do a lot; it would be better to be able to do something more independently.
Graphically it could be better.
There is no possibility of MRP navigation between the levels: that is, going up and down on the different MRP elaborations of the various levels of the bill of materials in an easy way.

Roberto
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Cyberplan in Omeca

abbiamo reso più precisa la definizione delle date di consegna ai clienti riducendo l'impegno di personale

Vorteile

la sua facilità di configurazione e di soddisfare le esigenze della pianificazione

Nachteile

da sviluppare meglio la pianificazione del conto terzi

Die besten Alternativen zu CyberPlan

Diego
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Great dynamic and customized planning tool

SInce working with Cyberplan for more that 10 years I can confirm it is a 5 starts planning tool, not only for production sequences but material availability for this optimized sequences. Helps to keep inventories under control in low levels.
Despite there are a hugh amount and menus of things to use and explore, you will use daily the same 4-6 menus. I would like to get more detailed information about rest of possibilities that Cyberplan can offer me but I don´t really know.

Vorteile

Easy integration with all ERP (JDE, and Oracle in my case).
Very fast and dynamic tool.
What if scenarios
Customized software
Help to take faster and more accurated decissions.

Nachteile

Once you understand difference between scheduled and planned data (finite vs infinite capacities) you will understand how powerfull Cyberplan software is. However, in my experience, it will take time to be an expert user.
Not easy DIY customization (not intuitive).
Multi-users at the same time working on the same software can be a problem.

romeo
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.9.2020

raggiungere la migliore pianificazione attraverso la simulazione di vari scenari produttivi

Utilizziamo CYBERPLAN dal 1995 siamo stati tra i primi clienti, la nostra esperienza è stata ed è positiva, nel corso degli anni abbiamo cambiato ERP più volte ma Cyberplan è rimasto un punto fermo.
abbiamo apprezzato la flessibilità del prodotto e siamo riusciti a conciliare MRP di cyberplan con logiche di produzione come il Kanban che molto spesso vengo considerate in antitesi.

Vorteile

Pegging di commessa, facilità di integrazione con l'ERP, personalizzabile

Nachteile

nel corso degli anni ho avuto più consulenti che ci hanno affiancato, il passaggio tra consulenti Cybertec è sempre stato critico

Riccardo
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Advanced Planning Scheduling Software - CyberPlan -

Benefits after Cyberplan adoption are:
- manufacturing/supply chain bottleneck identification;
- production capacity saturation;
- production workload balancing;
- lead time improvement.

Vorteile

Cyberplan base algorithm is very strong, thus gives the users the possibility to understand where production plan is going. You can identify Supply Chain Breakdown in a intuitive and genuine environment. This gives the user the ability to react in a fast way.
The possibility to navigate the entire system just using the right mouse button menu is the best feature.

Nachteile

Despite the intuitive design, general look should be improved.

Marco
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Cybertec 5.0

Vorteile

Il software è estremamente veloce e robusto. In diversi anni di utilizzo, non ricordo crash, rallentamenti o altri problemi simili.
Inoltre, il team di supporto che ci ha seguito (sia in fase di implementazione che in produzione) è di altissimo livello.

Nachteile

L'unica pecca che possiamo segnalare è la parte grafica un po' datata (parlo della versione 5.0, mentre nella web questo non è vero).

Sergio
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.2.2019

our solution

We implemented MRP and CRP planning based on our production plan, obtaining valid dates on material procurement and minimizing stocks with excellent missing management, all with a view of the CNC machine load in line

Vorteile

Complete process management, reliability and speed of calculation

Nachteile

the closed data base .
it would be useful to have a SQL database on the market

Alessandro
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2019

extremely useful

I have been using it for years and it has proved to be in step with the times in every situation, speeding up and making daily planning and scheduling work perform

Vorteile

extremely useful, easy to use, fast and intuitive, strong power and speed of calculation

Nachteile

I would like to have fewer interruptions due to the overlapping of competing processes

Lorenzo
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2019

CYBERPLAN STRENGHTS

Cyberplan has solved many problems about our supply chain and our planning organisation

Vorteile

Mainly, the graphic impact and the easiness.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular, but It can be improved on the users management (administration side).

Pozzi
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2019

CYBERPLAN

Vorteile

Ease of use and ease of consultation. With the help of consultants it lends itself to personalization

Nachteile

It is not updated in real time with the company management system

Sandro
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 3.5.2019

Help Desk

Vorteile

This software is very fast about elaboration

Nachteile

Post-sales assistance should maintain contact with the customer.

LUCA
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2019

CYBERPLAN VALUTATE

Vorteile

EASY TO USE, GOOD INTERFACE WITH OUR SOFTWARE AX

Nachteile

IT IS NOT SYNCRONIZED IN REAL TIME WITH OUR SOFTWARE AX

Davide
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2020

La ferrari degli schedulatori

Vorteile

Potenzialità ed affidabilità

Nachteile

Il fatto che non è aggiornato in real time

Pietro
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2019

Advanced planning in fashion industry

Our planning department can now focus on optimizing plans and solving bottlenecks instead of running calculations on Excel files

Vorteile

In RAM computing gave us the possibility to run MRP and finite capacity CRP over a huge amount of data in about 20 minutes.

Nachteile

From a graphical point of view, it lacks the wow effect.

15 Bewertungen