ReservationKey Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ReservationKey

ReservationKey ist eine cloudbasierte Reservierungsmanagement-Lösung für Hotels, Gasthäuser, Pensionen und andere Ferienvermietungsunternehmen. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören eine mobilfreundliche Nutzeroberfläche,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu ReservationKey Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
100 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu ReservationKey durchsuchen

100 von 100 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Robert
Robert
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2018

Reservation Key is Invaluable to my Business

I started a small hotel 7 years ago with never having been in the business and no idea where to start with a reservation system. Another hotel recommended Reservation Key and I am glad I followed their advice. From the beginning, it was very easy to set up and learn. Also, they continue to refine and add features. I am also amazed how fast and thorough the support is. The system is very easy to use but it also has LOTS of functions that I can sometimes forget. No question is too small for an answer, and it is easy to search on their support site for most answers. I do not hesitate at all to recommend Reservation Key to others.

Vorteile

Flexibility, amazing support for questions, ease of use, email templates (with tracking capabilities), access on my computer and iPad.

Nachteile

There really is nothing I am unhappy with.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you for your very nice and supportive comments!

Beantwortet am 30.10.2018
Pamela
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Great partner for our business

We are a small, family-owned, unique property with a loyal clientele. I spent several years searching for reservation software. Nothing was a good match for us. We found ReservationKey through a guest whose daughter was an innkeeper. We have a loyal customer since 2012.

Vorteile

As a former technology teacher, I appreciate representatives expertise with all the complexities when dealing with software and how to integrate with so many moving parts. He and his team are very customer friendly and responsive. representative is always open to new ideas and works hard to keep improving his software to meet customer’s needs and changes in the market.
ReservationKey is very customizable. It is easy to make large or small tweaks to one’s reservation page or pricing without having to pay a programmer. While this may seem like a little thing, one of our needs was the ability to mark a reservation as ‘Do Not Move.’ Our loyal customers request their favorite units and trust that we will not disappoint. This need confused other software vendors, while ReservationKey had an easy-to-use solution. I see representative working out similar solutions for other businesses’ unique needs.
ReservationKey has many add-ons. The list of reports is extensive and are extremely helpful when making business decisions. I find the User’s Forum useful, not only for the software but also for new business ideas. The software is easy to use and offers many built-in training tools for new staff.
I cannot imagine how difficult it would be to try to run our business without ReservationKey.

Nachteile

Not many. I struggle with some of the overall financial reports and find it easier to build what I need in Excel. However, that may be more a function of how I work rather than a problem with ReservationKey.

Peter
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2018

Easy to get started and use.

Reservation Key has been fairly faultless in helping me run my business. I wanted a simple platform to get me started in running a bed and breakfast and I have stuck with them for that reason, despite monthly calls from the competition.

Vorteile

We went straight on to Reservation Key when establishing our bed and breakfast some time ago. We wanted software that was fairly simple to get started and represented excellent value for money compared to the competition. Help was always available during this process and, since then, additional support has been readily available, often within 12 hours through e-mail and sometimes over the phone if necessary.

Nachteile

Could do with a few more options for credit card processing. We went to Yapstone a couple of years ago and the cost of processing has increased beyond what I consider to be reasonable, especially for a small three room bed and breakfast.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you for your long time support and use of the system. Besides Yapstone (currently 2.75%) we also integrate with a number of other processors - authorize.net, Square, GoEMerchant, and PayPal. Update: As of June, 2019 we now also support Stripe.

Beantwortet am 17.6.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu ReservationKey

Marc
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

Great reservations system, integrates well with your web site, excellent features, highly...

We have enjoyed full integration with our own web pages such that you don't even realize that you are
using RK's booking engine. It was fairly easy (if you know some HTML/CSS) to integrate and RK's support
is fast and thorough, thanks to customer support staff. RK is fast and reliable for our needs and works well with our desktop
computers, Android/Apple phones and tablets while on the road.
The grid shows inventory status nicely with out clutter. Very configurable for colors, column sized and
titles. This is the screen you work with almost almost all of the time, so it need to be what you want to
see and allow you go make important elements obvious with color and fonts, etc. RK does it all!
Highly recommended!

Vorteile

Many pages of reports and settings, very configurable to our needs. Short learning curve to get going.
Links are provided on many pages which can be sent to people or staff to load a selected report or page.
Plenty of CSS configurations are available as well as "custom text" for things that appear on RK's pages.
Lots of photos of your rooms and description space. Can be configured for rooms and RV/Tent sites
as we have here.

Nachteile

Not many, we have used this system for 6 or 7 years and once set up it is a daily part of our routines.
I think there is still a small issue on bill totals, it doesn't agree with our cash register, off by pennies.
Couldn't adjust for first nights deposit to consider multi-night discounts on that amount, so we still
have to hand calculate the 1st night deposit for longer stays.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you for the great review! Yes, we have worked hard to make things as configurable as possible, while keeping the interface clean and simple. We are glad to hear you are enjoying those features. We will take a look at the report issue you've noted and will see if we can correct that.

Beantwortet am 3.10.2018
Reinhold
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

many years of great experience

In our experience the integration with MyAllocator was one of the biggest achievements that the company did and it happened just in time for us, when it became unfortunately necessary to join OTA to keep bookings strong. The customer service of this company is simply outstanding. Whenever you have question, they get resolved via the "forum" , which seems to be a great way to communicate. In our memory we never needed a problem solved over the phone.

Vorteile

We are using Reservation Key since 2012 and chose it because at this time it was one of the most affordable softwares around and easy ti use. The integration into our website and customizable look made it an outstanding choice. Of course the customer service was ready to help setting things up to our liking. Never once did we feel we made a wrong choice. The software definitely has all the features you might be looking and we must admit that we don't even take advantage of things that are there to run a successful business.

Nachteile

For us cons don't exist. Only this question seems to be a con since it is looking for more words.

Jessica
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Best system for the money, excellent support, great for newbies and experienced users!

Absolutely excellent! From functionality, to support, to progress, 5 stars.

Vorteile

Lots of help to get set up and once you are up and running, super community for assistance, as well as developer assistance. The system of communication with our guests has been a huge part of our success in gathering reviews and staying in touch with our guests. The calendars and reports make the day to day management super easy and I love the ability to set up multiple logins to track the work of my staff. All the tools I could ever need at a price that I can afford for my small business! (No, I was not paid to write this! Promise....I've been using the system for well over 5 years and have met with almost every other provider out there...every one is missing a key feature and are charging more!)

Nachteile

Since I am being forced to choose something I like least, I suppose I'll go with the themes, but that's not really a negative....ask for help and you shall receive!

Laura
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2019

Excellent value for the cost

Overall I am very happy with the service provided by ReservationKey, and am particularly pleased with the excellent customer support and ability to directly communicate with the developers.

Vorteile

The software is highly customizable, so it can be made to fit your property exactly the way you want to run it. The visual layout of the calendar is excellent, and the direct booking platform is easy to manage.

Nachteile

Managing pricing is still a little tricky, though they've been making ongoing improvements ever since I started using the software in 2015. Basic pricing, discounts, and things like minimum stay requirements are easy enough, but once you start getting into the really fancy stuff (multiple rates per room varying by season, to be super specific), the software is still functional but currently lacks elegance.

Jim
Jim
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

Easy to use & cost effective

Fast support and great forum allow anyone to get quick and easy solutions for any lodging establishment without having to hire tech staff. It's all included with ReservationKey

Vorteile

As the former IT Director for a billion dollar retailer I appreciate that with ReservationKey anyone can afford a well designed, easy to understand reservation system. It is so flexible it can meet the needs of any lodging establishment, small or large

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like except that the interface with expedia isn't done yet.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Expedia integration is high on our list. Also booking.com. These are the two channels we see our clients connecting to the most so we are putting a high priority on building these direct connections.

Thank you for your support and for being a long time subscriber.

Beantwortet am 3.10.2018
Santiago
Santiago
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.10.2018

Great Value for Money and all the functions you need!

Very good!

Vorteile

Great value for your money. We also really like all the features that the tool offers, like reporting tools, calendar view, customer data base. The tool is very easy to use, and efficient.

Nachteile

The booking page is very old school, and not very pretty. It also does not give you a lot of room to edit if you are not an advanced coder. Having said that, it works very efficiently. Direct bookings come through without any issues, howerver I would like to provide to my guests a more user friendly, and modern reservation page. I am sure Reservation Key will improve this part of the tool.

Scott
Scott
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2018

The best of all I have used

We have run 2 Inns with a total of 20 rooms for around 18 years. Reservation Key was my 4th software program that I had used and I started using it around six or seven years ago. Hands down, it is the best. I have recommended it to several other Inns in our area B&B society and they are all glad they made the switch.

Vorteile

Taking reservations on my cell phone while in a grocery store is nice. There is nothing else I need it to do. I set it years ago and it works great.

Nachteile

I am not having any problems with the software at all.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you for the nice review! We are glad to have been able to work with you over the years to help with refining and developing the software.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2018
Jim
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2019

Suggested by Innkeeping friends

Having used pencil and paper for our small motel for over twenty years Reservation Key allows us to offer guests the chance to book or view available rooms online and cuts out a ton of telephone calls.

Vorteile

We have used for several years, price is reasonable and it does what I need. Prior to using Reservation Key we used pencil and paper and took reservations by telephone (many years) wife isn't a computer person. Reservation Key allows our guests to book online and does a good job in my view. I check the RK forum often for new ideas and my education.

Nachteile

At the moment I can't think of any negatives, does what we need. I see others comments about minor differences in money totals, having worked with a database in a prior job, well every bit of software seems to round a bit differently.

Julie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Great Customer Service

Great value for the money. Easy to understand demonstrations and tutorials for initial set up.
I created a new and updated website for my business and the original Reservation Key application looked old and outdated; didn't flow well with the updated site. I reached out to Reservation Key for advice. Not only did the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], reach out to me via email in a timely manner, one of his assistants called me on the phone and we (she) reformed the reservation application to totally meld with the website.

Vorteile

Great customer service
Ease of use
Integrates well with website
Multiple useful applications

Nachteile

No. I am happy with the service and product.

anthony
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2018

Excellent software as well as support

Anytime you have a problem they take care of it for you. You need something changed ask and it will most likely be done. Really quick response from support and 100% satisfied

Vorteile

I literally spent about a month researching different software programs for our reservation needs and reservation key hit the mark. We have over 50 properties that we rent and appreciate the ease of use and functionality of reservation key it makes our lives much easier and helps us get more business by freeing up our time to focus on renting.

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of any negative aspects of the software it really fits our needs quite well and we are completely satisfied we have been a customer since 2007 and we are not going anywhere

Karen
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

You will love using Reservation Key

I love the fact that if I can't figure something out, the team will respond to my request in a reasonable timeframe to help me resolve any issues I may have. Great customer service.

Vorteile

We have been using ResKey for several years now. Love everything about their system. When I need to change something on our system, the forum offers lots of answers and the team has created videos as tutorials to assist as well.

Nachteile

There isn't anything I don't like about the software.

Antwort von ReservationKey

We really like making custom videos to answer questions and teach the system. We find it is one of the best ways to go. Thank you for mentioning you have found our videos helpful, and of course for all your nice comments here.

Beantwortet am 3.10.2018
Jennifer
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2020

I can run my business Now while Reservation Key runs my bookings!!!

I have had a great experience from the very first phone call. The service provided has been top notch! I am so thankful that I found Reservation Key, I'm sad that it took me so long to find them!!

Vorteile

I love that Reservation Key was so easy to set up and put into working order on my website right away. The ease of use for my customers was my main priority. The next thing that I found so wonderful is that it is so easy on the back end. I am not your traditional cookie-cutter hotel/motel. I am very flexible and have 12 units with 5 different types (sizes) of cabins. I had looked for a system for about 5 years. I did many trials and spent a lot of time on set up with all of them being very cumbersome to set up and didn't fit my needs or my customer needs due to not being able to customize as much as I needed. The price is on point for this product for me. All others were way over priced and for a small business that is only open seasonally, I couldn't afford a "big" product. The customer service [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been absolutely amazing. There hasn't been one time that I haven't been able to get an answer and quickly.

Nachteile

There has been NO Cons to this service for me!

Cristian
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

#1 Reservation and vacation Rental system

I get good bookings, easy for my clients to reserve online, I just love it!

Vorteile

Fast, no errors, great service, fully responsive, i am very happy to have found this amazing system.

Nachteile

It is only in English. It would be great if the reservation page could have multi languages.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you for your very positive review.

Note, we actually do have an option to make reservation pages in Spanish, or whatever language you like. It uses our custom text feature, where it is easy to enter your own translations of our English terms (or load one of our Spanish, French, or German templates and edit from there). Then it is easy to add a new page in every language you need.

Beantwortet am 3.10.2018
Marlene
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Great Value for a small B & B

The cost for value is great, as is customer service. I am very pleased with this product. Rep is great.

Vorteile

The customer support from rep is fabulous. There is always a quick reply and the problem is addressed or fixed. The system is reliable and is easy to read quickly in terms of availability etc. The reports generated are helpful.

Nachteile

The 2 areas I would like to make additions to are: 1 - adding a pre-tax total line on the reservation form and 2, the setting up new payment schedules. I don't do the second option often, so it is likely "old brain" issues.

scott
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2019

Excellent PMS Software for Bed Breakfast

Resevationkey is pro-active in solving issues, has forum, can email the owner and he will respond by picking up the phone or shoot you an email to let you know he's working on the problem.

I would recommend this software to a friend.

Vorteile

Well written instructions about the software, "how to set up", features, and videos to assist further with the education of the software

Nachteile

A short learning curve, but worth the effort !

Anne
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2018

Great software system for small properties

I love this system. It is perfect for small properties and has all of the features we need but we are not paying a huge monthly fee for things we would never use

Vorteile

-we can tie our three properties together so we can see all three in different locations
-completely web-based so we can carry it with us on vacation
-links to other businesses in town that use the system so we can see availability to refer
-exceptional pricing
-support has always been exceptional

Nachteile

-sometimes the system repopulates rooms as available after cancellation but once it happens you just check
-sometimes in the AM, i think central is upgrading and we do not have access to the system for a time

Mare
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2018

8 year happy customer

Marketing to my customer history base has been easy and we've promoted our property every year. Our high season guests always need reminders and this software is easy to set up to accomplish that mission.

Vorteile

Cslendar ease of use, including drag and drop! Email templates, auto sending for payments, confirmations and followups.
Just the best software I've used continuously for the lifetime of my Inn.

Nachteile

Almost too many options, to be able to learn. But the ease of "on the fly setup" makes the learning easy

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you so much!

Beantwortet am 30.10.2018
Julie
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2018

Great Vacation Home Management Software Program

We have been using ReservationKey for several year and not had any problems with the software. There is always quick response on all questions that have came up. I would recommend this program to anyone.

Vorteile

The thing that I like the most about ReservationKey is how easy it is to use. It is simple to use but has options to personalize to what best works for our company.

Nachteile

I like everything about this software.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you! We have tried to develop a fairly sophisticated product, but one that continues to be easy to use and learn.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2018
Iris
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2019

Fantastic Service

My income has increased, no more double bookings or forgotten bookings. It has made my life much, much easier.

Vorteile

The pros are the ease of use, even for me. ReservationKey is very intuitive and where there are questions, they are super responsive and ready to help. I love being able to look at the How-To videos and the forum is full with fellow innkeepers ready to discuss and answer questions

Nachteile

nothing. It's perfect for my small business

Mark
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2018

A+ software and great support

100 stars, CSR is awesome. We have been with them since 2009. Save alot of money and never look back. It is worth 10 times the price.

Vorteile

I love the online booking, discounts is shows, the owner reports, and so much more.
There is not one thing that we do not like about it.

Nachteile

There isn't a thing that I would change. They are continuing to add more features as technology changes.

Antwort von ReservationKey

Thank you so much! And thank you for being a long time user.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2018
Lorrie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2019

Simple and Easy to use

Vorteile

It's simple. there are just enough bills and whistles to get the job done but not so much as to make it too complicated.
They are continually making changes and are particularly mindful of user requests.
The forum is great to look for answers to your questions.

Nachteile

Well I guess just that you have to be connected to use it, but that's like anything else.

Gary
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Great Product - Great Price

My relationship has been great. They are very responsive and open to enhancements and suggestions. The system constantly improving and having more functionality

Vorteile

Ease of use and set up!
Integration to channel manager

Nachteile

The only issue I have is what I want no one has!

100 Bewertungen