TOPdesk Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über TOPdesk

TOPdesk ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für CAFM (Computer Aided Facility Management) und ITSM (IT Service Management), die kleine und mittlere Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung von betrieblichen Arbeitsaufträgen, Wartungsplänen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu TOPdesk durchsuchen

88 von 88 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jon
Jon
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2018

From early engagement to beyond our successful full implementation, a thoroughly positive...

It has overall been a really exceptional and rewarding engagement of a software supplier and implementation of their tool.

Vorteile

Easy to use UX, end-user focused and people-centric, fabulously engaging and innovative implementation consultants, modular building blocks, value for money offering, usable as a cross-organisation service desk, builds upon and improves existing rigour, attracts and converts even the digital wary, brilliant ongoing support and account management ... with us for the journey.

Nachteile

Although TOPdesk already offers many APIs and integrations, there are some of our more obscure legacy software that required new integration developing, however this is not really truly a representation of TOPdesks very comprehensive offering

Antwort von TOPdesk

"It has overall been a really exceptional and rewarding engagement of a software supplier and implementation of their tool." Wow. That's what we strive for! Thank you Jon for your feedback and compliments.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Rene
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Easy to manage

So easy to use and maintain. Also if you contact the TOPdesk service desk there is a very quick response.

Vorteile

It is easy to make your own environement.

Nachteile

Nothing really! We are very happy with the use of the modules we use.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Rene. It's great to hear you're so happy with TOPdesk. Thanks for sharing!
Best, Team TOPdesk

Beantwortet am 18.12.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 24.7.2023

Not so good experience with the product

Very bad experience from day one when it had to be integrated and subsequent bad experience with the support. Have given up contacting them.

Vorteile

That we should not have a server standing with ourselves

Nachteile

Don't feel there is any support whatsoever for the product. You have to constantly update your browser or close and open your browser as it times out all the time. It is difficult to set up the system the way you would like it to. Not easy to find your way around the system.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're truly saddened to hear about the difficulties you've encountered with our product. Your feedback is valuable, and we're working to improve support and system usability. We would like to get in contact to address your concerns and find a solution. Your input will help us enhance our services moving forward.

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Beantwortet am 22.8.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu TOPdesk

JIRA Service Management

ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Sandra
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Worth a try and certainly a look

Vorteile

Easy to use and implement. Easy to get support

Nachteile

At the moment I really could not say that

Antwort von TOPdesk

Wow! Thank you for your compliment Sandra. We love it that you appreciate the easy use, implementation and our support. Reviews like yours are the cherry on the cake for us.

Beantwortet am 18.12.2023
Marcel
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Great tooling for service and support

As an Topdesk administrator, I can focus on working on solution instead of solving application issues. It is a great standard product with customization options.

Vorteile

Easy to use service management tool. The self service portal is easy to use for end users. Incidents and requests are submitted easily and are assigned to the right operator or operator group. Easy to maintain

Nachteile

Because our current installment is 'on premise', we don't have access to the latest features that are available in the cloud/saas version.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Marcel, thank you for your kind words. Great to read you appreciate that TOPdesk is so easy to use and that it helps you to work on solutions. We strive to make the gap between the latest SaaS version and the on premise version smaller in the future.
Best, Team TOPdesk

Beantwortet am 18.12.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.9.2019

Topdesk has improved over the years.

All in all this is a sound product that gets the job done. As it is very configurable we have over the years automated al lot of services via the self-service portal.

Vorteile

The self-service portal is very configurable. We have setup a nice look self-service portal that gets improved over time. Having used TD for many years, we have seen it grown over the years and like it.
The SSO option is available and as many people use it daily it is almost a must to use it. Setup of it was relatively easy.

Nachteile

We have a useability issue with Firefox and the operator console where an "X" character is not recognized. This will be solved by an update, but in the meantime it is annoying.
I don't like the default search option of "Fuzzy". I always use the quotes around a search term to disable that. I would like the default be changed or at least configurable.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to have you with us for many more years to come!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Bjorn
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Keep up the good work, and keep improving

Overall I have great experiences with Topdesk, like I said the software has a lot of possibilities and the people are kind and very helpfull.

Vorteile

The allround possibilities than other ticketsystemproviders.

Nachteile

Knowledgebase system is decent but can use a lot of improvements. For example paste images into a item.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hello Bjorn, thank your for your review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with TOPdesk and our team. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as we're always looking for ways to improve. We'll certainly take your suggestions into consideration for future updates.
Keep enjoying TOPdesk, and thank you for your support! Best, Team TOPdesk

Beantwortet am 14.12.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2018

Having used many CAFM system's this is certainly the best software and comes with excellent...

na

Vorteile

Easy and intuitive to use, easy to model for your needs, with many modules available. Can be used across the business Function: IT, HR, Admin, Soft FM, Hard FM and with excellent asset management, room bookings and reception services. The Help Line staff go out of their way to support. Mobilisations or start up Help Desks are also supported with excellent consultants that lead a team through the setup up and training. The Workaid module allows two way communication directly with suppliers and sub contractors whether they have TopDesk or not. Regular seminars/conferences held to address innovation and to allow networking across different business sectors to allow best practice to promulgate.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you! Great to read you experience the ESM value we can offer to various departments.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Wesley
Wesley
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2022

That is possible in TOPdesk

When I started at my current employer, I said for a year "that is possible in TOPdesk." If for example. someone asked for an overview of the status off tickets or Assets. After a year we purchased TOPdesk, which supports our daily work well. And provides much more structure and overview.

Vorteile

You get an overview of your assets and repairs and their status. Because everything is connected, you can easily make a list of whatever you want.

Nachteile

Integration with email is difficult between TOPdesk and the system administrator of our company. And that's why it still doesn't work

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Wesley,

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions feel free to contact us.

Beantwortet am 16.3.2022
Jindi
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

TOPdesk review

Vorteile

User-Friendly Interface, costumTion, Customization automation, SSP, knowledgement system.

Nachteile

Customization Complexity. Overly complex customization requires additional time and resources.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hey Jindi,
Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our user-friendly interface and customization features. We understand that some customization can be complex and we're always here to help streamline that process for you.
Best, Team TOPdesk.

Beantwortet am 18.12.2023
Inge
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

selfserviceportaal heeft meerwaarde!

Hele fijne organisatie die met je meedenkt in mogelijkheden. Helpdesk is goed beschikbaar en schakelt waar nodig met de accountmanager.

Vorteile

Het Selfserviceportaal, dit is 24/7 beschikbaar. Andere vergelijkbare systemen hebben dit niet of minder uitgebreid.

Nachteile

Nog niet alles is via export/import over te zetten van de testomgeving naar de productieomgeving.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hey Inge, thanks for the review! Awesome to hear you're loving the 24/7 Self-Service Portal. Got your point about the test to production transfer - we're on it. Super glad our team's been a help to you.
Best, Team TOPdesk.

Beantwortet am 18.12.2023
Rudy
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

My Journey with TOPdesk

This is a great tool for Shared Services, and its potential as a one stop shop for all requests and enquires within any organisation, no matter how large or small that might be.

Vorteile

Ease of use, plenty of self help guides and support, they are always introducing new features and actually listen to its customer base, which to a greater extent drives their development of the products.

Nachteile

Having to invest in extra modules.
Setting up the actions and events

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hi Rudy, thank you very much for sharing your review. We really appreciate it! We're all about Shared Services, so happy to read it fits your needs.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
John
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Basic work easy, reporting a little difficult

Vorteile

The creation of tickets and the overal feel of topdesk isn't too difficult. Also the automatic importing of mails is a nice feature

Nachteile

reporting is a bit difficult at times and you don't always know what categories to include

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hello John,

We value your review! Glad you find ticketing easy. We're addressing reporting concerns to improve further. Your input matters!

Kind regards,

Team TOPdesk

Beantwortet am 22.8.2023
Gareth
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Training at Manchester office

Great, all the staff at TOPdesk were helpful and keen to ensure we achieved our goals.

Vorteile

Attended the Manchester office for training to improve our knowledge of the system. Will was an excellent tutor who explained the system in simple terms at an acceptable pace. The software is extensive and simple to navigate where we were able to find solution to all the tasks such as standard forms for easy entry of issues and requests along with the production of reports.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of.............

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for your review Gareth! I'll be sure to pass the compliment to Will.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Toos
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Perfect Solution for a Service Desk

Vorteile

The simplicity of working with it and what you can with this.

Easy in use.

Nachteile

Working in background is not always easy.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Hey Toos, we're so glad to hear that you find TOPdesk a perfect solution for a Service Desk! We've taken note of your feedback and we always appreciate hearing how we can improve. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Stella
Stella
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2018

TOPdesk reduces the response time of any customer question.

We improve the response time to customer questions. We improve the work flow. TOPdesk users have improved performance because the problems are better recorded. We can give a quick answer to any question.

Vorteile

The self-service portal is very useful for users to make forms and manage accidents. With TOPdesk we create the forms for new workflows. We can know the problems of users and we can answer any questions from customers. It is very easy to use and has a very simple configuration.

Nachteile

Currently we have no complaints about TOPdesk. It is perfect to be able to offer help to clients (quickly). It adapts to our needs. It is very efficient and simple to use for accident management.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you for writing this review Stella. We appreciate it!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Sander
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Saas Topdesk

Vorteile

It's easy to use, very user friendly and to configure flows and design a self service portal.

Nachteile

That features to connect topdesk with azure are not standard

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thanks Sander for sharing your experience and feedback. We really appreciate it.

Beantwortet am 18.12.2023
Shari
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Separation of different teams within TOPdesk works very well so that they can manage their own...

TOPdesk works well for call/issue management and benefits from being based on the ITIL model. It can help if you have different teams/departments which need a service management tool but want to manage their calls separately.

Vorteile

Self-service Portal is very good, particularly with the latest version. If you populate the knowledge base well, users can often find the help they need before needing to raise a call

Nachteile

The tools for configuring events and actions need improving, especially the tool for events which, whilst very powerful, is cumbersome to use when configuring event criteria

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you very much for your review Shari. We really appreciate it!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2019

Everything you need voor your incident, change and problem processes

It has streamlined our incident process and allowed us to have strict control over our service level agreements

Vorteile

Easy to create workflows so that you can follow a process from start to finish

Nachteile

No drag and drop for adding files to incidents

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
James
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.10.2018

TOPdesk User Support

Very positive with great flexibility and incredible support.

Vorteile

Flexibility within the tool, vast array of modules.

Nachteile

Project management could do with expansion to support more agile approach

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you James.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Chris
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2019

Views of a Delivery Manager

The consultancy period thus far has been superb.

Vorteile

What appealed particularly was the Tabbed GUI. This makes working on Parallel tasks much easier. In addition the comprehensive feature list covered both the needs of out IT SUpport Team and our Facilities team.

Nachteile

The restriction to just 2 levels of an item. e.g. Main and Sub Category, Branch and Sub Branch. However we have manage to work around it.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Chris!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Erik
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Great ITILbased software

Vorteile

Scalable professional software that is highly intuitive

Nachteile

Nothing, it is one of the best software suites I know in this branche

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Erik! What a great compliment.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
James
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2019

An excellent FM package

Excellent, we've been incredibly well supported with many in-person days of training and trouble-shooting. The various modules have been introduced naturally and this has been an exceptionally valuable tool to record both day-to-day incidents as well as PPM tasks.

Vorteile

One of the most exciting and innovative products that I reviewed and now regularly use across over 16 site and many staff. Software is simple to use on the surface but hides a raft of features that are easy to enable and powerful for reporting purposes.

Nachteile

The lack of support for the 24 hours calendar.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you James for sharing your FM experience. Great to read it's being used over so many sites and staff.

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Graeme
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2019

Good versatile product

TOPdesk was to consolidate several systems we used across the group into one single source for all our IT Support needs. It has done this very well. The ability to have a self service portal and knowledge bases are great features we are building on a lot.
The imeplementation was very good, straightforward, simple and no post implementation issues.

Vorteile

Great functionality, only pay for what you need.
Straightforward, excellent implementation, up and running quickly and easily.

Nachteile

Nothing so far, all has met or exceeded expectations

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Graeme for sharing your experience!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
Patrick
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2019

A lot of use

Works well at an efficient price point. I like the overall package I get with Topdesk, including their customer support group. They are great at working out any issue.

Vorteile

I like the asset management feature a lot, but probably like the overall ability to service customer requests as easily as possible the most.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike at all. It works about as well as any software I've used before.

Antwort von TOPdesk

Thank you Patrick!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2020
88 Bewertungen