Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Call Center Studio

AloTech ist eine cloudbasierte Callcenter-Lösung, die Funktionen wie Sprachaufzeichnung, Sprachanalyse, prädiktiven Wähler, automatische Anrufverteilung und interaktive Sprachantwort bietet. Die Sprachanalysefunktion bietet...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Call Center Studio durchsuchen

48 von 48 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Emre Kadir
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

its so good

Vorteile

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Nachteile

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

Nazim
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2021

Call Center Studio Experience ( 4 years )

overall very easy. I can get any report I want. Instant view, control from phone. It is very easy to access from anywhere. Sound recordings are complete. thank you so much.

Vorteile

very easy to use and economically inexpensive. I can get support very fast.

Nachteile

This software is under the minuscule. I've been fine for 4 years.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Warum Call Center Studio gewählt wurde

Because it's easy and cheap.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Avaya OneCloud UCaaS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Call Center Studio

User support is very good. cheap and fast. The technical support team is very successful. very fast support. I don't have any problems. thanks.
Tamara
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 15.6.2018

Rocky and Unpredictable

I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Nachteile

So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

Die besten Alternativen zu Call Center Studio

AYLİN
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.10.2020

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Vorteile

User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Nachteile

There may be information boxes in the menus

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

3CX

Warum Call Center Studio gewählt wurde

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs

Zuvor genutzte Software

3CX

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Call Center Studio

alotech is more useful, more modern, meets almost all my needs
Louis
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2021

Call Center Studio makes our deployment easier.

Overall experience with CCS has been remarkable. I love working with the entire team and will make sure to use them for all our projects in which we can.

Vorteile

Call Center Studio is easy to use and learn. We have been able to deploy 2 projects in the last year with complete help from the CCS team. They are very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

The only complaint I had about the product was every disposition for outbound dialing required a scheduling. However, the CCS team fixed this after we requested a change.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Five9 und LiveVox

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Call Center Studio

Chose the platform in order to deploy easily an utilize for small internal campaigns and projects to support the organization. For a fraction of the cost and ease of implementation we were able to do so.
Ercan
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2021

IT manager

integrated quickly, users adapted very quickly thanks to the program training and it is very simple to use

Vorteile

best userscreen and very simple to use, users quickly adapted...

Nachteile

to be simple :) , The usage could have been a little more detailed and comprehensive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Azure

Warum Call Center Studio gewählt wurde

high price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Azure
fatih boran
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Best Affordable Cloud Call Center Platform

I started up my Technology Call Center at 2011, using Call Center Studio Platform.

Those days there were no Cloud Call Center Software alternatives at all.

I can easily say, I could not stand up, till then, if CCS was not there with me.

The CAPEX cost of building up a call center was more than what I paid for CCS since 2011.

So it is an easy and clever choice to use CCS Platform.

The CCS team on the other hand is amazing. We are like a family, most of them I know more than 9-10 years.

They are available anytime anywhere, to help you perform preciously.

Vorteile

The Flexibility, easy to setup, easy to integrate, easy to use.

99.999999 availability, no downtime yet recorded since 2011.

Nachteile

nothing at all :)

the CCS meetups was once held in every month. Hope to see those days again :)

Gülsen
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Good product, value for money

Vorteile

When we first implemented this software back in 2016, Call Center Studio in Turkey was very helpful while setting up the account. We integrated all other inbound & outbound communication to it, we can customise many things & add rules. That's why we like it.

Nachteile

Interface for the user is a bit complicated. It should be much easier to find what you are looking for.

Korhan
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Best In Mobility

Vorteile

I used systems like Avaya, Cisco etc and Call Center Studio replaces all those old, hard-wired and complicated systems. Best thing is the mobility, you can take calls in a cafe, park or in your home without any hassle. All you need is internet and a mobile device or PC.

Nachteile

UI can be made better in UX principles. It's super easy by the way but with the help of recent design principles it will be much better.

Elvan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2022

be honest

Vorteile

What I like best about this software is how simple it is to measure employee performance. It can also be used on mobile devices.İt is so important for pandemic.Furthermore, it is very simple to track incoming and outgoing calls.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Kemal
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2020

Call Center Studio is our right hand.

They did almost everything what I requested.

Vorteile

The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Nachteile

They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

Nazan
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2018

Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer

First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Vorteile

I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Nachteile

I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Great system for monitoring calls and keeping track of representatives stats

Call Center Studio has been great for helping me monitoring my representatives and making sure that they are getting the training that they need.

Vorteile

I really like the Live Call Listening
It allows me to get a real-time assessment done on my representatives so that I can provide feedback.
The status change feature is also one of my favorites because it allows me to see who is having a hard time on their calls. My favorite feature is that I can customize my dashboard to see what stats I am looking for. That is amazing.

Nachteile

It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to reading the stats. It can be confusing if you don't know what you are looking at

ahmet
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2020

My thoughts on call center

Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Vorteile

I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Nachteile

It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

Gani Can
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.6.2018

Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right.

Vorteile

Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Nachteile

Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

Serdar
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2020

Alotech is more than our business partner

Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Vorteile

usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Nachteile

We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.6.2018

easy to use, cool UI.

integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Vorteile

integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Nachteile

sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Vorteile

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Nachteile

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

Ufuk
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2021

One of the best Call Center Tool

Call Center Studio service has reasonable price in comparison with its rivals who provide similar features.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to manage and personalize, fast connection, can be integrated to any other third party applications

Nachteile

To be honest, I can say none for this question.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2018

User friendly

Vorteile

There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Nachteile

There is no anything I do not like.

Antwort von AloTech

Thank you very much!

Beantwortet am 30.5.2018
Bedii
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2021

No Investment and very easy

I recommend and 3 customers started using it through me and they are very satisfied.

Vorteile

Reasonable price advantage, service support, lack of investment

Nachteile

I am satisfied with all the features I use

Onur Can
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2018

excellent product to use, totally user friendly

Vorteile

easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Nachteile

Maybe the main screen can be changed,

Burak
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2020

New Generation Call Center

Vorteile

Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Nachteile

It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

Çiğdem
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2021

The best in the market

This is the first cloud product I experienced. It is much more flexible than the desktop products. It is fast and almost everything is possible.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Admin panel is user friendly as well. Support is awesome. Great reporting options also they manage to prepare customized reports.

Nachteile

Not crucial but an individual dashboard would be nice to have.

Nazim
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Alo tech evaluation

Vorteile

user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Nachteile

I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

48 Bewertungen