Bob Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bob

Bob ist eine HR-Plattform, die das Personalmanagement vereinfacht und die Arbeitserfahrung für jeden Mitarbeitenden modernisiert, wodurch Engagement, Unternehmenskultur und Produktivität gefördert werden. Egal, ob du vor Ort, aus...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bob durchsuchen

137 von 137 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vilius
Vilius
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2019

Great all-around people management software

Vorteile

bob team is extremely agile and receptive to feedback. New features are pushed frequently and we feel heard when talking to the client service.

Nachteile

Most definitely the application's speed. It's sluggish, and the login takes forever.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho People, Namely, BambooHR, Workday HCM und Podio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

bob seemed to have the best balance between customizability and provided/fixed frameworks of people management.
Alan
Alan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.10.2023

Our HR team is happy with the simplicity of the program

The adaptability and simplicity of the system for the user. Ability to generate custom, digestible reports and analytics. The HR staff and the employees who have utilized it have given us nothing but positive feedback.

Vorteile

HiBob is both easy for administrators to use and intuitive for end users. Good data visibility and an intuitive interface characterize the reporting features. Workflows are fantastic, in my opinion as well.

Nachteile

Invisible drawbacks. Thanks to Bob's continuous updates and addition of new features in response to consumer input, any problems I've had have been swiftly and simply fixed.

Martyna
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Review of HiBob

Bob has become our main HR system and allows us to track all the absences and employee information. We also use it as a base for the monthly payroll and use various reports. Bob provides a good onboarding experience for the new starters and allows employees to bond over some additional, fun information such as hobbies, food preferences, superpowers etc.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, helpful and quick customer support and account management, user-friendly layout.

Nachteile

Sometimes there can be limited functionality - examples include not being able to amend the automatic responses (onboarding) or adjusting holidays for part-timers.

Die besten Alternativen zu Bob

Karlin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Hibob is incredible!

Vorteile

HiBob is incredibly convenient for efficiently compiling and organizing staff data, particularly when it comes to gathering specific information for various tasks and departments. Its flexibility significantly streamlines my workload, making managing data a breeze.

Nachteile

HiBob is fantastic, but a feature I'd love to see is the ability to save preset report filters for different departments. This would streamline processes by having specific filters ready, eliminating the need to manually adjust them for each department's unique requirements. Implementing this would further boost efficiency and customization within the platform.

Kristin
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Great hr tool for midsize companies

Bob as solution as well as bob implementation team and support are outstanding

Vorteile

Implementation and deployment was a breeze. The adoption rate of the business is high.

Nachteile

Absence of dependent fields when we started and it lacks the ability to customize reporting and homepage for different user groups

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Personio und BambooHR

Warum Bob gewählt wurde

Sap not suited for our needs - not agile enough

Zuvor genutzte Software

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

Better suited for our global needs
Stefan
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Are you looking for something new?

Vorteile

A central platform that can connect to all other satellites in your organization, versatile in so many ways.Bobs modules are great, you can define your own system and build as grow, from start-up to corporate

Nachteile

We would love to have Calculation fields in compensation planning.And be able to define our own calculations for ex Annual Bonuses

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR und Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

We wanted an HRM to feel like a hoodie, not a suit and tie
Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

The nicest HRIS I've ever used

Bob is a highly effective HRIS for small-medium sized SaaS companies

Vorteile

Bob is a solid HRIS system that can manage HR processes effectively. The system is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it accessible to all employees. Its time tracking feature is highly efficient and helps to streamline the payroll process. Moreover, the feedback tracking feature is solid.

Nachteile

Bob's performance management leave much to be desired. Additionally, Bob's lack of support for useful competency frameworks is a major weakness. Without a strong foundation in this area, employees may struggle to develop the skills and knowledge necessary to excel in their roles.

Ashley
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Fantastic, Flexible Option

Vorteile

Unlike other HRIS companies I've worked with in the past, the Bob platform is incredibly flexible. I'm able to set up customized onboarding flows, employee fields, and reports for every instance. Surprises come up in HR a lot and HiBob can go with the flow.

Nachteile

My least favorite feature is no good screen to view all holidays across the company for employees.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

Bob had more flexibility and more integrations with our other systems.
Jenny
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

User friendly and current

Really positive, would recommend as it's very engaging in design, but also useful in terms of a HR portal.

Vorteile

I really like the social media style communication on the profile page, this has brought our teams together so well across all locations.

Nachteile

Some of the dashboards could be adapted to show more of a breakdown. For example time off by reason, not just by month.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage HR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

More modern than Sage which fits our people better.
Natassa
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Bob review

Great HRIS system! Strongly recommend. Easier to use and add more value than the previous one. Excellent customer care.

Vorteile

Easy to use for both admins and users, modern design, data management

Nachteile

I'd like to be able to upload many photos in the documents section

Jayne
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2023

Highly recommended

We have had a very positive experience with Bob, its is a very intuitive system to use and the information available in the help centre is extensive and easy to follow. The response form the support team is very quick. The more we have asked of the system as we reviewed our internal processes and procedures, the more it delivered. We did not implement Bob wit the intention of reducing headcount but when one of the team resigned we did not need a replacement due to automation and self service.

Vorteile

Implementing Bob has had a significant positive impact on the workload of the HR team allowing us to spend more time on value add activities and far less on routine admin. This was achieved by automation of workflows and tasks through the entire employee lifecycle. Employee information is visible to managers, employees and selected departments (i.e Compliance) reducing the number of routine queries directed to HR.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if employees who are on garden leave could still access the system until their termination date. Access is removed based on their last day of work but they are still employed and need access to documents. Esign saves time in that documents are automatically added to the employees record when completed but the process of uploading, then making the document active followed by a third step to assign to the employee is clunky especially when sending multiple document to the same person.

Pierre
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2023

An honest review of HiBob

A real challenger to the old-school main systems around. HiBob along with others really manage to bring a breath of fresh air in HR management and HRIS tools in general. I could not recommend it more.Its system as a SaaS is extremely convenient and can tailor it to any potential use, whether limited in combination with other systems or as your full HR system.

Vorteile

Every feature of HiBob has a meaningful impact, as long as it is properly set and used. The support team is fantastic and solves issues extremely quickly.We have HiBob for our organisation since last year, but I don't see how we could have done it with any other system. The most impactful to me is clearly the employee database management, and its general ease of use.

Nachteile

There are some automation features that are lacking, for instance the time and attendance module not being automatically linked to overtime policies. But I have no doubt that this will be implemented soon.The price can also be a deterrent, but it does fit with our purpose and need.

Kat
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Best HRIS on the market

Implementation of automation across HR department.

Vorteile

1. Very easy to customise and use.
2. Really high standard of cutomer service.
3. Continuous improvements and new features.

Nachteile

Some limitations around different shift patterns and rota roastering.

Sally-Ann
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2018

Intuitive, time saving and effortlessly engaging for everyone who uses it.

Vorteile

They are constantly listening to their customers and adding functionalities to Hibob. The rate of innovation to their product is something that I have never experienced before in the HR world. Normally you buy the software and once a year an element of it is updated. With Hibob they very regularly update and improve the system, constantly working on an even better experience for the user and admins. Compared to Hibob our pricey payroll system (from a global market leader) feels like a system from the dark ages! We use HIbob for our 'Pulse' questions to check in with how the company is feeling, we use it for our appriasal process, the reporting is great, booking holidays on it and reporting on holiday is very simple. Love the dashboard for quick answers that in the HR Team we so regularly get asked. The workflows for new joiners and leavers have saved so much team time! We are complete Hibob lovers! The 'Club View' is a great quick way at looking at salaries, who drinks red wine and everything in between!

Nachteile

Ummmmmm.....I really can't think of anything...it really is a revolutionary and essential piece of HR kit!

Gretchen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Great for organizing globally

We are still working to find the best way to use Bob for many tasks. However, it has really allowed our HR team to unify on practices and documentation in a way that we couldn't before. Our management team likes the ease of requesting promotions and raises for the team, and everyone enjoys the visually attractive org chart.

Vorteile

The interface is easy to use, which leads to high rates of adoption. We also like that it works for our employees in Russia - finding a product that works in Russia was difficult, and it kept us from uniting as a global organization. Finally, I like how customizable and configurable it is. Teams in different companies or even different states have very different needs, and Bob lets our HR team build processes that are conditioned on employee demographics.

Nachteile

It's a steep learning curve! You need to have someone on your team prepared to really learn the software inside and out.

Monica
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2023

BOB is perfect

Vorteile

Bob is a fantastic product that includes all the features that we need and is still developing more on a monthly bases

Nachteile

Integration with our payroll provider is not available

Hannah
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2017

Simply the best HRS out there

Vorteile

Brilliantly designed, intuitive, easy to use for employees and People professionals. By far the biggest selling point though is the fact that Hibob is constantly developing new features which are actually based on customer feedback. All of the traditional HRS' i've used (e.g. BambooHR, Workday, Fairsail) are slow to respond to the needs of a changing HR/People function with an expanded remit (e.g. employee experience & wellbeing). Other challenger HRS (e.g. Namely, Charlie) only offer barebones features with a few gimmicks or are developing at the cost of platform stability. Hibob has unlimited ambition to actually fulfil the needs of the HR/People community

Nachteile

Occasional bugs due to there being a lot of new features (however these are few and far between and the longest i've ever waited for a fix is 36 hours), need to grow Customer Success team to ensure they can maintain same awesome levels of support.

Charlotte
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2017

Easy to use, good looking and fits with our agency vibe.

Vorteile

I like how easy BOB is to use, how easy it is to contact someone at BOB if I have any troubles with the system. The look and feel works so well for our type of work place and BOB have helped us roll out the platform so effortlessly. I'm always finding out new things on BOB and I find the weekly emails from the BOB team explaining whenever something has been added helps us to discover more.

Nachteile

As a new piece of software there are some things that haven't yet been built. Although saying this the BOB team are always on hand if we want anything specifically added to fit our companies needs. We had slight trouble in the beginning with the calendar view and it not working in the way we have previously been used too. We spoke with the BOB software developers and they were able to help us fix this by creating a brand new calendar view which fitted with our needs.

Brian
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Lovely product!

Vorteile

The user interface is modern and intuitive. The platform is highly customizable.

Nachteile

The mobile app is not as user-friendly as the web app.Every profile created on Bob counts as a user. However, they have the same pricing if we want to add a contractor or freelancer. I miss more data from the analytics perspective. High price.

Laila
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

HiBob takes feedback seriously

Overall really liking HiBob its smooth and easy to use in a general sense, I've used other platforms such as Maconomy, ADP and BambooHR and HiBob would currently be my top.

Vorteile

The product is user friendly, straightforward and easy to use.The functions such as time off policies, onboarding modules, e-sign and forms functions are great and practical. Support is amazing and they respond so quickly to my queriesIs able to integrate with some external systems such as Learnerbly

Nachteile

Scheduling performance cycles within task lists or setting up emails within task lists aren't easy to do and can be confusing Reporting - effective dates not captured within a pre selected date rangeReporting - navigation challenges some reports are held in analytics some in dashboard some under time off can be confusing would be good to have them all in one place even if they are duplicated elsewhere

Amrita
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Best HR System!!

Vorteile

So easy to use, has an app, it is visually appealing and has so many features. The customer support is fab, you get answers to queries so quickly

Nachteile

The performance review tool is a bit complicated and lacks customisation

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Warum Bob gewählt wurde

Personio lacked a lot of features that Bob offers. It was also not straightforward and didn't look great
Sarah
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Highly recommend!

Vorteile

bob is a user-friendly People tool that has been a great resource for our business. It has helped us automate tasks and focus on people initiatives that make a difference in employees' lives. With easy to use reporting systems and detailed dashboards, we are able to make well informed data-driven decisions.

Nachteile

Would love to see further expansion in the 1x1 tool to enable team members to make meetings with their managers, and allow other leaders book 1x1s with team members to encourage mentoring. I would also love to see further development in the e-sign templates to allow for direct uploading of editable pdfs.

Daisy
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Great HR product

Great, the product works well and the Customer support is fantastic

Vorteile

We really like the surveys and the review process.The automated task lists and workflows are also really useful.

Nachteile

I'd like to track peoples over time more easily

bek
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2023

A powerful HR solution.

Overall, HiBob has been a game-changer for our HR management, enhancing people experience and streamlining HR processes. I highly recommend HiBob to fellow HR professionals looking to elevate their HR operations and create an exceptional employee experience.

Vorteile

With its user-centric design, HiBob has simplified our HR tasks and reduced administrative burden. Their exceptional customer support has provided us with a smooth experience.

Nachteile

The only missing feature is the ability to temporarily re-assign scheduled tasks in task lists should the assignee be on leave. For example if our IT systems admin is on leave for 2 weeks and we want their tasks (and any upcoming tasks for that time period) to automatically be assigned to someone else.

Kitti
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2023

Easy going

Vorteile

Very easy to use, it has a lot of useful features.

Nachteile

Im happy with the product, customer support could be a bit more efficient but all in all very good product.

137 Bewertungen