USU Knowledge Management Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über USU Knowledge Management

Knowledge Center ist eine cloudbasierte Wissensmanagementlösung, mit der Callcenter-Unternehmen ein zentrales Wissens-Repository für ihre Mitarbeitenden erstellen können. Die Lösung richtet sich an mehrere Branchen wie Automobil,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Alle Bewertungen zu USU Knowledge Management Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
18 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu USU Knowledge Management durchsuchen

18 von 18 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tariq
Tariq
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2021

Excellent resource to manage your single source of truth

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team at Unymira were excellent at every level. They made it easy to understand the product and simplified the procurement process. The implementation went smoothly and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was part of the journey at every step.

Vorteile

Ease of use, flexibility and the agent interface

Nachteile

None, the product met all of our criteria

Antwort von USU

Hi Tariq, We appreciate your review and that USU KM meets all of your needs and is helping to make customer service easier for you and other agents! Let us know if you have any other feedback or requests!

Beantwortet am 22.6.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2019

Great Tool for Contact Centers

We implemented Knowledge Center to support customer service team members located in five locations across the globe (primarily North America). We needed a product with a flexible structure we could configure to meet the specific needs of our various teams as well as support our transition to a KCS framework driving content creation from the front-lines. Knowledge Center provided a cost-effective yet robust solution tailored to the needs of contact and support centers.

Vorteile

Designed to support customer service teams, Knowledge Center provides an excellent platform for hosting the information my teams need to answer questions quickly. We have great flexibility to configure the system specific to our organizational structure, allowing us to pre-filter answers based on the user's team membership. Customizable roles and groups allow for clearly defined access rights for the users and the ability to manage those rights easily. Coupled with the customizable workflows, this has allowed us to pursue a true Knowledge Centered Support (KCS) strategy by distributing appropriate editorial privileges throughout the teams. Multiple hosted and on-prem options available.

Nachteile

Knowledge Center lacks thorough system and administrative documentation in English. This lack is somewhat mitigated by excellent support and availability of the Unymira implementation team but does create some challenges in learning the system and its potential uses. The high flexibility and customizability of the system, along with some non-intuitive interface elements, lead to a rather steep learning curve.

Antwort von USU

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thorough review! We're glad to hear that Knowledge Center has helped solve your knowledge management and tackle service challenges!

We are definitely aware of the issues with English documentation and are working to remedy that with new staff.

In terms of Ease of Use, the next major release is coming this year (KC7) which includes a heavy focus on improving the interface and user experience.

Beantwortet am 9.7.2019
Judy-Ann
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.8.2019

Knowledge Center is excellent!

Vorteile

This user-friendly software is very adaptable with very cool features.

Nachteile

At this time, I an unable to say .......

Antwort von USU

Hi Judy-Ann, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us! we'd love to hear more details of what you like and find most useful about the tool as well as any suggestions you have!

Beantwortet am 9.8.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu USU Knowledge Management

Keith
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Not just "Checking Boxes" product. This is their primary focus and it shows. There is a...

The product is really everything we could ask for. Easy to create and manage content, even easier for contact center reps to find what they are looking for quickly, with information organized clean

Vorteile

Many will say they offer a Knowledge Management solution however it is generally not their primary focus, if not obvious during RFP, it will become obvious once you begin to use. I have found those other companies will do "just enough" to sell you that it's "Knowledge Management" but lack necessary features impacting your ability to run a successful Knowledge project.

Nachteile

Nothing really comes to mind, whatever concerns I may have had are usually addressed by really responsive support team

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk, Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zendesk Suite

Warum USU Knowledge Management gewählt wurde

Anyone that has worked in SharePoint can understand why. Difficult to create/manage content, awful search

Gründe für den Wechsel zu USU Knowledge Management

Many companies will claim to provide Knowledge Management however they really do "just enough" where USU is loaded with features, bells and whistles all helping make Knowledge Management a critical component in our day to day.

Antwort von USU

Thanks so much Keith for taking the time to leave a detailed review. We pride ourselves on being focused on KM for service, not a general purpose add-on module. So it's glad to hear customer feedback that supports it!

Beantwortet am 22.6.2021
Stephanie
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2021

USU Knowledge Management will empower your business and users

Vorteile

The most impressive aspect of USU's Knowledge Management system is the ability for knowledge managers to customize the user experience based on their business needs. Drag and drop modules allow you to build user interfaces that enable users to engage with content better than any knowledge base I have ever managed. Users can favorite, rate, and follow content which enables users to get to the content they need quickly. The training and decision tree builders allows for content designers and training teams to create and deploy robust learning experiences quickly and effectively - ensuring process compliance and increasing users speed to proficiency.

Nachteile

There were some lessons learned with reporting requirements - these should be defined in detail versus high-level. Depending on the requirements, the system will be need to be configured to capture the data required for reporting.

Antwort von USU

Hi Stephanie,
Thank you so much - we appreciate your feedback! We are glad that USU Knowledge Management is helping your users engage with your content. Keep in touch with any additional thoughts or questions!
Thank you!

Beantwortet am 15.7.2021
Sabrina
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2018

We have had good experience with the software by USU. Our employee use that daily and...

Vorteile

I like the automatically resubmission process very well, because it helps to check all the information. This process means, that you can provided the document with an date and the software reminds you to actualize that in an regularly interval. It needs to make sure, that all of our published information are up to date and therefore in a good quality.
Also the very good word search supports people easily find the information they need.

Nachteile

I exists many components/ modules (knowledge miner, knowledge base, etc.), which cooperate together. Sometimes, especially at the beginning, it seems difficult to operate them. Also the individuality of design should be a little bit better in some cases.
These are little things compared with the great value we created with the software of USU.

Denise
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Knowledge Center

Vorteile

It is very easy to create articles, support is excellent

Nachteile

Reporting is not so great, some users say it is difficult to navigate, would like more for e-learning (like short answer capability)

Antwort von USU

We appreciate your taking the time to leave feedback Denise and above all, are happy USU KM is making your life easier! We're aware of the reporting feedback and are very happy to report a completely new and very robust KM Analytics tool in the next release in late September!

Beantwortet am 22.6.2021
Katja
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2018

We are using Knowledge Center as our central information plattform for our customers.

perfect information base for our customers and also our employees in the service center

Vorteile

Knowledge Center is one of our central components in our support concept. We really like the acitve document technology, especially the active search and the troubleshooting guides. This allows our customer to find all information with just one search.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve for the administrator, but when you get it it's perfect. No other complaints.

Gerhard
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2018

Easy to use. Nearly everything is configurable with less "Clicks"

Vorteile

- the possibility to arrange knowledge as an interactive Dialog
- the easy arrangement of Infoobjects to build a view for usergroups
- the straight right-management on documents + user (groups) + kategories

Nachteile

As an Admin:
to use the possibilities of customizing there are (many) different views (UX) and different concepts of doing something to understand (Version 6.7)

Sabine
Sabine
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2018

Flexible, to customer-service needs designed platform, high standard, very good service...

The software helps to enhance the Customer Service situation easiliy: consistent knowledge over all channels, up-to-date content, feedback & notifciations etc.
I learned a lot from dealing with the platform because USU enhances the modules and usability in cooperation with their customers (serveral branches). At the end my profit was a very satisfied client who got the best designed technical soltuion for his needs and an optimal price-service ratio. The software is designed for a very good knowledge & contact-management for customer services, incl. interfaces etc.

Vorteile

I was tasked to find out a professional & suiting knowledge platform to support the customer service environment of a Telco company. The challenge was to find a reliable supplier who offers a combination of knowledge base for consistent content in several support channels & online help, guided-solution option, e-learning capabilities & enhancements for future chatbot-application. Data security also was an important issue. USU offered the best 1 source solution therefore compared to more than 30 other suppliers and it was an excellent cooperation with them from sales to set-up of the project. The user-team just commented that they are happy with USU at present. I would recommend highly: technology foresight, reliability and professional support.

Nachteile

I had no negative experience during search, personal contact, solution-presentation as well as optimisation, sales & set-up.

Jan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2019

Training was fast and deployment easy

As a manager, I don’t work with Knowledge Center much directly but for all my people it’s been easy so far. There’s always a few older ones who are slow to catch on but 90% were working no problem immediately. After we chose Unymira they worked with us to get on site deployment and configuration planned. Since they’re German, they had some people on site with us and a couple remote.

The software is pretty customizable which meant it took time to get all the requirements figured out and configure it how we needed. A few kinks to iron out like with any new system but great so far. Our key people got trained quickly and there were no hiccups deploying it.

Vorteile

User friendly, training was simple with the consultants and all updates/changes in things like price and return policy are immediate. No more changing the same thing in ten places which is a huge time saver means less headaches.

Everyone loves the little follow feature with the geese. It’s a nice touch people keep mentioning.

Nachteile

Better reporting dashboard for stats/analytics.

Antwort von USU

Thank you for your review! We always enjoying hearing about another great deployment experience and appreciate your taking the time to let others know. Should you need anything else, please feel free to contact us!

Beantwortet am 2.4.2019
Dominique
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2018

A very powerful tool for knowledge management in service environments with excellent vendor...

Vorteile

The intuitive handling, the wide area of application as well as the capability to cover complex business needs.

Nachteile

A full implementation with all available functions in a complex business environment can be a challenge (from administrative POV) because of the detailed configuration possibilities. However the vendor offers great support in this stage.

Thomas
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2018

flexible, easy to use knowledge database

Vorteile

responsive, easy to handle, offers all the tools to manage your information effectively.
Active documents offer a great way to minimize your document count.

Nachteile

The Graphical User Interface could use more customisation options. Some features (minor) seem only to work with Internet Explorer.

Wolfgang
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2018

The software gets improvements every year in close collaboration with the customers

Vorteile

flexibel, easy to use, flexible workflows, innovative features, APIs for integration with external software, very configurable

Nachteile

Some administrative tasks and configurations are seperated in multiple different UIs what easily results in erros during the configuration.

Lou
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2019

Columbia - GOC Review

I have found that the staff have been attentive and readily willing to assist where needed. Very flexible when working together with my teams.

Vorteile

I think the greatest benefit of the tool was the ease of use and the ability to have a cloud service instead of hosting on premise. We currently host our tool in the US but performance has been good Globally.

Nachteile

I will not be able to comment as of yet because we use it as an independent tool - will be integrating with a new tracking tool in the next 8 months.

Anthony
Anthony
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2018

Good experience since the beginning of the project. Responsive and system has all requirements.

Streamlined system where all the documents and resources are kept and can be found by users.

Vorteile

Responsive system and easy to set up. Representative sent by supplier was really helpful and guided us through all the steps of creation and editing of documents. Our agents already feel the positive change from the previous system.

Nachteile

Some parts (mainly visual) can only be customised by the supplier.
Different systems are used for system/user management.

Cris
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Easy Set-Up and Trainings. Rollout without any problems. Good usability.

Vorteile

Search, Dialogs, Conenction with other USU Services. Flexibility for entry pages and "Like-Button" for articles.

Nachteile

Design could be a little bit more modern and felixble in case of document view. Otherwise everything fine.

Jessica
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Great Partner & Great People

110% Awesome-ness!

Vorteile

I love the All-One-Platform and Easy To Use as well as the Sales Team!

Nachteile

I would have loved an AI Agent Assistant Feature.

Antwort von USU

Jessica, thanks for taking the time to review USU KM! As for AI agent assist, I'm happy to report that it is offered with our integrations to Salesforce/NICE/etc. and more AI features are on the roadmap so look out for them in the near future.

Beantwortet am 22.6.2021
18 Bewertungen