Adobe Experience Manager Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Adobe Experience Manager

Adobe Experience Manager ist eine cloudbasierte Content-Management-Lösung, mit der Unternehmen Websites, mobile Anwendungen und Webformulare erstellen können. Die KI-fähige Plattform ermöglicht es Content-Erstellern, Marketinginha...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Adobe Experience Manager durchsuchen

113 von 113 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sima
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Einfaches CMS tool aus dem Adobe Hause

Generell ein einfaches und zuverlässiges CM tool, welches sich schnell erlernen lässt.

Vorteile

- einfache Funktionen - schnell zu erlernen (ähnelt zbs. wordpress)- automatische Speicherung ohne Veröffentlichung - gute Übersicht und interne Features (zbs. Datenbank für Assets)

Nachteile

- Teilweise Bugs (Veröffentlichungen sind oft nicht sofort zu sehen) - Assets müssen immer erst in der AEM Cloud hochgeladen werden, bevor sie benutzt werden können.

Sima
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Solides CMS aus dem Hause Adobe

Einfaches und unkompliziertes CMS von Adobe, allerdings lohnt es sich nicht für kleinere Unternehmen, die lediglich ein CMS für den Website-Bau benötigen - dafür ist es zu teuer. Größere Unternehmen, die die anderen Komponenten (zbs. Analytics) auch verwenden, machen hier nichts verkehrt.

Vorteile

- auch für Anfänger gut geeignet
- benutzerfreundlich und ähnlicher Aufbau zu anderen CMS (zbs. Wordpress)
- Website-Bau einfach & schnell gestaltet
- Gutes, verknüpftes DAM System
- Automatische Speicherung

Nachteile

- Viele Bugs
- Keine Benachrichtung bei Fehlermeldungen
- Eingeschränkter Support (kein 1:1)
- relativ teuer

Cesar
Cesar
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Powerful and complete Digital Experience Platform solution.

Enables great customer engagement.
Web Contents Management.

Vorteile

It's simple to create and manage personalized customers experience across multiple channels.It's simple to create and manage contents with AEM.This tool enhance digital marketing and commerce.

Nachteile

I lack anything in particular that I dislike about this tool.It's performance is amazing.

Die besten Alternativen zu Adobe Experience Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.1.2022

An expensive option for the content management

In my previous company, I developed two big projects. Both of them was done for the big companies of Belgium. For one of them, we developed 17 websites with different language options.

Vorteile

Backend is full Java and for the frontend, you use any modern frontend frameworks. By dragging and dropping, an editor without any development knowledge, can easily the content. Its asset management is strong.

Nachteile

Development is a little bit difficult and there are a lot of unknown limitations and bugs. If your target is just content management, this solution is so heavy and expensive.

Guido
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

The "Ferrari" of CMS and DAM

It's a great suite, but it requires an incredible effort and a well structured team to make it work at its best.

Vorteile

The real power of this software is its overall suite, not the single software itself: only if you leverage on the CMS, the DAM, etc you can get the real benefits of this software.But a lot depends on the system integrator: this software is a Ferrari, but if you do not set it up properly, it's like driving it only with the 2nd gear.

Nachteile

It requires a lot of work, especially in the set up. The DAM could be a nightmare if you do not have a good data structure, good processes and well organized folders.The CMS could be a nightmare as well, especially when you use it in a headless commerce perspective.Again, a lot depends on the system integrator partner.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2020

For being an Author, you're as limited to the limitations of your developer.

It's been ok. I believe your overall experience woudl depend on the team's willingness to keep up to date with all feature releases and understand it's capabilities, vs it's limitations.

Vorteile

I think if it were as polished and built to represent the business' needs, then it could be an incredibly efficient platform for your web experience. The ability to rapidly create and maintain pages and the integration with Target makes for a great testing platform.

Nachteile

Again with developer limitations.. there are a lot of vanilla features that work great and is a benefit to the business. But when it comes to building out your website experience.. unless your UX designer and developer express creativity and can work around challenges and limitations, you may find yourself being only able to build pretty cookie cutter type web sites.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.2.2021

For what it is, it's fine

Overall good, I'm just a stickler for a good looking product. Webdam UI is better

Vorteile

I like that its very easy top understand how to use. Very user friendly and easy to catch on to. AND you can more easily use with other Adobe products

Nachteile

My god is it ugly. The interface is easy to use but not pleasant to look at at all. If i didn't have to use the website I wouldn't ever want to look at it again.

James
James
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Solid software which gives you good results. Need to learn how to use it though.

Vorteile

Very customisable so can create the reports that you need

Nachteile

Time it takes to learn it. I couldn't just start using it like some others

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2018

One of the best content management systems

Vorteile

A Sophisticated tool that is easy and quick to develop and addresses digital marketing needs, super easy to use for a marketer.

Nachteile

Adobe docs do not provide comprehensive development help. Learning is more community driven than authenticated by Adobe

Alson
Alson
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

One of the most robust enterprise CMSes in the market

Vorteile

AEM is extremely extensible and there are enough developers out there that is well versed in Java with knowledge of AEM for it to be a viable CMS of choice for enterprise clients.

Nachteile

AEM's Digital Assets Management is a bit difficult to manage in the sense it's not that easy to find the files you want to use at the right place. We ended up usually working with at least 2 tabs for it to be easier.

Shawn C.
Shawn C.
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2018

The Cadillac of content management systems

My company does consulting and custom deployments of AEM for our clients, and they all love how easy it is for them to publish and maintain their site's content using the components we build for them.

Vorteile

There is virtually nothing Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) can't do, if you're willing to put a little time into development.

Nachteile

The learning curve is steep and it's not always easy to find comprehensive self-help resources for the platform online.

sebastian
sebastian
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

is the old reliable!! it can not fail.

Vorteile

Easy of use, I mean you can do all with Adobe if you just look for it. It make easier to send some files.

Nachteile

The could develop a free version for students. I mean Adobe is the best document manager but it's expensive for students

Janina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2022

Robust CMS system for enterprise website management

Adobe Experience Manager allows for rapid content deployment and is well suited for the scaling that larger organizations need.

Vorteile

There are many things to like about AEM: product integration with adobe products and asset management, modular page building, ease of use for teams to take over in house authoring.

Nachteile

Tagging, content fragments, and experience fragments process can take a little to get use to. However, nothing a little training cannot overcome.

Mudassir
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2021

My experience

My overall experience h as been good with this. I use it on day to day basis. I found nd it difficult to work on system where it is not installed.

Vorteile

I like the simple GUI of this products it's easy to use and available on trial period. You can use it free of cost with limited function also.

Nachteile

It should allow to convert from one format to another format.
Apart from this, it should also give the option to insert image.

Scott
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Adobe Experience Manager

Overall I have had a fair experience with Adobe Experience Manager. Our employees use adobe every single day so it needed to be managed.

Vorteile

I would say this software works great. The Manager function works as it should. Easy to manage and find what needs to be found.

Nachteile

One thing I do not like is if as the manager of the software I need to cancel one subscription it will not just cancel it. It will put the subscription on hold and wait to assign it to someone else. I had to try and get a hold of someone on support to remove the subscription so we don't get charged another monthly fee.

Saurabh
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Adobe Aem Review

Overall I would say king of CMS in the market now. Hard to understand and implement. You have to go by convention then and then you will get desired results.

Vorteile

Configuration based
Java based
OSGi services
Extensible components
Salable
Use either MongoDB or tarMk

Nachteile

Steep learning curve
Preliminary knowledge of Java is required
Oob components are poorly designed

Jeff
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Working within AEM allowed for fast and effective publishing

So much of the website could be updated with new content in a timely manor with a relatively small team managing the builds.

Vorteile

I used this tool on a daily basis at my last job for 2 and a half years. The templating options allowed our company to work within a standard set of page layouts that helped streamline the page builds and keep the site w/in brand standards.

Nachteile

From time to time some of the page templates seemed to be a bit buggy and not perform normal functionalities.

Katie
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 22.1.2019

AEM - Not for the Faint-Hearted.

Vorteile

Not much to like about AEM. Only benefit is that once you get used to using it, it doesn't change.

Nachteile

Not intuitive, difficult to use, very clunky.

Mauricio
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2018

I am amazed

Vorteile

What I like most is that it make it easier to organize, adapt, and distribute rich media and experiences across the customer journey.

Nachteile

Sometimes the wait time by each screen until I reach the app I need disencourages me a bit.

Shannon
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.1.2021

Fillable forms made easy

Fillable forms that anybody can utilize as end user

Vorteile

The ability to finitely move text to fit desired format. Able to put much more legible information on one page than in applications like MS Word.

Nachteile

Would be nice to be able to preset preferred fonts and sizes rather than having to format each inserted field.

Isaiah
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Adobe review

Vorteile

I like how it allows media and other files appear on pages which gives the pages very unique feel, interesting and exciting to navigate

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't show on some devices like phone, tells you to update adobe which makes certain features on page impossible to view

Julie
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Helps to keep track of your web based marketing initiatives. Can be cumbersome and awesome

Vorteile

The are no other programs like this that can manage so many features and aspects of our web based initiatives. The list goes on and on.

Nachteile

There are some peoples who will definitely be intimidate by the shear depth and breadth of the software. I suggest getting youtube fired up.

Jeff
Jeff
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Ultimate way to organize media

Vorteile

This thing is powerful and can handle so many things I can't list them all. If you use Adobe software and have lots of files, you owe it to yourself to check AEM out and how it can help your company.

Nachteile

Because it can do everything under the sun, it's hard to navigate and difficult to see all of it's functions. The support contract is almost as much as the software

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2021

Experience Asset Management - You can count on !

To set up an online business - this is one of the best tools which can be used since most businesses are now going online - I would highly recommend Adobe Experience Manager.

Vorteile

The Adobe experience manager is a must, especially the experience asset management which uses the Artificial Intelligence (AI) power to get the best results for your business. It allows for business specific texts which makes your work easier. From the viewpoint of the user, you do not have to crop images, that is done automatically for you which projects the image under the best light for a better imapact.

Nachteile

It can be quite challenging at times to use. However, once you start using it, it gets easier.

Kevin
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Review

Vorteile

Easy to use and to create pdf documents

Nachteile

I find it difficult sometimes to make changes to certain documents

113 Bewertungen