Bob Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bob

Bob ist eine HR-Plattform, die das Personalmanagement vereinfacht und die Arbeitserfahrung für jeden Mitarbeitenden modernisiert, wodurch Engagement, Unternehmenskultur und Produktivität gefördert werden. Egal, ob du vor Ort, aus...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bob durchsuchen

139 von 139 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vilius
Vilius
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2019

Great all-around people management software

Vorteile

bob team is extremely agile and receptive to feedback. New features are pushed frequently and we feel heard when talking to the client service.

Nachteile

Most definitely the application's speed. It's sluggish, and the login takes forever.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho People, Namely, BambooHR, Workday HCM und Podio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

bob seemed to have the best balance between customizability and provided/fixed frameworks of people management.
Alan
Alan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.10.2023

Our HR team is happy with the simplicity of the program

The adaptability and simplicity of the system for the user. Ability to generate custom, digestible reports and analytics. The HR staff and the employees who have utilized it have given us nothing but positive feedback.

Vorteile

HiBob is both easy for administrators to use and intuitive for end users. Good data visibility and an intuitive interface characterize the reporting features. Workflows are fantastic, in my opinion as well.

Nachteile

Invisible drawbacks. Thanks to Bob's continuous updates and addition of new features in response to consumer input, any problems I've had have been swiftly and simply fixed.

Martyna
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Review of HiBob

Bob has become our main HR system and allows us to track all the absences and employee information. We also use it as a base for the monthly payroll and use various reports. Bob provides a good onboarding experience for the new starters and allows employees to bond over some additional, fun information such as hobbies, food preferences, superpowers etc.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, helpful and quick customer support and account management, user-friendly layout.

Nachteile

Sometimes there can be limited functionality - examples include not being able to amend the automatic responses (onboarding) or adjusting holidays for part-timers.

Die besten Alternativen zu Bob

Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

The nicest HRIS I've ever used

Bob is a highly effective HRIS for small-medium sized SaaS companies

Vorteile

Bob is a solid HRIS system that can manage HR processes effectively. The system is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it accessible to all employees. Its time tracking feature is highly efficient and helps to streamline the payroll process. Moreover, the feedback tracking feature is solid.

Nachteile

Bob's performance management leave much to be desired. Additionally, Bob's lack of support for useful competency frameworks is a major weakness. Without a strong foundation in this area, employees may struggle to develop the skills and knowledge necessary to excel in their roles.

Ashley
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Fantastic, Flexible Option

Vorteile

Unlike other HRIS companies I've worked with in the past, the Bob platform is incredibly flexible. I'm able to set up customized onboarding flows, employee fields, and reports for every instance. Surprises come up in HR a lot and HiBob can go with the flow.

Nachteile

My least favorite feature is no good screen to view all holidays across the company for employees.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

Bob had more flexibility and more integrations with our other systems.
Jenny
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

User friendly and current

Really positive, would recommend as it's very engaging in design, but also useful in terms of a HR portal.

Vorteile

I really like the social media style communication on the profile page, this has brought our teams together so well across all locations.

Nachteile

Some of the dashboards could be adapted to show more of a breakdown. For example time off by reason, not just by month.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage HR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

More modern than Sage which fits our people better.
Natassa
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Bob review

Great HRIS system! Strongly recommend. Easier to use and add more value than the previous one. Excellent customer care.

Vorteile

Easy to use for both admins and users, modern design, data management

Nachteile

I'd like to be able to upload many photos in the documents section

Amanda
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

A big project to implement but worth it at the end

Vorteile

Having used other HR platforms, Bob definitely seems to have more robust features. Their support team has been very helpful so far, and we've heard a lot of excitement from our team about rolling this out. It's pretty flexible and customizable, and the home page is one of the best I've seen.

Nachteile

The implementation is a very big, time consuming, project. As I mentioned there are a lot of features, so that requires a lot of set up. And unfortunately, not every feature is as straightforward as it may seem.

Neha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2023

Bob has made our lives so easy

Bob has brought on so many efficiencies. Right from demo to implementation and now support, it has been smooth. There are some delays on certain tickets due to mutiple reasons.

Vorteile

Flexibility, customisable, intuitive, user-friendly, real-time people changes, reporting etc. The list is long

Nachteile

Integration with Netsuiote Infinite Cloud and conducting salary review via Bob using Package was hard

Helen
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2023

Effective and Intuitive

Very positive, lots to do and adapt for each business

Vorteile

It seems unique it is adaptability to any and all businesses

Nachteile

There are so many elements to bob, so there is a lot to learn

Jayne
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2023

Highly recommended

We have had a very positive experience with Bob, its is a very intuitive system to use and the information available in the help centre is extensive and easy to follow. The response form the support team is very quick. The more we have asked of the system as we reviewed our internal processes and procedures, the more it delivered. We did not implement Bob wit the intention of reducing headcount but when one of the team resigned we did not need a replacement due to automation and self service.

Vorteile

Implementing Bob has had a significant positive impact on the workload of the HR team allowing us to spend more time on value add activities and far less on routine admin. This was achieved by automation of workflows and tasks through the entire employee lifecycle. Employee information is visible to managers, employees and selected departments (i.e Compliance) reducing the number of routine queries directed to HR.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if employees who are on garden leave could still access the system until their termination date. Access is removed based on their last day of work but they are still employed and need access to documents. Esign saves time in that documents are automatically added to the employees record when completed but the process of uploading, then making the document active followed by a third step to assign to the employee is clunky especially when sending multiple document to the same person.

Ghayathri
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2023

Hibob for a high-growth startup

Vorteile

The UI is amazing. People find the application to be really easy to use and interactive. The documents, surveys and performance features are mind blowing

Nachteile

The onboarding task lists cannot be grouped into folders. Same with performance reviews questionnaires. Can have more and better integration with slack.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Rippling und BambooHR
Carol
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Fantastic, Easily Customisable HR System

LOVE Bob! I've worked with several HRIS and it is honestly the easiest to use, the support team are lovely and overall it is a great user experience.

Vorteile

Access to real time data. System is easy to customise, you don't need a dev team to make changes you need and changes can be done in real time. Ease of use both for the HR team and employees. Its easy to navigate and use.

Nachteile

I think more work can be done on the performance management piece i.e.: including weightings on key indicators, instead of on the whole goal.

Sebastian
Sebastian
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2022

A great up and coming app

Vorteile

LOVE! It is a main staple on most tools to be integrated with, slack is easy but also other payroll, engagement and HR/Tech tools integrate seamlessly.

Love the UX, simple, colourful and engaging.

Customer service is great too! Keep doing what you're doing, bob :)

Nachteile

The pricing model for new features could be a bit more adaptable. We wanted to add timesheets just to a set number of employees but they wanted to charge us for the whole company!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

Price and product offering!
Lucie
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Best HRIS I’ve worked with so far!

Vorteile

Complex HRIS with al the features you need for small/mid-size company, they cover all the employee life-cycle. Very remote/global-friendly. Pretty easy implementation, great support from their team during the selection & implementation process and even now when we need help with some issues/questions. Highly recommend Bob!

Nachteile

NA - We are really satisfied with HiBob!

Karlin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Hibob is incredible!

Vorteile

HiBob is incredibly convenient for efficiently compiling and organizing staff data, particularly when it comes to gathering specific information for various tasks and departments. Its flexibility significantly streamlines my workload, making managing data a breeze.

Nachteile

HiBob is fantastic, but a feature I'd love to see is the ability to save preset report filters for different departments. This would streamline processes by having specific filters ready, eliminating the need to manually adjust them for each department's unique requirements. Implementing this would further boost efficiency and customization within the platform.

Claire
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2023

Easy to Navigate Platform! Useful and user friendly

Vorteile

It's very easy to navigate as a user. The side panel makes it easy to find what you are looking for. The Time Off section is what I mainly use Bob for and I like the feature where you can estimate how much time off you'll have in the future

The demographics for our organisation is also a very neat feature on the homepage

Nachteile

I do not have anything that I don't like about Bob. If anything, I wish there were more demographics for our organisation on the homepage, and maybe update the demographics! As I'm not sure the demographics have been updated since I joined the org

Mats
Mats
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2019

Great product

Excellent implementation and easy to get the users engaged. Creates al ot of values for us.

Vorteile

Employee-data management with modern API´s and much functions connected to engagement and employeer branding.

The employee is in focus, not the admin department.

Nachteile

The product is still developing. It is a pro and a con at the same time. We missed some features in the beginning but new functions are built all the time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sympa

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bob

The focus on employee and the modern tech.
Shannon
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2023

My Bob Review

Very positive. Time taken to understand the relationship between customizable parts is worth the investment (task + flows, fields + values and API related functions).

Vorteile

Having a singular location for all of our employee data and being able to search up the information I'm looking for saves me lots of time. Importing information in bulk is also super handy.

Nachteile

It was disappointing to learn that Sandbox features are behind a paywall since it's important for us to test and view features before implementing them to the hole company. The benefits page is a bit limiting in that you have to upload spreadsheets for each update.

Brittni
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Modern HRIS with many features at a reasonable cost

Very robust implementation process to help get you up and running. HiBob has a broad reach in functionality and a team to support you as you have questions. Have not been disappointed with the decision to go with HiBob

Vorteile

It's a modern solution that integrates with many other apps we use. It's easy to use and easy to configure. It also has many features in one solution: Core HR, Compensation, Talent, Performance, Engagement, Analytics, and many others.

Nachteile

There are some specific features in Bob that would be ideal to improve but are not show stoppers. The 1:1 feature is a little clunky, no pro-ration in compensation management as two examples, providing permissions to a particular "permission group" to run reports and access only the data they have permission to.

Gemma
Gemma
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2018

bob is a really intuitive system to use and customer support is always fantastic

Vorteile

The aesthetic is fun and non-corporate. Users are encouraged to share their 'superpowers' which helps people to connect with others who have similar interests. The system is really easy to navigate and there are some useful integrations. The support team are always fast to respond to my questions and to tell me about new features, or what they are developing in the near future. You can enable/disable features to customise what you want to achieve with the system and what your current people priorities are.

Nachteile

There are some small additional features I'd like such as e-signatures, which I believe is coming soon. The support team are really responsive to feedback about features that would be useful.

Kristiyan
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

HI BOB review

Vorteile

Very easy to operate and check the stats for every person in the company.

Nachteile

About hi BOB i have no complains it works perfectly fine.

Manu
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2023

Best Value of MOney and easiest App

Very happy with the app as it have assisted us in getting streamlined with employee experience

Vorteile

Simple App with high value to end user. The ability to customise tasks, flow, etc. is great.

Nachteile

Can be better integrated to some of the widely used ERP like Pronto

Husan
Husan
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2018

Amazing Product + Customer Service

Very good, customer service is excellent. Really like all the features that bob offers. Compared to other HR platforms I have come across, bob has to be my fave!

Vorteile

- User-Friendly
- Cool features
- Reports are very easy to create

Nachteile

N/A, so far all good! BUT it would be good to have a feature where you can book a block of holidays in the calendars, so if an office is closed for Christmas, would be helpful to be able to block the whole week for all employees rather than doing it day by day.

Konstantin
Konstantin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Fully satisfied as a user

Vorteile

Great user-friendly interface. Handy search and user profile browsing!

Nachteile

Maybe a lack of integration with other tools, and little bit odd API with some confusing responses.

139 Bewertungen