Document360 Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Document360

Document360 ist eine cloudbasierte Helpdesk-Lösung, mit der Nutzer in Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen Self-Service-Wissensdatenbanken für ihre Produkte erstellen und veröffentlichen und daran kollaborieren können. Zu den...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Document360 durchsuchen

204 von 204 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Julian
Julian
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

The best tool we found for creating and managing a KB

We had an old looking KB that was difficult to customize. Setting up the KB in Document360 was fast and maintaining it with new articles is easy. The look is now up-to-date and our users are very positive. The support from the Document360 team and their willingness to listen is also great.

Vorteile

The choice of editors (markdown and WYSIWYG) and the single-sourcing features using snippets and templates. The Home Page Builder meant we were able to quickly set up a KB with the same look and feel of our website. The support is also first class.

Nachteile

Once in WYSIWYG editor, moving back to markdown is not possible. The advanced search includes options like contributors that we don't want to advertise.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und HubSpot CRM

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

The old product could not be customized the way we wanted it and provided a very old look.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Document360 was the easiest to use with the most features. We tested each product for a few days to see what each could do and Document360 was the easiest and fastest to set up something basic and included a feature set the ticked all our boxes.
Mark
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Doc360 is a Fantastic Documentation Repository for Our Team!

We're pleased with our experience using the the Doc360 system. We have been impressed at their thorough and well thought through feature inclusions. The post-sales account management team has been excellent to work with, and we would recommend the product to others interested in a well rounded documentation management platform.

Vorteile

Having the front-end read-only portal and the back-end editing portal makes navigating for internal and external users extremely simple. Being able to export branded documents is extremely useful. The Doc360 team is constantly developing and adding features to the platform.

Nachteile

We have encountered issues where the document export encounters problems and we can't use it for a period of time. Additionally, formatting issues have occurred from time to time, but their development team seems to address these problems fairly quickly. It appears as though the system is updated regularly which is a blessing and a curse. A blessing because new features are added regularly, and a curse because features do break from time to time and need to be repaired.Some additional features that appear to be really compelling do cost extra, so be prepared to upgrade your service to take advantage of some of the features that set Doc360 apart as a more unique offering.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Helpjuice und Nuclino

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Doc360 appeared to focus more on the features that we were concerned about. The branded file export is a significant one, but also the internal editing and external viewing portal set Doc360 apart as a more dynamic offering that we found to meet our needs more specifically.
Simon
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Good Software, Very Good Support

Vorteile

The availability of the customer support and the help of them was very useful.

Nachteile

Some Features are missing that we found were essential in some cases. Like Custom Icons or likely more. More No-Code Customisation in the Homepage-Builder could help us also.

Die besten Alternativen zu Document360

Daniel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2024

First implementation of Document 360

Very useful and easy to use. Good support.

Vorteile

Ease of setup - easy to search for functionality and easy to upload and edit documents.

Nachteile

I would like more analytics that shows analytics over all users and all documents. At the moment it focuses on a particular user or a particular document.
There is a quite a low maximum size of document. Had to split up a document into smaller ones to upload.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Easier to implement a small solution and get going
Sunil
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2023

User Friendly and Great Customer Support!!!

We are very happy with the software and expect all our requirements will be considered in their upcoming releases.

Vorteile

Things I like about Doc360:1. They have a great support team and try to resolve all queries as soon as possible.2. The software is very user-friendly and can be learned very quickly3. UI Customization can be done using HTML and CSS.4. It Provides a lot of integration options

Nachteile

Few things that can be improved:1. They do not have any overriding option to access any article. We need to wait for 15 min or request members access the file to release.2. Some limitations in the editor when we compare it with basic MS Word.3. Few additional features come with extra cost

Hannah
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Love Doc360, migrated from Paligo/Zendesk - but the support is the best part

We are about to launch the product, and we are super excited. We did an internal soft launch and we have already received a ton of positive feedback about the look and feel, the useability, and the search ( which was a huge thing for us)

Vorteile

-I love how easy the platform is to use.-the UI is absolutely incredible-post migration, customization is completely ready out of the box-their customer and technical support is unmatched - they answer 24/7 and I always feel like they are taking care of me

Nachteile

-the sales process could be a little more transparent. They had a price change that was coming up but didn't indicate how much the price would change, it almost made them irrelevant for us, but they were willing to work with us <3

Cynthia
Cynthia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2022

The obvious choice for effortless knowledge base design and management

After extensive research for a knowledge base to support our software product, we unanimously landed on Document360. I spent over two months predominately testing Paligo, MadCap Flare, and Document360. Even though the learning curve isn't steep, the product is robust enough to cover more than just content design and management. The Document350 team tirelessly supports their product in a professional and friendly manner. They are always available to help with even the smallest issue.

Vorteile

These features are most impactful; 1. Ease of use; 2. Translation; 3. Workflows; 4. Version control; 5. Categorization; 6. Content reuse; 7. Help widget; 8. Technical support; 9. Cost; 10. File base management for PDFs, Word docs, video tutorials, etc.
Also, seamless integration with our software.

Nachteile

We discovered an API security key issue with the Knowlege Base Assistant, but the issue we had is being resolved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

: 1. Ease of use; 2. Translation; 3. Workflows; 4. Version control; 5. Categorization; 6. Content reuse; 7. Help widget; 8. Technical support; 9. Cost; 10. File base management for PDFs, Word docs, video tutorials, etc.
Navneet
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Highly consumerized, intuitive and valuable knowledge management tool for our org!

Our training and development content was all over the place earlier, with no historical data available to new team members. With D360, we've been able to streamline both, our induction procedure as well as our continuous learning programs.

Vorteile

-The tool is highly intuitive to use- with detailed list panel and heirarchial view makes it very easy for new and old employees to navigate.-It's a very effective repository with almost an MS word like UX-Sophisticated UI

Nachteile

As an admin and user, there's no specific issue that I've faced in terms of the actual functionality as well as admin level capabilities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2024

Modern Knowledge Managment

Vorteile

Easy to use was the most commonly commented feature from the editors of the system

Nachteile

Our IT department had a lot of questions about security of the data, it was challenging to get all of the required answers

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

USU Knowledge Management und Intellum Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

It won in the decision matrix that we made comparing the requirements to the features of each product.
Emma
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2024

Easy to pick up system

Vorteile

It has been easy to take over from my predecessor. I could find what I needed easily without much problem.

Nachteile

The search system is not the best, doesn't always pick up what I need.

Suzanne
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Useful, easy to use, good value, friendly support

We have been able to update our Knowledgebase to provide better information to our customers, in a more attractive format, at a reasonable cost. We are very satisfied with their service.

Vorteile

We migrated from a legacy Knowledgebase platform that was old and out-of-date, and have been very pleased with our choice. The Document360 people have always been extremely helpful and friendly, and they respond quickly to support requests. The layout and features of the Knowledgebase are easy to understand and work with, and our customers are able to find information easily via search. Document360 regularly adds upgrades to its product while keeping prices very reasonable.

Nachteile

They have an open tracker for feature requests, and they are not very quick about responding to those.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

The old platform was no longer maintained and its interface was unattractive and difficult to use.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

It was easier to use, had more of the features that we wanted, and offered a more attractive price.
Richard
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2023

Document360 makes knowledge base management simple

Overall, the experience with Document360 thus far has been great.

Vorteile

Document360 was able to meet and exceed all of our requirements. Ease of management, simple and intuitive navigation and the ability to customize the design have all been great.

Nachteile

The initial onboarding taking longer than anticipated has been the only thing i wasn't happy about.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence, Notion und HubSpot Service Hub

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

Wanted a better user experience and something easier to manage at scale.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Easy and power navigation features, easy to manage without the need for a developer to handle design, and the price.
Jason
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2021

Awesome product. Highly recommend!

Overall, my experience with Document360 has been excellent. It has done a great job of providing our team with exactly what we were looking for.

Vorteile

The thing that I like most about this software is the constant improvements and upgrades. Feedback is always welcomed and then used to make the product better for everyone.

Nachteile

Sometimes when creating a document with a lot of images, the loading of the images can become slow. This is a minor delay though.

Swarna Surya
Swarna Surya
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2021

A one-stop shop for a customized knowledge base

To assist our partner organization, we create and compile a large number of evidence-based tools and materials. They were all saved in Google Docs and stored on Google Drive. We were able to gather together a big amount of information and documents in a very orderly manner thanks to Document 360. We wanted to make it easy for our partner staff to access relevant resources for a topic of interest, and Document360 enabled us in designing an organized and user-friendly resource library.

Vorteile

The Home Page Builder feature allows users to design a personalised home page that is quite useful for providing context about the knowledge base.

An HTML code view option is available on every page, allowing for quick customization. Any HTML element, including its CSS and javascript capabilities, can be easily placed.

The information can be accessed in multiple ways thanks to the Navigation panels, Menus, Related Articles, and Search bar.

The 'Import' options make it simple to migrate existing content to this platform.

The 'Templates, variables, and snippets' capabilities allow you to reuse content.

Nachteile

After experiencing the ease of formatting in google documents and google sheets, working with document 360 editor is very hard especially whenever a table or image is inserted.

The Analytics part has a lot of useful information, but the date range for looking back in time is limited with the subscription you chose.

We can't acquire usage data for a specific reader/end-user in a private knowledge base.

Abigail
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2023

Reliable, comprehensive documentation solution for growing businesses

Overall, our experience with Document360 has been very satisfying. All of our must-haves, such as mixed user access to certain articles, SSO login, customizability for our information architecture, and integration with our company's existing tools make Document360 integral to our business' knowledge management. While there have been some drawbacks, Document360's customer service team has been responsive to feedback and typically stays in communication with us to give us updates. In summary, our experience has been positive, and we will continue to leverage Document360 for our documentation needs in the future.

Vorteile

Many documentation software offer similar features, but Document360 is by far the most customizable that we have found out of the box. We have a relatively large volume of articles for a company of our size, and Document360 is robust enough for us to manage and track that volume easily. Some of the most important features for our business is Document360's ability to have mixed viewing access to articles depending on the user's login permissions, and the ability to implement SSO login for our users. This allows us to have the level of control we need per article depending on the reader's permissions. Document360 also integrates with many popular software that's used in companies today, including our own.

Nachteile

There are a few usability issues we've encountered. These have typically been related to login issues and article viewing permissions. These directly affected our users' ability to view and access our documentation seamlessly. These issues were raised with the Document360 support team, and they worked to solve these issues while keeping in communication with out team. They have since been resolved, but it was frustrating at the time and took longer than we would've liked. There are also some limitations to the integrations Document360 offers. For example, we have found we cannot track all the events we would like via Document360's Google Analytics integration. We would also like more customization options for Slack notifications.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Helpjuice und Intercom
Gabriela
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Happy and satisfied customer

It has been very positive. One of the things I like the most and I consider Critical is the support. It is just amazing how fast support team answer our questions. I like that the post-sales activities, our vendor checks regularly on our side if there are issues, or questions. This is very valuable.
I also like that there is a platform where customers can write for new developments, new features, or any improvement that one might suggest to the application. I am very happy with this support and I hope it will continue like this. It is really extraordinary.

Vorteile

I am happy to work with the whole package Document360 offers. It is not only the simplicity when creating and organizing articles but also the storing of images and videos one use in them.
Also the checking and contributing among a writing team, is very easy to use. We contribute in the discussions about things related to a specific article. And is very practical to check the written article already in the "View site" option, meaning exactly what our customers will find.

Nachteile

Sometimes, but only sometimes the applications hangs, and it is necessary to close it and open it again. This is not really a problem because and I said, it happens time to time.

Gözde
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Document360 an effective way of documenting and building a self-service customer knowledge...

We were utilizing one of the file storage services for creating and sharing our documents earlier, which does not provide an efficient way to organize content and enable real-time search. We have evaluated multiple products in the market to meet our documentation needs and chosen Document360 as the solution as it is versatile in managing technical documentation at widescale.

Vorteile

What we like best about Document360 is its user-friendly interface; we feel very comfortable when using it. In addition, our internal knowledge base needs to be accessed by different roles in the documentation team, technical team and business partners. The access privileges have been configured easily with Document360 to enable our different team members with various roles to access certain sections of our internal knowledge base.We use Document360 Analytics features extensively to be customer-centric; as a result of this, we get insight into what customers are searching for, which articles are popular, and understand customers' geography.

Nachteile

We encounter some bugs and issues in Document360 occasionally. However, these issues are handled and solved by the expert support teams as soon as possible. And we think the product pricing is a little high and could be more cost-effective.

Nevila
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Great software for writing documentation

Documentation is very easily accessible to the readers and colleagues who are working on the documentation can collaborate all the time, before making it public.

Vorteile

User friendly software with a very nice article’s display including Table of Contents and Related Articles.
I am happy with the team/customer service, they offer support and react very fast to my suggestions and requests which can be very easily documented in their support system.
I am impressed by the frequent/monthly releases that include many new features, enhancements, and improvements.

Nachteile

So far I have no cons, before I had one but this is already fixed/enabled (I was not able to write in categories, they were considered as folders. Now I have the option to select the type for the category and page allows me to write content).

Nibu
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Simplicity - they name is Document 360!

It's been great dealing with the team. They helped us migrate our content and get started with using the product.

Vorteile

Their User interface is pretty Intuitive. Most people just know what to do where - without the need for training, etc. It also offers an easy to configure and minimalistic landing page.

Nachteile

No single sourcing and content reuse. Hopefully round the corner.

Fabian
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Very good KB portal

Document 360 is the perfect tool for writing software guides / documentation. It is very user friendly and as an owner it is very easy to set up your own knowledgebase. Document 360 provides centralised storage and simplifies knowledge management and information accessibility. Document 360 is ideal for companies looking for a tool to create a centralised knowledgebase and promote collaboration within their organisation.

Vorteile

Document 360 provides immediate support when needed, is very user friendly, easy to maintain and includes a search function for the entire knowledge base. (similar to OneNote search - very useful)--> A great improvement in the accessibility of information for users.In addition, the Document 360 team is very responsive, they regularly meet with me to demonstrate updates, show me how to use new features or help me with any issues.

Nachteile

From time to time it hangs a bit or some images/links seem to be broken, but after refreshing they work as expected. Extremely expensive.

Andrew
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2022

Great for in-depth help centers

Document360 offers a great standalone help center that integrates with most other tools. They're continually improving their offering.

Vorteile

I love the look and feel and the menu bar on the left. It's easy to read through the content and easy to navigate quickly to what you're looking for.

Nachteile

I would like to see more customisation and different layout options, for example, a better way to display popular articles and more control over the visuals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Helpjuice

Warum Document360 gewählt wurde

Not as user-friendly for a help center

Zuvor genutzte Software

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Document360

Better overall look and feel
Natasha
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Great value and user friendly!

Document360 is contributing to the education of not only our users but the customer support team as well! Our support team is able to easily reference the knowledge base during their interactions which helps to also reduce their handling time.

Vorteile

Document360 is very easy to use at any level. Our operations team can seamlessly create new content while monitoring the performance of our current content. The integration process was quick for our team and we were able to seamlessly create new content as needed.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the video feature allowed you to embed within the article vs uploading as a youtube or Vimeo file.

Ed
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Works very well for our needs, and easy to on-board new users.

Switching to this cloud-based system greatly improved productivity and workflow. Going from separate documents to an integrated system makes search much better, which serves our customers better.

Vorteile

Robust system with many features, yet is very usable and easy to on-board new users and casual users, which lessens the burden on the primary writer to create all content. Other people can draft and review and main writer/editor can edit and publish.

Nachteile

Although it's easy to learn, there are a few things that are quirky and require special attention to understand it and not break something.

Fehmeen
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

5 starts for Document 360

Document360 is a great software to help increase your knowledge and the great part is that it is very inexpensive. I would suggest everyone to at least try it once. The markdown editor feature proved to be of a great help to me in documentation and also the software Document 360 helped me solve basic issues such as lagging in back up ecetra.

Vorteile

I have been a Document360 user for a while now and I really like that it is accessible from any device. It helps in creating very rich content due to its knowledge base platform which comes with a great search engine.

Nachteile

There isn't any thing that I necessarily dislike about this software however it could be improved with thing like a 24/7 chat service to assist the users Review collected by and hosted on G2.com. Otherwise It's perfect.

Melvin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Ease of use and great user experience

Overall a very good experience, and will surely suggest others to use it.

Vorteile

Likes:1. UI is very user friendly2. Multiple Editors available3. KB can be used to reduce support tickets4. Changes made in writing portal gets instantly reflected in KB site5. Good support team

Nachteile

Dislikes:1. Text editor needs more options2. Writing portal theme option is not there3. New Feature request takes a lot of time

204 Bewertungen