Sapling Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sapling

Sapling ist eine cloudbasierte Personalverwaltungslösung, die bei der Mitarbeitereinstellung und -verwaltung und der Verwaltung von HR-Operationen hilft. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören ein Self-Service-Portal für Angestellt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sapling durchsuchen

244 von 244 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Charles
Charles
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2018

Great UX for HR onboarding software, highly recommend

Vorteile

The UI seems friendly and responsive. The design is solid and modern.

Nachteile

Not very good at dealing with dropped connections (LTE hotspot, etc.)

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Congrats on the new role! Thank you for sharing this feedback with us.

We are always looking to improve our product and as so this is extremely helpful. But we are also happy to hear that you found our user interface friendly and responsive, which is what we strive for.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Renee
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2018

A Modern application with a simple concept

Getting my hands on this new software has been a great experience I can access all the things I need and it keeps me updated on everything I need to know that is going on with not only my self but my team memeber I would highly recommend this software to anyone who wants a software that gets the job done all in one place

Vorteile

The innovative technology that allows you to not only have easy access to your profile and your team memebers, but other leaders and team members in different locations to all be able to communicate and help one another. Also it’s as if your at a one stop shop from easy accessible tabs to keep track of your daily tasks to making keeping track of all of your information safer and quicker than ever.

Nachteile

This software is awesome if your using it from a pc if your using a mobile device and could be a little frustrating to access certain things. Which could easily be solved by flipping your phone into the horizontally direction a lot of the tabs you wouldn’t previously have see will now appear making everything to slot smoother.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thanks so much for this insightful feedback. We truly appreciate your thorough feedback and use case scenarios. We are glad that Sapling is contributing to your success as a new hire.

We are sorry to hear about your mobile experience. But great news, we had a recent release to Sapling's mobile experience, which has optimized the overall mobile experience.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 16.9.2020

Few Kinks to work out, but when it works it works

Like the title says, when it works, it works, but the kinks we experience hold it back from being a better system

Vorteile

When everything is set up, Sapling allows for a pretty smooth workflow when hiring new hires for your company

Nachteile

It feels like there are a few kinks to work out. I have seen issues where signed candidate documents are wiped, requiring new hires to resign the documents.

Die besten Alternativen zu Sapling

Nancy
Nancy
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.2.2018

At InVision, we rely heavily on Sapling to help us stay on track while we scale.

Vorteile

I love how customizable this platform is. It has evolved very quickly and the support team is super responsive. Each feature release provides new and improved ways for InVision to enrich our new hire experience.

Nachteile

With so many releases being launched sometimes the platform slows down quite a but which can be a bit tough. Mainly because I relay on this platform so much so when it slows down, my workflow is interrupted.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for you feeback and time - we have taken action to changes as needed.

We've changed our release cycle so there should be no impact on application performance.

Beantwortet am 14.8.2018
Thang
Thang
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.1.2021

Sapling will cover most of your need

I have been using it for a while and so far it does a good job of an HR tool, I am overall happy with it.

Vorteile

Employee profile is really detailed and I can add a lot of fields. It's easy to use with simple navigation.

Document management is a great feature to get me onboard and keep track of my documents.

Nachteile

Doesn't really useful after I get to know more about my company and other colleagues. I only update my profile once or twice ever.

Doesn't really good at task management, since there are other better tools for that.

Brittany
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2018

Sapling is an effective onboarding tool - it's user-friendly for all current and future...

Easy ability to onboard new hires and ensure that they have all the right information, access and set up before they arrive on their first day.

Vorteile

Easy of use and the ability for many people to use it (HR, recruiting, manager, employees and new hires). The support of the tool is excellent too. Sapling has customer success reps who are almost always available to assist with any features or requests.

Nachteile

The new layout is a little more confusing to use than the old one and slightly more clunky. Once you get used to it, it's not so bad.

Tudor
Tudor
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Very simple onboarding flow and process

Vorteile

Very simple step by step process to complete the flow. Uploading and reviewing documents was very simple as well. The pages seem very well polished and look modern compared to other HR web apps I've used in the past.

Nachteile

There are no error messages displayed for required fields and they can be hard to notice. Another improvement I would suggest is to split up some of the forms into multiple pages or have a way to save progress.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

We are glad to hear that Sapling has been useful to you as you were being on-boarded. We hope that Sapling continues to bring you value throughout your employee lifecycle.

Regarding your preboarding experience, we have improved this experience to ensure that new hires like yourself are able to smoothly completed your employee profile.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Lyssa
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Super User Friendly

I am completing a on boarding experience with a company. I love how easy it is to see everything in one spot, communicate with all team members and members of management, and send them necessary information (ie: documents)

Vorteile

User Friendly, explained the process step by step, visually appealing layout

Nachteile

So far there is nothing that I dislike about this software.

Narsi
Narsi
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2018

Couchbase onboarding

loved the tool. Would recommend

Vorteile

The process seemed light and too overbearing

Nachteile

Middle name can't be a required field. It took some time for me to figure the error in the form.
browsing Org chart was difficult. I was not able to research a person and go one level up

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for this insightful feedback. We have released an update that improved our preboarding experience to ensure that it's intuitive and easy to navigate.

In regards to the org chart, we are working on improving this feature. I shared your feedback with our design team as these insights will help us improve.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Blake M
Blake M
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Simple. Clean. Useful.

Vorteile

Keeping all my paperwork in one place, organization of on-boarding is critical to success. The software did a great job of keeping all my ducks in a row as I got up to speed.

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment. I don't have any real complaints at this point

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Congrats on the new role and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are glad to hear that Sapling helpful in ensuring that you were able to complete all the moving parts prior to your start date and after.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Terlya
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2018

Time-saving, efficient, intuitive experience

- Automated workflows
- Seamless scheduling
- customized onboarding experiences
- Increased visibility
- Clearer timelines/deadlines
- Clear responsibilities/ownership
- Org structure/ mapping capabilities
- Greater accountability
- easier planning/mapping

Vorteile

My favourite thing about Sapling is the ability to create customized onboarding journeys. Onboarding is so important to a company and Sapling enables you to create unforgettable experiences by automating the admin heavy side so that you can focus on creating a seamless/customised experiences.

Nachteile

It's reporting, storage and analytics capabilities have a long way to go. As we scale, I question wether we will outgrow it as a HRIS due to these things mentioned.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for taking the time to write a such a detailed review. It's great to hear what you like best about Sapling and how Sapling has provided a way for you to create customized onboarding for new hires. At Sapling, no onboarding is the same and we love when teams like yours go above and beyond to make their onboarding experience special.

Reporting and analytics have been a big focus for the Sapling team in 2018 and we can't wait to share what we have been creating to help as your team grows!

Beantwortet am 30.11.2018
Asif
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Onboarding experience

Vorteile

Usability and look and feel is quite nice. App is responsive and clear.

Nachteile

Mostly around the People/Team members section.

* I would appreciate if i can click on the team member profile and open it in a separate tab.
* No clean way to come back to list of team members (except clicking on the browser back).
* Persist the filtering/page size: If i apply a filter or change pagesize, then click on a team member profile and come back to list, the previous filters/pagesize is lost and i have to reapply.

Also i noticed while filling personal details, in Gender dropdown there is no field for LGBT, it would be nice to have that option for people who identify differently.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.6.2018

So far it's good for the on-boarding process. Especially getting them started before they join.

Getting information out the candidate before they begin and being able to give tasks to employees for new hires.

Vorteile

I can pass on tasks to other employees in the company and getting information to the employee before they begin.

Nachteile

Still some bugs they need to get through. I'd like to be able to customize a little more, but overall a good program.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. While we are happy to hear that Sapling has being a great asset for your onboarding flow, we also want to ensure that you are successful with your employee experience.

We'd love to learn more about what additional customization you hoped for.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.10.2018

Sapling is a great HRIS

Sapling really seems like a great fit for a company at our stage of growth. It seems to have everything we need.

Vorteile

The interface feels modern and simple; it strives to look and behave like the best apps that you use every day. It makes simple tasks as simple as they should be, and complex tasks easier to accomplish.
I like how Sapling encourages profile creation for a more social experience. Most HRIS software is cold and treats you like a peon. Sapling takes a warmer approach and makes it feel like you're connecting better with your coworkers.

Nachteile

The interface needs some more polish and performance improvements. Sapling also faces the same issue that other employee experience apps have where some parts of the interface can feel empty depending on how many features are in your company's license, and to what extent your company is utilizing those features. The layout (information architecture) seems too flat - It doesn't tell me what's most important.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for your insightful feedback and time. This feedback has been shared with the broader team. We have taken action to changes as needed. We've changed our release cycles to ensure there is no impact on application performance.

Moving forward, we hope Sapling continues to provide you with a platform that allows you better connect with your organization.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Rebecca
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2019

First impression

Vorteile

Clean, easy to use and navigate. The prompts were clear. This is my first time using the software, I was using it to get onboarded and to learn about my new team.

Nachteile

The People area didn't give me the views I needed all the time. For instance, when I clicked into one person from a specific department that I filtered, I saw the rest of the team on the side in circular icon form, but I had to role over to see their names, and I had no way of seeing their position, organizational structure. I also (when I hit the back button after that) it brought me back to the whole company and I had to filter all over again. I wish I was also able to see the team structure visually on someone's profile, including my own. And, be able to just click (XYZ team) on the side by profile pics to bring me directly back to the team I filtered.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

A nice app for getting an overview of your company organization

No real problems to speak of, and the first source I turn to when trying to get more information about somebody in my organization.

Vorteile

Pretty easy to use. Everyone who joins the company are required to use this, making it a good resource for finding anyone who is part of your workforce. Works best for me in getting more information on co-workers.

Nachteile

Profile pictures used are very low resolution, and obscured unless you inspect elements in your browser's developer console. Not a usual case for most who will be using it, but is an issue for me. Otherwise can't actually think of any other issues with the software.

Yasmin
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2018

My on boarding process is a lot quicker and much more organized!

Vorteile

I love the many features that Sapling has to offer. My onboarding process has become so much faster and much more organized. I'd say my favorite part about this software would be how everything is generated automatically. I can schedule the welcome email to be sent out on an exact day and time and have team members sign documents all at once.
Also my Sapling representative has been super helpful and patient every step of the way, can't thank him and his team enough!

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Hi Yasmin! We are thrilled to hear that Sapling has provided you with the tools necessary to automate your onboarding process. Our team focuses on ensuring that all the companies we have a partnership with are successful and it sounds like that is the case here. Thank you again for this feedback.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Joao
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Great for Task and Onboarding

Centralized platform to manage employees and assign tasks for onboarding

Vorteile

Easiness of use combined with the option to scale according to business needs. Sapling provides a great platform to ensure employees stay organized.

Nachteile

Sapling has its own limitations and does not support a variety of other onboarding features that might be available through other solutions. Still, I believe this to be the best option for usability

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you found Sapling's interface intuitive. We are always looking to improve our platform and have new exciting releases upcoming. If you have any feature request, we'd love to hear about them.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Kim
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.7.2022

Great for HR and more

My overall experience with sapling was good. The firm ran smoother after using sapling and employees enjoyed the easy HR access.

Vorteile

Sapling makes HR interactions easy and it has tools for employees as well.
I love the custom workflow and organizational charts which are interactive and easy to use.
Sapling makes it easy for all employees to view clearly outlined policies and rules.
We can also view information on each departments projects or roles and their progress with each.

Nachteile

Sapling bases your subscription price on the number of employees in your company rather than what features you use or how much data you store. Sapling does not offer a free trial or free version so that you can explore the product before you commit.
Sapling is web based and has no mobile app which is why I rated ease of use and ease of deployment a 3 out of 5.

Adrian
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Clean Cut Navigation

Vorteile

I really enjoyed how easy it was to through the process. Very well organized compared to other on-boarding apps have used in the past. GUI is easy on the eyes and has good flow. When I logged out and back in, was right where I left off. Really enjoyed seeing the team I am working with and all the new hires coming on board with me.

Nachteile

I did experience when I was signing a document the information boxes covered some of the content to view what I needed to input into a couple of boxes. Overlay was hiding text. I eventually figured out. This was the only thing the I ran into.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Congrats on the your new role!

We thank you for taking the time to share your insights with us. Team Sapling is happy to hear that you found our interface intuitive and easy to follow.

Other than being an asset during your preboarding and employee experience, we hope that Sapling can be a form of getting to know your team and learning more about your company.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Hina
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Sapling makes it easier for new employees to sign required paperwork & upload necessary...

Vorteile

It's easy to use. I don't have to figure out the steps of the process myself. The software gives me cues when a task is done and when I need to move on to the next task.

Nachteile

It's very glitchy on a phone. I tried on-boarding through my phone, it was very tedious. I couldn't understand what was missing, site isn't responsive enough for a phone.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thanks so much for this feedback and sorry to hear about your mobile experience.

Sapling's mobile experience is optimized for iPhone. We're releasing an update to our broader mobile experience in Q4 2018.

Beantwortet am 14.8.2018
Erin
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2018

New employee... streamlined onboarding

Vorteile

Sapling made onboarding to my new company smooth and easy. I appreciated that I could find all the information I would need in one place. It was helpful to be able to write a short bio for myself to introduce (or reintroduce myself) to team member and to put names to faces before arriving on my first day. Also, having a timeline of the company's history was interesting to see what milestones they placed value on.

Nachteile

I really haven't had any negatives with Sapling yet. For the needs of onboarding as a new employee, it met all the criteria I can think of.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you so much for your thorough review Erin!

It's incredibly helpful to us to know what features you found most helpful. While we want to ensure you are successful for your first day, we also hope that using Sapling allows you better connect with your organization and your peers.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Laura
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2018

My employer Compass uses this platform to pre-onboard new team members. It was super easy to...

Easy to onboard new staff members.

Vorteile

Makes paperwork easy to get through, don't need to bring in all my documents and wait until I'm actually in the office to get started. Sleek interface, efficient movement between sections and helpful customer service.

Nachteile

Submit button would often be a little slow to let you through to the next page (despite the fact all required fields were filled) so didn't move through pages as quickly as possible.

Antwort von Sapling Technologies

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

First, congrats on the role. Secondly, we are happy to hear that you found it easy to complete all your documents and action items prior to your date. We are also happy to hear that our support team was helpful.

For the pre-boarding experience, we recently revamped this process to ensure that its streamlined and easy to navigate.

Beantwortet am 1.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2019

First Time User

Great for welcoming new hires and alleviating the awkwardness of new day jitters with a new company. I love the access to all of my paperwork and the color coded and dates workflow.

Vorteile

convenience and ease of use for onboarding with a new company

Nachteile

Perhaps the UX can be improved in the future for my personal customized dashboard including but not limited to varying color options.

Ndidi
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2019

Onboarding with my company was made simple with Sapling!

Since our company has operations across multiple states, using Sapling is a perfect solution to keep everyone connected.

Vorteile

I liked how I was able to connect with my coworkers, see recent new hires, see my work team and also connect to my company's intranet.

Nachteile

I don't like that all the documents uploaded to the software needed to be in pdf format.

244 Bewertungen