IFS Ultimo Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über IFS Ultimo

In der Welt von Ultimo dreht sich alles um die Verwaltung von Prozessen und der für diese Vorgänge erforderlichen Software. Die einfach zu bedienende und flexible Enterprise-Asset-Management-Software von Ultimo verwaltet die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu IFS Ultimo durchsuchen

114 von 114 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ronny
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Positive Software die ich immer nutzen würde

Sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht von Anfang bis Ende.
Daher wird die Software im täglichen Altag eingesetzt und ist nicht merh weg zu denken.

Vorteile

Die gute und schnelle Implementierung der Software und das diese auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnise angepasst werden kann.

Nachteile

Es wurden keine negativen Erfahrungen bis aktuell gemacht.

Peter
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2021

Die Software ist Anwender freundlich, kann auf eigene Wünschen Programmiert werden

Die Gesamterfahrung ist positiv

Vorteile

Die Oberfläche der Bedienebene, die man auch selber individuell anpassen kann

Nachteile

Man kann keine Anpassung selber an den Ausdrucken vornehmen

Martin
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Überwiegend beratend tätig

Vorteile

Funktionalität, Unterstützung bei der Implementierung, Effektivität

Nachteile

Man kann eigentlich nichts beanstanden, das wäre meckern auf sehr hohem Niveau

Die besten Alternativen zu IFS Ultimo

Mark
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2021

User-friendly software with extensive customization capabilities

With Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management we have an integrated solution in which we can manage all facility services much better: ICT, technical service, fleet management, building management and prevention services.

Vorteile

Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management is very user-friendly and has extensive features.
The special thing about this software is that you, as an administrator, can very extensively customize it in a simple way. You can change database tables and even add extra tables. It is possible to adjust any screen and create new screens. You can also change existing workflows and create new workflows. It even goes so far that you could build a whole new application within Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management, should you need it.

Nachteile

I can't immediately think of something that I don't like.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk

Warum IFS Ultimo gewählt wurde

The former custom software was no longer serviceable.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management offers many more functionalities, covers all facility services and is highly customizable.
Joel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Ultimo the Ultimate experience, i love it

My overall experience is good, the company works realy professional and does what it says it would do. the program is superb and working together with other partners makes them even stronger and better.

Vorteile

Fexibility and user friendliness.
Ability to adjust almost everything yourself en de ease of it.
The thinking and support of the consultant if it's not possible we make it posible
The broad functionality

Nachteile

I don't yet know, i've never used a program that is this flexible and adjustable and develops in such a speed. I'm just a fan!

Simon
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Help in maintenance

It help you with registration of your assets and jobs. Also helping your self with reporting tools. You have not to write down the things you do. You just take Ultimo with you and make your work right.

Vorteile

Registration of maintenance, making lists, export to excel.

Nachteile

Sometimes respons late and big changes in data

Meilof
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2024

IFS Ultimo in a hospital environment

For 20 years, Ultimo has been a flexible software package that helps us continue to provide optimal support for our (changing) business processes. In these 20 years, Ultimo's functionality has continually expanded, allowing us to remove a number of configurations from the past because they are now standard functionality in IFS Ultimo.

We make little use of the support department but when this occurs we experience the service as good.

Vorteile

IFS Ultimo is a flexible software package that already contains a lot of functionality by default and is highly configurable by the application manager in your own organization. An example is the inclusion of furniture in Ultimo, in which the Martini Hospital aims for a registration accuracy of 80% where it is not necessary to uniquely identify the furniture. Because of this method of working, the registration workload is low and it is possible to use furniture in the Ultimo relocation module and supply relocation lists to our mover and easily process them afterwards. By including removals and the furniture file in Ultimo, the process has been standardized to a large extent.
Another example within Martini Hospital is linking rooms to process functions. The result is that the Technical Services planner can quickly see which rooms belong to a process function and this makes it easier to coordinate activities with the users of (critical) rooms such as an operating room or IC room.

Nachteile

A less strong point of IFS Ultimo is that actions sometimes require a number of mouse clicks. Furthermore, in our version it is not possible to make changes in batches (which is possible in the latest release).

Frank
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Work efficiently and keep your processes under control

The product covers a wide range of processes in an industrial environment, so you do not have to rely on multiple software packages.

Vorteile

The overall covering from different business processes.

Nachteile

At the beginning the program seems to be complicated, it takes a wile before to get all the users at the same level.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

API Pro com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Api Pro and Ultimo are very similar, we chose Ultimo because we had Ultimo experience in house.
Stefan
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Easy to use

Vorteile

The software speaks for itself and is really easy to use.
There a lot of functionalities in the software and you can easily expend the functionalities.

Nachteile

Ultimo is a complete package. The basic software is fairly complete. The basic software meets our expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IFS Ultimo

Overview of Ultimo is very clear in comparison with Dynamics 365.
Ruben
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Ruben Heerman - Ultimo Review

Good

Vorteile

Makes it easy to keep track of tasks of all kinds

Nachteile

The barrier to entry for customizing is not small.

Jorich
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Why using Ultimo as your companies dashboard ?

My overall experience with Ultimo has become a real adventure for me to understand the system.
After almost 4 years i must say that Ultimo becomes more clear to me.
I still need to learn a lot but i'm very hopefull it will work.

Vorteile

One of the most interesting features about Ultimo is the possibility to involve more departments and start unsing Ultimo as a dashboard for similar information.
Of course we still have to take a long journey and convince more internal departments.
They need to understand the sense of use and advantages.
This can create more involvement and positive energy between different department levels within your company.

Nachteile

- Perhaps it's because of the fact that we still use an Ultimo version of 2017 but for example when a job is completed and the report has been attached, the moment you want to change the status of the perticular job means that we need to take some extra steps before the job can be set as completed.
- Maybe a good tip at Ultimo to create an automatic job construction for contracts and let the user know that the contract will become to an end at 3 months before the contract really ends.
In this way we can take control regarding all the contracts.

Erik
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Ecellent for maintenance management

Vorteile

- Once the necessary steps are made to set up the system/database with assets, spare parts, users, suppliers, types of jobs and maintenance schedules it is easy to work with the software. You can choose which parts of the software you want to use and can add more features later when needed.
- With a little training or with a consultant it is easy to modify the screens for different users so they have a better overview with only the things they need to see on their screens.
- It is possible to make create reports and have kpi's comparing planned jobs (preventive, predictive, planned, projects, improvements, safety, ...) and corrective jobs (breakdowns with production loss).

Nachteile

- Updates/upgrades are not so easy to do, every time an update is done it takes a few days for a consultant of Ultimo to get the system to work without errors and with all the changes made in the past. The client needs to keep a complete list of the settings that were made during the previous setups and workflows to prevent that some of those changes are set back to default.
- Making reports/queries requires a good knowledge of databases and it is almost obligatory to follow a training for this.

Ben
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.1.2024

From on premise to the cloud

The people are very helpfull and friendly. The software does what it has to do.

Vorteile

We are very happy that we used Ultimo on premise. Now we are busy tn bring Ultimo to the cloud platform.

Nachteile

There is nothing that i can mention to be changed.

Ireen
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Complete system with possibilities for configuration

All the administration of our production assets are held in Ultimo. The work which has to be done is automatically generated by Ultimo and solutions are registred in Ultimo.

Mail is send from Ultimo to external companies and also mail is send to Ultimo to register issues.

Working permits are handled through Ultimo.

Vorteile

Software is very stable, never shuts down. Easy to configure, if you have the knowledge you can also make complex configurations.

Lot of basic functionality, configuration is not necessary if you want to use Ultimo as it comes.

Nachteile

If you make configurations not all functionality is possible anymore, like connecting to other applications. This is not always clear on forehand.

John
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Complete system

Well organised system, very precise to configurate and loads of monitoring possibilities

Vorteile

Lots of functionality that is easy to "form" for use in the organisation. Flexible definition possibilty and parameters to use

Nachteile

One has to determine the parameters very carefully, and BEFORE putting the system in operation. Though the system is very flexible in this, too little thought in the pre-stage will lead to difficulties when using it in practise

A Genarthanan
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

My 1st REview of Ultimo in Berg+Schmidt Nutrition

I am satisfied with the usage and hope we could upgrade soon.

Vorteile

To track all asset list, the area used, and the history of the equipment is my real interest.

Nachteile

They are rigid on the lower cost. Should be more flexible to accept customer form and document.

Toby
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Review of IFS Ultimo

Vorteile

Ease of use is very high, also the freedom to customize the Ultimo Environment in the Premium version is a big plus.

Nachteile

i cannot think of a negative factor to Ultimo that cannot be changed or modified ourself in the UCT.

Martine
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Ultimo - The FMIS program solution

We can see now how much bookings are made in our meeting rooms, how much lights need to be changed and where we can improve

Vorteile

The easy to use interface, as soon as you have all the data inserted in the program it's an easy to use customer friendly solution

Nachteile

A lot of data needs to be inserted before use

Kevin
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Easy to use and easy to customize

Vorteile

- easy customization with no need for a dedicated developer
- complete and clear manuals with every screen
- easy to reach helpdesk

Nachteile

Complicated reporting tool (Crystal Reports) when you are not familiair with it.

Henk
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.1.2022

Satisfied user

Vorteile

Flexibility, customisable and versatile. Therefor easy to use for all colleagues.

Nachteile

We haven't met any points yet where we had bad feelings about.

Clyde
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

ECT Review

Ultimo Maintenance Management, Good product

Vorteile

Ultimo Maintenance Management,The use of it and flexibaliteit

Nachteile

Ultimo Maintenance Management,User interface is not of this time

Geke
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Satisfied Ultimo user

Excessable system

Vorteile

The Ultimate Maintenance system is a smart system

Nachteile

Some program-adjustments can only be done by an consultant.

Anjo
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

planning tool worth considering

Takes a lot of time to fill in all the required fields and information. Once that is done, you gain a lot of afford out of it.

Vorteile

the new kanban tool and assetplanner are great

Nachteile

less coordination with determining what functionality was needed at our company.

Mike
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2024

IFS Ultimo and Spallation Neutron Source EAM/CMMS

Excellent support from initial contact through to the assistance provided during the implementation phase. With regular use it's straightforward to use once the data is loaded.

Vorteile

Excellent support at all stages of procurement, implementation and operation. Excellent level of configurability to our requirements and excellent assistance to go from out of the box to operational.

Nachteile

Can take a little while to understand some of the terminology and how modules interact.

Faik
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2019

Using it daily

Planning of Medical devices

Vorteile

Very different possibilities and ways to register

Nachteile

It is sometimes not easy to find a way to do things properly

114 Bewertungen