ATTendee HRM Bewertungen


Taofiq M. Branche: Marketing & Werbung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

24.3.2019

24.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Super HR Solution

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Automated and simplified way of solving HR tasks is what ATTendee HRM offers me.

Vorteile

ATTendee HRM is a very simple and easy to use software. From cost to effectiveness and efficiency, the whole process is just simplified and it offers value for money. This aalone got my most like for the software.

Nachteile

Although, if I get to look deeply, I may say the software has no shortfalls. But nothing is ever perfect. There is always room for development.

Quadri A. Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

17.3.2019

17.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

My Experience with HR software

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

With my 4 years experience working and managing human resources. AttendeeHRM has made the process of managing this seamless, effective and productive and these has increase the yield of my organisation.

Vorteile

Yeah, what I like most about this software is that it contain all the necessary needed functionalities for effective management of HR department and it does bride the gap between quality and cost

Nachteile

With my experience with the use of software. I see them doing more great work towards on site support.

Mope A. Branche: Unternehmensberatung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

26.3.2019

26.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Easing the business and personnel administration

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

ATTendee came across as an easy plug and play software that could quickly ease the administrative headache of personnel records, information sharing, personnel skill and training development as well as payments. The ability to function on different platforms and on mobile devices was a nice touch.

When the workforce is stationed in diverse locations, it is necessary to have a system of communication and monitoring that is easy and effective and this ATTendee seems to be addressing.

Nachteile

The Appraisal section could do with sections that allow the input of pre-determined KPI's against each grade or employee. The grading of the KPI's will become more scientific and transparent.shift scheduling could do with a bit more of options.

It might be helpful to have a dashboard section for each employee. The dashboard can highlight immediate information on the employee like pending confirmation date, pending retirements from expenses, congratulation based on number of merits earned etc… This will make the HR function to be more ProActive rather than re-active in his business partnering role

Phina A. Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

2.4.2019

2.4.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

MY EXPERIENCE WITH ATTENDEEHRM

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Staff punctuality

Vorteile

It's easy to use and helps me to know my
Work attendance and punctuality

Nachteile

Not being able to state one's actual resumption time

Peter A. Branche: Bildungsmanagement Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

17.3.2019

17.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Accuracy is key in every Human Resource Management software, ATTendee HRM is the key

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Accuracy, timely, responsive and ease of use makes it the godfather of all HRM softwares.

Nachteile

To be precise, nothing though because it attends to our needs

Pavan K. Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

23.3.2019

23.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Affordable

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Good and user friendly

Vorteile

Easy to use , A complete solution for any organization

Nachteile

Biometric attendance is some what complicated

Uwakmfon A. Branche: Medizinische Praxis Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

29.3.2019

29.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Nice software

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

A very nice experience so far

Vorteile

Very easy to use, didn’t really need any lectures to be able to use softy

Nachteile

Nothing to hate about this software, it’s just smooth

Ajayi T. Branche: Computer-Software Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

17.3.2019

17.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Attendee Review

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Improve the Staff Work Rate and overall performance

Vorteile

Easy to use, affordable and User Friendly

Nachteile

There is nothing and I can point out for now

Olamikun A. Branche: Architektur & Planung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

23.3.2019

23.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Impressed by Attendee HRM

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It helped my team to handle monitoring and evaluation processes very effectively.

Vorteile

It significantly reduced the time I & my team spent on managing our staff strength. Superb...

Nachteile

Since it's a cloud base system, sometime our network messes up the smoothness of Attendee HRM functions for me and my team.

Nehal H. Branche: Bildungsmanagement Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

22.10.2019

22.10.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Need more support

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

This softwares has a great user interface and selectable clicks

Nachteile

Need more help support to make it easy to use

Temitope E. Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

18.3.2019

18.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Fantastic HRM Software!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität

The software makes attendance management a very easy tasks.

Vorteile

a. Administrative setup and configuration is very simple.
b. Biometric device is easy to integrate with the software
c. Report generation is very easy, just as pick-select-click.
d. Overall, the software is easy to use.

Nachteile

New features should be added in future versions of the software.

Edidiong U. Branche: Medizinische Praxis Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

1.4.2019

1.4.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Good service and value for money

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

It's the best of it kind. It saves time and gets work done on time, it also manages staff and resources

Nachteile

Takes time to load and you need directives to understand how it works

Joshua A. Branche: Telekommunikation Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

30.3.2019

30.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Great Software

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

I like the fact that the user interface is easy to use

Nachteile

I do not like the fact that some features are a duplicate of others.

Queen I. Branche: Medizinische Praxis Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

23.3.2019

23.3.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Best of it kind

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

In applying for leave within the organization and it was swift

Vorteile

It's organized and makes work less stressful

Nachteile

Not being able to log in via mobile device