Adobe Experience Manager Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Adobe Experience Manager

Adobe Experience Manager ist eine cloudbasierte Content-Management-Lösung, mit der Unternehmen Websites, mobile Anwendungen und Webformulare erstellen können. Die KI-fähige Plattform ermöglicht es Content-Erstellern, Marketinginha...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu Adobe Experience Manager durchsuchen

114 von 114 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sima
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Einfaches CMS tool aus dem Adobe Hause

Generell ein einfaches und zuverlässiges CM tool, welches sich schnell erlernen lässt.

Vorteile

- einfache Funktionen - schnell zu erlernen (ähnelt zbs. wordpress)- automatische Speicherung ohne Veröffentlichung - gute Übersicht und interne Features (zbs. Datenbank für Assets)

Nachteile

- Teilweise Bugs (Veröffentlichungen sind oft nicht sofort zu sehen) - Assets müssen immer erst in der AEM Cloud hochgeladen werden, bevor sie benutzt werden können.

Sima
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Solides CMS aus dem Hause Adobe

Einfaches und unkompliziertes CMS von Adobe, allerdings lohnt es sich nicht für kleinere Unternehmen, die lediglich ein CMS für den Website-Bau benötigen - dafür ist es zu teuer. Größere Unternehmen, die die anderen Komponenten (zbs. Analytics) auch verwenden, machen hier nichts verkehrt.

Vorteile

- auch für Anfänger gut geeignet
- benutzerfreundlich und ähnlicher Aufbau zu anderen CMS (zbs. Wordpress)
- Website-Bau einfach & schnell gestaltet
- Gutes, verknüpftes DAM System
- Automatische Speicherung

Nachteile

- Viele Bugs
- Keine Benachrichtung bei Fehlermeldungen
- Eingeschränkter Support (kein 1:1)
- relativ teuer

James
James
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Solid software which gives you good results. Need to learn how to use it though.

Vorteile

Very customisable so can create the reports that you need

Nachteile

Time it takes to learn it. I couldn't just start using it like some others

Die besten Alternativen zu Adobe Experience Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.1.2022

An expensive option for the content management

In my previous company, I developed two big projects. Both of them was done for the big companies of Belgium. For one of them, we developed 17 websites with different language options.

Vorteile

Backend is full Java and for the frontend, you use any modern frontend frameworks. By dragging and dropping, an editor without any development knowledge, can easily the content. Its asset management is strong.

Nachteile

Development is a little bit difficult and there are a lot of unknown limitations and bugs. If your target is just content management, this solution is so heavy and expensive.

Guido
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

The "Ferrari" of CMS and DAM

It's a great suite, but it requires an incredible effort and a well structured team to make it work at its best.

Vorteile

The real power of this software is its overall suite, not the single software itself: only if you leverage on the CMS, the DAM, etc you can get the real benefits of this software.But a lot depends on the system integrator: this software is a Ferrari, but if you do not set it up properly, it's like driving it only with the 2nd gear.

Nachteile

It requires a lot of work, especially in the set up. The DAM could be a nightmare if you do not have a good data structure, good processes and well organized folders.The CMS could be a nightmare as well, especially when you use it in a headless commerce perspective.Again, a lot depends on the system integrator partner.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2020

For being an Author, you're as limited to the limitations of your developer.

It's been ok. I believe your overall experience woudl depend on the team's willingness to keep up to date with all feature releases and understand it's capabilities, vs it's limitations.

Vorteile

I think if it were as polished and built to represent the business' needs, then it could be an incredibly efficient platform for your web experience. The ability to rapidly create and maintain pages and the integration with Target makes for a great testing platform.

Nachteile

Again with developer limitations.. there are a lot of vanilla features that work great and is a benefit to the business. But when it comes to building out your website experience.. unless your UX designer and developer express creativity and can work around challenges and limitations, you may find yourself being only able to build pretty cookie cutter type web sites.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.2.2021

For what it is, it's fine

Overall good, I'm just a stickler for a good looking product. Webdam UI is better

Vorteile

I like that its very easy top understand how to use. Very user friendly and easy to catch on to. AND you can more easily use with other Adobe products

Nachteile

My god is it ugly. The interface is easy to use but not pleasant to look at at all. If i didn't have to use the website I wouldn't ever want to look at it again.

Shubham
Shubham
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2023

Manage organizational websites, content & forms easily with Adobe AEM!

Our organization has multiple websites & media channels, AEM keeps our assets intact & handy. Reusing an asset is extremely simple using the Assets pane. AEM helps us to deliver personalized experience to our end users.

Vorteile

AEM has a site builder inbuilt which is a simple drag & drop application to create & edit websites and or webpages. AEM supports multi-channel publishing & it easily integrates with Adobe Analytics & Adobe Campaigns.

Nachteile

AEM has a learning curve & it would require formal trainings for the users & the administrators. The product is also very expensive & might be unsuitable for smaller businesses.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2018

One of the best content management systems

Vorteile

A Sophisticated tool that is easy and quick to develop and addresses digital marketing needs, super easy to use for a marketer.

Nachteile

Adobe docs do not provide comprehensive development help. Learning is more community driven than authenticated by Adobe

Alson
Alson
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

One of the most robust enterprise CMSes in the market

Vorteile

AEM is extremely extensible and there are enough developers out there that is well versed in Java with knowledge of AEM for it to be a viable CMS of choice for enterprise clients.

Nachteile

AEM's Digital Assets Management is a bit difficult to manage in the sense it's not that easy to find the files you want to use at the right place. We ended up usually working with at least 2 tabs for it to be easier.

Shawn C.
Shawn C.
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2018

The Cadillac of content management systems

My company does consulting and custom deployments of AEM for our clients, and they all love how easy it is for them to publish and maintain their site's content using the components we build for them.

Vorteile

There is virtually nothing Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) can't do, if you're willing to put a little time into development.

Nachteile

The learning curve is steep and it's not always easy to find comprehensive self-help resources for the platform online.

sebastian
sebastian
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

is the old reliable!! it can not fail.

Vorteile

Easy of use, I mean you can do all with Adobe if you just look for it. It make easier to send some files.

Nachteile

The could develop a free version for students. I mean Adobe is the best document manager but it's expensive for students

Afzal
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Best content management and web development platform out there!

Overall, AEM is a very powerful platform and probably the best one out there for building enterprise level responsive sites.

Vorteile

For web content authors, this is the best tool out there for creating a responsive website. AEM comes with OOTB components that make it easy to build pages with various layouts

Nachteile

Basic authoring is simple but anything more requires a steep learning curve and the documentation and tutorials available are lacking

Nathan
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Can do it all

Vorteile

The level of customization and development capabilities are best in the business. We run everything on through AEM. My primary function is around the DAM, but from web authoring, workflows, you name it, we're able to customize AEM to meet our exact needs

Nachteile

While customization is king, it does take development time, hours and personnel. That said, the pros FAR outweigh the cons in that regard.

Efrain
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Adobe Breakdown

it has been a smooth experience to say the least

Vorteile

the easy use of it, not having to have a bachelor's degree to understand

Nachteile

staying up to date on improvements so that we can stay up to date on improvements

PHANI
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.10.2016

Best CMS tool

The tool is pretty impressive .Adobe customer support is good.Stuff like compaction , reindexing , purging can be more automated rather than running them frequently.We spend lot of time on these maintenance activities which include author downtime

Vorteile

Best CMS tool in the current market

Nachteile

Maintenance like compaction reindexing and purging needs to be more automated,

Gena
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.9.2021

AEM for CMS

AEM is the most effective platform for our team to deliver authorable options for content creation and deploy content through a publishing workflow.

Vorteile

Fully customizable templates and out of the box workflow. Easily supported and staffed for as it is one of the industry leading CMSes.

Nachteile

Cost of the tool is not insignificant. Does require full developer support to implement.

Lindsay
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

Great product

Overall we have had a great experience with all pieces of the software.

Vorteile

This is a great product that i would highly recommend to anyone. It has been really helpful for my company.

Nachteile

There really is not anything that i do not like about this product. It meets all of our needs for our company.

Chris
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2018

Utilized to create binding mappings with incredible ease.

Vorteile

The application allows for easily attaching bindings to have information pre-populate, which allows for a huge reduction of time for end-users.

Nachteile

The program has a habit of producing errors when utilizing Windows 10 OS, which can be a nuisance when in the midst of work.

Shannon
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.1.2021

Fillable forms made easy

Fillable forms that anybody can utilize as end user

Vorteile

The ability to finitely move text to fit desired format. Able to put much more legible information on one page than in applications like MS Word.

Nachteile

Would be nice to be able to preset preferred fonts and sizes rather than having to format each inserted field.

Isaiah
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Adobe review

Vorteile

I like how it allows media and other files appear on pages which gives the pages very unique feel, interesting and exciting to navigate

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't show on some devices like phone, tells you to update adobe which makes certain features on page impossible to view

Julie
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Helps to keep track of your web based marketing initiatives. Can be cumbersome and awesome

Vorteile

The are no other programs like this that can manage so many features and aspects of our web based initiatives. The list goes on and on.

Nachteile

There are some peoples who will definitely be intimidate by the shear depth and breadth of the software. I suggest getting youtube fired up.

Jeff
Jeff
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Ultimate way to organize media

Vorteile

This thing is powerful and can handle so many things I can't list them all. If you use Adobe software and have lots of files, you owe it to yourself to check AEM out and how it can help your company.

Nachteile

Because it can do everything under the sun, it's hard to navigate and difficult to see all of it's functions. The support contract is almost as much as the software

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2021

Experience Asset Management - You can count on !

To set up an online business - this is one of the best tools which can be used since most businesses are now going online - I would highly recommend Adobe Experience Manager.

Vorteile

The Adobe experience manager is a must, especially the experience asset management which uses the Artificial Intelligence (AI) power to get the best results for your business. It allows for business specific texts which makes your work easier. From the viewpoint of the user, you do not have to crop images, that is done automatically for you which projects the image under the best light for a better imapact.

Nachteile

It can be quite challenging at times to use. However, once you start using it, it gets easier.

Kevin
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Review

Vorteile

Easy to use and to create pdf documents

Nachteile

I find it difficult sometimes to make changes to certain documents

114 Bewertungen