SurveyLegend Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SurveyLegend

SurveyLegend ist eine cloudbasierte Umfrage-Lösung für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen jeder Größe. Die Lösung ermöglicht es den Nutzern, mobilfreundliche Umfragen zu erstellen, Fragebögen zu verwalten, Fragen anzupassen und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu SurveyLegend durchsuchen

941 von 941 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sabina
Sabina
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Guter Helfer bei Umfragen

SurveyLegend ist ein super verständliches und leicht anzuwendendes Tool. Die Umfragen sind schnell erstellt und die Kunden sind bisher keinerlei Hindernissen begegnet. Somit ist die Absprungrate minimal. Ich bin insgesamt sehr zufrieden.

Vorteile

Am besten gefällt mir, dass ich schnell und einfach eine Umfrage erstellen kann. Es ist übersichtlich und leicht verständlich. Meine Kunden, die an der Umfrage teilnehmen, hatten bislang keine Schwierigkeiten. Das ist das Wichtigste für mich. Sonst würden sie die Lust verlieren und nicht mehr teilnehmen.

Nachteile

Ich fände es super, wenn man die Umfragen kopieren bzw. duplizieren könnte. So könnte ich sie leichter und schneller anpassen.

Sara
Sara
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2019

Easier to use than bigger brands

Highly comparable to Survey Monkey, but better bang for the buck!

Vorteile

- Drag and drop function
- The ability to add page break but stay within the same page

Nachteile

- Sometimes the drag function freezes while being moved up and down

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Warum SurveyLegend gewählt wurde

Pricing and better user experience

Zuvor genutzte Software

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

Ease of use for me (the administrator) in creating the survey and easier navigation for the survey respondents.
Emin Çetin
Emin Çetin
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.4.2020

Practical and easy to use

In general, I liked it and benefitting from it.

Vorteile

It is very practical and user friendly. Also, cost effective comparing with similar options.

Nachteile

Question types are limited and available questions are not customizable as well. For example, I want to insert a prioritization question, but I cannot do it with available tools. I have to compromise with my survey and ask such questions in different ways. Also designing sperate questions is also not available. For example, I have several likert-type questions but I have only a carousel-type of a design for all of them. I cannot see all the subquestions together in a table. Finally, I couldn't upload all or a part of my questions at once. I had to write them again.

Die besten Alternativen zu SurveyLegend

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 7.5.2020

Review as a student

Overall it's a great site with an easy to navigate interface, not much more to say there

Vorteile

Compared to other form sites like google forms or Microsoft forms, I found this easier to use and had more features, I had to search a lot to find a survey maker site that offers pictured questions as Microsoft and google weren't offering it, I'm using the site for free as a student and I find that the features available is pretty good for no payment.

Nachteile

That there are simple things unavailable like the Opinion Scale which is usually free was unavailable and it prompted me to upgrade to pro, I found this a bit weird because on most, if not all sites this feature is usually free, I wouldn't have been shocked if the slider or even the picture format you had to pay for but seeing as there's a way to get the pro version for free even if it's only a week given I didn't make much of a fuss about it

Catherine
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.4.2024

Decent Survey

Vorteile

It was fairly easy to use and understand.

Nachteile

The majority of the features require you to upgrade to the Pro plan. You don't have many options or features to choose from on the free plan.

Maria
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2024

Fantastic tool

Vorteile

Super easy to use
Looks awesome
Data in real time and easy to see
Very customisable

Nachteile

I wish there were a premium plan for students

Keren
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2024

Great product, easy to use!

Vorteile

Setting up fields is a piece of cake, and it's so easy with SurveyLegend's intuitive approach to customise your survey. The presentation of data is also visually appealing and easy to engage at a glance.

Nachteile

With the longer paragraph-style answers, one has to export data to be able to see the full response... for which one has to upgrade to Pro. As this is a one off, I don't really want to pay a monthly fee! Can there be another option, eg to purchase a particular survey results? Flexibility would be a good addition to this product.

Mofe
Mofe
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2020

Amazing!

Using SurveyLegend has been entertaining to say the least. Everything I need to be done is easily performed with this platform. I don't think managing surveys could be any easier.

Vorteile

SurveyLegend is an incredibly easy-to-use platform. It provides great ease in creating surveys with varied question types and logic flows. The Live Analytics feature is very satisfying as well.

Nachteile

So far, I'm loving SurveyLegend. I don't really have any complaints.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

Organized application area, easy to navigate, live analytics, amazing application of logic in survey questions. It also provides a great way to analyze and manage survey data.
Scarlett
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Sunflower Childrens centre

amazing, no issues with it at all, effective

Vorteile

it was very easy to use and set up, helped us a lot gain feedback on the business.

Nachteile

sometimes a bit hard to see the extra comments.

Craig
Craig
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Good features

Good experience for me.

Vorteile

I'd been looking for an alternative survey provider to run surveys with participants of training programs I run. So far I've tested out the features of the free edition which are better than most other - ability to add pictures, create as many questions as you like and add simple logic. It was pretty easy to use too - very simple and easy to understand

Nachteile

I'd like to see the ability to create at least 2 or 3 logics in the free version - at least so it can be tested out before committing the paid version

Lise
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2024

Created a survey for a non-profit

I would like to download the results of my survey. I don't mind answering these questions but I got to the end with one method but wasn't able to download a screen shot. I hope I am not asked for the same at the end of this survey!

Vorteile

Creating a survey with SurveyLegend was easy and intuitive.

Nachteile

Downloading the results, not as much.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

I chose SurveyLegend over SurveyMonkey because it seem more user-friendly.
Tanjin
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

Easiest to use and cheapest on the market for its value.

I have only used it for one survey but I check the responses daily and the emails that let me know when responses have reached 5/10/etc. are also very helpful. Overall, it’s my favourite survey tool to use so far.

Vorteile

I really like all the data tools that are given to us and that there is an option to export and share the data in various formats. All the information on the individual responses are very helpful. The survey itself is also very customisable so you can personalise as much or as less as you’d like!

Nachteile

The only suggestion I would have is that it could provide with an estimated time taken or average time taken to the users before they take it. Or give the survey creator the option to show those times.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform und SurveyMonkey

Zuvor genutzte Software

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

It was the cheapest option while still being highly customisable.

Antwort von SurveyLegend

Hi Tanjin,

Big thanks for your great review, we are really honored to have amazing members like you :)

We do our best to offer an easy to use yet powerful solution with a competitive price.

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Beantwortet am 9.1.2020
Ray
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2019

Best survey software I've ever used

Easy to use, great customer service, and helped me achieve my small business goals!

Vorteile

I am a user experience designer and small business owner. I love how SurveyLegend combines ease of use with beautiful aesthetics. This is a survey I actually enjoyed creating and wanted to put in front of my customers. I needed a survey that customers could rank their favorite products (with photos) and SurveyLegend was exactly what I was looking for. Not to mention, their customer service team rocks! Every question I fielded was answered by their gurus. I will definitely be using their service again. Thank you SureyLegend for building an incredible product.

Nachteile

I only send about 1 survey every 3 months so an option to pay based on number of surveys sent in a year (or maybe a survey package) instead of a subscription would be helpful for my small business.

Antwort von SurveyLegend

Hi Ray,

WOW! Your review made us all smile here at SurveyLegend. Glad to hear you found our solution easy to use and helpful, nice that you use the picture ranked question type, it's really an engaging question type and makes surveys, forms and polls look much more modern and fun.

Ray, we do have monthly plans, and you can downgrade whenever you're done, even during month one. Go to this page www.surveylegend.com/pricing/ and above the plans you have two buttons, one is yearly and one is monthly, click on the monthly button to get the monthly prices.

Thanks once again for the great review we are honored to have amazing members like yourself.

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Beantwortet am 7.1.2020
Clare
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Great interface but useful features only available with upgrades

I use the system to send out voting forms for my magazine's awards ceremony and track the results.

Vorteile

The design and user-friendliness of creating the survey is great - very simple to understand and easy to put together.

Nachteile

Some of the functionalities which could have been free, such as a thank you page and adding links into the survey, are only available with upgrades. Also I would have appreciated an integrated email/message send system within the platform so that I could email out the survey and then send reminders to those who haven't answered automatically, rather than having to keep track of respondents manually.

Antwort von SurveyLegend

Hi Clare,

Thanks for the review, we do our best to offer as much as we can for free but we are not Google :) meaning we don't sell ads or track your data to provide better ads.

We sell our software and do our best to provide live support and amazing ease of use, and in the end, we hope that our members that need the premium features consider paying as the world still requires money for us to live and to be able to offer our services. The same way as you and others need to bill for your services at some point we also must do so.

Thanks for being a member of SurveyLegend, we are honored to have you as members bee it free or paid. But please don't forget we have costs :)

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Beantwortet am 7.1.2020
Isaac
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

the best choice for creating the most visually engaging surveys

Training new staff on how to build surveys and administer them has never been easier. And having worked with a great many different projects, each with their preferred surveying software, surveys built on Survey Legend have been the most visually captivating and has achieved the highest participation rates in our mass or public polls.

Vorteile

My favorite feature of Survey Legend is the ability to share a secure link to the analytics page for direct monitoring of incoming live data by all team members. Previously, we had to keep uploading exported data into DropBox at regular intervals for everyone to have access to the updates. With this feature, no additional work needs to be done to keep everyone updated; and we do this without compromising the security of the system with mass access.

Nachteile

The list of third party integration software options is quite thin when compared with other survey platforms within the same range. More services need to be integrated for easier workflow management.

Mariana
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.8.2020

What I think of Survey Legend

It was easy and it makes beautiful surveys but since I have no budget I had to switch

Vorteile

Beautiful user interface that lets you make beautiful surveys. Easy to make surveys

Nachteile

The pricing. If you dont pay you can not see one by one data

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey Audience

Warum SurveyLegend gewählt wurde

Pricing

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

Because it allowed me to do more beautiful surveys.
Anikah
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

SurveyLegend as a great platform

My experience was very fruitful as I was able to design my questionnaire in a professional manner at the same time learning new aspects which I can include in my assignments as well as during exams.

Vorteile

This software was very user friendly. Should you feel lost, various options were available to learn how to use the different components available.

Nachteile

The main problem I had with this software is that you could not interlink questions. On another note, if users were not eligible to take the questionnaire, there was no way they could skip the rest of the questions straight to submit without having to go through the other questions.

Antwort von SurveyLegend

Hi Anikah,

Thanks for the review, you seem to have missed our logic and branching feature see link here: https://www.surveylegend.com/user-guide/survey-logic/

You can use logic to send the respondents to the thank you page (an exit page) if they aren't the correct candidate.

Our support is always here to help, next time please ask and our support legends will assist :)

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Beantwortet am 9.1.2020
giselle
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Great trial and no trying to upgrade every minute like survey monkey

Gettin dipstick existing clients views on change post covid

Vorteile

easy to use and could get help chat to help on questions

Nachteile

not sure how to use images yet and it was not easy to find out exact needed to look good
it will take a bit of practice and we only get 3 frees surveys

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey Audience

Warum SurveyLegend gewählt wurde

survey monkey - I have used few years ago and subscribed. gone back to trying again and it is impossible to get survey done without upgrade messages all the time and it has limited repsonses

Zuvor genutzte Software

SurveyMonkey Audience

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

Better trial product with unlimited responses, looks better for respondents
Jessica
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.5.2020

Best Survey tool for companies

I am more than satisfied with their product and will use it again in the future! If you're looking for a way to engage people and make them more willing to answer a series of questions, don't look any further. SurveyLegend is the way to go. I have many positive feedbacks from people I've sent the survey to who were pleased by the design and how intuitive it was

Vorteile

I was looking for a tool that I could use to start a market research on the type of product i'm developping in my country. Regarding the current situation it was necessary for me that people take the time and enjoy answering my survey. I also needed a tool that would allow me to add pictures in it. The features SurveyLegend has to make the survey more appealing and intuitive are just perfect!

Nachteile

Maybe an automatic way of collecting emails without having to ask them as part of the survey would be a perfect addition to what you offer already

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SurveyLegend

Better choice, gathered all the features I needed. I look forward to using it again in a few months from now
Zuhairah
Zuhairah
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2021

Collect feedback from customer and internal usage

Vorteile

I have use SurveyLegend both for collection opinion from customer, returning customer and as an feedback collector for our internal staff. It offer many ways to distribute the survey, as an example, it can be shared directly to the email contact list, or to the public using the social media account.

Nachteile

SurveyLegend is lacks of option for third-party, or outside software integration. We are processing all of our marketing data thru Jira, and if they can integrate their service with Jira, it will definitely improving our workflow as we don't have to export the data manually.

Joël
Joël
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2023

SurveyLegend review

SurveyLegend is an excellent tool for creating engaging and result-oriented surveys.

Vorteile

SurveyLegend currently provides one of the most affordable and best survey customization services with engaging features that grab the customer's attention. Right from its quality of forms, typography, and responsiveness; SurveyLegend outperforms many alternatives out there.It's one of the best in the market in terms of design quality. There are tons of amazing premade templates available for rapid retouching. It helps to save a ton of time.

Nachteile

It's a nice product and there is no inconvenience with their tool. They should keep adding new features and also provide new engagement functionalities.

santiago
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Best Survey APP

Vorteile

Survey legend is one of the best survey apps in the E- Market. It´s easy to use, simple and practical. It gives you a lot of new option , and its also easy to track your results.

Nachteile

i dont have yet any cons, but maybe you can add more functions.

Angelica
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 17.1.2023

fun and intuitive!

My experience with SurveyLegend is great. It helped me with a research project and will surely come in handy for many work projects

Vorteile

I started using this game software, after casually discovering it online, to create polls among friends. Today I also use it for work purposes! In fact I happened to use it to create a survey for experimental purposes that I needed to write an article for my business internship thesis. I was able to quickly create a questionnaire based on my needs, and I shared it with a click with all my contacts and on social networks. I collected the data, which was perfectly organized by the application, l which made my job easier

Nachteile

Compared to others, it offers great services at a good price. However there are other applications that offer additional services, which would be nice to have here as well

Raquel
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Free trial is a waste of time

I felt used. That's all.

Vorteile

I am a private teacher with +- 50 students. I've decided to do the free trial with a group of 5 students for a 'quick test'. If that worked out, it would be used with all the students and I'd switch to a paid account.
The problem is, I didn't have access to the answers, only to 1, which was my test one. I emailed support and they promptly told me I could either switch to a paid account or fill up a long feedback form (at that time I thought everything was ok, quick customer service, easy to use, etc) so the feedback was positive. And that's exactly what they do. You give them positive feedback whilst you're still happy with everything but they DIDN'T give me access to my answers. THEY GOT MY PERSONAL DETAILS, my feedback and then they didn't give me access to the responses. Then they took their time responding to my further emails and BOOM! 'Your free trial has already expired'. Clever, huh?

Nachteile

The fact that you aren't clear and serious about the free trial. You waste people's time.

Antwort von SurveyLegend

Hi Raquel,

You had a free plan, you even got a free upgrade for the paid Pro plan for one week. The week ended and you became a free member again.

We offer monthly plans and even a discount for all educational use www.surveylegend.com/pricing-education/

Sad to see a review like this even after getting a free week of the paid plan. We still appreciate you and you using our tool.

Best wishes, stay safe.
Team SurveyLegend

Beantwortet am 9.7.2020
Gregory
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2018

Easy to start and made me look like a Pro!

Vorteile

I really liked that I was able to immediately begin designing a survey. The tools were simply laid out and explained so that I didn't feel like I had to read a software manual first. I was able to learn on the fly and find out how simple it was. That doesn't mean that it didn't have many features or let you dig deeper, it did all that to - but I found the interface easy and clean.

Nachteile

There were limitations on the free version. I understand why, I just wanted to get into more of the logic sets. It'll wait until I sign up for the Pro version!

Antwort von SurveyLegend

Hi Gregory,

Thank you for making our day, the entire team was super happy to read your review :)

When we set out to create SurveyLegend our focus was and still is to create an easy to use yet powerful survey solution that enables you to create beautiful surveys, forms, and polls with no prior experience.

Your amazing review confirms us that we have managed in doing so, and we want to thank you for reminding us that we have accomplished this.

It's an honor to have you using SurveyLegend,

warm greetings from Sweden and the entire SurveyLegend team.

Beantwortet am 6.6.2018
941 Bewertungen