iTRUST Erfahrungen

5,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

5,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über iTRUST

iTrust ist ein Softwareanbieter für Optometristen, Optiker, Augenkliniken, Hochschulen und Augengesundheitssysteme. Die Lösung wird in den USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Australien, Indien und Südafrika unterstützt. iTrust ist...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0
Funktionen
5,0
Bedienkomfort
5,0
Kundenbetreuung
5,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu iTRUST durchsuchen

78 von 78 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Claire
Claire
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Great, intuitive platform!

Vorteile

Very intuitive and easy to use. Helped us become much more efficient and streamlined.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

Antwort von iTRUST

We're honored by your 5-star rating for iTRUST EHR in the optometry field. Your positive feedback inspires us to keep innovating and providing you with the best tools for your practice.

Beantwortet am 25.10.2023
Kia
Kia
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2023

High Recommended

Excellent!!!

Vorteile

The product was easy to use! Most products have a learning curve, but this didn’t.

Nachteile

Customer service was excellent. Whenever I had a question it was immediately answered.

Madison
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Loved this!

Vorteile

The features are super easy to understand and easy to navigate. Adding and managing contracts are simple and can easily be paired with other programs we use. It's cost-effective and definitely worth it having!

Nachteile

There aren't really any cons I have about this software! It was easy to understand. The only thing I could say is that it's definitely an adjustment period to get used to having something so easy to use!

Die besten Alternativen zu iTRUST

Alexys
Alexys
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Best Software Out There

Vorteile

The ease of use and the customer service.

Nachteile

Nothing everything is truly great and if not they will quickly resolve it for you.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2023

I trust iTrust

The online booking platform is one of iTrust's qualities that I adore. I can design a unique profile page containing the services, prices, and availability. They can schedule appointments with us whenever and wherever they like if I share this page with our prospective and current patients. My calendar and iTrust automatically sync, and iTrust notifies me when someone schedules an appointment.

Vorteile

For the past five months, I have used iTrust software solutions for one of my jobs at an optometrist's office, and I am extremely happy with their goods and services. I can manage all elements of my job with the help of the all-inclusive software platform iTrust, from patient intake and care to billing. It also provides automated reminders and online booking.

Nachteile

There are occasional glitches, but the good news is that the support staff takes care of them swiftly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2023

Trustworthy company

Overall my experience has been positive and I would recommend I ITrust to others.

Vorteile

I trust the services provided by ITrust and feel my data is safe and protected. In times where hacking and identity theft are a huge concern, this puts me at ease.

Nachteile

There is always difficulty with using a new platform, and at times it seemed confusing, but once I learned how to use it, it was smooth sailing

Ellen
Ellen
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Improved organization and communication

Outstanding. The overall support is great and integration was seamless.

Vorteile

Efficient and relatively easy to use. The patient appointment book has really improved our organization and we now have much better patient communication. The automated texts and emails are such a helpful tool.

Nachteile

No real cons from my perspective. Looking forward to using the VoIP phone system once the feature is available.

Antwort von iTRUST

Thank you for your enthusiastic 5-star endorsement of iTRUST EHR in the field of optometry! Your trust and satisfaction mean the world to us, and we remain dedicated to delivering excellence.

Beantwortet am 25.10.2023
Demeke
Demeke
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2023

satisfied

Vorteile

it is great to manage project running

Nachteile

In my experience i did not that much cons. N/A

Melanie
Melanie
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Intuitive interface and great customer care

Vorteile

iTrust is easy to use, intuitive and requires little effort to navigate. When I had an issue it was quickly and seamlessly resolved by customer service.

Nachteile

No complaints! I really enjoy using iTrust.

Catherine
Catherine
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2023

Great and Easy system

Great experience

Vorteile

iTrust is user-friendly, flexible, and integrates seamlessly with other existing systems.

Nachteile

I wish I was made aware about this system earlier.

CHELSEA
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Best EHR for the price!!

All in one product to manage my EHR, inventory/sales, and patient communication. Plus its incredibly affordable!

Vorteile

All inclusive system for an incredibly low cost. Includes 2-way texting & E-Rx. No contracts or update fees!

Nachteile

Wish it was available years ago! Wasted thousands on old systems that did one tenth of the functions of this system!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

I'm Really happy with this software

It would have been great if it had been available years ago! Wasted thousands on old systems that performed a tenth of this system's functions

Vorteile

All-in-one software to manage my EHR, inventory, and patient communication. It's also incredibly affordable!

Nachteile

The system is all inclusive for a very low price. E-Rx and 2-way texting are included. There are no contracts or fees for updates!

Tazmir
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Good service and helpful software

Vorteile

Provides accurate service and excellent customer service

Jane
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Amazing!!

I think they have absolutely great customer service and I would absolutely recommend to others.

Vorteile

I love how unique this product is and how easy to use it is.

Nachteile

I couldn't find anything negative to say.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2023

iTrust Review

iTRUST has helped make my job easier and I am thankful for it.

Vorteile

The user-friendliness is my favorite part.

Nachteile

The learning curve is very small with this product.

Chasity
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

I trust iTRUST!

Vorteile

The product is extremely easy to use. I love everything about it.

Nachteile

Nothing everything is wonderful. I enjoy it very much.

Shirley
Shirley
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2023

It’s so awesome to be able to text my Eye doctor!

Vorteile

I am a patient that is constantly needing to contact my eye dr for prescription copy’s , setting appointments for my family and this new software has made it so easy for ordering new contacts and glasses. When you have 4 boys in contact sports in glasses that goes a long way to making my life easier.

Nachteile

Nothing from patients perspective it’s awesome.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Look no further- iTrust is the best

It was a great experience

Vorteile

Easy to use. User friendly. Great tech support.

Nachteile

It took me a while to get the hang of how it all flows together.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Wonderful Product, Ease of Use and Practical for all Users

Vorteile

The product was very easy to use and implement. I particularly like how the UI is user friendly, practical and clean-looking. The setup was completed very quickly and it did not take long to start using the software. I was able to complete the tasks I needed with the product. Highly recommend.

Nachteile

I do not have any complaints at this time, but will update if need be.

Samuel
Samuel
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

iTrust Review

Vorteile

Easy to use interface. All of the features help to streamline our systems and functions.

Nachteile

I cannot think of anything that I dislike about this software.

Fima
Fima
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Yefim's Review

Vorteile

Ease of use and design make it a very good user experience.

Nachteile

There are not many cons to the software. None that stick out to me.

Samantha
Samantha
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

Great product.

Vorteile

This is one of the best products I've ever used.

Nachteile

I don't dislike anything about this product

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2023

Very helpful!

Vorteile

Very easy to use, having everything I need in one place.

Nachteile

Took me a bit to learn, but once I got it I felt fine!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2023

Easy system to integrate

Vorteile

Our office was looking for a new software to help organize our charting. I found this easy to integrate and we were able to get on board with this software relatively quickly.

Nachteile

So far, we haven't found any cons to this software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

iTrust is the best for me

My experience with my medical goes very smoothly. Thanks to iTrust.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, functional and the most important is having a good customer service.

Nachteile

I don't have any bad experience with this software.

78 Bewertungen