Eventix Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Eventix

Eventix ist eine Event-Management- und Ticketing-Plattform, mit der Tickets für jede erdenkliche Veranstaltung organisiert und verkauft werden können. Da Unternehmen die eigentliche Organisation auf dieser Self-Service-Plattform...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Eventix durchsuchen

934 von 934 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daniel
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Super!

Super Plattform, super Ergebnisse

Vorteile

Sehr gute Bedienbarkeit und Übersicht! Sehr hilfreich.

Nachteile

Kundensupport teilweise langwierig, aber dann trotzdem zufriedenstellend

Regina
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.10.2023

Wunderbar

Gesamteindruck ist gut, außer, dass mit der Akademie nicht funktioniert ist ärgerlich für mich.

Vorteile

Dass es leicht und einfach funktioniert.

Nachteile

Es ärgert mich, dass ich bestimmte Tickets leider nicht abrufen kann. Bei mir funktioniert es nicht und ich weiß nicht warum??? Tickets für die Akademie von LifePlus kann ich nicht abrufen, also kann ich nicht daran teilnehmen. Und das ist sehr schlecht!!!

Ann Christin
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2023

Alles in allem eine sehr gute Erfahrung

Vorteile

Die einfache Handhabung und das es einem nicht unnötig schwer gemacht wird. Also äußerst benutzerfreundlich!!!

Nachteile

Nein, wir hatten mit unserer Bestellung keine Probleme, aber vielleicht könnte man zum bezahlen auch Paypal anbieten?

Die besten Alternativen zu Eventix

Nicolas
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.10.2023

Zufrieden

Vorteile

Sehr benutzerfreundlich und übersichtlich

Nachteile

Könnte interaktiver sein mit Chatfunktion

Nelson
Nelson
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2023

A good sales system

It allows promoting social projects organized by the company on important sites. It also has fast and reliable scanning.

Vorteile

What I like about this tool is that it is a solution that could also work for companies, although it is an online ticket sales tool, it can be quite necessary when it is required for corporate events organized by the company, it is a solution designed to have adaptability rapid, and allows very complete promotions to be carried out

Nachteile

The tool is flexible and for advisors and even marketing and sales areas it is quite comfortable, I don't have any major problems or on the contrary I haven't had any bad experiences

Kyle
Kyle
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Eventix is great for small businesses with a budget!

This software has helped us avoid any shortages of tickets, which we had previously.

Vorteile

Eventix has streamlined our ticketing system for concerts at our venue. It has helped us manage inefficiencies and allowed us to avoid any conflicts we have had in the past regarding ticket shortages and pricing. They literally are the "compete event toolbox!"

Nachteile

No cons - this service has helped us tremendously. With an IT background, I think there could be additional features implemented, but none have come to mind yet.

Luuk
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Very nice

Vorteile

Easy and save to buy tickets. Also easy to get a refund

Nachteile

Sometimes it is not as clear what eventix is asking.

Mille
  • Branche: Think-Tanks
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Good quick service

Vorteile

It’s clear at one glance which tickets are still available and how you can purchase them. The process goes super quick and you can access your tickets without any complications.

Nachteile

A certain kind of ticket was already sold out but that wasn’t visible for a short period, so I was disappointed when I tried to buy it.

Thuur
Thuur
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2018

Easy to use, looks customer-friendly

Vorteile

Overview is very important I think. Additionally, I like the colors as well. Bottom line, great software to use for payments and such

Nachteile

There were not many disadvantages about this software. But if I need to name one: I think the speed of the software can be improved. It took some time before I got what I needed

Willem-Jan
Willem-Jan
  • Branche: Schiffbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Always a good site

Very good

Vorteile

It always works fast and easy, it looks very sorted

Nachteile

Sometimes when i click on open with facebook, it doesnt work

Georgia
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Very good!

very smooth. waiting time was short. the website did not lag at all.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use. The website doesnt lag even though i know dkmntl selectors is very in demand. I was able to buy the early bird preregistration tickets with no issue.

Nachteile

I honestly dont have much to say here. Ive bought with you for several concerts and festival and its always been a great experience :)

Clarice
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Eventix is the way to go!

We use it for our fundraisers to sell tickets and helps us keep track of attendees

Vorteile

User friendly and easy to useintegratabtle to my websitecan customize ticketsour donors/clients say they can easily use the siteeasy to find tickets once purchased

Nachteile

if too many people on website have to enter queueextra fees sometimes are incurred

Daan
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Easy to work

it is very good because of the easy website

Vorteile

It is an good website and easy to understand

Nachteile

sometimes it is hard to find in the mailbox

Treston
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2023

Pleasant buying experience, better than ticketmaster

Vorteile

It was easy to get my ticket. I was able to wait in queue on my phone, I didn't have to keep the safari window open and was able to use other apps and let the phone go to sleep without losing my place in line. Once the sale started I got real time updates of how long it would take until I got to the buying page.

Nachteile

Nothing, at the moment. I missed the early bird tickets but not an Eventix problem.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2020

Useful Ticket Selling Software

I have used Eventix through my company to sell tickets to TV shows I have worked on, to fill our audience for shooting. Overall, the process has worked very well - we've never had an issue finding customers and completing orders. I can't compare it to other platforms since this is the only one I have used. But our company's experience has been great and I'd recommend it.

Vorteile

The process of posting tickets for sale and completing the orders with customers is very easy and pain-free, so the software works, which is the most important thing. It also has some useful analytical tools that you can use to see what the makeup of your customer pool is, which is helpful in TV since it allows us to see which types of people are interested in the show we're making.

Nachteile

The current ticket limit is 1,000, and this has occasionally made us run into problems when we are trying to fill an audience of more than that. It feels arbitrary that 1,000 was chosen as the limit, so it'd be nice if Eventix increased that.

BRUNA BURLAMAQUI CASTELLO
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Eventix is a great way to sell tickets for your event

My overall experience was excellent, I have nothing to complain about it and I did help to purchase it for my company.

Vorteile

What I like most about Eventix is that the user interface is very object and clean, not allowing much space for the users to make mistakes. The information is displayed in a very easy way to understand, what makes it an great app to distribute or sell tickets for your seminars, shows, webinars, and many more.

Nachteile

There are positively no cons about this software, I just wish it could reach more people! Because of its features, it would make events a lot easier.

Damico
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Very Easy

Vorteile

It’s easy for me to buy tickets. I think even my grandma wouldn’t have a problem.

Nachteile

I don’t like the way it looks, it’s too boring.

Inge
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2019

Wine Factory review

They are solving a lot of my business problems. It’s an easy to handle system. I’m very happy with it!

Vorteile

The speed of the software and the using system. It’s a very easy and quick system.

Nachteile

Nothing.. I enjoyed it very much. I can’t imagine going to another software anymore.

Malecia
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Grand Opening

It was good. I worked with a company that was behind a grand opening of a major museum in Washington, DC and this was their invitation software that they used for the event.

Vorteile

This software was so easy to manipulate and work with. Everything was simple and any tech problems I encountered I was able to get fixed.

Nachteile

If I remember correctly there was a function in which users had a hard time navigating so they would call me and I would have to do it. It was a little inconvenient but I got through it.

Michael
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2021

Eventix is a great way to sell tickets

We had a successful event and sold all our tickets. Not bad for a first time. Would use again.

Vorteile

I like that we can sell tickets to our events online at an easy to navigate and familiar website. It is the standard as far as I know.

Nachteile

I don't like the fee that they take for the service. I wish they had a non profit tier for fundraisers.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Allows ticket sales to proceed with ease!

Eventix has been easy to use. I've only used it for free events.

Vorteile

I like that there is an option for no fees to be charged if the event you are running is at no cost to the attendees.

Nachteile

Nothing really- I have found Eventix to be easy to use, and a good way to keep track of ticket sales.

Linda
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Eventix

The experiment is good because it is simple to use.

Vorteile

I enjoy this website because it helps me to find concert or event tickets online 24 hours a day at affordable prices.

Nachteile

Sometimes the tickets can be more costly than other websites that also sell concert and event tickets.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Eventix

I have purchased tickets to shows and events through Eventix and I have never had an issue.

Vorteile

It has a very user-friendly layout along with being very straightforward and functional which makes it very easy to buy tickets.

Nachteile

At this moment in time, I can not think of anything that I would consider a con and prevent me from returning to buy tickets. It's a great option as opposed to using Ticketmaster.

Esther
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2019

Fast and easy to use

Vorteile

It's fast and easy to use, links from website to my bank work clear and fast

Nachteile

On my mobile (Galaxy S9 with Android Pie) the interface could have looked a bit better, outlining of tick boxes isn't consistent.

Loes
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2019

Lay out and contrast

Vorteile

Easy/understandable lay out

Compability with smartphone

Nachteile

Light contrast on white background and light grey letters makes it hard to read in bright daylight

934 Bewertungen