Kandji Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Kandji

Kandji ist ein MDM, das deinen Apple-Geräten würdig ist. Einrichtung, Sichtbarkeit und die größte Bibliothek an vorgefertigten Bedienelementen: Kandji macht die Geräteverwaltung nach Angabe des Entwicklerteams wunderbar einfach...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Kandji durchsuchen

75 von 75 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Dylan
Dylan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2020

Apple device management game changer

Benefits of our Kandji migration:

Saving time managing our macOS fleet through Kandji's built-in library of apps, automation, workflows, and configurations.

Moving closer to a true zero-touch deployment of our new Apple device endpoints. Decreased device on-boarding time.

Providing a better experience for keeping devices and apps updated for our employees.

Vorteile

Working with the Kandji team, you can tell they are among the best at Apple device management. The level of effort and care the Kandji team puts into deployment and support is setting a new standard.

Security is a front and center focus of the Kandji product. Effortlessly secure your devices and spend less time worrying about your device security. Great end-user experience to manage or enforce updates.

Kandji has a library of apps, automations and workflows that can save any IT team time by not needing to consistently manage, update apps and scripts. This was a big differentiator for me, working on a small team that spends time on more than just device management.

Nachteile

Recent macOS updates have changed and continue to change the way businesses can manage their macOS devices (looking at you kernel and system extensions). Kandji has the product and team that gives me hope that they can handle any future device management changes Apple may make.

Robby
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2020

My favorite MDM

Overall I have been extremely happy with Kandji and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a premium really solid management solution for Macs and iOS.

Vorteile

Kandji has taken the time to truly rewrite the underlying engine that is running their MDM and management tools, and it's easy to tell when you're using the tool. Utilizing modern development practices and cloud resources, Kandji is extremely fast at pushing out commands that you send from the dashboard, and the Mac client is fast, reliable, and helps enforce policies even when a computer is offline.

Other management systems that I have used extensively have extremely flaky clients on the computer and require that you do all of the work to make scripts to "self-heal" the client. I have never had to do that with Kandji.

The dashboard is really easy to use and allows you to do some incredibly powerful things with minimal training on Kandji itself.

Nachteile

There are a few minor features that are available in most other MDM's that aren't available in Kandji yet, but for our use cases, they haven't been a very big deal. It is something to be conscious of when looking at the solution, however.

Additionally, in general, I like the "Blueprint" concept of managing devices, but there are some downsides. If we have a computer that needs one application that others don't, for instance, we have to clone the blueprint and move that one computer to a new blueprint. There's no way to apply a setting to only one computer. Then with the additional blueprints, when you want to make a change, you have one more place to remember to do it. I would love if there was a method of applying certain things based on a computer "tag" or something similar to help with one-off situations while still taking advantage of the good parts of blueprint based templates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Addigy

Warum Kandji gewählt wurde

Jamf Pro is extremely capable, however, it is also extremely expensive for what you're getting. It's a big toolbox that allows you to do almost anything you want, however, they aren't going to help you do those things very well. The amount of product-specific knowledge that you need is pretty high, and many simple tasks is extremely high, and I constantly felt like I was fighting with Jamf to get anything done.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jamf Pro
Reza
Reza
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Well made product

Overall it's an immaculate and well-made product which I believe is a good deal for its money.

Vorteile

The best thing about this product is the UI which is really user-friendly and makes it easy to manage almost every part.

Nachteile

I was comparing this product with ours which is Jamf, compared to it, Kandji doesn't have some functionalities but hopefully, they're adding them gradually.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jamf Now

Die besten Alternativen zu Kandji

Carl
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2020

7 minutes from first setup to actual production use

We are using Kandji to create a perfect zero touch experience, to simplify support and to make instant changes to configurations. We also plan to use it with iOS devices in future, because it supports iPad for business is such a smooth way, we can’t really wait to try it out. The support and help with the team at Kandji has been an absolute joy. They know and love their product for good (and obvious) reasons. As a life long Apple user, admin and admirer I can say that if Apple did their own MDM, it would look like this.

Vorteile

The setup of Kandji with G Suite defies belief when it comes to ease of use. Importing users took literally seconds with about 220 users. Setting up the Apple MDM certificates with Business Manager is about a few minutes (only limited by internet speed) but the true magic comes in when creating ones first Blueprint. And this is where one grasps the potential of the product as nothing can beat the UI, the speed and the simplicity. I had it up and running so quickly I thought I had forgotten something. This can be handled by first level employees with almost zero experience in the MDM arena. If they can use iTunes, they can use Kandji.

Nachteile

There honestly is nothing I like least. I am looking forward for them to have an admin client for iOS but again, the website works so well in Safari, it’s not really required.

Henry
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2020

Kandji - a sensible MDM for a fleet of Mac laptops

Kandji has helped simplify our Mac management experience significantly. Previously, we managed Mac set-up by hand, with checklists and regular checkins. It was time-consuming to set up new laptops, and challenging to reliably roll-out changes to settings across the laptop fleet. With Kandji, we no longer have to spend 1-2 hours configuring new laptops to meet our set up specs, and we can be confident that all security policies are set up correctly and enforced in an ongoing way.

Vorteile

1) It was very easy to learn how to use Kandji, as an admin. Our team was familiar with Macs as admins, but we had never used an MDM before - and every MDM we read about seemed complex and focused on companies with a big full-time IT staff. When we started with Kandji, we was able to get our first profile running and deployed in less than an hour. It's been very easy to make custom profiles, get connected to Apple business, and roll out across our fleet of Mac laptops.

2) The support has been outstanding. Both by chat and videoconference, all of our questions from the mundane to the obscure have been answered quickly and clearly. Very friendly people, and very committed to getting to the bottom of any issue.

For clarity, we have not used Kandji yet for mobile devices or user-owned devices.

Nachteile

When we launched, there was not a way to enforce installation of certain non-App-store apps (e.g., Chrome, Google File Stream). Kandji has now released a way to ensure those apps are installed, which is helpful.

At times, configuration of the blueprints can be confusing. Certain topics are grouped together because that's the way Apple groups them, and it's non-intuitive to more everyday users. Kandji help has always clarified these issues promptly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Kandji appeared to be very easy to use, and did not require full time IT staff. Their blog was straightforward and informative, which led us to believe that we would have a good experience with the team and learn more about best practices for laptop deployment. The price is very reasonable, especially given the high quality product and great support.
John
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

Easiest MDM to use

Great experience from on-boarding to tech support to customer success managers.

Vorteile

The onboarding team made things super easy when moving from JAMF Pro. User interface is extremely clean and easy to use unlike other MDM's that require much more knowledge and skill. The support team is un matched across the board. Never have I had such quick responses to questions or issues (which 99% of the time was user error) Typical response times are under 5 minutes for sure.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike about the software outside of wishing I had more time during on boarding to get the most out of the software but we had multiple projects going on at the same time so that was more on me then Kandji

Paul
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2022

For Macs, I've not seen anything better

MacOS MDM & Admin that works. We had so many issues with our previous suppliers that we repeatedly saw evidence it was actually physically not doing the job. Kandji is definitely running fully and correctly, along with providing expertise and access which makes my life easier.

Vorteile

The support is exemplary. I run a small business, and I'm competent but not an expert on Mac admin - having someone who answers emails/intercom without prejudice is amazing.

Nachteile

I wish they could fix everything! Unfortunately, whilst they try hard, they can't resolve fundamental flaws in the OS's! Whilst the UI of the platform isn't quite perfect (the odd bit is a little unintuitive), it's light years better than most of their competitors.

Satham
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2022

A worthy Jamf Alternative

Vorteile

Liftoff is a top feature --> Ship the MacBook directly from Apple to employees in any country, Kandji takes care of the rest.
One-Click Templates --> Push CIS level security settings on the tens of MacBooks in minutes
Their support team --> They are instant and reactive
Kandji passport integration with IAM solutions

Nachteile

Reporting features could be better
At this stage, the available features are delivered greatly and they have a frequent update cycle. So having high hopes that it will be implemented soon

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM und Jamf Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Remote Mac management CIS Standard Compliance Endpoint Readiness for Certifications like ISO Saved a lot of time and local presence for setting up MacBooks. New employees are up and running in literally minutes.
Travis
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Mac management made easy!

The process of implementing the software was straight forward. Managing our Mac devices is so much simpler now. Support is responsive and knowledgeable. The cost is reasonable for the benefit provided, especially if you have a larger Mac fleet.

Vorteile

As someone who was no an expert on Macs, but needed a way to manage the handful we had in our inventory, this program has been a life saver. It saved us tons of time on setting up next devices, we are able to deploy consistent images to all users and keep workstations up to date on a regular basis.

Nachteile

Some of the features can be complex due to Apple's security and privacy standards. I've found customer support to be very helpful when I got stuck on a feature.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Feedback from other Kandji users indicated they were happier with the product than Jampf users in general. The available options and functionality won us over as well.
James
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Up and running quickly, simply, and without issues.

IT administation isn't my primary role, nor do I have the time for it to be. I needed a product that I could setup quickly, onboard users with minimal fuss, and have confidence that it was going to look after the device fleet proactively. I also needed a tool that would suppory my company in passing ISO 27001 auditing.

I was supported getting Kandji up and running quickly, simply, and without issues. The UI is clear and easy to manage. I was able to get all my users onboarded without issues. Kandji is looking after devices and I've got confidence that the devices are secure.

Vorteile

The support team has been proactive, not just throughout the onboarding process, but throughout the process. We're a small client comparatively speaking and I feel like I get the support of a much higher level client!

Nachteile

I really have nothing negative to say about this product. It's served the purposes we bought it for perfectly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM, Jamf Pro und Jamf Now

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Cheaper, easier setup, better sales pitch, better support
John
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

An Awesome Challenger to the Jamf Pro Mac MDM

I'm managing all of my company's computers, can push all the apps I want and not even think about any update being performed as Kandji is great at pushing them.

Vorteile

It just works and doesn't requires you to code anything. The support is great and they actually listen to feedback and implement it.

Nachteile

There could be some extra QoL improvements but they seems to be coming little by little.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro und ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Just get it. It will spare you a world of headache compared to Jamf or Addigy.
Toufik
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2022

I'm not regretting to purchase Kandji

Very happy about the overall experience and easiness to use Kandji.

Vorteile

Awesome user interface and user experience. It helps me save my mental load by offering an intuitive and comprehensive interface to use.

Nachteile

The pricing model was, at first, confusing and not to our advantage when we start with a small number of devices.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Better interface, and cheapest after a numbers of enrolled devices.
Ryan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2020

Great MDM solution for Macs!

Overall, I really like Kandji and would recommend it to companies who need some kind of MDM management. Kandji definitely doesn't have the most features available as competitors, but for the price it's great. I could see a lot of smaller companies using Kandji. As Kandji grows and has more features, they will be a great option for larger companies too.

Vorteile

-Very easy to deploy
-Packed features for the price
-Very affordable way to get started in MDM for compliance, organization & management
-Great customer service
-Lots of things are already automated for you, no custom code needed
-Still have the ability to create custom automation if you please

Nachteile

-Still a developing software in the making
-Doesn't have as much features as other MDM solutions out there, but this is a great starter and price point
-Would like to see more control options in the future

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro
Leo
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2022

Kandji is the Jamf killer

Vorteile

With Kandji, you get 99% of what Jamf does out of the box with a far more intuitive interface and setup time to get 100% deployed can be a day or less compared to Jamf's two weeks.

Jamf doesn't get it, they're slow to evolve, their UI is stuck on the same thing since 2012. Also Jamf has a chip on their shoulder. Their pricing is rediculous.

Kandji is what Jamf should have been. They do it better, faster, cheaper, easier.

Nachteile

The problems I'm solving are the ones that Kandji is designed for, Apple MDM. It gets the job done without me having to continually work within the application

Rick
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

Kandji has excellent product at a very fair price

quicker builds. application updates, remote wipes, unlocking users. kandji support is both friendly and capable too.

Vorteile

My build time for my white glove computer builds is down 75% due to using Kandji. Huge ROI and support win!

Nachteile

saving views you want to reuse. also including the minor version number for macs.

keep those auto-apps coming.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

price, simplicity and ease of use.
Herb
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Our Kandji MDM Experience

It's made MacOs and iOS device management a breeze.

Vorteile

The ease of use. It makes device deployment and administration for MacOs a breeze.

Nachteile

Wish it was easier to customize the Dock for each Blueprint.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM und JumpCloud Directory Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kandji

Ease of use.
Dan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

We just renewed another year of Kandji

We wanted an MDM solution for our Mac hardware and Kandji was the best option. Still using after 2 yrs

Vorteile

Its important to me that my remote IT team can remotely manage my remote workforce. Kandji makes it easy to keep an eye on our hardware while keeping it safe and secure. Even if I can't see it in person.

Nachteile

I'd like better ability to let my workers schedule things like major OS software/patching updates. So they could do it at night while sleeping, or on the weekend. Currently this seems hard to do or so the IT guys tell me.

Brad
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Great Product

Device management of all Mac products. Allows us to be hands-off on updates, installs, and control the security of all of our mac products. We also love the setup features that will enable us to create templates and once assigned, everything is ready to go for the end user.

Vorteile

The ease of setting up templates to manage different mac products is fantastic.

Nachteile

Any limitations it has seem to be primarily because of Apple not giving them the ability to add those things to configuration. Much of this is not a big deal though.Review

Alexander
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Easy and fast to pick up, but still a powerhouse of a tool

Vorteile

It's simple design. You just get going and it works. Sure there is trial and error, at least there was for me, but it was so much easier and faster to pickup than the alternatives, while still being a top-notch mdm solution.

Nachteile

I would really appreciate schoolings for Kandji. So i could give better support for my endusers

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jamf Pro und Addigy
Robert
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Out of Sight Management

Vorteile

Low-impact to our users' workflows while keeping computers secure.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything that didn't fit with our company's needs.

Alexandre
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Great MDM

Overall is a good MDM

Vorteile

For non-tech people managing Kandji, it is intuitive. Also, lift-off is great for zero touch deployment

Nachteile

Would really like to have Smart Groups to isolate devices instead of creating a blueprint each time

Hector
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Amazing MDM

Vorteile

Everything works as intended, do not have any issues pushing out a policy or pushing apps out to our employees.

Nachteile

Reporting is not as robust as other MDM services.

Cody
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Review

Vorteile

Ease of use, intuitive UI, easy to process and resolve errors

Nachteile

Perhaps the error codes could be a bit more helpful

Jermaine
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Kandji gives me the power to set it and forget it

Vorteile

What's most helpful about Kandji are the auto apps and the ability to set a constant audit and enforce.

Nachteile

I don't like that there isn't a way to apply small fixes to a filtered subset of systems. This forces me to duplicate blueprints and have a library full of different blueprints.

Arvin
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2022

Kandji Review

So far, it has addressed what we needed the most

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to use Remote Management and Access

Nachteile

I am not yet familiar with technical terms so it is somehow confusing despite reaching out to customer support

75 Bewertungen