Bonusly Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bonusly

Bonusly ist eine cloudbasierte HR-Lösung für verschiedene Branchen wie Buchhaltung, Beratung, Biotechnologie, Gesundheitswesen, Marketing und Werbung. Die Lösung bietet native mobile Apps für iOS- und Android-Geräte. Zu den...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bonusly durchsuchen

1.584 von 1.584 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
John
John
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2018

Peer Recognition...on Autopilot

Great!

Vorteile

Can't say enough good things about Bonus.ly. Their awesome integrations are top notch (Single Sign-On with Office 365/Azure AD, Syncs with our HR system Zenefits, Bots for MS Teams/Slack). Also, when we've had hiccups, the Support team has always been extremely responsive.

We spend hundreds of dollars on SaaS apps per user. Adding $25 to allow employees to reward each others hard work and dedication with a coffee or beer (or Amazon gift card)...is no brainer.

Supporting and securing modern cloud mesh applications is stressful work for our hard working engineers and support team members. Bonus.ly provides some additional ways to reward inter and intra team comradery.

Lastly, the integration with our culture and values by requiring each bonus be hashtagged with one or more company values gives us great analytics to our top performers and alignment. It's tangible data that highlights the team members accomplishments through the year. helping at performance reviews.

PS - Did I mention it pretty much runs itself (users auto created/deleted based on HR status + Single Sign-On for Office 365 or Google means no extra passwords to remember)?

Nachteile

That we didn't implement it sooner at our organization.

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi John! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you find using Bonusly easy to recognize your peers and to bring visibility to the company's core values. We think recognizing your colleagues for their success help motivate teams and it looks like you'd agree! As a member of the support team, we definitely take some pride in helping with any issues that may arise and we're grateful for you acknowledging out work! Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. :)

Beantwortet am 2.11.2018
mahmoud
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Bonusly is Awesome tool, it must have in any company.

Using Bonusly has increased employee morale because they feel appreciated, which has led to their desire to increase growth within the company.

Vorteile

Bonusly should be in all companies because it gives rewards to employees for completing their tasks and also because it helps in cooperation among employees. I think it's a very smart investment for any company's culture because Everyone likes to feel appreciated when they devote themselves to work, and thus their productivity at work will increase, and this will be to the benefit of any company.

Nachteile

There are no negatives to this program, it is very good and they are always making progress

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Bonusly helps drive engagement and collaboration

I really love Bonusly, it is easy and fun to use. Highly recommend.

Vorteile

We had TV screens around the office that displayed our Bonusly feeds. We also made this part of our culture. I would say that bonusly helps teams work together and makes it easy to recognize one another.

Nachteile

I think the recommendations of what kind of bonus to give could have been improved upon. I think it would also be interesting if you could take away bonusly $ from one another.

Antwort von Bonusly

Thanks for your review! We are happy to learn that our Bonusly digital signage helped to highlight the recognition being shared amongst the team with ease! We appreciate your feedback on how to enhance our bonus recommendations. Just to share, your Bonusly admins have the ability to add in custom awards to your teams account to offer additional awards for your team to claim! Please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] if you would like to share additional feedback or learn more about this! Thanks for your feedback, and thanks for being a Bonusly customer!

Beantwortet am 18.2.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu Bonusly

Naveen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2023

The best tool to appreciate your colleagues

It's a great tool to appreciate your colleagues for their performance and help you in your day-to-day activity. You can reward them with custom hashtags and even claim different gift cards from the reward points that you have.It simply took the employee's appreciation and reward program to the next level.

Vorteile

- Great reward catalog- Variety of tags to choose from while rewarding colleagues- Easy-to-use UI- Great way to share appreciation- Reward redemption is easy- Customs hashtags options

Nachteile

- It's a bit costly as you have to pay per-user price. Apart from that there is nothing that i don't like about it as it is a great application to reward your colleagues for their help and performance.

Greg
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Bonusly provides an easy way to recognize your co-workers

Easy to use, positive experience overall from the user perspective

Vorteile

We have Bonusly integrated with slack which makes it very easy to use and see who is being recognized. Our HR leader has also tied this into our core value awards which makes it even more relevant.

Nachteile

Overall, it really is easy to use to recognize peers. The ability to pool bonusly awards and then distribute hose across a group of people easily would be a great feature to allow for teams to recognize other individuals and teams. Also, when giving award points to multiple people, that counts as one recognition event when it should count as multiple - multiple people recognized.

Molly
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2023

Critical to the engagement of our team!

It has been great working with this team. They are a positive group and were very organized during implementation.

Vorteile

Love the ease of implementation and how quickly our employees embraced it, instantly increasing team morale!

Nachteile

They took away the chat feature for online help and assistance.

Amara
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2023

Bonusly as a Recognition system

Vorteile

Bonusly gives your a point based experience that enables you to recognize outstanding performance from colleagues which can be converted to gift cards. Bonusly enhances daily reward and recognition in a unique way between colleagues.

Nachteile

Bonusly is a great software, no con that I can say at the moment.

Chris
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2023

review

Vorteile

very easy to use and manage points. rewards program is great incentive

Nachteile

not much to argue with, very easy to use with minimal clicks

Adoté
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Best Team-wide Rewards

Vorteile

It is a great platform for providing and receiving feedback and also i love how well it integrates with our existing systems and how easy it is to use and exchange points for gift cards.

Nachteile

I do not really found a bad side of Bonusly

Kiran
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2023

Best Employee Appreciation Tool

Overall I am really happy using Bonusly for the employees. The peer-to-peer recognition system helps employees to stay motivated. The best thing is personalized messages along with bonus points.

Vorteile

Bonusly has changed the way we recognize and reward our employees. Its user-friendly interface helps non-tech employees to adapt quickly. This tool keeps employees encouraged. Public appreciation is really important for any employee's life and this tool fulfills our company culture.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I came across while using Bonusly. I am really really happy with this tool and its services.

Marko
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Awesome tool for peer recognition!

Bonusly is easy to use and has helped to improve employee engagement and morale. The social and collaborative features of Bonusly have been particularly well-received, with many users reporting that the public recognition feature has helped to build a more positive and supportive work environment.In terms of the software itself, Bonusly appears to be very user-friendly and customizable. The ability to create custom reward categories and integrate with other software tools is a major plus for organizations looking for a tailored solution. While there are some potential drawbacks to consider, such as the cost and limited reporting features, these limitations are relatively minor compared to the overall benefits of the software.Overall, my impression of Bonusly is very positive, and I would definitely recommend it to organizations looking for an easy and effective way to improve employee recognition and engagement.

Vorteile

Simple and Easy to Use: Bonusly has a very user-friendly interface, which makes it easy to use for everyone. It doesn't require any technical skills or knowledge, which means that employees can start using it right away without any training.Customizable: One of the best things about Bonusly is that it is highly customizable. Organizations can create their own reward categories, set point values, and even integrate the software with other tools for seamless use. This means that Bonusly can be tailored to meet the specific needs of any organization.Social and Collaborative: Bonusly encourages teamwork and collaboration, making it an excellent way to build team morale and strengthen working relationships. The public recognition feature allows everyone in the organization to see who is doing great work and who deserves to be recognized.Positive Impact: Bonusly has a positive impact on employee engagement, morale, and recognition. The software encourages employees to recognize and appreciate each other's efforts, which leads to a more positive and supportive work environment.Real-time Analytics: Bonusly provides real-time analytics that help organizations track employee engagement and recognition. This data can be used to identify areas of improvement and to develop strategies for increasing employee engagement.Overall, I think Bonusly is an excellent software solution for organizations that want to improve employee engagement and recognition. Its ease of use, customizab

Nachteile

While I think Bonusly is a great software solution, there are a few areas that could be improved. Here are some potential cons to consider:Cost: The cost of Bonusly can be a drawback for some organizations, especially smaller ones with limited budgets. However, the pricing is competitive compared to similar software solutions on the market.Limited Reward Options: Bonusly offers a limited number of reward options, which may not be ideal for all organizations. While it's possible to customize the reward categories, the available options are still relatively limited.Reliance on User Adoption: Bonusly's effectiveness relies heavily on employee participation and adoption. If employees are not actively using the software to recognize their colleagues, the program may not have the desired impact.Limited Integration Options: While Bonusly integrates with some popular software tools, the options are relatively limited. This may be a drawback for organizations that rely on other tools for HR or employee engagement.Limited Reporting Features: While Bonusly provides real-time analytics, the reporting features are relatively limited. Organizations may need to export the data to another tool to perform more in-depth analysis or track longer-term trends.Overall, while there are a few potential drawbacks to Bonusly, these limitations are relatively minor and are outweighed by the benefits of the software.

Prabhjit Singh
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Undoubtedly the best platform to Appreciate and Support Your Employees

My overall experience with Bonusly has been Fantastic! From giving my friends bonus, to receiving them and buying my favorite vouchers bonusly has taken employee recognition to the next level. It's a different feeling when you get appreciated between your whole company and see yourself topping the leaderboards. Would recommend to anyone interested in trying out the platform. You won't be disappointed.

Vorteile

Everyone knows how hard it is to sit all day and work at an office. In days like this, when you get a compliment or feedback from your co-workers or bosses your day gets 10x better. That's where Bonusly comes into play. Bonusly is a platform where you can appreciate and compliment your employees for all the work they do. When you have successfully signed up with the platform, you'll get access to a news feed like space where you can see everyone from your company giving out bonuses to each other that can be further redeemed for gift vouchers and a lot of stuff. The user interface is very simple and people with no technical knowledge can also get started very easily. You also get a Analytics Dashboard, along with multiple award options that make it fun to use the platform. In my experience, I am absolutely in love with this platform and I never had an issue while redeeming vouchers or giving out awards. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a good platform to support their employees!

Nachteile

There's nothing that I hate about Bonusly but an area where they could work is Customer Support. No one likes to wait for hours to get a reply right? It'll be better if they start offering 24 x 7 live chat option that allows people to get quick resolution for their queries.

Emily
Emily
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.1.2021

A Great Program for Rewards and Peer Recognition

It helps in appearing bonuses to public feed so that everyone will be able to view important activities and work. It helps in making recognition engaging and easy which will help every member of a team to make their activities and work are valuable. It helps in bringing every employee together by incorporating recognition with workflows that are already existed. It helps to engage everyone across departments, locations and teams with social recognition. It helps people in showing the impact of their activities and work.

Vorteile

It is an employee recognition program which helps teams to stay connected. It helps employees in recognizing each other easily no matter how they are working. It helps in promoting your missions and making recognition more impressive and impactful by linking it with the core values of your company. It helps in providing visibility to the contribution of everyone. Employees will be able to get a monthly allowance through it for recognition of their contribution.

Nachteile

It should provide more features so that we will be able to work with advanced programs of rewards. It should provide integration with other platforms for making monitoring and reporting function better. The dashboard of its rewards should be improvised.

Antwort von Bonusly

Thanks for your review! We are happy to learn that Bonusly has provided an easy way to share appreciation amongst the team, regardless of location or department! Thanks for your feedback, and thanks for being a Bonusly customer!

Beantwortet am 26.1.2021
robin
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.5.2019

I love bonusly!

Overall i find bonusly to be a great reward system and love the items to select from.

Vorteile

I like the selection of gift cards/options to spend your bonusly on. I like how easy it is to award bonsly to someone.

Nachteile

I used my bonusly once to purchase a sephora gift certificate which came via email. The code would not work on the site. I then went to the actual store and the cashier still could not get it to work. Finally the manager was able to somehow help her. It shouldn't be that hard. And im not sure who to even contact if something goes wrong with what you've chosen. It was kind of stressful. That being said, I've been using bonusly for awhile and this is the first time it happened.

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi Robin! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you find using Bonusly easy to recognize your peers and their successes. We think recognizing your colleagues for their success helps motivate teams and it looks like you'd agree! I'm sorry to hear about the rewards troubles. Our support team is always happy to help so please feel free to reach out to us ([email protected]) if you ever run into any issues! It's feedback like this that reminds us of our goals and vision so for this, we're extremely grateful. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. :)

Beantwortet am 17.5.2019
Caroline
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2020

Modern day approach to incentive – presents a concrete value exchange for work/effort in...

Basically just a reiteration of my "pros" section of this survey – however, to add:
Everyone loves to feel appreciated, and in the workplace that can sometimes be hard to capture on a regular basis. Bonusly helps to promote synergy amongst your immediate team as well as cross-functionally and across departments. I think it's a very smart investment for any company's culture.

Vorteile

Overall, I really love the general idea of the software itself. Studies have shown that incentive for work tends to heavily rely on intrinsic motivation (self satisfaction) rather than extrinsic (raises, bonuses, gifts, etc.) - but bonusly seems to have found a way to blur the two together and deliver the benefits in one platform. I feel like a lot of time people lose motivation at their job because they think they're under appreciated or that their hard work goes unnoticed – so this is a great way to recognize your coworkers and also to promote positivity in the workplace.

Nachteile

Don't have any complaints really – if I had to choose anything...maybe it would be gifs - I prefer giphy over tenor, maybe the gifs could pull from both sites?
What about an integration with BitMoji? Might be something people would enjoy

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi Caroline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you like to use Bonusly to recognize your teammates! It's feedback like this that reminds us of our goals and vision so for this, we're extremely grateful.

Noted on the GIFs! I'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our product team.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 9.3.2020
kartik
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2019

Best Rewarding Application

I would recommend using bonusly as it is a great application for giving rewards to the individuals and boosting their confidence.

Vorteile

Bonusly should be a must used platform in every organization due to following reason:
1.)Rewards are provided to the employee if the employee completes its task, it's a great thing to give reward as it keeps the employee motivated.
2.)The organization can also put incentives based on quarterly, half or yearly performance of the individual.
3.)Peers can send rewards to each other on working together with a particular task, this helps in a team bonding and strengthing relationships among peers.

Nachteile

There is no as such con in the Bonsuly as they are constantly updating their app and website. But it is just a suggestion if they can remove leaderboard from their application as it gives a sense of competitiveness which is sometimes not healthy for an organization.

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi Kartik! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you like to use Bonusly to recognize your teammates!
It's feedback like this that reminds us of our goals and vision so for this, we're extremely grateful.

Ah, the leaderboards are a fun and healthy way of promoting top earners and highlighting achievements. We hear from our users that they love them because it helps add a bit of a game element to the mix, and helps foster some friendly competition, which in turn helps to boost participation with Bonusly!

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 30.9.2019
Santosh
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2021

Excellent Peer Rewarding Tool

- The overall experience with Bonusly is excellent and very much satisficed with the tool and its usage. The concept of the tool is very unique and grateful to show appreciation on peers through points which can be redeemed later for purchasing any products.

Vorteile

- Bonusly is a software which we can reward bonusly points to peers in the organization as a vote of thank you and recognizing the work
- The User interface is very excellent and very ease to use without any difficulties

Nachteile

- The pricing can be more affordable that way any company size can purchase and recognize peers and show vote of thank you towards their work.
- More features can be added to the product like searching any user in the organization and show their reward history easily without searching through scrolling

Antwort von Bonusly

Thanks for your review and welcome! It's great to hear that Bonusly has been easy to use and a great way to share your appreciation with the team! When it comes to reviewing a team members recognition activity, you can review any users activity by going to their profile page!
Thanks for your feedback, and thanks for being a Bonusly customer!

Beantwortet am 8.7.2021
Asiri
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2020

A Easy way to recognize co-workers

Vorteile

Easy to use
Defined points structure
Good range of rewards for money (Amazon Gift cards etc)
Good range of Charities to Donate
Really good way to recognize good work in a company
Really good social features (cool gifs and emojis)

Nachteile

Software wise, its a good product.
But not a good alternative for a proper bonus structure or employee incentives.
People tend to expect points, just to do their daily work routine or job responsibilities
Employees feel like, they need to impress others to get points and introverts never receive any points.
Popular employees tend to get more points compared to a employee who does work in his own (ex. A Product owner who give demos tend to get more points from others than a developer who works ina team)
Tend to make team members launder points to get rewards.

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi Asiri! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you like to use Bonusly to recognize your teammates! It's feedback like this that reminds us of our goals and vision so for this, we're extremely grateful.

Great point! We believe Bonusly is best when celebrating colleagues' successes - this can range from giving bonuses for exceptional performance but also anything that your colleague's deem recognition worthy. To that end, we find that a lot of our users really resonate with the autonomy of being able to reward their colleagues for anything they deem worthy of recognition. :)

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 10.2.2020
Abhinav
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Bonusly ecosystem for rewards and recognition

Bonusly is an amazing and smooth experience and my colleagues love to get more and more bonusly points.

Vorteile

Bonusly provides a great employee engagement experience with everyone valuing each other's work and helping each other in return they are rewarded with Bonusly points which can be redeemed as Amazon or other vouchers.

Nachteile

Bonusly reward system in my country is limited to a few vouchers, If available offline and online stores can be increased it would be great.

Janet
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Easy and a great way to reward your coworkers!

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to submit reviews and rewards. It's just a few clicks, and you're done. It's also easy to spend your points and purchase a gift certificate, and there's a wide range of businesses that you can select for your rewards. So to conclude, it's easy as both a giver and a receiver of bonsly points!

Nachteile

I dislike how you have to select one of the preset hashtags in your comment. I'd like to have the option to omit that when it doesn't make sense.

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi Janet! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you like to use Bonusly to recognize your teammates! It's feedback like this that reminds us of our goals and vision so for this, we're extremely grateful.

We give admins the ability to determine whether or not hashtags are required per each bonus. We find that hashtags helps build visibility towards your company values so I might suggest reaching out to one of your admins to open up a dialogue.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 9.3.2020
Margaret
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Bonus Options for Employees

It is a great product.

Vorteile

I like that all employees get a say in who can get a bonus. It is a great way to help show your appreciation. Someone ran a report for you? Send them points. Someone covered while you were on PTO? Send some points. Its great.

Nachteile

I love it. I think the things I don't love only really revolve around my specific business. Like I would like a larger allowance to be able to give out more points throughout the month but that is specific to my company.

Antwort von Bonusly

Hi Margaret! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback about Bonusly. It's great to read that you like using Bonusly to recognize your peers and their successes. We think recognizing your colleagues for their success helps motivate teams and it looks like you'd agree! Ah, whenever I run out of points to give (happens), I like to purchase the allowance boost reward so I can keep on giving! It's feedback like this that reminds us of our goals and vision so for this, we're extremely grateful. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. :)

Beantwortet am 15.5.2019
Anja
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Our non-profit staff of 13 loves using Bonusly! It's been a wonderful way to boost morale!

Using Bonusly has boosted morale for our staff members who feel highlighted and recognized in a prompt and positive way every time the leadership or colleagues list a specific shout-out and tie it to a financial reward. It's been a very fun and positive activity for our staff to participate in - some staff use Bonusly throughout the month, but most make sure they give out rewards before their balance runs out at the end of the month. It's both fun to send the shout-outs and, of course, to receive them. Sometimes our work environment gets exhausting and this is a great way to infuse new energy.

Vorteile

Our team loves the opportunity to promptly reward positive behavior and helpful acts of service with something tangible like a Bonusly reward. We had been doing shout-outs already, but to actually pair a shout-out with a financial reward that you can save up has been received very well. Most of our staff make sure they use up their allotment by the end of the month. I like that it's easy to reward individuals and teams and let everyone know what I see them or their peers doing really well.

Nachteile

We didn't like the leaderboard very much as our team works so closely together that it felt counter-productive to introduce this competitive aspect. It made the people at the bottom feel bad and the people at the top felt kind of embarrassed/like they didn't deserve the extra recognition more than many others. We asked the team to remove it and they asked us if we were sure - and then made the changes for us, which everyone appreciated. Not importantly at all, the emoticons are difficult to add using a laptop.

Antwort von Bonusly

Thank you for your feedback, Anja! It's wonderful to hear that Bonusly has boosted morale at Spring Initiative, and helped encourage recognition of everyone's hard work. I'm sorry to hear that the leaderboards were making your team uncomfortable, but I'm glad to hear that we were able to make the changes necessary to fix that!

Thank you for taking the time to work with our team in order to resolve that issue! If you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [email protected]. We are happy to hear from you!

Beantwortet am 17.5.2018
Jesse
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Mostly good, a few spots that are rough.

Vorteile

We wanted a way for employees to recognize the great work that their peers are doing without management always having to be involved. By giving everyone some 'money' to do that, it helps make sure that people feel appreciated and that they have a way to say thank you.

Nachteile

There are a few of the new features that I think should be included in the base software - especially for those of us who signed up early when there wasn't 2 tiers of product. I'm also really unhappy with the fact that they add rewards whenever they feel like and automatically turn them on instead of letting me control that. There are some causes like Planned Parenthood which can be controversial and I would like the opportunity to review rewards before they are published into our catalog.

Antwort von Bonusly

Thank you for your feedback, Jesse! It's great to hear that Bonusly is working well for your team!

I would love to touch base with you about your options regarding the plans and the rewards options. I think we can find some solutions to help! Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you and seeing how we can further assist!

Beantwortet am 17.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

People like it.

People like it.

Vorteile

It seems to work. People enjoy giving and receiving little micro-bonuses and even seeing other people get them. So that promotes some transparency on what everybody is doing and a general feeling of togetherness.

Nachteile

It does sideline a certain population who just don't enjoy being in the spotlight. These folks enjoy private exchanges. If there was a way to fine tune announcements for introverts that would address this problem. Not everybody wants to share everything.

Antwort von Bonusly

Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that Bonusly is able to promote transparency and a feeling of togetherness through recognition and appreciation!

If there's ever anything we can do to improve your Bonusly experience, or if you have any further insights about how we could make the experience more comfortable for some users, please let us know at [email protected]! Thank you for being a Bonusly customer!

Beantwortet am 17.5.2018
Stephen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Moral has improved because everyone can encourage and uplift anyone in the team!

Verbal encouragement is a strong motivator to make me want to do things for people. It also develops relationships.

Vorteile

Bonus.ly offers us the ability to integrate into multiple platforms so we do not have just one way to present bonuses to one another. Plus the hash tags and gifs take micro-bonuses to the next level! Not only are you encouraging someone where everyone sees it, but you get to influence the culture

Nachteile

If I have to come up with something, it would be the integrations with Bonus.ly do not have all of the feature rich attributes that Bonus.ly has on their website portal.

Antwort von Bonusly

Thank you for your feedback, Stephen! We're so happy to hear that Bonusly has helped improve morale by providing a platform of encouragement and expanding company culture. We are constantly working with our partners to enrich our integrations, so hopefully we will impress you sooner than later! I'll pass on your feedback, thank you! If there's ever anything we can do to improve your Bonusly experience, please let us know at [email protected]! Thank you for being a Bonusly customer!

Beantwortet am 17.5.2018
1.584 Bewertungen