UpKeep Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über UpKeep

Das CMMS (Computerized Maintenance Management System) von UpKeep ist eine moderne Lösung zur Wartungs- und Anlagenverwaltung für dein Team. Von deinem Desktop über dein Handy bis hin zum Tablet ist UpKeep von überall und zu jeder...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu UpKeep durchsuchen

1.330 von 1.330 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Upkeep can change your whole maintenance program

It's as good at the information provided, which is made better because once it's in there, its accessible to anyone and over time, can provide information

Vorteile

Information, details, knowing what was done on a machine last time, it means that you don't necessarily have to do the same job twice. If a problem comes back and was misdiagnosed last time you can review what was done and see if you can find where the actual issue is.

Locations, parts, assets, you can put them all into this software and down to the bolt you can provide details on any of them.

Nachteile

The UI needs work, especially when moving parts around or finding assets in a location. Having a naming standard helps a lot. If you know that an item belongs at a specific site, having a clear site name along with what it is makes a difference.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Hi Paul!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for all of your feedback! We are so happy to hear UpKeep is providing value to you and your team and helping to improve your maintenance program. Your feedback regarding the UI of the Parts page is valuable and we will make sure to bring it to the attention of our Product team.

Thank you again for taking the time to submit your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the app and make our customer's workflows as seamless as possible.

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 14.11.2019
Ryan
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2019

A great start!

My experience over the first month with UpKeep has been very positive. The team in California have been checking in to provide support and they've sent us a ton of QR labels for our assets and stock room. I have worked with five different CMMSs over the past several years and have been responsible for two implementations. This has been the smoothest and easiest one so far... configuration has been easy and it's been warmly welcomed by my team and the organization as a whole.

Vorteile

The ease of use and functionality check all of the boxes I was looking for. I get updates on my phone, can track work, and share what we're doing throughout our organization in a way that is simple to understand. The cost and very low barrier to entry has been a huge plus as well.

Nachteile

There have been little quirks with the system that have taken a little getting used to. Updating PMs or creating a PO, for example, can be difficult when you click off the screen to update a piece of that (check list, asset, or part) and then the whole thing that was being worked on is lost. Having discreet location differences for assets and stock rooms would be nice, too.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

IBM Maximo Application Suite, eMaint CMMS und Fiix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

Low cost, low barrier to entry, and the ease of hitting the ground running (fast) is why we've gone with, and are going to continue with, UpKeep.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We all LOVE your dinks!

We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage your assets and facility!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 14.4.2020
Chris
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Preventative Maintenance Program

The program has the capabilities we are looking for but the numerous technical issues are making it difficult to work with.

Vorteile

The program is very intuitive and has the capabilities that we are looking for.

Nachteile

We are dealing with a lot of technical issues on a regular basis. The program has not operated without issues since we started using it.

Die besten Alternativen zu UpKeep

Paul
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2020

Very User Friendly

UpKeep is helping us to formally document what maintenance we have been doing all along. it also allows everyone to see what is happening and when, which assists in scheduling. Proper documentation of maintenance is becoming a necessity to maintain our current customers and attract new business. In setting up our system, it also provided an opportunity to exam our current practices and make some improvements.

Vorteile

We are using UpKeep for our maintenance needs throughout the facility. I made an outline to help me plan how I wanted things to work and it was easy to tailor the system to all of our needs. I found the meters particularly useful. There is plenty of videos online available for those of us who learn visually. (like me)

Nachteile

To date we haven't really found a downside to the software. Like most new programs there is a period of adjustment, but it was very brief.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fiix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

UpKeep seemed to be the most cost effective, user friendly method to achieve our goals.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 16.4.2020
Brian
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Intuitive software that is easy to setup and use daily

Wonderful and knowledgeable sales team

Vorteile

• Work request portal and app design- easy to use and very precise
• All staff can input requests and can easily check progress by viewing work order
• Front desk can make appointments and have real time info when inquiries are made
• Technicians see work request creation in real time.
• Increased productivity
• Work orders priorities flagged to ensure quick response times
• Central hub to manage all info to improve organization
• Ability to generate work requests via app
• Inventory tracking and resident billing
• Asset management
• Reports

Nachteile

• No notification that invoices need to be processed

Steve
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2019

Upkeep is a great solution!

Our Maintenance team has a increased productivity workflow as a result of Upkeep

Vorteile

Ease of use, end users have no issues 99% of the time.

Nachteile

Maybe add comments section for assignee to comment on work order once completed

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 14.4.2020
Abbey
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

Skylawn Memorial Park Word Orders

My experience has been amazing. I dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been very helpful with explaining the product and choosing the right package.

Vorteile

I really enjoy this software because we keep every work order in one system. At Skylawn we were constantly loosing paperwork and falling behind on our duties. With this system it prevents loss and keeps our customers happy.

Nachteile

There isn't much that I dislike about this software. All I could really recommend is having more customization with all the different plans.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MaintainX

Warum UpKeep gewählt wurde

We made the switch because we are wasting a lot of paper and it will make it easier to track all work orders from one device.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

UpKeep had more to offer. I really chose this product because of the inventory tracking.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Hi Abbey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your feedback! We are ecstatic to hear you are finding value in UpKeep and have had such a positive experience with the app!

We will make sure to escalate your feedback regarding more customization with all of the plans we offer to our Product team for their review.

Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 14.11.2019
Jordan
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Great Product

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out straight away and every question gets answered promptly. Very user friendly software that works great.

Vorteile

How easy the software is to use and set up. Any questions were promptly answered and sorted out fast!

Nachteile

Reporting side of the software still required some slight development for our business.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.7.2019

Customer fulfillment with SPOC App

As of today it has been a very fruitful experience with UpKeep. Easy to provide data and update to client. At the same time easy to receive client request and queries.

Vorteile

Easy to use, download, upload your normal needs. Can be used by anybody anywhere and request their needs in terms of service we are providing. Easy to track tream work and submit it to client when required.

Nachteile

Of course everybody want best service with least price...

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WinTeam

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

It is covering both soft and hard services criteria. Easy to use and understand. Better helpful fo all the team.
Mason
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2020

Best in Class

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a challenge, but nothing that cant be handled through the API.

Vorteile

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Nachteile

the price per user model can get really steep really fast.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage work orders.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 16.4.2020
Mickey
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.1.2020

Great for out of control maintenance departments!

Our company is very pleased with what the software has accomplished for our maintenance team. It inspires technicians to provide more information to the system because they can easily retrieve historical information when needed.

Vorteile

Easy to bring technicians onto the system, most technicians are up & using system proficiently in 5 days or less.

Nachteile

The cost per user is steep for small businesses.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MaintainX und eMaint CMMS

Warum UpKeep gewählt wurde

UpKeep is much easier to efficiently manage data and it provides better communication across all users.

Zuvor genutzte Software

MAPCON

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

It’s user interface is much more user friendly.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 14.4.2020
Lindsey
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Good Entry level CMMS System

A great basic CMMS meant for day to day use, to keep work orders, scheduled maintenance and parts/inventory. Lacks a lot of the higher end features that experienced users would want to impliment.

Vorteile

Very easy to set up and get going, very easy to populated data, and very useful to schedule work orders, etc.

Nachteile

Analytics - the metrics that one needs the most , and use the most often are in basic, but they do take shortcuts in order to achieve numbers. Downtime tracking is a very mportant tool, but can't be used with manual events.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Limble CMMS, MaintainX, eMaint CMMS, Fiix und Salesforce Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

Pricing of Users (requesters are free) and didn't require additional licenses (technical users and admin are the only paid subscriptions that you need). Initial presentations were well done, and polished,
Liam
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2019

Great for our medium sized business!

Overall UpKeep is a great piece of software that continues to improve with regular feature updates. I would recommend it to anyone managing a medium to large sized business facility or multiple properties.

Vorteile

UpKeep is a great service for managing work orders, tracking assets and scheduling your teams time. The request portal and phone app make it easy for our managers to submit maintenance requests and for our maintenance team to prioritize and respond in a timely fashion. The asset system is great for tracking parts and preventative and reactive maintenance that has been performed on individual items such as HVAC units. The Ability to upload pictures and other files such as repair manuals, to work orders and assets is also a huge plus. All around UpKeep is a great piece of software that I would recommend to anyone with a medium to large size business or anyone managing multiple properties.

Nachteile

UpKeep offers the ability to generate PDF invoices to submit to clients however there is no way to save or return to a generated invoice within the software; once the invoice is exported as PDF and you close the window you can no longer return. I would love to see an invoicing feature that is more similar to the work order system. As a country club we not only track our internal maintenance, but maintenance performed on members golf carts and other items. The ability to generate invoices more fluidly would be much better than having to utilize an integration. I'm also disappointed that the ability to track additional costs related to a work order are only offered in the business plus plan, rather than the professional or starter plans. There are many times where I want to add an individual expense with a description attached to it, without having to input it in the parts and inventory section.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Hi Liam, I'm so glad you're finding UpKeep both easy to use and valuable to your business! Additionally, we appreciate your detailed feedback in features you would like to see and how they would benefit you. Please know that we take all this feedback to heart and continue to work on releasing new features that will support you and your team!

Beantwortet am 20.6.2019
Matt
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2020

Software that works for you.

Overall the software is working as it was advertised to us. The nice piece about this software is that it integrates an asset management system with a work order system as well as consumable inventory. We like the preventive side as well. The software can send reminders and reoccurring tickets to jobs that happen on a cycle. The key to a product is how well things can be tracked and searched for later on. The software is going to be a big help later on, with the reports feature, showing how much time and money is invested into a piece of equipment or asset. That will help with building a budget for replacements and accurate reports. Its nice that we can integrate maintenance and IT together as well as inventory into one platform.

Vorteile

We transitioned from another work order software. We shopped for a solid work order software that would meet our needs. We were very specific as to what we wanted, since we out grew our old software. We wanted a product that would automate our day to day jobs as well as keep track of our assets. This software is very easy to use and you can customize it to fit your specific needs. We like that pictures can be added to the job ticket. It is also nice to assign work orders to "teams" rather than individually assigning tickets to specific people then back again. Everyone in the team can update and apply their time to the ticket. The upkeep app is also very handy when out in the field.

Nachteile

The integration to our district was pretty smooth, however we did a lot of planning to make this as seamless as possible. I don't have anything negative to say about the software, things that the software cannot do have work arounds. At the end of the day, everything works, that is all that matters. As time goes on more maybe there will be something that needs improved, however customer support is very helpful and I'm sure they will solve the issues that may arise.

Jeff
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2019

UpKeep Application Review

Vorteile

The iPhone application is the best so I can easily update and or log in new work orders as I see them without having to use a web browser or a computer.

Nachteile

I wish the recurring events would not show up until they are due so i don't have to weed through them to see the current stuff. this is probably a view filter of some sort but I haven't figured that out yet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fiix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

The iPhone application and price

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Hi Jeff!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Our strength is offering mobility so that you can take and process work wherever you go so we're so happy to hear that you love using the mobile application!

I'm sorry to hear that managing recurring work orders has proven a bit more challenging to manage. One cool trick that you or whoever is setting up Work Orders can do to cut down on future work orders down the line is using the "Schedule Based on Completion" toggle option when setting up recurring work! This is an awesome tool to ensure that the next work order will show up only when the first work order is complete! Check out the instructions here: https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/help-learning/work-orders/how-to-create-and-manage-preventative-maintenance-repeating-work-orders/

Again, thanks for leaving us a fantastic review! We really take and appreciate all feedback seriously.

Beantwortet am 19.9.2019
Dave
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2018

Excellent CMMS for Facility Managers

It has been great using UpKeep. Our rep did a great job setting me up and getting my technicians trained has been easy as well - and that speaks the simplicity of the application. All my technicians have Galaxy Tab A 7" tablets which they use with the UpKeep app. They're able to receive work orders while in the field, see all info needed to complete the task and close it out from there. Very efficient and effective. No complaints for the team at UpKeep, they really seem like they care about their product and customers.

Vorteile

The way it looks. The way it works. Simple, familiar design. Easy to learn and use the interface. A lot about making an application work efficiently and smoothly, is a familiar or simple to use interface, which this meets x 10.
Great tools to utilize; from work order requests, to repetitive work, to inputting assets and added users.
The dashboard is a great tool to monitor who inputs the most work, or closes the most, to what locations or categories are being worked on the most - and thats all linked with your assets to manage life-cycle of equipment.
The support team is very helpful as well. I've had simple questions here and there, and "chatting" on the desktop site yielded very quick responses within minutes of asking.
Love the way I can create my own criteria for Assets, ex; Model #, Serial #, Lifespan, Install Date #. This allows my team to custom build the system to work for our facilities needs.

Nachteile

Some things still need to be thought out a bit more. A few examples:
-Consistency: between the Android app and the Apple app, both are not identical and work a little differently. For instance, the camera interface and drawing options are a lot more extensive on the iPhone. As well terminology doesn't stay consistent, even with the desktop version in an internet browser; "Dashboard" on the app is "Reporting" on the desktop, and within a work order, there are "Details" and "Update" pages on the app, but on the desktop site they're "Details" and "Activity" - but yet they're the same functions. Someone wouldn't understand this until they've used it of course.

Maya
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2018

Upkeep is GREAT for our equipment tracking & maintenance. Great value for our company!

Maintenance tracking and work order creation with ease. Logging of parts and assets with alerts when quantities are low. Product is extremely intuitive and easy to use.

Vorteile

Extremely easy to use, very intuitive! Everyone had a very easy time learning how to use the product and everyone had positive feedback right away. Upkeep immediately helped us get organized without the need for days of training. We bought this after months of research around equipment maintenance and tracking software which was exorbitant. Upkeep promised very similar abilities for a fraction of the price and without having to train our entire staff. Upon implementation, Upkeep immediately enabled us to track machine hours and create work orders for scheduled maintenance. We were able to neatly log all of our equipment and work orders/specs/schematics. Reporting abilities and maintenance cost are built-in options. We began easily logging parts and inventory with alerts when quantities are low. Everyone using Upkeep found it very easy to set up and use. This product has greatly helped our company better track and keep up with our heavy machinery and its recurring maintenance. Customer service has been terrific and we are most pleased with our decision to purchase Upkeep.

Nachteile

We are a large, mixed fleet company and Upkeep lacks an ability to separate assets and inventory by category. Also the employees on the field who are 'requesters' would like a bit more access to our equipments lists in order to log hour meters with ease.

Mike
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Works great for what we need!

Vorteile

Software is easy to use, and is a great way for our building users to submit requests without a long channel of people having to sign off on something. We get immediate notifications when someone submits something, they get immediate notification when it's been accepted and completed, and we even get reminders when something needs to be completed that hasn't seen any work for a while. Very easy to use and self explanatory for both the users and administrators.

Nachteile

Not necessarily the software's fault, but sometimes people will submit work requests that are vague on location or their precise needs, so if there are additional prompts that may be able solicit more info that'd be great. Always depends on the user though.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage your facility!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 14.4.2020
Gil
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 29.12.2020

Upkeep's ease of use

it has been difficult to learn the use of upkeep. I believe that a mandatory intro training should be required when a new user is to use upkeep.

Vorteile

I like that the system can be updated when a service has been provided, when the service crew remembers to update the system.
Upkeep provides a suggested cost for the service that can be manipulated prior to invoicing.
upkeep allows photos and written info for the services completed that day.

Nachteile

The upkeep system can be updated when a service has been provided but only when the service crew remembers to update the system. It would be great to have an update reminder alarm for the service crew to enter their info of the services rendered prior to leaving the site, that day.
Upkeep should also have an alert text or email warning the administration that there there was no entry for the services by the repair crew that day.
Upkeep only allows a few photos to be entered in to the system.
Prior to leaving the work order entry port. there should be a question that alerts the user that specific info has not been entered. and is required i.e..... addresses, contact info, date and time the service crew is expected....

Ged
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2019

Perfection

Vorteile

For my line of business this is simple effective and efficient. The support is second to none. We could not do without UpKeep.

Nachteile

Nothing. There was nothing we don't like about it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CAFM Explorer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UpKeep

Simple and effective

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application. Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 14.4.2020
Matthew
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2018

UpKeep is the Gold Standard for CMMS Software!

I can almost guarantee a ROI on this product within the first year of implementation. I truly believe it pays for itself with the ability to go green and stop so much paper reports and tracking, as well freeing up admin staff to do other important duties. It is truly amazing! Techs in the field love it just as much as it makes their job so much easier and provides them abilities to provide updates to important tasks in real time.

Vorteile

Not only is UpKeep easy to use and learn, getting it implemented within my organization has been practically turnkey! UpKeep staff provided an amazing training experience for my organization and we were up and running in no time. Service after the sale has been fantastic! UpKeep is always ready and willing to help us with whatever we have a question about. Our field techs were super quick to pick it up and become masters with managing of work orders. My organization leadership love it too! It's incredibly easy to see our entire organization in one big picture. UpKeep has by and large far exceeded our expectations. We look forward to using UpKeep for many years to come!

Nachteile

There are really no cons with this amazing software! Anytime there has been some kind of obstacle during implementation and usage, it has already been resolved to our complete satisfaction.

Leslie
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.6.2019

User Friendly - Resourceful

We use Upkeep predominantly for Maintenance issues but we've also found it's very helpful for safety issues as well. Upkeep is also great when you run into problems you've already had (as long as it's used correctly) in that you can look up to see what was done to fix the issue last time. Lastly I like to use upkeep to notice trends. If we have the same issue once a week and it takes the same fix each time, we need to look for a permanent fix or look into the preventative maintenance on the machine, etc. It gives us somewhere to start.

Vorteile

Upkeep is user friendly and a convenient way to not only enter maintenance issues but to be able to recall them for similar issues that happen in the future. I also like the clean PDF print outs as well as the fact that it has a phone app.

Nachteile

I wish there was a more detailed "update" screen so that we could update where we were with orders, if the work order was reassigned to someone else etc.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Hi Leslie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so excited to hear you talk about using the data that's collected in UpKeep to make more informed maintenance decisions moving forward. That's awesome.
I've made a note about building out the update screen more and will send it through to our engineering team. We take all feedback to heart, so thank you for sharing that with us!
If you need anything else, please let us know and have a great day! https://www.onupkeep.com/

Beantwortet am 27.6.2019
Elvis
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.6.2019

It does what it promises

Vorteile

there are a number of sorting categories that can be hidden or viewed according to your preference, this makes it really easy to use and to find old items that usually disappear in all the clutter you create.

Nachteile

The interface varies drastically if you switch from ios to android or vise versa, considering they are both "lite" versions of the computer one. Hopefully this will be fixed in the near future.

Antwort von UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elvis! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. I'm glad you're making good use of the sorting categories. Especially once you have a lot of data loaded in the app, I agree that the categories are a great filter when you need to quickly find something! Check out more features here https://www.onupkeep.com/features.
As for the variation in UpKeep across platforms, the mobile version is designed to benefit you on the go, so it does have a simpler interface. The desktop version on the other hand is where everything is visible. With a bigger screen, you'll have more space to access all of the reporting features, among other things, hopefully making it much easier to use. I hope that makes sense. Let us know if there's anything else we can help out with!

Beantwortet am 14.6.2019
Ben
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2019

Great CMMS, particularly for smaller non-profits

The software itself is great, user friendly, and feature rich. I love the printable QR codes for asset management and inventory tracking purposes. I understand the need to monetize and the reasons for the business plan pricing, however I feel like they're potentially pushing away future larger accounts by not giving an option for smaller organizations to use the full feature set of the business plus plan. When I signed up the premium option didn't require 5 users. This shift has me evaluating other options again.

Vorteile

Modern, mobile, feature rich, easy to use, non-profit discount, support, documentation, new features, request portal, scalable. After purchasing our first property we needed a CMMS that would grow with our organization. Upkeep is a modern mobile CMMS that provides deep functionality and scalability.

Nachteile

The business plus plan requires 5 users. I would love to use the advanced features of the business plus plan but as I'm the only user, it doesn't make financial sense for our small non-profit. One of the best things about upkeep compared to some other CMMS solutions is the pricing, particularly with the non-profit discount. However not having the option to use all of the features without paying for 5 users means I'm evaluating other options already.

Vivian
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Glitchy. Important features no working properly. Updates constantly interfering with daily...

Very frustrating. Constant issues which I cannot get any help with because there is no support team on during the hours we operate. When I end up working late at night so that I can speak with the support techs, they act as if I do not understand the system and the asset register which I created.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Apparently I have to put a minimum of 40 words in but I do not have anything else to say.

Nachteile

It is glitching often. You cannot search by description. Child assets do not get counted under the parent assets in analytics (what is the point of the structure then?). Constant updates making the software not work properly. It is very slow. Can't customise enough.

1.330 Bewertungen