MeisterTask Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über MeisterTask

MeisterTask ist eine cloudbasierte Projekt- und Aufgabenmanagementlösung, die für Unternehmen jeder Größe konzipiert ist. Zu den Hauptfunktionen zählen Dateimanagement, Zeiterfassung und Aufgabenverwaltung. MeisterTask bietet ein...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu MeisterTask durchsuchen

1.154 von 1.154 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Stefan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Unser Flexibles Tool für (fast) alles

Wir nutzen Meistertask für sehr viele Tätigkeiten:- Projektmanagement- Teambeards- Als "Handbuch"- Für Notizen

Vorteile

Die Einfache Bedienung, ein Design, das spaß macht, die Flexibilität, die Möglichkeiten der Kollaboration

Nachteile

In großen projekten wird die Oberfläche manchmal langsam, die Terminierung in einem Gantt-Chart ist nur in der großen und teuren Version verfügbar, die Suchfunktion ist verbesserungswürdig.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MeisterTask

Meistertask war das hübschere Programm und für uns absolut perfekt in seinem Umfang. Wir haben Trello gar nicht mehr getestet.
Marco
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Auf gutem Weg mit Schwächen

Im Gegensatz zu meiner bisher genutzten Software noch sehr viele Baustellen und fehlende Funktionen. Die schlechte Integration, die ich mir eigentlich durch den Wechsel auf MeisterNote erhofft hatte, in MeisterTask (Zugriff auf Notizen von MeisterTask aus) finde ich etwas erschreckend.
Ich hoffe aber das das sehr neue Produkt noch möglichst zügig weiter ausgebaut wird und dann die fehlenden oder nicht ganz so gut integrierten Funktionen hinzukommen.

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit der Software und Benutzerfreundlichkeit bei Standardaufgaben

Nachteile

Viele wichtige Funktionen (noch) nicht implementiert wie beispielsweise Baustein für Tabellen, Screenshots einbetten, Integration in Meistertask (aus MeisterTask auf die Notiz zugreifen), Freigabelinks

Antwort von Meister

Hi Marco, thanks for your review! Glad to hear you've found MeisterNote's interface intuitive!

As you noted, MeisterNote is still a "young" app with many new features planned for implementation. These definitely include tables and an improvement in the integration between MeisterTask and MeisterNote. Be sure to follow us on Twitter at @MeisterTask and @MeisterNote to stay up to date on these feature additions!

I've forwarded your requests to our product team, who are always looking to improve our products based on user feedback. Thanks again for your honesty!

Best,

Andrew @ Meister

Beantwortet am 19.11.2021
Jan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Bewertung Jan Brandt

Ich würde mein gesamtes Notizen- und Aufgaben Management über Meistertask umsetzen, wenn für Meisternote das Offline Arbeiten ermöglicht wird (App für Microsoft und IOS).
Solange die App nicht zeitnah bereitgestellt wird, werde ich wohl mit Evernote als echte Alternative arbeiten müssen.

Vorteile

Tolle Ergänzung zu Meistertask und Mindmeister. Insb. die Integration in Meistertask schafft Mehrwert, wenn Aufgaben aus Notizen direkt nach Meistertask übertragen werden können.

Nachteile

Für eine umfassende Nutzung fehlt eine App (Microsoft und IOS), die auch das Offline Arbeiten ermöglicht.
Ohne Offline Arbeitsmöglichkeit kann ich Meistertask nicht vollumfänglich nutzen.
Evernote ist hier weiter, insb. durch die kürzliche Integration des "Aufgaben Managers".

Antwort von Meister

Hi Jan, thanks so much for reaching out! We're happy to hear you enjoy using the Meister Suite and also appreciate your honest feedback.

I'm happy to let you know that an iOS and Android app for MeisterNote is already in the works! We'll be sure to update you as soon as this is available.

Thanks again, and be sure to send any additional feedback to [email protected]

Best,

Andrew @ Meister

Beantwortet am 19.11.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu MeisterTask

Katja
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.6.2020

Einfach und übersichtlich

Wir verwalten darin unsere ganzen Aktivitäten: Seminare, Webinare, Blogposts, Social Media Aktivitäten und mehr. Jeder weiß, was er zu tun hat. Neben dem virtuellen, individuellen Pflegen nutzen wir es auch bei unseren Meetings zum Festhalten von Ideen.

Vorteile

Man kann sofort loslegen! Mit Learning by doing sind auch die meisten Kolleg*innen schnell damit zurecht gekommen.

Nachteile

Neue Basic-User sind limitiert in der Zahl der Projekte. Das macht die Abstimmung mit neuen Kolleg*innen schwieriger.

Miriam
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Es schreibt sich so weg

Das Look & Feel passt zu meinen Ansprüchen und Arbeitsweisen.

Vorteile

Geschriebene Abschnitte innerhalb eines Textes können mühelos verschoben werden. So können Ideen und Gedanken zum Thema frei fließen und später in eine Struktur gebracht werden. Das Unterteilen der Notizen in Kapitel oder Unterkapiteln ermöglicht das Aufstellen einer Struktur.

Ideal wäre, den Zugriff für Dritte = Gastrolle zu ermöglichen. Dabei eine Unterteilung von Lese und/oder Schreibrechten zu ermöglichen. Im Projektmanagement könnte ich die Bereiche so als Knowledge Base veröffentlichen.

Nachteile

Ich vermisse die Funktion ein Notizbuch eines Arbeitsbereiches in eine PDF umzuwandeln, so dass alle Kapitel und Unterkapitel dann in einem Dokument sind. So können damit größere Projekte strukturiert und zur Veröffentlichung vorbereitet werden.

Antwort von Meister

Hi Miriam, thanks so much for your review! Thrilled to hear you're enjoying MeisterNote :D

The way notes in MeisterNote are organized into easily movable and adjustable "content blocks" is consistently rated by users as one of our top features :)

We also very much appreciate your honest feedback. I can tell you that enabling sharing with 3rd parties is one of our top priorities. Be sure to follow us on Twitter at @MeisterNote as this and other features are implemented!

Best,

Andrew @ Meister

Beantwortet am 19.11.2021
Maximiliano
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

MeisterTask schafft Ordnung und Struktur

Vorteile

Gute Übersicht der erledigten Aufgaben. Mehrere Projekte gleichzeitg.

Nachteile

Die Software hat keine Nachteile. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Mit schickem Design, allerdings wenige Funktionen im Vergleich

Vorteile

Sehr schickes und aufgeräumtes Design schärft den Blick für das Wesentliche. Nämlich alle Aufgaben eines Projektes im Auge zu behalten.

Nachteile

Im Vergleich zu Asana oder Clickup deutlich weniger Funktionen sowohl in der kostenlosen als auch in der Premium Variante

Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Meisternote Test

Gut, aber vielleicht eher für interne Doku, weniger für externe Zusammenarbeit

Vorteile

UI ist gut, Integration in Meistertasks.

Nachteile

externes Teilen, auf Teams nicht auf Freelancer ausgerichtet.

Antwort von Meister

Hi Daniel, thanks a lot for your review! Glad to hear you found MeisterNote's interface intuitive :D

Thanks also for your critical feedback. I'm happy to let you know enabling external sharing is one of our top priorities. Be sure to follow us on Twitter at @MeisterNote to stay up to date as this and other features are added.

Thanks again!

-The Meister Team

Beantwortet am 19.11.2021
Shayla
Shayla
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.5.2022

I can sort of all pending and completed tasks

With MeisterTask, we can manage and work on several projects at the same time, even if we are in separate places. Using this software has the added advantage of being simple, affordable, and widely accessible, all thanks to its cross-platform interoperability.

Vorteile

With MeisterTask, customers may take use of this project management solution in a matter of minutes thanks to its simple and intuitive design. Managing many projects and sub-tasks at the same time is also a breeze. Good for teams/collaboration and excellent mobile applications. Kanban task management method. Exactly one year ago, I was searching for an alternative to Trello.

Nachteile

MeisterTask does not include a workflow calendar, which would provide for a more full picture of the productivity of a project.

Antwort von Meister

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such an extensive review, Shayla! It's always great to hear from users who've benefited from our collaborative Kanban-tool. :D

I've forwarded your suggestion regarding a workflow calendar to our project manager, who is always happy to collect and consider user feedback. In the meantime, you might want to try out direct integrations with Google Calendar and iCal.

We'd also love to hear more about your experience with MeisterTask, including any improvements or suggestions you might have! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us on Twitter at @MeisterTask if you have any feedback.

Thanks again,

Your MeisterTask Team

Beantwortet am 1.6.2022
Jessica
Jessica
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2023

MeisterTask helps teams manage tasks and collaborate

MeisterTask is an excellent method of task management and general organization. It's a terrific tool for teamwork because it's simple to learn and implement. The only drawback is that the free plan doesn't offer many many features, and the mobile app isn't very advanced either.

Vorteile

MeisterTask is an outstanding application for managing one's time and ensuring one's productivity. The layout is simple to understand and fun to interact with. To help users stay on top of their work, their teams, and their projects, it is equipped with robust capabilities.

Nachteile

MeisterTask's limited functionality and lack of customization possibilities in the base subscription is a drawback. The mobile app also misses some of the more advanced capabilities seen on the website.

Federico
Federico
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 24.11.2021

Very nive product in the free version but only three projects allowed!

Very good projects, easy to use and their organization is great.

Vorteile

Great user interface, beautiful colors and excellent organization.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, the free version only allows three projects, in Trello there are unlimited projects.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workzone und Taiga

Warum MeisterTask gewählt wurde

Better and nicer user interface

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MeisterTask

Because its paid version had all the indicators we needed.

Antwort von Meister

Hi Federico, thanks very much for reaching out!

We're glad that you found MeisterTask to be both intuitive and beautiful, but sorry sorry to hear you were disappointed in the free version's limitations. Unfortunately, it is expensive to maintain our apps and websites, so we do have to charge for certain features. Be sure to check out our affordable tiered subscription services at MeisterTask.com/pricing to learn more about an option that best suits your team's needs.

Best,

The Meister Team

Beantwortet am 29.11.2021
Becky
Becky
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.1.2023

In conclusion, the finest project management tool

It's the finest app for managing tasks I've used so far. It's a professional-grade kanban app that doesn't skimp on ease of use. I keep track of time and tasks for both my personal life and my business life using this app.

Vorteile

MeisterTask is an Andriod app that I use for both personal and professional purposes. I've been using it on a personal level to keep track of my own tasks and reminders. In my current project, we are utilizing it to assign work at the team level, make notes, and schedule reminders for when certain activities need to be finished. These are just a few examples of how we put it to use on a regular basis; other applications include project management, time tracking, and a host of others.

Nachteile

Features for individual users of the free version can be expanded. Perhaps it's an Android device flaw, but notifications don't always appear when they should.

Antwort von Meister

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of MeisterTask. It's great to hear that you find the app to be the finest project management tool, and that it's serving both your personal and professional needs. We're glad that you're able to take advantage of features even with the most fundamental plan, and that you find the app to be both professional-grade and user-friendly. We apologize for any issues you've encountered with notifications not appearing, and will work to improve this experience in the future. Thanks for your support of MeisterTask!

Beantwortet am 8.2.2023
Kelly M
Kelly M
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2022

It has several wonderful features that make me more productive

MeisterTask is excellent; it offers a plethora of useful features that will boost your productivity on your various assignments. The program is used by my entire team for both everyday tasks and project management. It's simple, quick, and available on all of our gadgets. It's something we use every day.

Vorteile

I like how clean and uncluttered it is, as well as how simple it is to navigate around the various parts. The lack of clarity in many of the project management tools was the most aggravating aspect for me. The number of symbols and sentences is almost usually out of control. My clients were able to comprehend Meistertask since it is bright, straightforward, and easy for them to use.

Nachteile

It is possible to add tasks by clicking the addition (+) sign in between tasks on mobile devices, however it is not possible to do so on a PC. It should be geared for individuals who work independently, and a pricing range should be established for those who aren't receiving assistance from their employer.

Mark
Mark
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2021

The 3rd place for Coms: Group Notes

MeisterNote is a wonderful addition to our internal toolset. Along with the other Meister products, we are growing a great internal knowledgebase. I like paying for good tools, but I'd love to be able to share these notes as read-only to the public, or to invite collaborators outside our organization. I'm our internal champion for MeisterNote and the rest of the team have grown to love these tools as well.

Vorteile

What I like most about MeisterNote is having a dedicated place for notes that serves as a living knowledgebase and avoids the chatter and noise of chat and email.

Nachteile

Not being able to publish externally is the Achillies-heel of MeisterNote. We can only use it as an internal knowledgebase. I'd love to be able to publish a single note read-only to our customers and collaborators.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Notion

Warum MeisterTask gewählt wurde

Google docs is OK, but too general purpose and we end up hiding information from ourselves.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MeisterTask

MeisterNote vs Notion was a tough call. We still use Notion to publish notes to the web, because that feature is missing from MeisterNote. Few of our team are all-in with Microsoft products, so OneNote was not an option. Integration with MeisterTask was a big selling point.

Antwort von Meister

Hi Mark, thanks so much for reaching out with your review!

We're couldn't be more thrilled to hear that you and your team have enjoyed using MeisterNote to build your internal knowledge base :D

We also understand and hear your feedback on external sharing! Our team is currently hard at work on a way to share notes across teams and externally with the world. Be sure to follow us at @MeisterNote to stay up to date on updates and new features being released soon :D

Best,

Andrew @ Meister

Beantwortet am 3.1.2022
Mutegeki
Mutegeki
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2019

Improved project planning and management

Before Meister Task, having a centralized Project management system that allowed us to keep track of projects, assign tasks and reporting on progress was a nightmare. We find it a lot easier these days because of MT.

Vorteile

The software platforms are seamlessly integrated and I have access to my tasks on the go.

Nachteile

I haven't yet found any issues with this software but as soon as I do, I'll definitely bring them up to the dev team. However, providing for the ability to add project level resources (files and attachments) would be nice. Absence of email updates on pending tasks (not calender based) could also be useful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TeamGantt

Warum MeisterTask gewählt wurde

I found the Meister Task software a lot easier to integrate, no clutter, straightforward, etc

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamGantt
Alejandro
Alejandro
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2019

Very useful and easy to sync.

It has helped us to be synchronized with my team, and be up to date with all the tasks and "to do's" of each day at work, and of course to know when do we have to hurry with a request, or with a specific task.

Vorteile

What I like the most about MeisterTask is the ease of use. Very easy to upload a task.

Nachteile

It's missing some free features that other platforms have, or at least the competitors have them in their basic plan.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zenkit, Trello, KanbanFlow und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MeisterTask

I liked the user interface, and the ease of synchronization with all the iOS devices. Also that you can create many projects without paying more.
Ana
Ana
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2019

Ideal to work with your team

My overall experience with MeisterTask is very positive, Good experience. Takes time assign task and get everything ready but absolutely worth it.

Vorteile

MeisterTask is ideal to work with your team and have a better view of your project, tasks and progress. What I like most about MeisterTask is the possibility to attach elements like pictures, notes, files, etc.

It is a good option if you want to schedule tasks and priorities.

I like you can connect MeisterTask with MindMeister, it is very useful

Nachteile

I think the MeisterTask team are doing a good job offering all the features possible to make our business easy and effective.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MeisterTask

Easy to use, the possibility to work with multiple users and the way we can assign tasks
Francisco
Francisco
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Better than Trello

Its great, better than the alternatives, and has better interface

Vorteile

I can create kanban boards easily and manage them via the app seamlessly. Also I can create unlimited projects and review them in real time.

Nachteile

Actually for the way I use it I dont find any problems and havent reached any impasse due any limitations. I can create unlimited projects with ease.

Adam
Adam
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2019

Great, Affordable Project Board for Teams

It's an easy-to-use tool for your entire team. The horizontal layout makes it easy to click and drag projects/tasks from one development stage to another (one board to another), trigger email alerts, and create checklists. That makes task organization easy for a team. We have around a dozen staff using MeisterTask, and they all love it.

Vorteile

It's an incredible value for the features. We only need to pay monthly for our administrator account, and all our staff users are free. They don't get to create projects or add/change actions, but their day-to-day use of MeisterTask is free (e.g., creating and completing tasks/tickets, moving tasks around, adding checklists, etc.). I also love the integrations with other services like Zapier, which we use to allow creation of tasks via sending emails, and the MeisterTask plugin for Gmail, which lets you create tasks directly from your Inbox. This adds tons of value for our staff, who again are free users.

Nachteile

I personally don't like task management that is laid out horizontally on boards (e.g., Trello). The board layout lacks a visual hierarchy that I prefer and see in other free/cheap task management products like ClickUp. Also, while you can upload and attach files to each task, you can't immediately download from the task. You have to wait while MeisterTask fetches them from wherever they are stored in the cloud. There's a short delay, and you need to refresh your browser page to see the notification that contains your download link. That's a slight annoyance.

revel
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Serves my purposes

I use Meistertask in two different jobs. One, with a team, to move individual participation in a larger project through a specific process. The other is to keep tickets on tasks with complex and repetitive "do lists" in order to move those tickets through a larger process involving registration and licensing of machinery. In both cases I am generally satisfied with the flexibility of Meistertask towards my needs and project management style.

Vorteile

It's not got a heady learning curve. It's pleasant to look at. New team members catch on at once.

Nachteile

Comments should be dated rather than "two days ago" for accuracy.
Data export needs to be more agile.
Task timing needs a label feature (identification of each time frame timed)

Antwort von Meister

Hi Revel,
Thank you for your review!

When you hover over comments in the Activity and Comment section, the date and time when they were posted will be displayed. Point taken though, we may want to display it right away instead of "x days ago" - i'll forward your suggestion to our developers, as well as your further ideas. We appreciate the feedback :)

Best,
Your MeisterTeam

Beantwortet am 1.4.2021
Danny
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Fresh and nice Look - just up to date

Quite simply, it is now possible to get a comprehensive overview of ongoing projects, all of which is still very clear and up-to-date. It's also great that there is an app that works really great.

Vorteile

We use the software internally to organize several departments and track their progress. At the beginning the employees were a bit overwhelmed, but they got used to it really quickly. Meanwhile, everyone is convinced of MeisterTask and cannot imagine working without it.

Nachteile

Meanwhile I have to admit that we lack nothing. In addition, the software is constantly being expanded and there are always new features.

Antwort von Meister

Hi Danny, thanks so much for reaching out!

Wow, we're thrilled to hear how much you and your team have enjoyed using MeisterTask! :D Be sure to follow us on Twitter at @MeisterTask to stay up to date on new features and updates coming soon!

Thanks again,

The Meister Team

Beantwortet am 29.11.2021
Daniel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2019

Enjoying Meister

In over all I like it I can have different projects and people and I can run all in easy way

Vorteile

The UI is nice, and what I most love is you can track your time! and make relations between cards

Nachteile

the price! definitely if I want to make pro I'm not sure that I can pay for it yet is not there something that make me feel that have great value for be pro

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und monday.com

Warum MeisterTask gewählt wurde

Was so much easy to work with this and the flow and the time tracker

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MeisterTask

Well Trello I like it but the way you make your frame and ad cards is a little confusing for me, and time tracker of master task is something I like Monday is not something I enjoy to use and hard to make other people to use!
Benjamin
Benjamin
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2019

A perfect balance between utility, useability and design

I am collecting the workflows of all of my different personal and professional projects into different boards and then into one intgrated dashboard. The ultimate friendship between power and simplicity. And then it also looks very beautiful! I really can't work with apps on a daily basis of they do not look nice, so I am very happy to have found this powerful, flexible, and intuitive software that also takes the cake when it comes to aesthetics!

Vorteile

MeisterTask strikes, for me, the perfect balance between the different aspects of a task system. It has all the functionalities that I have been looking for, for my project workflow system. I can create multiple kanban (Trello-like) boards for my different projects, yet see all of my due tasks from all of the different boards on one single dashboard. This way I can keep all of my different tasks and workflows organized, yet consult only one place to decide on my next activity. It also functions in a very intuitive way, and looks just beautiful. I especially love the option to have a daily changing photo on the home screen.

Nachteile

So far there is nothing at all I dislike about this software, which is a huge surprise for me. I have been looking for "the perfect" project workflow system for myself, and MeisterTask might be the one I have been looking for for so many months.

There is only one smal technical improvement that I would suggest to the creators, which is the option to automatically assign newly created tasks to myself, so that I don't need to perform that as a routine action.

Estefano
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2020

Great App

Like I said, it's great. Just I would add some feature that allows you to change the view from "task columbs" to a calendar, instead of have to go to google calendar. But maybe it would be overcomplicated, so the simplest the better. Less is More ;)

Vorteile

The best of this app is the simplicity of create and organize tasks. You can assign tasks to the members of your team and that´s so powerfull. I plan all my proyects, business stuff and also my life objectives and routines. I didn't try the premium plan, but I am sure that his connectivity with other apps are also great.

Nachteile

I like everything in general. Just I had some problems at notifications on the mobile app, cause many times I haven't received the messages or deadline times notifications. Maybe is a mobile problem and not because de app, but I know other people that had the same issue.

Josh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2022

Extremely Helpful Application

My experience has been excellent so far. The software is very functional and reliable.

Vorteile

The program was easy to set up and functions exactly as I need it to.

Nachteile

It would be helpful to enable custom fields; nevertheless, I have been able to work within the existing structure well. It would also be helpful to add vertical rows. As I have it configured, each column represents a stage in the task process. In my line of work though we migrate changes between domains, which means the process repeats for each domain that we migrate to. Vertical rows would represent the progression through the domains.

Antwort von Meister

Hi Josh, thanks so much for reaching out! Happy to hear that MeisterTask has helped streamline your workflow!

I've forwarded your feature request to our product team - be sure to follow us on Twitter at @MeisterTask to stay up to date on new features!

Best,

The Meister Team

Beantwortet am 27.6.2022
1.154 Bewertungen