OASIS Bewertungen


Jeniriana R.

22.3.2018

22.3.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pending my projects from my comfortable sofa

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Connect Oasis allows me to be aware of each of my projects in real time, as well as gather information about field conditions, analyze the plan, and finally execute the project until its completion, thus obtaining good results.

Nachteile

It has a wide range of tools, which allows me to create successful projects, I recommend those who want to have control in their hands.

Didi G. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung

26.12.2014

26.12.2014

Quelle der Bewertung

Navigating OASIS

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

The product has edits to help move through the program with correct and complete information.

Nachteile

It is very time consuming, and many nurses procrastinate entering the data.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Sorry, I have no recommendations as I am not familiar with other similar software or vendors.

Richard G. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung

6.1.2015

6.1.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

oasys review

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

The software is relatively easy to navigate, and the support is great.

Nachteile

To the best of my knowledge, it cannot be installed on a server.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Give it a trial run to see if its right for you, but I bet it will be sufficient for any small to midsized business.

Gil Y. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung

24.12.2014

24.12.2014

Quelle der Bewertung

OASIS review

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Vorteile

We use OASIS as an informational system for our vehicle management system.

Nachteile

It can be complex to navigate until you become familiar with its features

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Having a tutorial and or FAQ selection would ways be helpful

Mark R. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung

23.12.2014

23.12.2014

Quelle der Bewertung

OASIS - easy to use restaurant pos

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Easy to use tools. It can handle discounts automatically and quick menu changes.

Nachteile

Cost of the tools and equipment. Also, IT suppoort periodically.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Try a few different tools before choosing. I think they all have similar IT issues.

Jeanne B. Branche: Medizinische Geräte

23.12.2014

23.12.2014

Quelle der Bewertung

HomeHealthCharting

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

It saves time and paper. Data can be entered and saved.

Nachteile

It is very confusing to use. Isn't designed to use at remote location. Multiple versions of same forms but they cannot be used interchangeable. Lack of software support.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Doesn't have automatic save function. Can loose data if power goes out or computer has a glitch. Too many clicks to get to forms. Difficult to navigate through software.

James H. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung

24.12.2014

24.12.2014

Quelle der Bewertung

OASIS Review

Mit Google übersetzen
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Vorteile

I like the cost, and it is relatively easy to troubleshoot given its use.

Nachteile

Not many people around here use it regularly, so getting insights into it is hard.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Perhaps offer users the option of a task button or popup window to ask questions or give a review.